Skip To The Main Content

Not Just Joints

(28) 4.5/5

Joint, muscles & connective tissue support

  • Helps comfort sore joints and muscles
  • Supports healthy cartilage and mobility
  • Promotes healthy inflammation management

Size: 90 tablets

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$42.50
Add To Cart

Member Price $38.25
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(22)
4 star:
 

(4)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(1)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

Super Duper

By Ann L, United States of America on June 23, 2017

Verified user

I use Not Just Joints because I have a weak right knee. I also have arthritis in that knee. I feel that is helping with my overall health. I take 4 pills daily. This is something that I make sure that I do not run out of.

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

Terrific product!

By Helen, United States of America on April 12, 2017

Verified user

This product is terrific! I have used it regularly for many years and feel it really helps support the arthritis in my fingers. I use three tablets a day which seems to be good for me. I have recommended it to many people and I definitely give it five stars.

Not Just Joints
 

(4/5)

effective relief for knee arthritis

By Christina T, Australia on March 26, 2017

Verified user

I purchased this product for my mum who suffers from problems with her left hip and knee. After using it for 1-2 weeks, she experienced lessened discomfort, reduced stiffness, and effective relief on her left knee. However, it did not have the same effect on her left hip. Her left hip still feels pretty much the same.

Not Just Joints
Back discomfort

By Jennifer, Australia on March 16, 2017

Verified user

For a long time I had serious back discomfort where I could not get out of bed in the morning. I had to pull myself up by using my nightstand. After some time using the Green Lipped Mussel Powder, Not Just Joints, and omega 3 combined together, I found that I no longer had any discomfort. Anyway, thank you for the ongoing support. It's nice that you check up on us to see how we're going.

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

Powerful combination

By Jennifer C, Australia on March 15, 2017

Verified user

Twelve months ago, I couldn't get out of bed in the morning without hauling myself up with the use of my nightstand. Over time by using a combination of Not Just Joints, Green Lipped Mussel Powder, and Omega 3/QH Ultra I find that I now have mobility and more flexibility in my spine. I can get out of bed without help. I am now just taking the Omegas and find I can still function quite well. Also, now with newfound mobility, I am able to do some exercise and build up my core strength.
Thank you Xtend-Life.
Jen Couture

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

Excellant product

By Jackie K, United Kingdom on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have been using this product for a few years and have noticed an improvement in the discomfort in my knees and wrists. Some months ago i tried a product from a different company and was amazed how quickly the pain returned in my knees and wrists! I will now only order from Xtend life.

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

Brilliant!!

By Alison D, New Zealand on January 26, 2017

Verified user

I have been using your “Not Just Joints” product for several years. I will be 70yrs this year and would like to keep riding my horse for another 10 yrs if possible. I don’t even want to consider going without my “Not Just Joints”!!!

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

A helpful aid for smooth movements

By Barry F, United States of America on December 27, 2016

Verified user

I had trouble with movement of my knees for years. After using product I feel Not Just Joints has added much ease in movement.

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

This is great product.

By Gerelchuluun N, Mongolia on October 28, 2016

Verified user

The product gave my mother great result. Her knee getting better now days.

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

Excellent Products!

By George Cawthorne Jr, United States of America on September 30, 2016

Verified user

I am 81 years old and I have been using the Not Just Joints for the past 10 years when my friend recommended them to me! This supplement has really helped me stay in great health. I still go for daily walks and do a good amount of exercise and overall I feel great!

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

This is an amazing product!

By Diane A, United States of America on September 28, 2016

Verified user

Several years ago I was in an auto accident two days in a row. I actually was hit from behind both times. I have struggled for years trying to get some relief from the chronic pain in my neck and shoulders. I was in pain 24/7 and it affected every aspect of my life. I've tried chiropractic care, physical therapy, muscle relaxants, massages, medicine and natural pills. The biggest thing that would take the edge off was the medicine and even with that it wasn't enough to give me the relief I was looking for. I hated the fact that I had to take it every day because I knew long term that it wasn't a good solution, but that was the only way that I could function. I knew there was a strong connection between the anti-inflammatory medicine and that I felt that finding something natural to address the inflammation was the key. Some of the steps that I took gave me some relief but not to the point where I wasn't still in some sort of pain constantly. I read the ingredients and the information regarding the Not Just for Joints and thought it would be a good fit for me. I have to tell you that I now describe the Not Just for Joints as amazing. It has helped to bring me so much relief and I am truly astounded on how good I feel in my neck and shoulders. You've helped me to be able to do the things I love to do now and I am very grateful to you. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

A great addition to a persons health.

