Skip To The Main Content

Total Balance Unisex

(38) 5/5

Advanced nutrient system for Women & Men

  • Advanced anti-aging formula
  • Over 70 optimized nutrients for cellular health
  • Perfect for both men and women

Size: 120 tablets

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$52.00
Add To Cart

Member Price $46.80
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(30)
4 star:
 

(2)
3 star:
 

(1)
2 star:
 

(1)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Total Balance Unisex

By Glenn Golingay, United States of America on September 16, 2017

Verified user

Don't leave home without taking it.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Total Balance

By Martha D, United States of America on March 11, 2017

Verified user

I have been using the Total Balance for several years. At 69 years of age, I feel it has helped me avoid a multitude of symptoms associated with aging. I am active and have few medical issues.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Total balance is amazing

By Jorge C, Canada on March 10, 2017

Verified user

This is an amazing supplement. Most of us do not get anywhere near, what we should be getting nutrient wise.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Best vitamin company!!!!

By Lauren R, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Your products are amazing, customer service is impecable and items shipped fast! Great company!!!!

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Love this multi!

By Shelly C, United States of America on January 25, 2017

Verified user

Great product. A very nice blend of vitamins minerals and extras. Just read the ingredients! Good stuff coming from this company!

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Comprehensive product!

By Keri T, Singapore on December 04, 2016

Verified user

First time buying. Found it on the internet and done some researched about the product technology. Products shipped fast to Singapore. It took 5 to 7 working days. Will purchase again!

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

One Week Without Xtend-Life Makes One Weak!

By Linda, United States of America on September 07, 2016

Verified user

I wholeheartedly believe in Total Balance Unisex. I cannot tell you the incredible benefits I have experienced. I feel it has helped to support my immunity my allergies are much better, and I have more energy! I have recommended this product to my friends as well.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Best vitamins we've ever taken!

By Robbi O, United States of America on September 01, 2016

Verified user

We have been taking the Total Balance Unisex vitamins for over a year now and have seen that our health has improved. We haven’t felt this good in years. We are both in our mid 60’s and feel these are truly the best vitamins on the market. We would highly recommend them. Robbi Orr

Total Balance Unisex
These vitamins are the best!

By Robbi, United States of America on May 11, 2016

Verified user

We are both in our 60’s and have been using the Xtend-Life Total Balance Unisex for a year now and we love them.

They are the best vitamins we’ve ever used. We used to take so many vitamins 3 times a day, but now we just take two in the morning and two in the evening.

We have also noticed that we have more energy and really feel better overall than we have in years. So many vitamins don’t really have all the ingredients that they say they do, but the Xtend-Life vitamins were the top rated vitamins that have exactly all the ingredients listed. I would highly recommend them.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

There truly is a difference between supplements

By G T from Canada, Canada on May 05, 2016

Verified user

I have been with Xtend-Life for several years now and not only is the product excellent, particularly for someone like myself with sensitivities, but the customer service is fabulous as well. Don't hesitate to try Xtend-Life products - you won't be disappointed. There truly is a difference between supplements.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

A must have

By Linda S, United States of America on April 18, 2016

Verified user

My 85 year old mother uses Total Balance Unisex as part of her daily Xtend-Life regimen. Last year when she was in the ER after breaking her hip due to a freak accident, various hospital personnel came in asking the same questions about her health, her prescriptions, walking aids, and so on. After about the 6th person had asked the same questions, a young doctor came in (while she was in great pain) and said: 'You don't use oxygen, you don't use any walking assistance, you take only 2 low dose blood pressure/water pills, you have all your own teeth.........what's your secret?' Along with having good genes and a great attitude, I think I just gave away the rest of her secret.....Xtend-Life products really help.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Real Quality...

By Allison P, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

Can't put a price on health. After much research, I was very pleased to find these. The supplement facts are impressive and drug store vitamins just can't compare. I usually don't catch the "bugs" going around at work, as these help build healthy immune system. I have been taking for many years and never run out.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Sensitive differences

By Sharon B, United States of America on March 24, 2016

Verified user

I use these products because the ingredients available in "Total Balance" are superior. I switched to UNISEX as allowed no complications with respect to hormone changes in medication I still required. Thankful that your wonderful company offers such quality, availability of excellent service/responses, and that you have survived your earthquakes. We prayed.

Total Balance Unisex
It’s been a very positive experience for him and me

By Christina, USA on March 08, 2016

I started my son on Total Balance and Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil a couple of months ago. He's 11 and has had a very hard time with his focus and attention span through all of his school years so far. I really noticed an improvement with the Total Balance and Omega 3/DHA combination. This marking period he made the honor roll which he has never once done through all his school years! He's in 5th grade now and I want to keep his confidence up for the years ahead when he'll be going to high school. I'm assuming it’s the supplements that are helping him. It’s been a very positive experience for him and me. Your supplements have helped me too! Thanks

Total Balance Unisex
I have been using it for at least 10 years.

