Skip To The Main Content

Neuro-Natural Serenity

(21) 5/5

Fuel for a healthy nervous system & mood

  • Helps support against Low Moods
  • May relieve stress and frustration
  • Supports healthy brain function

Size: 90 tablets

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$42.50
Add To Cart

Member Price $38.25
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(12)
4 star:
 

(1)
3 star:
 

(1)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
 

(5/5)

Beneficial

By Peter T, United States of America on June 22, 2017

Verified user

This product has been very beneficial in helping me with stress and my mood. Thanks for providing such a great product!!!

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
 

(5/5)

My favorite supplement

By Jorge C, Canada on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking this for 2 weeks and I have actually felt a big difference in my mood and sleep quality. This is by far my favorite supplement from Xtend-life

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
 

(4/5)

Wonderful supplement that produces positive results!

By Mei, Malaysia on November 22, 2016

Verified user

I have been consuming Xtendlife products for quite a while and I must say that they are absolutely great! With neuro natural serenity I have been able to function daily without feeling as stressed and my moments immediately after waking up have been great. This product has helped support my overall health a lot together with the fish oil which I am also taking. It deserve a 4 star from me and I would have given it a 5 star if I could purchase them in New Zealand dollars rather than US dollar. Hope the above review help to spread the wonders of the supplements to people in general.

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
 

(5/5)

These vitamins are amazing!

By Monroe S, United States of America on September 25, 2016

Verified user

I suffered from bad stress and changeable moods for many years after returning home from Iraq. I feel like Neuro-Natural Serenity has been supportive for me. These vitamins are amazing.

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
 

(5/5)

Makes a world of difference

By Monroe S, United States of America on June 20, 2016

Verified user

I take Neuro natural serenity in conjunction with the men's total balance premium and the fish oil. It makes a total difference in my well-being and I noticed the positive effects within a week of taking them. I highly recommend this product to support well-being.

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
 

(5/5)

Calming

By Roxy P, United States of America on June 03, 2016

Verified user

I have sense of calm and well being when I take Serenity. I also recommend the Neuro General. I switch them up after a few months. I trust this company and have been on the loyalty program for years!

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
 

(5/5)

Is working great

By Jill H, United States of America on May 27, 2016

Verified user

My daughter started taking Serenity for a mild mood disorder. The vitamins give her just the right amount of support and she is feeling great. So happy to be able to manage without any side effects.

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
 

(5/5)

Helps my Mood

By Kenneth on May 06, 2016

Helps my memory, brain fog, concentration, focus and mood!

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
 

(5/5)

Wow - made me feel happy

By Stephen H, Philippines on April 07, 2016

Verified user

I didn't have low moods or much stress when taking this but i just wanted to test it out ... i can say it made me feel like laughing sometimes , it gave me a real high buzz, just feeling happy. Right now i prefer to take the "Neuro-Natural recall" as my aim is to remember and study ... i was impressed with the noticeable effect this product had on my life

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
 

(5/5)

Harmony

By Eleonora, France on March 21, 2016

Verified user

I love taking my Women's premium and Serenity tablets all in the morning, it makes it easier for me that way, and even though I was in the beginning worry about efficiency to take them all at once instead of in 2 times, on the base of the results and my old level of coping with stress, I am happy with it this way.

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
I am coping with stress better

By Keith, USA on March 10, 2016

I would like to say that I did purchase Total Balance, the Neuro-Natural formula and the Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil supplements. What great products!

I have noticed that I am handling stress better. It is the holiday season and I am a graphic designer at a newspaper. This means a ton of ads are coming in with tight deadlines, not to mention special sections that have to be designed. I have noticed after only one week that I am coping with stress better and I can stay focused on the task at hand better. The supplements are worth every penny to me for those reasons alone.

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
It's made an amazing difference

By Pradeep, Australia, Australia on March 10, 2016

Verified user

I have been doing shift work for the last 23 years. Around March last year I got tinnitus in my left ear, which was quite distressing. I went through a terrible time, stressed, nervous, low energy, and the worst was my heart kicking into gear at the slightest thought of any oncoming stressful situation. I went through many GPs and they recommended various drugs including anti-depressants, which I refused to take...I gave up shift work and felt better, but the nervousness stayed. Over the last 2 days I have been taking Neuro-Natural Serenity...I have taken only 3 tablets so far. It's made an amazing difference – less nervousness, a feeling of calm, lot more energy. I am amazed....Why is your supplement so effective?...Please don't change the formula and don't stop making it. Today is the best I have felt for a year. Thanks mate!

