Skip To The Main Content

Total Balance Women's Premium

(71) 5/5

The ultimate women’s health supplement

One bottle is a 15-day supply - 2 for a full 30-day supply.

  • Superior cellular support for long term health
  • Potent anti-aging and hormone support blend
  • Enhance energy, vitality and mood

Size: 105 tablets

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$51.50
Add To Cart

Member Price $46.35
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(46)
4 star:
 

(5)
3 star:
 

(2)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Super Duper

By Ann L, United States of America on June 23, 2017

This is a great multi-vitamin / mineral supplement for women. It is packed with awesome ingredients. I only take 2 when I take them. I use these instead of the Unisex ones when I am under a lot of stress. I like having both kinds. However, the Unisex Premium are my go-to, everyday vitamin / mineral supplement.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Definitely 5+ Stars!

By Maisie, Canada on June 01, 2017

Verified user

I have been using this product, plus Bone-Support and Omega 3/QH Ultra for many years and swear that these are some of the very best supplements in the world. I live a healthy lifestyle and along with my supplements feel that I look 20 years younger than my age. I appreciate that Xtend-Life are very open with their customers and include the complete ingredient list on their labels, not all companies do that. They also have a lot of information available on their manufacturing processes, which are top quality. I would not be without these supplements!

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Amazing Supplement

By Samantha, United Kingdom on March 24, 2017

Verified user

The Total Balance Women's Premium is such an amazing supplement. I suffer from severe migraines, usually hormone related. None of the usual tablets work and when I have a bout it can last for anything from 2 to 5 days.

However, since taking this supplement the migraines have reduced dramatically and I no longer need meds. So would just like to say thank you for this amazing product. :-)

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Best Multi Vitamin

By Cyndie A, United States of America on March 15, 2017

Verified user

Since starting the Women's Premium, several years ago, my hot flashes are much better and when I ran out, they returned.....as long as I take them I have far less menopause symptoms....lots of quality ingredients in these. I will continue taking them.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Haven't felt this great in a long time :)

By Janet Z, United States of America on March 11, 2017

Verified user

Fabulous product. I've been suffering from severe lack of energy and mental cloudiness and I am now extremely loyal to this company. I haven't felt this great in years, my energy is back in ways I thought was long lost. This product should be mandatory for everyone!

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Love these products!

By Caroline C, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I've been taking these for sometime now. I'm always asked what do I take for supplements! I educate people about natura products versus Rx prescriptions and least not mention quality of the products! Xtend-Life rocks

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(4/5)

Wife loves it

By Charles L, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Says it's easy to swallow, she doesn't have to take 28 pills daily to get all that this pill contains. I feel like it may have helped her her blood tests to improve.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Amazing!

By Kathy S, Taiwan on February 25, 2017

I've been taking this supllement together with Omega 3-QHUltra and Kiwi-Klenz for many years now, and am rarely unwell. I also love the Green Lipped Mussel Powder and 'Not Just Joints' are all amazing! I can see big progress on my health after a week of taking them. We have tried quite a number of other supplements out in the market, and none of them delivers effectively as the Xtend-Life Natural Products. The whole family is very happy with Xtend-Life Natural Products - the BEST in the world!

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

I’m thrilled with the success I’m having

By Julee, New Zealand on February 13, 2017

Verified user

I have suffered from fatigue and muscle discomfort for most of my life with it worsening over the 15 or so years to the point where I no longer did much other than go to and from work each day. Even during times when I felt better enough to exercise, it didn’t take much for me to spiral back to inactivity and take several weeks to recover. I have tried many things over the years and nothing has helped much. Diagnosed with a thyroid tumour 5 years ago along with adrenal fatigue, it has been a merry go round of trial and error. After breaking my wrist last October and being prescribed Voltaren I noted that the rest of my body felt so much better and this lead me to investigate the idea of chronic long term inflammation and I came across the Xtend products and decided it was worth a try at the full dose to give it the best shot. I started on Women’s total balance, green lipped mussel powder and Omega 3 premium in the first week of January 2017 – a month down the track and I am stepping 10,000 steps a day, doing a weight training effort every other day or so and I’m amazed, no issues with recovery – the weight is starting very slowly to come off and I’ve been able to keep this up without that feeling that I’ve pulled something or having every muscle inflamed as a result of movement. It is still early days but at this rate, I don’t think I’ll ever look back. Not to mention, my skin is looking better than it when I was 9 years old, that has been an unexpected bonus. I’m thrilled with the success I’m having and would recommend to anyone to give it a go.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Great Products and Results

