Skip To The Main Content

Hormone-Support For Her

(12) 5/5

For PMS and Menopausal Symptoms

  • Enhance mood and vitality
  • Support natural hormonal balance
  • Help manage PMS and menopausal symptoms

Size: 90 vege caps

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$29.95
Add To Cart

Member Price $26.96
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(9)
4 star:
 

(3)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Hormone-Support For Her
 

(5/5)

Works wonders!

By Belinda B, United States of America on April 23, 2017

Verified user

I started taking this product when I started getting hot flashes. It not only reduces the hot flashes, but keeps my mood stable.

Hormone-Support For Her
 

(5/5)

Life changing

By jackie H, United Kingdom on March 19, 2017

Verified user

I began to experience menopausal symptoms. Following research I tried Hormone-Support For Her,previously known as Female Rejuvenator. My symptoms diminished almost immediately and I experienced no side effects whatsoever.I have been using this supplement for several months and I feel very well.My energy levels pre-menopause have returned and the unpleasant symptoms that I was experiencing have significantly reduced. I will continue to use this supplement indefinitely and would recommend it to any woman in my position.

Hormone-Support For Her
 

(5/5)

Great Product!

By Adina S, Kazakhstan on February 24, 2017

It is now the third month I am taking Hormone Support for Her. I don't have any allergic reaction or low tolerance for ingredients. Now I see the first result: it helps to reduce menstrual discomfort and PMS symptoms like irritation I usually had. And what is important is that it's naturally based, there are no hormones inside.

Hormone-Support For Her
 

(5/5)

I feel more content

By Dianne on October 07, 2016

I have been taking Hormone-Support for Her (Female Rejuvenator) for the past two months. Before taking the supplements I was often tearful before my period. I feel taking this supplement has helped my mood to be more even and I tend to feel more content. I feel that taking the supplement daily has increased my overall wellbeing. I would recommend this product to any female looking to support natural hormone management. I would also like to mention that I feel it has helped support my sex drive.

Hormone-Support For Her
 

(5/5)

Noticeable Improvement

By Maggie H, United Kingdom on September 06, 2016

Verified user

I recommend this product time and time again to all my friends, I WILL NEVER be without this product. I cannot thank you enough for making such an effective product that helps to support a healthy hormone balance. I take this product with Total Balance and Omega 3 Fish Oil and they complement each other perfectly. I have tried my supplements over the years and never noticed a difference, with these products I absolutely know that they help to improve my health, mood and energy levels.

Hormone-Support For Her
 

(5/5)

There truly is a difference between supplements

By G T from Canada, Canada on May 05, 2016

Verified user

I've been using the Total Balance Unisex for a number of years which I love and I recently tried the Hormone-Support for Her (Female Rejuvenator) and was not disappointed in its efficacy in helping with my hot flashes. This is an excellent product.

Hormone-Support For Her
 

(5/5)

A necessary supplement for me

By Linda S, United States of America on April 18, 2016

Verified user

I have been using Hormone-Support for Her (Female Rejuvenator) for a great many years. I use it as part of my regimen to help balance my hormones for adrenal fatigue and maintaining bone health. It is a mainstay for me.

Hormone-Support For Her
 

(4/5)

Hormone support

By Roxy P, United States of America on April 10, 2016

Verified user

I purchase Hormone-Support for Her (Female Rejuvenator) to help balance my hormones . This product along with Women's Total Balance Premium seem to help ease the fluctuations.

Hormone-Support For Her
 

(4/5)

Thanks again for making a product which works

By Ms Dormuth, UK on March 10, 2016

Several people at the gym I attend have asked if I was taking anything. I told them "Yes, I am taking Hormone-Support for Her (Female Rejuvenator)." I told them the website and suggested that they go there and read and study the product and decide for themselves whether it would be good for them. They did and 4 or 5 people have also ordered the product. Thanks again for making a product which works and is a good option for supporting healthy hormone balance.

Hormone-Support For Her
 

(4/5)

I have had menstrual discomfort for years!

By Anne, New Zealand on March 10, 2016

I started taking Hormone-Support for Her (Female Rejuvenator) about 2 weeks ago. I have had menstrual discomfort for years. The last one was, for the first time free of discomfort!!! I never thought that would be possible for me. I thought you might like to know this and you are more than welcome to put it on the website!

Hormone-Support For Her
 

(5/5)

Effective Product For Women Over 50

By Liliana, United States of America on February 03, 2016

Verified user

It is an excellent product. It has to be working; if it isn’t working then my body would be reacting to many different things. I used to have panic attacks and Vertigo. My overall was changing, my mind changed, my thoughts didn’t process well, I had inflammation as well. These products are working for me. It’s helping in my longevity. I work out as well which is helping; my energy levels are really high.

Hormone-Support For Her
 

(5/5)

Hormone-Support for Her (Female Rejuvenator) is FANTASTIC!

By Janelle, Australia, Australia on October 27, 2015

Verified user

I just wanted to say a big thank you for your product Hormone-Support for Her (Female Rejuvenator). My daughter spent most of her teen years struggling with weight, acne, facial hair, irregular periods etc. As an athlete this affected her performances as well as her grades due to poor concentration skills. When she left school, she struggled with depression. We could see her hormones were key to what was going on but didn't know where to get help. At the same time I was going through Pre-menopause and was looking for something that would help. I came across your Hormone-Support for Her (Female Rejuvenator) product. The main attraction for me was that it didn't contain peanuts, seafood or gluten like many herbal treatments do, all of which I am allergic. As I tried it, I was surprised at how quickly and how strongly it helped. It was then that my daughter decided to try it. Oh my goodness me, what a difference!. This product, along with some medication to help balance out her insulin has been life changing for her. The skin has cleared, the hair reduced, the weight although still an issue is balancing. The regularity and lack of severity of her periods, and her moods and concentration are better. This was highlighted when one specialist needed baseline blood tests, so asked her to come off them until her next period. The previous symptoms all returned. As soon as the blood tests were done, she was back on them and again, a few days in we were seeing a difference. The specialist has even taken note of the product to suggest to others. Thank you for this product. She too is allergic to the same things as myself and so to find a product that clearly works and that she doesn't react to makes us feel very thankful. Thank you Xtendlife. Hope you know you are being recommended to anyone who will listen.

Testimonials

Just want to say many thanks for my order which I recieved much quicker than I thought I would!! Your shipping is extremely efficent, fast and exceptionally cheap coming all the way from New Zealand to the UK. I look forward to using your products and I will order again from you in the future. - Sarah K, UK

I have found that your product and your professionalism in your business is outstanding. You all seem to have a caring heart for your customers that isn't found a lot in business today. Thank you again for the kindness and promptness I have received. - Catherine C, USA

Related Articles

15 Sep, 2014

The Best Supplements For Women Over 50

women-health
While most people tend to feel mentally young forever – at least until their young mind encourages their older body to do something that results in unexpected aches and pains – as we age, our bodies change, and so do our nutritional needs. This is especially true for women who are 50 years or older.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.