By Barry F, United States of America on May 08, 2016

Verified user

I am a very active person, and I feel this is a great product to add to your diet to keep joints working properly.

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

Helps to reduce my joint discomfort

By Kenneth, United States of America on May 06, 2016

Verified user

Helps to reduce my joint discomfort and function for me particularly in my knees!

Not Just Joints
 

(4/5)

Helps maintain healthy joints

By Templet M on April 23, 2016

Verified user

It seems to help maintain healthy joints. I think Xtend-Life has good quality. That is why I use them. My only compliant is I wish there was more personal advice when combining 7 products. It's not cheap but I would rather not take a chance and do what I can to stay healthy. Doses can get complicated and everyone is different.

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

Proof enough for me!

By Bruce S, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

It's always hard to pinpoint clear results from any supplement. Results are so often just subjective judgements, and influenced by optimistic or pessimistic attitude. My wife has been using Not Just Joints for several years, starting back when it was called Arthriteze. It has always been effective at providing her with relief, which has been concentrated in her hands. Whenever we run out of it, because of shipment delays or late order placement by me, her joint problems come back. That has been amazingly consistent and predictable. And there is no phychosymatic effect here; she takes a large number of pills every day, and when these are missing from her daily rations, she usually doesn't even notice it. When I resume including it in her daily rations, that is when I ask her about it, and she invariably comments that her joints have been bothering her lately. That is proof enough for me.

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

Can't Say Enough

By Mike, Canada on March 16, 2016

Verified user

I can't say enough how much I like this product. I am a very agile 75 year old with no aches and pains or signs of arthritis. I also feel that this product helped to stop my bleeding gums. I no longer have this problem and out it down to using this product. A definite five star product!

Not Just Joints
 

(2/5)

Not effective

By Arun I, Hong Kong on February 23, 2016

Verified user

Used this product for more than 2 years - didn't find it useful for joint / muscle pain.

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

Someone else noticed

By Melissa B, United States of America on January 23, 2016

Verified user

This was my first xtendlife product. After two weeks of use, I actually had someone tell me they noticed I looked more vibrant and my hair seemed thicker. I have used many quality supplements over the years, and have found only a few that are recognized as real food by my body. Xtendlife products truly deliver in this case! Trying Total Balance Women's Premium next.

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

It really works!

By Joan, United States of America on January 14, 2016

Verified user

I can walk and climb stairs often these days! My knee was bothersome for many years previously and I find it is not at problem at all now.

Not Just Joints
 

(4/5)

Feed back after use

By Yucho Y, South Korea on September 23, 2015

Verified user

I've got good feed back from parents in law after their use. They are saying that they have no more discomfort on their knees while they are taking the supplements.

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

Great Benefit

By Mary, United States of America on August 14, 2015

Verified user

Yes, please do feel free to share my comments and I would rate Not-Just-Joints as a 5 because not only did it help my dog, but I attribute the fact that I can use my right wrist to Not- Just- Joints.  I have had problems for years with bone-on-bone discomfort in my right wrist.  Needless to say, I was pretty depressed and the wrist ached all the time.  Then I did some research and came across your product.  I did the loading dose and have used it ever since and while at times my wrist will still ache, I have been able to use it to do wrist-intensive activities such as painting. I also will share with you that my elderly dog got great relief from them.  I chopped them up into fairly fine pieces since dogs’ digestive tracts aren’t as long as ours.  I have believed that between the Not Just Joints and acupuncture, it allowed her to live much longer than she would have.  And she lived to be a little over 17 years old, which for a medium sized dog is over 100 human years. As I said in my previous note, I recommend this product to anyone who tells me they have joint problems.  So, you keep up the good work at Xtend-Life.  You are making a difference to many of us!

