Total Balance Women's Reviews | Xtend-Life
Skip To The Main Content

Total Balance Women's

(59) 5/5

Advanced nutrient system for Women

  • Cellular support for long term health
  • Potent anti-aging and hormone support blend
  • Enhance energy, vitality and mood

Size: 120 tablets

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$52.00
Add To Cart

Member Price $46.80
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(40)
4 star:
 

(6)
3 star:
 

(1)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Very good quality product

By Angela, Canada on October 07, 2017

Verified user

I like the product very much.

Total Balance Women's
 

(4.5/5)

Total Balance Women's

By Judy R, United States of America on September 20, 2017

Verified user

Love the vitamins and great service.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Total Balance for Women is Great!

By Amalia S, United States of America on March 22, 2017

Verified user

I have been using Total Balance Women's for at least 3 to 4 years after reading a review from a lady who said it really helped her hair. In 2015 it seemed that I was losing more hair than normal, even though I was 72. I asked my dermatologist who told me it was a temporary condition called Telogen Effluvium and could last six months. I kept taking the Total Balance. Sure enough, six months later, I was no longer losing as much hair and I could see that I was getting lots of new hairs. The exact thing happened in 2016. I truly believe that Total Balance helps my hair as well as my nails to grow and it provides a lot of great vitamins within the recommended amount. I had checked other vitamins and many of them require 6 or more per day for approximately the same cost. And the service with Xtend-Life is great.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Total Balance

By Cindy M, United States of America on March 22, 2017

These vitamins are a must! I haven't been sick for two years and no longer have hot flashes. Can't live without them!

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Most Amazing Vitamins EVER -- No Joke

By Jacob S, United States of America on March 11, 2017

Verified user

Best vitamins I have ever used in my entire life!! I used to frequently get sick whenever anyone around me would catch anything. That has no longer happened since I started taking these on a regular basis. Everyone else seems to get sick, but not me anymore. I have more energy and focus, etc. These vitamins just simply make me feel much better and healthier than I ever have before. I will never go back to anything else again! I HIGHLY recommend anyone try these that has seen a lack of results with their current/other vitamins!!

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

My wife says she loves it

By Giri C, United States of America on March 11, 2017

Verified user

I ordered this for my wife since i have been using total balance for a very long time. She takes the regular 4 capsules and we have got 3 bottles so far and she vouches she has lots of energy and feels lots better. We will continue to get this as we are extremely satisfied with the results.

Total Balance Women's
 

(4/5)

My wife is the boss here

By Charles L, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

With my happiness with the male version, my wife began this product 2 years ago. She doesn't get the cold as severly as she used to and thinks she gets over them very early. Her last two yearly blood test results have also progressively improved slightly, but she has not fully attributed it to the pills. I understand. I took me more than 5 years to be convinced of the absolute benefit.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Great product for everyday use

By Adina S, Kazakhstan on February 23, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking Total Balance Women's for more than one year already and I am satisfied with the product. It was a usual thing for me to have a cold even twice a season, but now I see the difference: my immune system became stronger. Highly recommended

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Can't say enough

By Naomi E, United States of America on January 13, 2017

Verified user

Love this product and have been taking for years. I notice a difference when I don't take it in regards to my appetite and skin. I've seen other products and thought about trying them but they don't include nearly as much as this vitamin does and there is research that backs up this multivitamin. When I first started taking it, it contained iron which was later removed. I highly recommend this to co-workers and now that there is a children's vitamin and my daughter can tolerate swallowing pills, I will have her take it.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Excellent product

By Nienke K, Australia on December 27, 2016

Verified user

I have used Total Balance Women's for many years now and I thrive with it. I will keep taking this supplement for as long as I live!

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Menopausal Miracle

By Marty C, United States of America on October 20, 2016

Verified user

I found Total Balance Women's online in 2009 after doing a fair amount of research. It was the only one I could found that also support female health.

I've been lucky enough not to experience any menopause symptoms since using this product and I feel great!

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

I can't tell you how appreciative I am!

By Meridee, United States of America on September 23, 2016

Verified user

I have noticed that my decade-long battle with hot-flashes is much improved when I am consistently taking the Total Balance Women's vitamins. I can't tell you how appreciative I am!