By Dominique, Belgium, Belgium on November 10, 2016

Verified user

I found the site through an independent review of multivitamins for women. The quality, purity and efficacy of ingredients are very important to me, so I started taking Xtendlife supplements 2 months ago after very helpful advice from the customer service. I combine Zupafood Elite with the supplements that support female health. My immunity system was already good, but now, after only 2 months, my energy and vitality have really improved. Great products and fantastic customer service !

Total Balance Women's Premium
Amazing

By Anahera, Australia on October 19, 2016

I had slight joint problems when I work out. This product has helped it to feel much better now. I used to have broken sleep, but it has also supported my sleep. Its amazing. During the day I have so much energy and my friends tell me they can notice the difference.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

I am so glad I started using Total Bal. Wm Premium!

By Carin B, United States of America on September 25, 2016

Verified user

I am a 59 year old woman in the US. I have been using supplements and alternative medicine for 40 for years for myself and my family. The quality & honesty of these products are amazing. I highly recommend them! I started using Total Bal. Wm Premium, Omega 3 Ultra & Kiwi almost 3 months ago with good results. I feel like they have helped my sleep, such as going to sleep around 11 PM instead of 2 or 3 AM.
Waking around 7 or 8 AM refreshed, with a lot more energy & my brain is brighter & clearer. I also wake with far less discomfort in my back, neck, feet. I do stretching exercises for 15 minutes first in the AM and it releases the rest of the stiffness fast. When I get up most of the discomfort is gone. One thing I still notice is that my hands and arms are numb and tingly and I hope that these products may support this too. I also noticed my hair is shinier, much softer & thicker. I feel my sense of smell is a little better. I probably have macular degeneration & I feel that my eyes are more comfortable. My skin looks smoother, softer & the spots are lighter. I am looking forward to seeing what improvements happen over the next 6 months!
Thank you XtendLife!!!

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Above The Rest!

By Laura Haddad, United States of America on September 22, 2016

Verified user

I have been using Total Balance Women's Premium and I have been feeling more energetic, more fresh and my overall health is great right now. We have research many products. Xtend-Life products are the only ones that we would take. Their customer service is also fantastic!

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Premium Product

By Maggie H, United Kingdom on September 06, 2016

Verified user

I have been taking this product for the past six years, I recently stopped taking it, and within a few weeks noticed that I had much less energy, this will be my supplementary mainstay for life now.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

I feel the difference!

By Rosemarie, United States of America on August 12, 2016

Verified user

I feel the difference when I take this product. It helps me to have better energy and feel less tired. I like using it very much.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Great product

By Roz D, Australia on June 24, 2016

Verified user

I certainly notice the sluggish feelings return when I don't take this vitamin. For me the Total Balance Premium is certainly a premium vitamin that actually works.

Total Balance Women's Premium
Thanks for a great product

By Roy, United States of America on June 08, 2016

Verified user

I just placed another order for one each of the men's and women's premium vitamins. We have been taking these vitamins for a while. We love them and they work very well.. I plan on continuing these for the rest of my life. They are better than any other vitamins I have ever taken. Thanks for a great product. Roy a long time user and plan to stay that way.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

That is an excellent product

By Cecelia, United States of America on June 02, 2016

Verified user

I have taken your vitamins for years and decided to try a cheaper store vitamin. I had eye problems and found I had myasena gravis so I immediately ordered my vitamins to be delivered. Within a few weeks my eye health had improved and I have been fine ever since so I cannot be without your vitamins.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

I feel so much healthier!