By Susan Lavoie Warren on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

Total Balance Unisex. I have been using it for at least 10 years.

Total Balance Unisex
I have more energy than before

By Cynthia Lin on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

Total Balance Unisex. I have more energy than before and am able to sleep well.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Great Product

By Janice, United States of America on January 25, 2016

Verified user

It's a good quality vitamin. I take two per day and it has many different ingredients in it. In terms of the quality and ingredients, I would recommend this to anybody. The customer service is phenomenal.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Contains all the nutrients I need!

By Jeannette, United States of America on January 19, 2016

Verified user

I have more energy and am seldom unwell. My bloods are always good when checked and my skin is still looking good at 67!

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Total Balance is wonderful

By Marina, United Kingdom on September 25, 2015

Verified user

Total Balance is wonderful. When I was in my ‘60’s and taking the Women’s one I felt young again, fitter than I had ever been since childhood and even today look 20 years younger than my real age. Although I now take the unisex ones, I still feel well and I put it down to Total Balance. Thank you for a great product.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Great Vitamin Supplement

By Doreen K, United States of America on June 30, 2015

Verified user

I purchase the Total Balance Unisex for my teenage daughter. It is an amazing vitamin supplement, helps her with being more focused during the day. After much research I found that xtend life products live up to their hype. Do your research to get the full story on all it’s benefits, and the wide range of ingredients working together to make this product suburb. You’re not going to get a better vitamin, micro nutrient, mineral and other natural ingredients that are in this product anywhere else. Xtend Life is an amazing company with amazing products.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Measurable benefit.

By Michael H, United States of America on June 24, 2015

Verified user

I have used Total Balance for over 10 years on pretty much a daily basis. The main reason I have continued with the product is after I started using it, I didn't get as sick as often and if I did get sick, I recovered more quickly. My immune system is definitely helped by the product. Also, the fact that Xtendlife produces its own products was important to me and the company has always been helpful and appreciative of my business.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

I want to give more than 5 stars!!!!!

By Richard H, Hong Kong on June 08, 2015

Verified user

During my past ten years, I feel that it is a shame that your excellent supplements have not been widely used in Hong Kong whilst Usana, NU Skin, Herbalife and Forever Living have already made major anchors here. I have used your supplements to help many of my friends and relatives to regain health. Let me take one example. My wife's sister suffered from anemia and the doctor suggested her to take iron supplement but she did not do. She asked for my advice and I suggested her to take Total Balance Women Premium for at least 3 months. After 6 months of her taking the supplement, her red blood cell counts returned to normal!!! I cannot be sure how much this supplement helped. To her surprise, she discovered that the Total Balance Women Premium does not have any iron. After her recovery, she switched to a budget version of Total Balance Women for maintaining her health. My case is that I usually got flu every month and felt very tired ten years ago. After taking Total Balance (at that time, no separation between Premium and normal type) for one year, I have not got any flu in any month in the year except in December and have felt very energized. So I added Immu-Stay in December every year and this helped even more.

I hope that you and your team will make efforts to make your products more effective as well as well-known in the worldwide community, particularly in Hong Kong and China.

Regards,
Richard H

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Lives up to it's claims

By MAX F, United States of America on May 05, 2015

Verified user

I had been taking Total Balance Unisex Standard for 7 months. Then I ran out and did not reorder. After about a month I really could see that the supplement had been providing benefits that were no longer there.
I am ordering 2 more bottles and don't plan to run out again.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Great

By Christopher N, Australia on April 03, 2015

Really helps with my eyes

Total Balance Unisex
 

(4/5)

I would recommend!

By Va Regmi on February 11, 2015

Facebook review

Yes, this is the product that I would like to recommend to my friends & family and to everybody else. I have been using the multivitamins and fish oil for a long time now.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By Douglas on February 06, 2015

Amazon review

Good stuff.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By Po Po R on February 02, 2015

Amazon review

The best multivitamins.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(4/5)

Four Stars

By PMRF - Westside on December 06, 2014

Amazon review

Good but a little pricey.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

High price - suppose to take 4 a day, ...

By LJMUL on November 01, 2014

Amazon review

High price - suppose to take 4 a day, have only been taking 2 because of price. Felt a head cold coming on, increased to 4 for a couple days - cold was gone before it had a chance to settle in.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Xtend-Life Total Balance changed my life.