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Amazing products!

By Cherry Deed, New Zealand on September 20, 2016

I started taking Total Balance Women's prior to experiencing possible symptoms of Menopause and PMS hoping to reduce the symptoms. However, I was lucky enough not to experience any symptoms at all. I feel that taking Total Balance Women's was a great help. I also take the Omega 3 QH Ultra and Kiwi-Klenz.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Daily essentials for woman

By Tao J, China on June 23, 2016

Verified user

Me and my mom has been using it on daily basis. Especially when I travel or extra tired someday, I found the product really helps me to boost my immunity system, even I don't take the full dosage as suggested.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Enhanced Eye health

By Gahrahm H, United States of America on June 06, 2016

Verified user

I been taking total balance for men for months and I am feeling so much better than before, so I referred to my girl friend. After she took for couple months, she went to see her eye doctor, and the doctor told her that her eye health was better. What else can I say. The BEST.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Probably the best Vitamin out there!

By Roxy P, United States of America on June 03, 2016

Verified user

Total Balance women's was the first product I bought from Xtendlife about 15
yrs ago and have been taking them faithfully. I notice a difference in mood, energy and overall health if I miss a month. I also switch to the Women's Premium on occasion for the extra benefits. I've tried other vitamins just to do a comparison and so far not even close. I actually feel results when I take Xtendlife vitamins. Thank you Warren!

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Great product

By Jana T, Canada on June 01, 2016

This is a great product for the amount and quality of ingredients in it. I have been using Xtend-life's fish oil, multi vitamin and neuro-natural recall so due to financial constraints I have stopped using this product. If I had the resources I would have definitely replaced or supplemented the multi-vitamin with this product. It is far superior to any basic multi-vitamin.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

A must have

By Linda S, United States of America on April 18, 2016

Verified user

I have used TB Women's for about 7 years. I feel better when I am using it and has helped me to maintain my good health to this point. It is the core of my supplement regimen. I use this along with Female Rejuvenator to help maintain hormonal balance. TB Women's is a great overall multi vitamin.

Total Balance Women's
Thank you for a great product

By Dolores, United States of America on April 12, 2016

Verified user

I researched multivitamins online and yours came highly recommended. It was 3 points higher than the one I had been using and at a lower cost. I will be 83 years old in June 2016 and do not take any prescription drugs. I attribute this to using the best supplements I can find. Thank you for a great product.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Great product!

By Lauren R, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

I've been using these vitamins for years....great product, great company, FANTASTIC customer service!!!!!

Total Balance Women's
 

(4/5)

It seems to be getting better. Thank you!

By Kwark S, South Korea on April 06, 2016

Verified user

I saw the information by searching the Internet for 'excellent vitamin absorption'. So I found the Xtend-Life site to buy from. They have fast shipping to Korea, and seem to be effective for my husband and myself. Thank you also for the free Foaming Facial Cleanser that is well used. I hope to be able to buy a lot more good products from you.
Thank you!!

Total Balance Women's
Great Product

By Annie, Australia on March 31, 2016

Verified user

I am approaching 70 years old and I don’t have aches and pains unless I have extended myself. I do tribute this to the supplements I take and where possible I eat organic produced food.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

No More Night Sweats!

By Mary Jane, Canada on March 24, 2016

Verified user

Pre-menopausal symptoms, night sweats and sleeping is less disrupted now. Recently I had a break from taking Total Balance Women's and really noticed the benefits diminish. Xtend-Life also has excellent customer service too!

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Good Results

By Rebecca, United States of America on March 18, 2016

Verified user

I started taking a statin drug a couple of years ago, and one of the side effects was joint problems in my hands. I had a couple of red swollen knuckles... .and then started taking Total Balance Women's and the symptoms went away. I love this product!

Total Balance Women's
I can't wait to get my shipment!

By Deidre, USA on March 10, 2016

My daughter was really impressed. When I got home last night, she told me I had a message from someone in New Zealand wanting to know if I wanted my vitamins. This time, the answer is YES!!

Thank you so much for calling. That was DEFINITELY above and beyond the call of duty - but that's not strange at all for Xtend-Life. I have ALWAYS only received absolutely exemplary customer service. Besides, I've NEVER dealt with any company where I was able to ask questions DIRECTLY to the Chairman of the Board and actually have him answer me. He didn't even tell me he was the COB. I found out "accidently" when I was looking for something else on the website.