By Laura, United States of America on May 06, 2016

Verified user

It gives me all day energy and overall I feel so much healthier!

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Just awesome!

By Sarah K, Australia on April 25, 2016

Verified user

Fantastic product! Long time customer, highly recommended! Part of my health regime, it keeps my hormone levels controlled, energy lasts all day and makes my body feel strong and healthy!

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Excellent

By Bernadette K, United States of America on April 15, 2016

Verified user

Excellent product. Longtime customer of four (4) years.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

I feel balanced.

By Roxy P, United States of America on April 10, 2016

Verified user

I travel a lot and Women's Premium keeps my body tuned up for my trips. I believe the vitamins along with exercise keep me healthy.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Best supplement on the market

By Libby L, Australia on April 07, 2016

Verified user

I have been using this product for years and it just keeps getting better. I particularly like the not so usual leaf and root extracts which are extremely good for you. I like the amino acid blend and enzymes which help to digest food. The immune bend and eye health blend of herbs are great too. Having searched long and hard I have found Total Balance Womens Premium to be the best.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Easy on the stomach

By Elaine O, United States of America on April 05, 2016

Verified user

I was never ever satisfied with the variety of multivitamins over the counter that I've taken over the years. I felt a little better taking them but the taste and flu like symptoms for the first 15 minutes after taking them made me not want to take them. Fed up, I started looking online and found nothing but excellent reviews for Xtend-Life supplements. I have been taking them for three weeks and miraculously I have not noticed any negative side effects and that's also on an empty stomach! Amazing! I've just ordered the Female Rejuvenator and am hoping for fabulous results also!

Total Balance Women's Premium
Great product! Everyone, especially women should try it.

By Maureen, New York, United States of America on April 05, 2016

Verified user

I have been using this for over six years and I have found the product to be extremely good. I remember the first time I started on the Total Balance Women’s Premium. I have been taking different types and brands of holistic vitamins and medicine. It wasn’t until 2010 that I was online searching and I googled the best holistic products and I saw Total Balance. I started reading about Warren Matthews and I was really impressed with his research, so I decided I will try the product. At the time I was going through reflux, bloating, and whenever I ate I would experience repeats all the time. I was also having hot flushes. I started taking Total Balance Women's Premium and about two weeks after taking the product I started to see some type of improvement and not only the hot flushes but also my reflux. I had difficulty sleeping at night, but after taking the Total Balance Women's Premium I noticed reflux improvement and increased energy. The other products I was taking I could not digest them, they made my reflux worse. After taking Total Balance Women's Premium with the enteric coating before meals, I noticed it was very good on my stomach. It has changed my life around. My hot flushes were much less frequent; my reflux has improved – as well with taking Kiwi-Klenz. I would truly not change the Total Balance Women's Premium for anything.

Total Balance Women's Premium
Marked increase in my overall energy level.

By Eileen M, USA on March 10, 2016

Many thanks for your wonderful Total Balance Women's Premium formula. All my life I've been a low energy person, some times worse than other times. Even small stresses in life could leave me so terribly fatigued. I've been taking 6 tablets per day for several months and have seen a marked increase in my overall energy level.

Total Balance Women's Premium
Thank you for making my life much better.

By Laura, USA on March 10, 2016

I have been using your products for one and a half years now and I tell everyone about them. I have joint problems and your products have helped me so much I can't tell you. I feel better than I have since I was diagnosed seven years ago and I swear that I have fewer flare ups because of the Not Just Joints and Total Balance Women's Premium formulas....Keep up the good work and thank you for making my life much better.

Total Balance Women's Premium
Your products have helped me to manage my cholesterol.

