Skip To The Main Content

Lipi-Rite

(12) 5/5

Support balanced cholesterol levels

  • Supports cholesterol management
  • Supports the health and function of your arteries
  • Supports a healthy cardiovascular system

Size: 60 soft gels

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$34.95
Add To Cart

Member Price $31.46
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(9)
4 star:
 

(3)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Lipi-Rite
 

(5/5)

It worked!

By Philip Q, United States of America on March 13, 2017

Verified user

In concert with increased water intake, the Lipi-Rite and Omega 3 Premium regimen brought my cholesterol levels to a manageable level!

Lipi-Rite
 

(5/5)

Great product

By Callum M, New Zealand on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Been using for years. Very good.

Lipi-Rite
 

(5/5)

Lipi-Rite

By Rich D, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have been tasking this product for 6 plus years. I am very happy with this product!

Lipi-Rite
 

(5/5)

Very happy

By Sakthi, Singapore on December 15, 2016

Verified user

My mother's cholesterol is now within a healthier range since using this product for the last 2 months and she is 80years old. We are very happy with the results. Will continue the products.

Lipi-Rite
 

(5/5)

I will keep using this product

By Leah, United States of America on October 04, 2016

I have been taking Lipi-Rite for quite a while now, and will keep it up. I think I have a genetic predisposition for high cholesterol, so this product is important for me to take. I started it because I hope it will help to keep my cholesterol in a healthy range. Years ago I was recommended by my naturopath to use a certain natural ingredient, which I can't remember the name of now, to support my cholesterol. So I did some research and that is when I came across Xtend-Life. I was pleased with the information on the website and could see that this company was reputable. They use quality ingredients and proper research, backed up by science. I have no reason to stop taking this product, my cholesterol has been at a steady level for some time now, which is great.

Lipi-Rite
 

(5/5)

Positive Results From Taking This Supplement

By Kathleen, United States of America on September 19, 2016

Verified user

My goal was to specifically take Lipi-Rite to help manage my cholesterol. For 20 years I’ve been the same number and it’s never changed. The last time I had my tests done, it was within a more healthy range. I was astounded by the results. I have been taking this consistently and the doctor was shocked and asked what I did. I am hoping to receive the same results as next time. My Husband was using this before I started taking Lipi-Rite and he had such great results from this – his cholesterol was in a much healthier range, so I started to take this also.

Lipi-Rite
 

(4/5)

Helps maintain healthy cholesterol

By Tao J, China on June 25, 2016

Verified user

My parents used to take Soy Lecithin besides other vitamins, then I found the Lipi-Rite, it not only contains Soy Lecithin, but also helps to maintain healthy cholesterol. So we immediately switched to Lipi-Rite because we trust the high quality ingredients blend in the brand.

Lipi-Rite
 

(5/5)

A very good product

By Linda S, United States of America on April 18, 2016

Verified user

My mother uses this product every few months to maintain decent cholesterol levels. She used to take it regularly and it balance her lipid levels. She now uses it as a maintenance product.

Lipi-Rite
 

(5/5)

Cholesterol balance - all is good

By Bernadette K, United States of America on April 15, 2016

Verified user

Lipi-Rite and Omega 3/QH Ultra has helped to maintain my Cholesterol in a healthy range and all is good. I am very pleased with both products. Longtime customer of four years.

Lipi-Rite
 

(4/5)

I tried to cut cost so I stopped using Lipi-Rite for four months

By Carla M, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

My cholesterol levels all went up, I cannot take the statin drugs. I had reaction to joint pain and swelling. After I started the Lipi-Rite again my levels stabilised at a healthier level. I am due for my lab work in May so I will know what my status is.

The overseas postage is high and if there were credit cards that could be used to lower the cost, it would be an additional benefit.

Lipi-Rite
 

(5/5)

Very Pleased with Results

By Lou, United States of America on January 18, 2016

Verified user

I have been taking this product for some time now with great results. I take Lipi-Rite alongside my medication and my cholesterol profile is well balanced!

Lipi-Rite
 

(4/5)

I have family genes with bad cholesterol so when mine got to 215 with and ...

By Wendy Miller on February 13, 2015

Amazon review

I've been using this for about 3 years along with another product by another company to help boost my HDL and together they have worked wonders. I have family genes with bad cholesterol so when mine got to 215 with and HDL of 30- my doc wanted to go the statin route. I said let me try try diet exercise, etc so I researched and found that this combo works for me. I'm now at 175 with and HDL of 65 and it has stayed around that range for years now. HOWEVER- this product takes about 5-6 months to really show improvement and, of course, I watch my eating habits.

Testimonials

I want to say how impressed I am with your customer service! It is impeccable!! I have mentioned your company name to a few people and how impressed I am with your products and customer service! - Tracey, USA

Just needed to express my admiration for xtendlife customer service on how informative and supportive they are, if you get the chance to speak to one of them, you will find that they are not merely a normal customer service, but they are experienced and helpful, giving you the kind of personal guidance for what's best for you as well as maintaining a record of your needs and their previous recommendations for it.
- Ahmed Bayoumi, France

Related Articles

04 Apr, 2017

The Importance of Healthy Gut Bacteria for Heart Health

Gut-Health-Pic
Since the 1970s, studies have shown that diets that are high in fiber are beneficial for heart health. Today, evidence continues to support this idea and further explores the positive effect of gut bacteria on cardiovascular health.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.