Thanks again for all your kindness. I can't wait to get my shipment. I have noticed a definite difference all these months without them.

Total Balance Women's
I am happy with your products!

By Teri, USA on March 10, 2016

I just wanted to let you know how happy I am with your products. I started taking your Lipi-Rite, Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil and Total Balance approximately a year ago.

This has helped to support my Cholesterol balance. I do watch what I eat, but have not changed anything drastically. I also have not exercised like I should, so I can honestly say that my results must have been attributed to your products.

High cholesterol runs in my family as my mother and sister are both on statins, but I refuse to go on them.

Total Balance Women's
I have really noticed a difference in my overall health and well being.

By Angie, UK on March 10, 2016

I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful product. I have been using the Total Balance Women’s for just over a year now, and I must say that I have really noticed a difference in my overall health and well being.

My husband and I have made 2 moves this past year-the 2nd one being just at the end of June. I noticed that during this time when I would be normally a frantic wreck, I was calm and able to direct my energy into my new adventures. Thank you for such a wonderful product line and WONDERFUL customer service, your CSR's are the best!! Thank you!

Total Balance Women's
I have not had a single breakout and my skin looks much better

By Dena, USA on March 10, 2016

I've been wanting to write to say what a difference the Total Balance Women's supplement has made with my skin. I'm 40 years old and have struggled with breakouts since puberty. Most recently, I've been having bad breakouts on my chin area on a consistent basis.

Since taking the Total Balance now for two months, I have not had a single breakout and my skin looks much better. I must have been lacking something in my diet that Total Balance is making up for. Feel free to use this response as a testimonial. Thanks.

Total Balance Women's
I have recommended to my friends

By Akiyama, Japan on March 10, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind offer. I love your Total Balance and have recommended to my friends whenever we talk about multivitamins. With it I feel it has helped me to not have needed to see a doctor for any seasonal ailments for at least five years.

Total Balance Women's
I'm sleeping more soundly

By Jamie O, USA on March 10, 2016

First of all I'd like to commend you for your incredible website. It flows very well and I never have to search long to always find the answer I'm looking for. I believe it's the first time I've ever purchased a product that I can attribute much of my decision to the excellence of the information provided. Your site did not sell me because of your sales tactics and I appreciate you for having a site that leaves the gimmicks behind!! I also participated in a live chat before my purchase and found the experience to be efficient, informative and the final reason I made the purchase. I stumbled on your site after several weeks in search of a change in my supplementation and skin care as I am always looking for the best I can find. I wasn't expecting to find them both from the same company. I'm approaching 40 and want to make sure I'm doing everything I can to support my being as naturally, effectively and affordably as possible. I'm very active and careful about the health of my entire family. I began taking Total Balance Women's, Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil, and Not Just Joints as well as using the skincare. From the use of these products, now for just one month, the specific discomfort I was having in specific joints is relieved, the plantar fasciaitis discomfort in my left foot has also been relieved (after dealing with it over a year), the texture and tone of my skin has completely transformed, my mood, stress level and hormonal symptoms have lessened, I'm sleeping more soundly and I just see and feel these products working. Needless to say, the specific reasons I purchased these products have been addressed and then some!! I will stop trying to figure out what might be wrong in these products and now appreciate them for what is right. I look forward to continued use and improvement and I thank you for your straight forward approach in offering these worldwide.

I'm approaching 40 and want to make sure I'm doing everything I can to support my being as naturally, effectively and affordably as possible. I'm very active and careful about the health of my entire family.

I began taking Total Balance Women's, Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil, and Not Just Joints as well as using the skincare. From the use of these products, now for just one month, the specific pain I was having in specific joints has gone, the plantar fasciaitis pain in my left foot has gone (after dealing with it over a year, cortisone shots, and many doctor visits), the texture and tone of my skin has completely transformed, my mood, anxiety level and hormonal symptoms have lessened, I'm sleeping more soundly and I just see and feel these products working. Needless to say, the specific reasons I purchased these products have been addressed and then some!!