By Shari, USA on March 10, 2016

I just wanted to let you know that your products have helped me to manage my cholesterol. I began taking Total Balance Women's Premium, Omega 3/DHA and Lipi-Rite a little over two months ago. My cholesterol was not in a healthy range. I was alarmed and became fanatical about what I ate...until the holidays. Once I fell off the wagon I never really did recapture my initial discipline (or panic) but I did not want to take prescription medication. A friend told me about Policosanol and I started doing research on the internet, which led me to your website. In addition to taking your products for the past two months I have eaten more salmon, more olive oil and reduced my consumption of butter, mayonnaise and ice cream. I've added more fiber to my diet. I try to eat oatmeal several times a week, but I haven't eliminated everything I like completely. Today I got my latest test results. My cholesterol is now within a normal healthy range. The results were better than I expected in such a short time. I have told a number of other people about your website and recommended your products. Just wanted to let you know you have another satisfied customer. I signed up for automatic delivery every 45 days this morning. Thanks for your products and the great customer service you've provided me when I have had questions. I have always received prompt responses to my emails and helpful feedback from your staff.

Total Balance Women's Premium
My immune system is greatly improved.

By Cathi, USA on March 10, 2016

I have been taking Total Balance Women's Premium now for 18 months and I like the product very much. The biggest positive change I have noticed is that is has greatly supported my immune system. I used to catch seasonal ailments every year. Not anymore! Also, I have early onset osteoporosis and a recent bone scan showed that my bones are healthier taking nothing but Total Balance!

Total Balance Women's Premium
I am feeling good, strong and I am facing life with a positive attitude.

By Joan T, USA on March 10, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful product. Having several brain chemistry disorders I have been hospitalized 14 times in the last two years. Eating a very poor diet does not improve matters as you know. The brain and its neurotransmitters need the proper supply of nutrients to function properly.

I have not yet been able to improve my diet, but the essential vitamins, minerals and herbs supplied by Total Balance Women's Premium formula have begun to support my conditions. I have not been in the hospital in 4 months, having started Xtend-Life 3 months ago, which is a record time for me to be out and healthy. I am feeling good, strong and I am facing life with a positive attitude.

I attribute my improvement to the essential nutrients found in your thoroughly researched product, which I was blessed to find. There were no other variables in my life during this time period, so I am confident in saying that Total Balance Women's Premium has supported my recovery. Thank you, from a survivor.

Total Balance Women's Premium
It's a GREAT supplement.

By Sue B, Canada on March 10, 2016

I am going to continue with your Total Balance Women’s Premium product on a regular basis...it's a GREAT supplement. My energy is at LEAST half again of what it was...and along with diet changes I no longer feel 'faint' for no good reason...which is kind of nice...lol...I'm ordering for a friend to try. My naturopath sells her own supplements and they're okay but she threw your product on the machine (that measures minerals and vitamins) and it made that thing SING out loud so she said...yep, they're good...just wanted to tell you that I really like the product.

Total Balance Women's Premium
My mind is more clear than before.

By Rose, UK on March 10, 2016

I have been taking total balance premium for about a week. I feel increased of energy during the day and my mind is more clear than before.

Total Balance Women's Premium
I find a defining improvement in my overall systematic well-being

By Dana, USA on March 10, 2016

Among the surprising benefits of the new Total Balance Women's Premium is the support it has offered to my sex drive and overall sexual satisfaction. I find a defining improvement in my overall systematic well-being with the Premium range. I feel confident purchasing from a company that is always improving and clearly practices with integrity at all times.

Total Balance Women's Premium
I feel much clearer in my mind.

By Brett, Thailand on March 10, 2016

Here is excellent news from my mum....I have copied a little of her email below. Of course you are very used to reading such emails from happy customers but it’s exciting for me when it’s so close to home. 'Went to the doctor today and my blood tests were all okay. Every one fine! I showed her the tablets and as expected she made no remark. My blood pressure was the best it has been for many years. I told her I went off one the blood pressure tablets, because whilst I was away my bottom level of blood pressure went down to 40. She did not really comment. Maybe if it goes down again I will go off another. I can only feel that it is the Total Balance and Neuro-Natural formulas. I feel much clearer in my mind. I notice the difference when I am playing bingo. Once I could not keep up but now I am fine. Good news do you think.'