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

Excellent Products

By Jacqueline, New Zealand on July 23, 2015

Verified user

I’m really happy with the Omega-3 QH Ultra. Not Just Joints is really good; I’m not feeling as much discomfort, and not needing my treatments at night time for my joint discomfort.

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

Not Just Joints Works!

By Beverley W, United States of America on June 30, 2015

Verified user

I was suffering from ever-increasing problems with my knees - especially walking up and down steps. After a diagnosis from my doctor, I decided to add Not Just Joints to my long-standing protocol of Xtend Life supplements. Wow - after a couple months of taking this supplement, the knee discomfort all but dissappeared! To determine whether or not this was coincidence, I stopped NJJ for awhile, and sure enough, the problem eventually came back. What more proof did I need that this supplement supports joint health? I'm back on it, and plan of keeping it as part of my regimen.

Not Just Joints
 

(4/5)

refreshing

By Tanya Lynn A, Philippines on May 08, 2015

Verified user

I feel like I've been having less and less joint discomfort the more that I continue using this product.

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

Comfortable

By Anthony, United States of America on May 07, 2015

Verified user

I feel the difference since not taking it for two months. I have better mobility and comfort. Less discomfort and the golf season is coming up.

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

Great

By Anna M Curlee on January 20, 2015

Amazon review

Have used this for several years & it gives my knees relief from osteoporosis pain.
Great product

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

Great product for your joints

By Chibs on May 27, 2014

Amazon review

Not many joint supplements have worked for me, but this particular one has. Xtend-Life, a company in New Zealand, has great, 'clean' products overall. I would recommend this product to anyone who has tried everything for sore joints but hasn't found anything that works yet. It's expensive, but works for me.

Not Just Joints
 

(5/5)

I love this supplement

By mbug12 on September 25, 2013

Amazon review

I am young, just shy of 30 years of age but years of vigorous exercise has lead to achy joints. Especially in my knees, elbows and hips. My trainer is also a nutritionist and told me to take a joint supplement so I started taking glucosamine chondroitin. After a few months, there was no real noticeable difference and the aches were making it hard to perform like I used to and ended up with a minor rotator cuff injury. Talked to my trainer and said the glucosamine just wasn't helping like I hoped. He then recommended Xtendlife-Not Just Joints, and all their products. I bought a bottle and the amount you have to take is a little higher than I expected, but if it works I've got no problem with it.. So after almost 2 months of being religious with it I felt absolutely fantastic, everything was healing nicely in my shoulder and the aches were all but gone. So I stopped taking it. BIG FAT HUGE Mistake!! A few weeks go by and the aches and pains were coming back full force and I felt my shoulder starting to give me issues. Even light pendulum swings were so painful. Told my trainer and he said to get back on it. So now here I am, buying bottle after bottle and have never felt so good. We're working on my joint strength and I'm down to half a dose every day. For the time being, until I can really get my joints in the health they need to be in for this kind of training, I will be taking this every day without fail. I would recommend anyone with arthritis to start taking this immediately. The difference between being on and off this product is night and day. All of Xtendlife's products are incredible and well worth the price. You guys have a customer for life. Thank you.

Testimonials

I want to say how impressed I am with your customer service! It is impeccable!! I have mentioned your company name to a few people and how impressed I am with your products and customer service! - Tracey, USA

Just needed to express my admiration for xtendlife customer service on how informative and supportive they are, if you get the chance to speak to one of them, you will find that they are not merely a normal customer service, but they are experienced and helpful, giving you the kind of personal guidance for what's best for you as well as maintaining a record of your needs and their previous recommendations for it.
- Ahmed Bayoumi, France

Related Articles

29 Oct, 2016

Joint Success With Glucosamine and Chondroitin - A Customer's Success Story

customer-joint-story
A customer success story from a customer who has found our product Not Just Joints to be successful in helping her to do the things she loves again.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.