I will stop trying to figure out what might be wrong in these products and now appreciate them for what is right. I look forward to continued use and improvement and I thank you for your straight forward approach in offering these worldwide.

Total Balance Women's
 

(4/5)

Pretty Good

By Gladys, New Zealand on March 09, 2016

Verified user

Its got a lot of nutrients in the best way and it is natural. I feel more perky and energetic.

Total Balance Women's
It helps with my menopause symptoms

By Tracey Cook Turner on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

Total Balance Women's helps with my menopause symptoms.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Skin

By Crystal, United States of America on March 02, 2016

Verified user

I actually use both for my skin. I have a skin disease, Rosacea. I got 'hot flashes' which causes me to get hot and flares up my Rosacea. So Total Balance Women's has been very helpful.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Very Pleased

By Mary, United States of America on February 17, 2016

Verified user

I have been very pleased, we have not had any seasonal ailments this winter! I cannot be without it.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Satisfied customer from Texas

By Pamela G, United States of America on February 02, 2016

Verified user

I have been taking this supplement for almost 2years and I love it and have never been able to find anything in comparison . The customer service is great as well!

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Satisfied Customer from Canada

By Diane R, Canada on December 31, 2015

Verified user

I have been taking these vitamins for the past year and since then I feel more energized. Love them and would not use anything else.

Total Balance Women's
I am feeling wonderful

By Jo Anna M, USA, United States of America on December 08, 2015

Verified user

I am feeling wonderful and considerably less discomfort since I started taking your vitamins! I am very happy with your products! I take Total Balance for Women, Neuro-Natural Serenity, Kiwi Klenz, and Omega 3 QH Ultra.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

all in one

By Vastinah N, Uganda on November 26, 2015

Verified user

can't do without

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Total Balance Women's and Omega 3/QH Ultra is the BEST!

By Cosetta Lewis on August 03, 2015

Facebook review

Waiting on the delivery of my next order, I ran out. Never going to let that happen again even if finances are tight especially during our summers. Total Balance Women's and Omega 3/QH Ultra is the BEST. Since I have ran out, I'm tired, brain fog, and wanting to graze on everything in the kitchen. Should be back on track by next week, just in time for schools to get back in session.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Total Balance Really Works

By Rick D, Canada on July 09, 2015

Verified user

My better half has taken these for years and it has always kept her feeling good with lots of energy and balanced hormones. Once she missed taking them for a month due to unexpected circumstances and she really noticed a difference and so did I. She felt less centered, more achy and moody and was just not herself. Needless to say she was very happy to be back on Total Balance (and so was I)!

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

TB Women's is the Best!

By Beverley W, United States of America on June 30, 2015

Verified user

I've been taking Total Balance supplements for well over a decade - including through menopause. I am convinced that Total Balance Women's formula helps keep my hormones more balanced because when I take it, I seem to have fewer and less intense migraines, and peri-menopause/menopause/post-menopause symptoms are noticeably reduced. A couple of times over the years, I stopped taking Xtend Life products to save money - on both occasions, within a few months, my headaches got worse and my "change of life" symptoms increased. As a result, I've decided that I'd rather save money somewhere else!

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Excelent product hands down!!!

By pedro D, United States of America on June 29, 2015

Verified user

I bought it for my wife and she hss been amazed with it. highly recomended!!

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Extraordinary supplement!

By Julie M, United States of America on June 14, 2015

Verified user

I cannot say enough about this company and it's products. This is what I believe to be the finest multi available. I have been taking it for over 7 years with no issues and only positive results. I usually take it in the morning on an empty stomach. I have never experienced any intestinal upset or after taste as I had with other supplements I had used prior to finding these. I will continue to use this product exclusively and indefinitely.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

xtendlife products are the best

By Doreen K, United States of America on June 05, 2015

Verified user

other vitamins can't compare to the quality of the Total Balance line, I have been using the women's total balance for many years, it is an amazing product.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Absolutely Works

By Stephanie T, United States of America on May 28, 2015

Verified user

I have for many years followed a very clean, whole foods diet. But still fought fatigue and PMS symptoms. I didn't notice or feel any significant changes in the first 6 weeks or so. Then, suddenly I had more energy and no more PMS. It was an incredible difference. My cycle became regular, cramps and breast tenderness subsided, and acne cleared up. I have made no other changes but these vitamins. I was really surprised that they could have been this helpful!