Total Balance Women's Premium
I am 58 and feel great!

By Marija Starcevic on March 08, 2016

Facebook review

I take Total Balance Women's Premium. I am 58 and feel great!

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Im taken for more than 6 years and I feel strong! With good energi!! And I don't get easy sick I love it!!! Thank to my daughter Romi who did the search for me!!!

By Ines D, United States of America on February 26, 2016

Verified user

Excellent !!! Love it!! Feel so good! With a lot energy and don't get sick so easy!!! Thanks to my daughter Romi who was searching for me which are the best vitamins and its Xtendlife!!! I love it!!!

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

This Has Improved My Life

By Liliana, United States of America on February 03, 2016

Verified user

The intake of the product is excellent. With Xtend-Life I can take as many as ten or twelve in the morning and I have no side effects. Top notch on the coating and the way the product is made. The way the product is digested is perfect. One of the reasons I was sold on the product is because of the ingredients and for my age I believe my body is lacking, and because they have put them in the vitamin it has been very helpful for me.
I am menopausal and with every check-up my levels have been perfect since 1999. Xtend-Life have an awesome breakdown of the cause and effects of menopause and how the ingredients are beneficial to the body in Total Balance Women’s Premium. My sleeping pattern was always shortened, but since I have been taking this, I am getting 8 hours of sleep a night.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Really Wonderful

By Sheena, Canada on January 29, 2016

Verified user

I feel healthy and strong. I don't catch colds in the winter time. It's very precious to me. I love it. I am a nurse and I work very stressful situations. I don't have any aches and joint pains from standing all day. I went out of the country for some months and did not take my Total Balance Women's Premium and I really missed it.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Changed My Life

By May, United States of America on January 22, 2016

Verified user

I'm 65 years old and Total Balance Women's Premium has given me more energy and has helped me a lot with my joints. Going up the stairs was difficult and now it is much better. I continue to buy this because you can't put a price on your health.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

This is the best

By Cindy, United States of America on January 19, 2016

Verified user

When I quit taking it,then I realised I wasn't doing so well. But when I started back, I noticed how well I felt and it helped with my mood and gave me more energy. It is the only supplement I found that agrees with me as I have IBS.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

I'm very pleased

By Marija Starčević on January 16, 2016

Facebook review

I chose Xtend-Life Natural Products after a thorough research. I'm very pleased with their total balance women's premium supplement, omega 3-ultra and the face cream.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Miracle stuff ;)

By Caroline W, United Kingdom on July 14, 2015

Verified user

Oh my god! This stuff is brilliant! - I am 47 and for a while before starting this product I was, by my own admission, a complete nightmare, constantly irritable, angry, mood swings to name but a few symptoms, no hot flushes as yet though. Since taking Total Balance Premium I feel calmer, more relaxed and 'less' likely to snap when I am feeling slightly tense around period time (which are slowing down now :( ). I don't usually post many reviews on the items I buy on line, but if it helps anyone on the fence deciding to buy these supplements then I hope my 5 star review helps. Feel good ladies xxx

Caroline - Jersey, U.K.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Great Product

By Judy F, United States of America on June 22, 2015

Verified user

I've used Total Balance Women's Premium for several years. I find that I have more energy when taking this product. Due to its cost and the fact that I take other xtendlife supplements, I only take 4-5 capsules per day rather than the recommended 7. I also buy the Total Balance Men's Premium for my husband.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Whole body support in a bottle!