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
I became more relaxed and happier!

By Mary, USA on March 10, 2016

Before starting on Neuro-Natural Serenity, I was generally rather tensed up and prone to feeling stressed. About a week after starting on Neuro-Natural Serenity, I began to feel much more balanced; my moods had mostly lifted and I became more relaxed and happier! (I normally have a very happy disposition so any low mood is very disturbing.) Being a ' highly strung' person I realized it would be wise to take this product regularly as it would balance sensitivities and help me to live on a more even keel.

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
I am feeling much better since I begun using this product.

By Dorothy, USA on March 10, 2016

I must tell you how much better I am feeling since I began using this product. I have been under a great deal of stress the past few months, and dealing with chronic joint discomfort. After using Neuro-Natural Serenity for a short time I am sleeping better. It's difficult to put into words how much better I feel. Thank you for the wonderful products and customer service.

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
After little bit over week, I started to feel better.

By Greg, USA on March 10, 2016

I have suffered from nervousness for the past few months. I have already tried some natural remedies like St John's Wort, with not much of an effect; and then I found your product. After little over a week, I started to feel better.

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
Really helped me with my mood and lifted my spirit.

By Norm, France on March 10, 2016

I was recently taking the serenity supplement. It seemed to work very well for me and really helped me with my mood and lifted my spirit.

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
Changed my son’s life.

By Christopher, USA on March 10, 2016

The Neuro-Natural Serenity has helped to change my son’s life. We thank you.
Thanks again.

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
 

(5/5)

Perfect For Any Age

By Liliana, United States of America on February 03, 2016

Verified user

Whenever my 16 year old daughter is all over the place, agitated and irritable she takes two NNS and this helps to keep her balanced and focused. It makes her very calm and helps her with sleep.

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
 

(3/5)

So So

By Willian K, Brazil on May 19, 2015

Verified user

The goal was clear for me, but the results not. I got results worser than when taking Recall, even my mood were no near closer to relax. Also no near closer to having a better imediate memory.

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
 

(5/5)

Very positive change

By Daniel B, United States of America on April 04, 2015

I suffer from a chemical imbalance, and am prone to severe down moods. I've been on several different treatments for this, and they never seemed to help. I decided to fork over the money to try Neuro Natural Serenity after taking the vitamins for so long. I've been taking these for about 4 months now, and all I can say is WOW at the difference it's made. Severe down moods are seldom, and if they do happen I find myself able to cope better than ever before. I actually find myself feeling good through the day, proud of accomplishments, looking forward to the future. I feel...well..normal. I will keep taking this product for as long as I can afford to, which I hope is always..

Thanks X-tend life team.

Neuro-Natural Serenity - G1
 

(5/5)

I can definitely tell a difference using this product.

By Erik on January 03, 2015

Amazon review

I can definitely tell a difference using this product. I only take 2 in the morning & sometimes 1-2 in the evening. It says to take 6/day & I just can't afford to do that since there's only 90 in a bottle, that's not even a month supply. As long as it continues to work & last at least a month then I plan on continuing to take it.

Testimonials

I want to say how impressed I am with your customer service! It is impeccable!! I have mentioned your company name to a few people and how impressed I am with your products and customer service! - Tracey, USA

Just needed to express my admiration for xtendlife customer service on how informative and supportive they are, if you get the chance to speak to one of them, you will find that they are not merely a normal customer service, but they are experienced and helpful, giving you the kind of personal guidance for what's best for you as well as maintaining a record of your needs and their previous recommendations for it.
- Ahmed Bayoumi, France

Related Articles

08 Aug, 2017

Managing Depression And Anxiety

manage-depression
One of the biggest problems with depression and anxiety disorders is that they tend to fly under the radar because the person suffering from the anxiety either doesn't recognize the symptoms or simply ignores them...thinking that he/she can simply ‘get over it’.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.