Skip To The Main Content

Natural Energy

(12) 5/5

Nature's perfectly balanced superfood

  • Contains exclusively pure New Zealand Bee Pollen
  • Natural energy enhancer
  • Gluten-free & dairy-free

Size: 90 capsules

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$27.50
Add To Cart

Member Price $24.75
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(9)
4 star:
 

(2)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Natural Energy with NZ Bee Pollen - G2
 

(5/5)

Natural boost

By Regina Sandrine, New Zealand on September 20, 2017

Verified user

I have been using this for the past year. It gives me a boost in natural way. I trust this product 100% for my health and wellness. No side effect. Goodness as gold.

Natural Energy with NZ Bee Pollen - G2
 

(5/5)

Excellent

By William S, United States of America on September 10, 2017

Verified user

An excellent source of energy in the afternoon, or anytime, when I tend to slow down.

Natural Energy with NZ Bee Pollen - G2
 

(5/5)

Natural Energy - Bravo!

By Jusden A, USA, United States of America on May 01, 2017

Verified user

Natural Energy really helps sustain me through the day. I no longer get the afternoon crash that was common prior to finding this product. Bravo.

Natural Energy with NZ Bee Pollen - G2
 

(5/5)

I will probably never stop taking it!

By Doreen, United States of America on January 12, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking Xtendlife's Natural Energy Bee Pollen for one year now, and will probably never stop taking it. It was recommended to me by my doctor to help with my overall well-being. Strangely, I found this product to really help me with hot flashes and I think it helps me sleep better at night as well. I can honestly tell a difference when I miss taking it. I highly recommend Natural Energy Bee Pollen from Xtendlife!! I won't buy it here in the USA as I don't think the quality is as good. It is a definite 5 stars! Because when I miss taking it (which I do not miss any doses any more) the hot flashes come back. I do like taking the bee pollen a lot!

Natural Energy with NZ Bee Pollen - G2
 

(5/5)

Wonderful product

By Naomi E, United States of America on July 10, 2016

Verified user

I highly recommend this product due to the natural qualities and ability to give me the energy needed especially in the draining summer heat. It's the only thing that gets me through the season. It doesn't replace though the need to determine the cause of low energy but overall as we know the older we get the loss of hormones, etc, this would definitely help if it can't be determined.

Natural Energy with NZ Bee Pollen - G2
 

(5/5)

Great bee pollen!

By Jordan W, United States of America on April 23, 2016

Verified user

I love this product! Taking one a day I can make it last three months.

Natural Energy with NZ Bee Pollen - G2
The power it helps to gives me is fantastic considering my age

By Diana, Australia on March 10, 2016

As for the Natural Energy bee pollen product, when I have to do manual labour in the garden I take this product the day before, in the middle of the day. The staying power it helps to give me is fantastic considering my age (70!).

Natural Energy with NZ Bee Pollen - G2
 

(4/5)

Feels Natural

By Micke, United States of America on February 24, 2016

Verified user

It doesn't feel like I've been stimulated by something unnatural and artificial. It feels natural and I take it with B12.

Natural Energy with NZ Bee Pollen - G2
 

(5/5)

great

By angel S, United States of America on August 27, 2015

Verified user

Works great

Natural Energy with NZ Bee Pollen - G2
 

(4/5)

A subtle change

By Cathy B, United States of America on July 24, 2015

Verified user

I did not notice a change when I started to take the Bee Pollen. It was after I stopped taking the Bee Pollen that I noticed I wasn't feeling as energized. I have returned to taking the Bee pollen and feel better for it.

Natural Energy with NZ Bee Pollen - G2
 

(5/5)

Highly recommend

By M.L. on April 23, 2014

Amazon review

I used to feel like I needed a nap after work and didn't have the energy to get anything done around the house or take my little girl outside to play. It was making me depressed and miserable. After the first few days of taking this I all the sudden realized I wasn't feeling tired and sluggish anymore. I don't feel jittery or crash at the end of the day. I am still able to fall asleep at night-I just have the energy I need to make through the whole day.

I have also lost about 12 lbs in the past month. I don't know if its the product or just from having more energy and moving more.

Natural Energy with NZ Bee Pollen - G2
 

(5/5)

Love it!

By A. McManus "trinity" on September 06, 2013

Amazon review

Natural Energy is exactly that. I never feel like I just got a jolt and then crash a few hours later. I will be reordering for sure.

Testimonials

I want to say how impressed I am with your customer service! It is impeccable!! I have mentioned your company name to a few people and how impressed I am with your products and customer service! - Tracey, USA

Just needed to express my admiration for xtendlife customer service on how informative and supportive they are, if you get the chance to speak to one of them, you will find that they are not merely a normal customer service, but they are experienced and helpful, giving you the kind of personal guidance for what's best for you as well as maintaining a record of your needs and their previous recommendations for it.
- Ahmed Bayoumi, France

Related Articles

01 Oct, 2017

Carin's Story: When Lifestyle Isn't Enough

core-wellness-customer-story
Fifteen months ago, Carin couldn't shake a constant “fuzzy” feeling. She was tired, sleeping poorly and just didn't feel her head was ever really clear. At 59, she wondered if this was just a result of getting older or a busy job with lots of travel.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.