By Theresa J, Canada on June 17, 2015

Verified user

After using Total Balance Premium for several years now and just celebrating my 55th birthday this year, I am convinced that my absence of menopausal symptoms and graceful aging is due to the amazing cellular support provided by this supplement. I have trusted my health and wellbeing to the science and quality ingredients in each bottle and now after all these years, I have no need to consider other supplements or changing what has worked for me.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(4/5)

she likes it too (less that a year)

By Marco M, Japan on June 04, 2015

Verified user

my daughter started having this about a year ago, she fells and looks better and is having all the time

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Long term user of this product

By Jacqui W, New Zealand on June 04, 2015

Verified user

My husband and I have been using the Total Balance Vitamin and Mineral supplements for over 10 years. We definitely feel that they make a big difference to how we feel. There have been times when we haven't taken them regularly and have started to feel tired and under the weather. As soon as we resume taking them again we start to feel much better. We happily recommend these tablets

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(4/5)

Balanced

By Tanya Lynn A, Philippines on May 08, 2015

Verified user

This product gives me more energy throughout the day, worth what I spend but I wish it could get here quicker since it takes too long going through postal services.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Awesome product.

By Sean F, United States of America on May 02, 2015

Verified user

My mom just started these vitamins and within days she felt energized and focused. She noticed that she's more productive at work and has a more positive attitude in general.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

I could feel a dramatic difference in my over vitality and mental attitude.

By Jennifer Morales McDonough on January 30, 2015

Facebook review

Best multivitamin supplement line I've ever tried! I've been using them since 2009 after much research into the best quality vitamins available. After the first few days of using their Total Balance Women's, I could feel a dramatic difference in my over vitality and mental attitude. I wish they would make a product line specifically for pregnant and breastfeeding women!

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(3/5)

Shipping takes forever

By Carol Palmer on December 11, 2014

Amazon review

I'm not totally convinced that these vitamins are any better than ones I can get at Vitamin Cottage. If I don't feel a difference, I'll stick with the Vitamin Cottage ones mainly because these take forever to get. I ordered them on November 12th and received them on December 10th.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Very Good!

By JAE-DEOK, PARK on December 01, 2014

Amazon review

Very Good!

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By DAVID on October 18, 2014

Amazon review

HIGHEST QUALITY THAN YOU WILL FIND IN A STORE.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

good item and good service I like it I send ...

By Tae Yul Kim on October 10, 2014

Amazon review

Too late delivery but I got it finally. good item and good service I like it
I send them to my mother She like it.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(4/5)

Four Stars

By A. Bella on October 02, 2014

Amazon review

I feel healthier taking these vitamins.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Best multi-vitamin I have ever used

By Paula Sue Cosentino on September 06, 2014

Amazon review

Best multi-vitamin I have ever used. A little pricey but I can actually see results in my hair, skin, and nails.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

very good!!

By CHAN-YOUNG KIM on July 16, 2014

Amazon review

present for my mother. very good!!!

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By kim wharton on July 13, 2014

Amazon review

Awesome vitamins!

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Mental fatigue is also less and start getting a very good clear need to take more than a week solve it works

By kim sung-chan on June 23, 2014

Amazon review

Mental fatigue is also less and start getting a very good clear need to take more than a week solve it works

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Great stuff!

By Bianca on June 11, 2014

Amazon review

I've done some research and I wanted a good quality supplement, containing all the nutrients we need in a single bottle. Next to Intramax, this is my other best choice. Advantage is that it doesn't need refrigeration. Both are expensive, but that's the price for quality stuff.
I was concerned with the delivery, it could take up to a month or even more based on their delivery info, but I ordered this on June 4th and received it on June 11th, so not bad. The bottles that arrived were manufactured on 01/2014, and "use by" 01/2016, so also happy with this. I got 2 bottles, paid only 1 shipping charge, and now I have a bottle for the office and a bottle for my house. Again, it's definitely a lot of money, but if you want good health nowadays, better prioritize your supplements, as well as buying organic and quality food out there.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

vitamins

By Sandra on June 03, 2014

Amazon review

its the best vitamin for women.
it really helps during pms as you dont require extra iron supplements.
you have more energy.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Made a huge difference!

By mother on March 12, 2014

Amazon review

I have been researching for good quality vitamin supplements for a while now. I am happy to say that these supplements definitely serve their purpose. I feel great since I started taking them. The product is well worth the price!

