Skip To The Main Content

Total Balance Unisex Premium

(21) 5/5

The ultimate age defying health supplement

One bottle is a 15-day supply - 2 for a full 30-day supply.

  • Superior anti-aging formula for long term health
  • 88 optimized nutrients to boost immunity and vitality 
  • Perfect for both men and women

Size: 90 tablets

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$45.00
Add To Cart

Member Price $40.50
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(16)
4 star:
 

(0)
3 star:
 

(1)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Total Balance Unisex Premium
 

(5/5)

Awesome Product

By Ann L, United States of America on June 23, 2017

This is the best multi-vitamin / mineral supplement that I have ever used. It is packed with awesome ingredients. I only take 2 or 3 a day, and I can tell a difference, if I forget to take them.

Total Balance Unisex Premium
 

(5/5)

Total Balance

By Leslie P, United States of America on March 13, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking this for years and think it's a great product.

Total Balance Unisex Premium
 

(5/5)

Excellent overall support

By Sue-Sharyn, United Arab Emirates on January 11, 2017

Verified user

I am not a spring chicken and will celebrate my 70th Birthday in June this year but the combination of Pilates, walking, still working and Xtend Life regime keep me feeling as young as my 50/60 year old friends. The Total Balance is an excellent overall support regime and I do augment with B12 & B6 to give additional support to my nervous system as the sciatic nerve is susceptable. Great for the occasional over-indulgence in food/drink as well.

Total Balance Unisex Premium
 

(5/5)

Life Changing

By Barbara M, United States of America on October 19, 2016

Verified user

I have been taking Total Balance Unisex Premium for a number of years now and this supplement is an important part of my health regime. I'm 66 years of age and work full time and I'm in such good health.

I also have a very strong immunity. Many of my work colleagues will catch the flu and I don't seem to catch anything.

I still need to work on my diet, but this supplement has certainly helped me stay healthy.

Total Balance Unisex Premium
 

(5/5)

Very Happy!

By Adriana Garcia, United States of America on July 04, 2016

Verified user

I am most happy with Total Balance Unisex Premium. It was recommended by my regular physician
and ever since it is the most complete supplement I have ever taken. One of the most important
characteristics is that it is not based in mega-doses, which have been proven harmful.

Total Balance Unisex Premium
 

(5/5)

My energy booster

By Denise M, Canada on June 27, 2016

Verified user

I am 60 and i have been using the total balance unisex premium for about 4years now, and i call it my little energy booster. I always try to have a backup month supply as i really notice the difference. Without Total Balance Unisex Premium I feel washed out slower plus I love the fact that the ingredients are fresh and many are naturally based, it is such a well rounded vitamin without added iron.

Total Balance Unisex Premium
 

(5/5)

Can't live without it

By Patrice P, United States of America on May 21, 2016

Verified user

OK, I have been aware that there was a possibility that Total Balance has been helping to mianitain healthy blood sugar. I have used TB for years and every now and then I run out before the new supply arrives. I take 6 a day split into 3 before breakfast and 3 in mid afternoon. While I am on this regimen I have energy, I don't tend to get brain foggy, I'm well. If I start to run low I cut back to 4 a day. But if I totally run out and several days pass before the package arrives, the first thing I tend notice is my blood sugar level. Then the fatigue, etc. Total Balance is worth every single cent.

Total Balance Unisex Premium
It is what keeps me healthy

By Thea Elliott on March 08, 2016

Facebook review

Being over 60 I have been taking Total Balance Unisex and Omega 3- Premium Fish Oil for a year and believe it is what keeps me healthy and helps with the aging process.

Total Balance Unisex Premium
Great way to keep in "balance"

By Kaytee Sumida on March 08, 2016

Facebook review

Total Balance-- it's a great way to keep in "balance", nutrition-wise.

Total Balance Unisex Premium
Felt a big difference mood wise

By Jennifer M, Australia on March 08, 2016

I have taken Total Balance Unisex Premium prior for about 4 months and liked it greatly but felt a big difference mood wise when I stopped about a month ago- very flat and down!

Total Balance Unisex Premium
 

(5/5)

Great Product

By James, United States of America on January 26, 2016

Verified user

Total Balance Unisex Premium is a great product. I give it five stars.

Total Balance Unisex Premium
 

(5/5)

Great

By Adriana, United States of America on December 02, 2015

Verified user

My doctor recommended this supplement which is unusual as they never do! Ever since I started taking this I feel great. I would rate this at 6!

Total Balance Unisex Premium
 

(5/5)

The Best

By Patrice P, United States of America on June 10, 2015

Verified user

I have used Total balance for over 5 years. I have read everything about it and looked at all the nutrients but that really doesn't mean anything until you gone month without it. this is the BEST. I have occasionally missed months due to $ or general forgetfulness and I have learned how powerful Toral Balnce is. I have energy, not anxious, calm feel healthy. I know when stress amps up to increase from 4 a day to 6. Total Balance has my back!

Total Balance Unisex Premium
 

(5/5)

Love them!

By Jenny Gifford on May 03, 2015

Facebook review

My hubby and I have been using these products for quite a while now. Love them and will continue to use them. Great work Xtend-Life

Total Balance Unisex Premium
 

(3/5)

I would love to give it 5 stars because I do believe ...

By DiDi on December 12, 2014

Amazon review

I would love to give it 5 stars because I do believe the quality is top notch! But having to take 6 tablets a day is crazy to me. There has to be a way to reduce the amount of tablets (a higher dose per tablet?). The fact that it's only a 15 day supply is also weird to me, it's a multivitamin that I think you'd want to take regularly. I would love to take this regularly but for almost $50 having to take 6 tablets a day and it only lasting 15 days...... that is just not worth it... unfortunately.