By Ven "VES" on September 12, 2014

Amazon review

I do not write lengthy comments. I just want to say that Total Balance Multivitamin is beginning to change my life and visions of the way I see things around me. I've only been taking this product for two weeks but what a world of difference. I've suffered so many years of agonizing pains, joints, muscles, splitting migraines, depression, deficient on a lot of things, you name it all. When I get up in the morning, I have so much hatred inside of me and I don't even know why. I've taken all sorts of medications, prescribed and other OTC that nothing seems to matter anymore. I am even an exercise fanatic but that did not help relieve any of my pains and sufferings either. I could not take any longer the thought came about ending it. The second day that I took the vitamins is when I felt different. No crappy feeling and no hatred inside. I was wondering if I will feel crappy on the third day, well, came the fourth day, the fifth, sixth and now two weeks later I still feel great! No joint or muscle pains, I am sleeping better; I think very clearly and focused. I hope that I have not spoken too soon about the good characteristics of this multivitamin. I do hope that what I am feeling great will continue. I am not going to grandiose my comment; others have different views and experience on this multivitamin so I am leaving it at that.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(3/5)

plus I felt better after taking them

By Rob369 on September 10, 2014

Amazon review

One (1), these take forever to get here and there is no tracking available. As for the vitamins I'm not sure if they are worth it . How does one know?

Two (2), I've had vitamins from other sources and they were cheaper, plus I felt better after taking them. So does my wallet.

Three (3), That's it for these expensive vitamins and although it seems hard for me to believe there are even more expensive vitamins. So I'm really in a quandary here, studies say take a daily vitamin, yet I'm not sure you have to pay so much for so little payback.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

best vitamins ever - I just pray I can continue ...

By Baby Bunny "Vicki" on August 11, 2014

Amazon review

best vitamins ever - I just pray I can continue to afford them - maybe if more and more people bought / used them the cost would come down - way to go New Zealand!!!

Total Balance Unisex
 

(2/5)

great

By gunther on June 24, 2014

Amazon review

great this is a helpful product and can be use with the purpose it is intended for at all times

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Awesome supplement!

By tlmihalik on June 23, 2014

Amazon review

I can't believe the difference in my energy levels...noticeable from the very first dose...and I've always been plagued by a sensitive stomach when it came to taking vitamins, but not with Total Balance....I highly recommend them!

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Great vitamins tho pricey

By Goldie on February 08, 2014

Amazon review

I have been using these vitamins for about 3 years. Had to order directly from manufacturer in Australia until recently when they became available on amazon. I also use their omega supplements. I began using them after reading rave reviews about them online . I know they are really expensive, but feel they are high quality supplements so I spend the money. Don't know if they are really that much better than everything else, but I feel great so will continue to indulge. I usually just take 2 per day not the 4 recommended.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Best vitamins

By Edward B. Macdonald "Hifin 1" on January 26, 2014

Amazon review

These are excellent vitamins especially if you are aging and you are looking to keep your immune system up if you have an illness. Helping my wife while taking treatments for cancer

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

great vitamins

By momentum dunamis on July 10, 2013

Amazon review

Bought it for my son and mother. Both of them love it. Noticed more energy, feeling better in general. Will order again.

Total Balance Unisex
 

(5/5)

Superb product.

By Jaymz on April 25, 2013

Amazon review

Let me start off by mentioning how I-- and your average American -- feel on a normal basis: groggy mornings (hence the caffeine addictions), dulled mental function as the day wears on, mid-afternoon crashes, etc.

This product reverses the underlying causes of these symptoms and more. No more lack of energy, brain fog or crappy mornings. Absolute genius! I think sharper and faster, feel great all day, my sex drive is strong, and I have an overall feeling of healthiness that I often lacked before, and I'm twenty years of age. You do the math. Not many products live up to their hype, however, this one surpasses it. Do your research on the product to get the full story on all it's benefits, and make your decision.

You're not going to get a better vitamin, micro nutrient, mineral and plethora of other natural ingredients that are in this product anywhere else-- surely not from our American diets. Good thing is, with these vitamins, you won't have to worry about those shortcomings. Forget the multivitamins you see on TV, those are trash. Do your body a favor: get Xtend- Life.

Testimonials

One of the reasons I love Xtend-Life is the quality of the products and how they help, the other is the customer service such as this which has been consistent over the years. Keep up the awesome work. - Kelly H, USA

I received my order today and want to let you know how impressed I am with your excellent service. My order arrived to the United States very quickly and in perfect condition. From the beginning, after viewing your website, I felt very comfortable ordering from your company and will continue to do so in the future. - David K, USA

Related Articles

07 Sep, 2017

Healthy Aging - What Is It Really?

Healthy-Aging-200x200
Different people have different ideas of what healthy aging is. These ideas will vary depending upon whether you are a man or woman and what your age is.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.