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

AMAZING! I HAVE RESEARCHED THESE #1

By Whitney on November 14, 2013

Amazon review

I have recently been in the ER with multiply problems and I decided that it was time for me to start taking care of myself and vitamins were a start to this. I began to research on different supplements and vitamins and I found that this is the #1 rated vitamin on the market. When I say number 1 i mean it is able to absorb into your body the easiest/fastest compared to others. You are to take up to 7 I always do 2 per meal averaging 6 per day. I feel better when I take these and I can honestly say that on days that I cannot or forget I notice a difference.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(3/5)

Ok product.

By Javier A. Cavazos on September 24, 2013

Amazon review

I bought these for my wife. She tried them and she said she did not fell much difference. Her only major complaint was that she had to take so many "Horse Pills" per day. Not sure yet if I will order this again.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Boosted immune support helped my skin heal

By Melody on September 18, 2013

Amazon review

I suffered from eczema on my face for 4 years, and it seems to have cleared dramatically since taking these vitamins. Ive made no other changes to my skin care regimen. I can only attribute this to a boost in immunity.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(5/5)

Thank you Xtend-Life Natural Products.

By Carrie Oct on May 26, 2013

Facebook review

The Total Balance Vitamin and Mineral Supplement is second to none. Their website explains why very well. Customer service is blue ribbon and communication is very quick. Thank you Xtend-Life Natural Products.

Total Balance Women's Premium
 

(4/5)

Good all around vitamin

By Christine Lasko on April 27, 2013

Amazon review

I. Cannot see any difference yet, but I know it will take awhile. I have added a number of supplements to my diet lately and hope they are absorbable. The label writing is so small I can't read what is in it.

Total Balance Women's Premium
They're all excellent!

By Kathy S, Taiwan on November 01, 2010

Thank you so much again for these good quality products! I love them all!

So far, Ive tried your TB women / children, Multi-Xtra, DHA Fish oil / Premium / Ultra ; Day & Night facial cream and Eye Contour cream . And they're all excellent...more than I expected!

I thank the LORD for your products and services!

Total Balance Women's Premium
I am noticeably healthier and more relaxed

By Nikki H, Australia, Australia on October 04, 2010

Verified user

Your supplements are exceptional! I started taking them two months ago. I was stressed, run down, exhausted & constantly catching colds & flu. After two months taking Total Balance Women's Premium and Fish Oil Premium, I am noticeably healthier and more relaxed with increased energy. I am completely converted and your supplements are now an integral part of my health regime. Thank you.

Total Balance Women's Premium
My energy level is about 50% higher

By Vesna P, Australia, Australia on September 19, 2010

Verified user

Hello there, I start using your supplements about a month ago and by now I can tell you that my energy level is about 50% higher than where is use to be.

Total Balance Women's Premium
I feel so positively different!

By Rosaleen R, New Zealand, New Zealand on September 01, 2010

Verified user

I started taking my products about 3 weeks ago and I feel so positively different!

Total Balance Women's Premium
I feel totally sold on them.

By Bernice F, USA on March 31, 2010

By the way I have been working very extensive hours over the past month and felt near to exhausted, however I believe with the Womens Premium tablets this resisted any seasonal ailments coming my way. I feel totally sold on them.

Thank you very much

Testimonials

Just want to say many thanks for my order which I recieved much quicker than I thought I would!! Your shipping is extremely efficent, fast and exceptionally cheap coming all the way from New Zealand to the UK. I look forward to using your products and I will order again from you in the future. - Sarah K, UK

I have found that your product and your professionalism in your business is outstanding. You all seem to have a caring heart for your customers that isn't found a lot in business today. Thank you again for the kindness and promptness I have received. - Catherine C, USA

Related Articles

18 Jan, 2017

A Woman’s Guide to Adult Acne

adult-acne
Having survived pimples, oily skin and breakouts in our teenage years, it can be devastating to be faced with acne as an adult. Understand the cause of your adult acne and how to get rid of it naturally.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.