Total Balance Unisex Premium
 

(5/5)

Best in the market!

By Nahida Baz Baddour on October 17, 2014

Facebook review

Total balance is the best multi nutrient in the market.

Total Balance Unisex Premium
 

(5/5)

I couldn't be more pleased!!

By Louise on July 06, 2014

Amazon review

Superb product and service!! I couldn't be more pleased!!

Total Balance Unisex Premium
 

(5/5)

Expensive, but Worth the Price

By Justin Lim on February 16, 2014

Amazon review

I will elaborate more when I have the time/energy, but wanted to put my rating here at least. I have been taking this for just over a month now, after doing a lot of research about supplement brands.

Changes may take time (similar to how an antidepressant may take weeks to take effect). If you have a deficiency in certain vitamins and minerals, you might notice a marked difference, but it shouldn't be expected. If you are already in good health, the effects may rather subtle. For me, it was retrospectively realizing that I needed less sleep to feel well-rested. For others, it may be a more stable mood or less cravings. Some people might expect this to be a miracle pill because of its price, but it's not. Supplements are designed to do just that - supplement exercise and a healthy diet. Xtend-Life even states that you may only feel the effects after stopping the supplement, which may very well be true in that the effects of dietary changes in healthy people develop over time and may be largely unnoticeable.

For those with gastric/stomach upset due to multivitamin formulations - which might be a problem with other comparable multi-nutrient formulations such as Life Extension and others - this formulation may be helpful for you in that Xtend Life's entire Total Balance line is enteric-coated so that it is released in the intestine for absorption.

If it means anything to you, MultivitaminGuide (google it), which has ranked supplement formulations, ranks Total Balance 1st out of over 100 different brands. It might be worth exploring the different brands and seeing which one seems best for you. One of the reasons why Total Balance is regarded as top-of-the-line is the way that the vitamins/minerals are formulated. More bioavailable/biologically active forms are used, such as Vitamin K2 instead of K1, and Riboflavin/Pyridoxal 5-phosphate (the phosphorylated active form of B2/B6).

If you are the type to worry about vitamin contamination or deceptive practices, it should be noted that their facilities are cGMP-certified and have other certifications as well. You know that everything they list on the label is in the product, and they will readily present Certificate of Analyses to prove this to you, if you should ask (I know this because I did ask). They test every single batch for contamination, and their guidelines seem to be even more stringent than is required from their certifications.

I personally compared the cost of this product to the cost of buying the nutrients separately on amazon, and I must say that their prices are very competitive (especially in considering that they take great care in checking for product integrity and do not require swallowing 40 tablets every day)

Their customer service is also top-notch. Very responsive, and answered all the questions I asked very patiently and completely, without bias (such as dissuading me from purchasing their energy supplement because it isn't supposed to be used sporadically, along with answering my questions about certain peer-reviewed studies). They will check in with you after a month to see if anything has changed and if you have more questions.

One thing to note is that one bottle of Total Balance Premium is only a 15-day supply, so you will need two bottles. If you can't afford this, the regular version is also worth looking into (just a bit over 1/2 the price for one 30-day supply bottle). There's also a multivitamin formulation, Multi-Xtra (under 1/4 of the price for a 30-day supply bottle), if you don't want all the added nutrients that Total Balance offers or can't afford it. All in all, it's certainly worth at least trying one of them to see whether it benefits you.

Total Balance Unisex Premium
 

(5/5)

Best multivitamin on the planet

By Jordan on February 06, 2014

Amazon review

I know they cost a lot. but they are worth it. these are a must have for anyone looking to improve their health and reduce symptom of numerous health afflictions.

Total Balance Unisex Premium
 

(5/5)

Best multivitamin on the market!

By ArianJalali on December 21, 2013

Amazon review

So, if you're ever doing a little cursory research on vitamins.. Then your pursuit for the best should have landed you onto these guys right here. This company—based in NZ, by the way—put some foresight into creating their vitamin. Where other companies don't care what ratios work best or value which form of a chemical to use, Xtendlife's brand is all about using the most efficient vitamin possible. I won't lie, it sucks that one serving = six pills, especially when each bottle's costing you $50. If you're gonna take these, then realize you're kickin' back a cool $100/month to sustain the habit. I believe these vitamins to be superior to all other vitamins, and therefore the cost is justified.

Total Balance Unisex Premium
I love them

By Julianna M, USA, United States of America on November 18, 2010

Verified user

I just placed my second order with you, and I just signed up for the Loyalty program.

I bought a bottle of Unisex Premium a couple of months ago, and it slowly changed how I feel. I ran out and it didn't take too long for me to notice a lowered energy level, less vibrancy to my skin, and a general feeling of not-doing so-well.

Let's say I am convinced. I have taken vitamins for years, but yours live up to my requirements more than any I have ever tried. Thanks!!! I love them, and have added the Omega Premium to this order.

Testimonials

One of the reasons I love Xtend-Life is the quality of the products and how they help, the other is the customer service such as this which has been consistent over the years. Keep up the awesome work. - Kelly H, USA

I received my order today and want to let you know how impressed I am with your excellent service. My order arrived to the United States very quickly and in perfect condition. From the beginning, after viewing your website, I felt very comfortable ordering from your company and will continue to do so in the future. - David K, USA

Related Articles

08 Mar, 2017

Vitamin and Mineral Consumption Linked to Delayed Biological Aging

vitamin-supplement
Aging is an inevitable process that nobody can avoid. However, just because it is unavoidable, it does not mean you are totally powerless against it. A healthy lifestyle with regular physical activity and a well-balanced diet can help improve overall health, promoting a longer, healthier and hopefully happier life.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.