Total Balance Women's
 

(4/5)

Great products

By Corrine F, Canada on May 06, 2015

Verified user

My family and myself have been using your products for over a month now and are loveing the products! Since using your Total Balance Women's I have already seen an increase in my energy levels, as well as my overall sense of well being. We will definately continue with your products.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By N. Schultz on January 16, 2015

Amazon review

The best vitamins on the market!

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By Donna on January 09, 2015

Amazon review

The best multi-vitamin I have found so far.

Total Balance Women's
 

(3/5)

I feel like I have more energy

By Ressie Cup :O) on October 27, 2014

Amazon review

I feel like I have more energy , and my skin has cleared up I would buy these again , It;s just the price for the vitamins that I have a issue with

Total Balance Women's
 

(4/5)

Four Stars

By Amazon Customer on October 24, 2014

Amazon review

Will continue taking these vitamins for a long time. Felt results with on a week.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By Kristin on September 21, 2014

Amazon review

Love these vitamins. Been using them for years!

Total Balance Women's
 

(4/5)

works but its better to buy the ingredients individually for the cost

By Sara Bellflower on September 18, 2014

Amazon review

I've taken a few of these. This product does what it says but the cost is pretty steep. Maybe the better option is to buy each one of the product ingredients individually.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

So many nutrients...

By Jes on May 20, 2014

Amazon review

This is one of the better supplements I've found. Only wish I could afford the ultra. One "serving" is 4 pills but I only usually take one a day.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Vitamin that really works

By tracy on April 11, 2014

Amazon review

I used to feel tired constantly and thinking it might be just in my head because I sit in the office all day long, but after taking this vitamin, I can really feel the difference. I did a little research and xtend-life is one of the top brand, this is my second bottle, will order again.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Amazing Vitamin

By Natasha on March 13, 2014

Amazon review

This is not an ordinary multi-vitamin. It's made with all natural ingredients and once you take it for a few days ,you actually feel the difference. It's worth the money.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Dr. Feel-good

By sooziguru on November 16, 2013

Amazon review

These vitamins make such a difference in my energy levels, my afternoon slumps. After four or five days of the twice daily dosage, I really felt the difference. I stopped having the mid-afternoon slide where I was fatigued and wanted a sugar and caffeine spike. While these cost a lot more than your off-the-shelf multi vitamin, they are fantastic. All the research I found on line shows them to be the number one vitamin. And now I am sold. I definitely have to cut something out of my budget to afford them, but then it is not hard when you cut that three-to-four dollar coffee merengue thing.

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

Love it

By Disciple of God-B.R. "ChildofGod" on September 18, 2013

Amazon review

Seems to be a high quality product!
A little pricey but well worth it for my overall health. Will order again!

Total Balance Women's
 

(5/5)

great vitamins

By momentum dunamis on July 10, 2013

Amazon review

Great vitamins.I felt energetic and full of life while taking them. Maybe placebo effect, maybe not, but I will order them again.

Total Balance Women's
I am currently using Women's Total Balance (standard) and Fish Oil Premium

By Amy W, USA on December 07, 2010

I am currently using Women's Total Balance (standard) and Fish Oil Premium and I love them, and will continue to use them in the future.

I’m very impressed with the effectiveness of the other products I have purchased from you and am thankful to have found them. :)

Testimonials

Just want to say many thanks for my order which I recieved much quicker than I thought I would!! Your shipping is extremely efficent, fast and exceptionally cheap coming all the way from New Zealand to the UK. I look forward to using your products and I will order again from you in the future. - Sarah K, UK

I have found that your product and your professionalism in your business is outstanding. You all seem to have a caring heart for your customers that isn't found a lot in business today. Thank you again for the kindness and promptness I have received. - Catherine C, USA

Related Articles

01 Oct, 2017

Carin's Story: When Lifestyle Isn't Enough

core-wellness-customer-story
Fifteen months ago, Carin couldn't shake a constant “fuzzy” feeling. She was tired, sleeping poorly and just didn't feel her head was ever really clear. At 59, she wondered if this was just a result of getting older or a busy job with lots of travel.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.