Skip To The Main Content

Skin-Support

(9) 4.5/5

Marine collagen for younger-looking skin

  • Reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Fast growing, thicker hair
  • Healthier, stronger nails

Size: 90 capsules

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$34.45
Add To Cart

Member Price $31.01
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(6)
4 star:
 

(0)
3 star:
 

(1)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Skin-Support
 

(5/5)

Nice Product

By Ann L, United States of America on June 23, 2017

Verified user

I just started taking this during the last month. I think that it is helping to keep my skin soft and smooth. I am planning to purchase some more.

Skin-Support
 

(5/5)

Great product!

By Karen Y, United States of America on March 11, 2017

Verified user

I really think my face looks a bit fuller. I don't seem to have too many wrinkles and the fold from nose to lip edge seems fuller. For sure I don't look my age, a very nice thing.

Skin-Support
 

(5/5)

Skin-Support Nailed It!

By Jackie, United States of America on February 23, 2017

Verified user

I used to have ridges in my fingernails but now it looks shiny and smooth. Looks like the Skin Support may have really helped that problem! Love the products!

Skin-Support
 

(5/5)

Loving this product!

By Michelle N, New Zealand on August 04, 2016

Verified user

I have been using Skin-support for around six weeks, at three small capsules a day this product is easy to take and reasonable to purchase. The key thing I have found is that my old lady hands are disappearing. The skin on my hands is plumper and also seems less dry; I have also been using Xtend-life’s Nourishing hand cream, so I am sure the combination is helping. This makes me jump for joy as I am only forty seven and year of gardening in the sun had really damaged my skin.

Skin-Support
 

(3/5)

Definite Improvement

By Lynette on July 26, 2016

Definite improvements in my skin, hair and nails. It has helped to produce less sagging of the skin on my hands and helped to improve the lines on my face. The lines between my eyebrows are not so pronounced. I feel it has helped my hair to be less dry and my nails to be stronger and longer.

Skin-Support
 

(5/5)

Wonderful for my Skin and Hair

By Myra, United States of America on July 25, 2016

Verified user

I am a Senior who has been using Xtend-Life age defying facial creams for years and have been pleased with the resulting clarity and softness of my skin. My additional use of Skin Support for the past 11 weeks has helped my skin, particularly in the neck area, appearing even more firm and smooth. I also feel it has helped to improve the appearance of my hair, coupled with less breakage." —Myra

Skin-Support
AWESOME PRODUCT

By Jewlee, Canada on July 25, 2016

Verified user

I feel that my hair and nails are healthier, it has helped to make my skin smoother and glossier even only taking less than 2 months. I have been taking Xtendlife products for about 7 years. I trust all the Xtendlife products. They are the best in the market.

Thanks for the terrific services.

Skin-Support
Age Defence in a capsule

By Peter, United Arab Emirates on July 21, 2016

Verified user

I have been using the Skin Support product for about three months now. It has clearly helped to make a visible difference to the clarity and appearance of my skin. Combined with the mens Facial Fluid these two products are now the bedrock of my skin care routine. The only downside is adding three more capsules to the daily pile I now take!!!

Skin-Support
 

(5/5)

So glad I found this product!

By Julie on May 12, 2016

I have taken this product faithfully for the past three months and I am a convert.

I've seen a great difference in the tone, texture and plumpness of my skin, from top-to-toe my skin looks radiant and well hydrated.
One of the many surprises of supplementing with collagen is that I feel it helped to reduce the appearance of stretch marks, over all my skin feels more supple as well.

I feel it has helped to make my hair glossier and in better condition, my nails are in better health.
People are asking me on a daily basis what I am doing, I am 49 years old so this is a pleasant surprise!

This product is amazing, . If you are looking for a true beauty from within product I suggest you give it a try

Thank you Xtend-Life for letting me be part of your pre-market trials of Skin-Support, I will take this forever.

Testimonials

I want to say how impressed I am with your customer service! It is impeccable!! I have mentioned your company name to a few people and how impressed I am with your products and customer service! - Tracey, USA

Just needed to express my admiration for xtendlife customer service on how informative and supportive they are, if you get the chance to speak to one of them, you will find that they are not merely a normal customer service, but they are experienced and helpful, giving you the kind of personal guidance for what's best for you as well as maintaining a record of your needs and their previous recommendations for it.
- Ahmed Bayoumi, France

Related Articles

17 Jul, 2016

Top Tips for Hair Health and Growth

healthy-hair
Hair loss is an issue that many of us face which is very unwelcome in most cases. This blog covers the many natural ways you can improve your hair health, increase hair growth and reduce your risk of hair loss!
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.