Skip To The Main Content

Kiwi-Klenz

(71) 5/5

100% natural New Zealand prebiotic

  • Breakthrough digestive formula
  • Helps support healthy microflora & bowel function
  • Supports absorption of foods and nutrients

Size: 60 vege caps

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$35.50
Add To Cart

Member Price $31.95
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(61)
4 star:
 

(5)
3 star:
 

(4)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Can't live without it!!!

By sally W, United States of America on June 15, 2017

Verified user

I am almost 50 years old and I have always had digestive problems and could never find anything that worked naturally and was good for you and didn't tear my stomach up. I have bowel movements every day now and feel so much better and detoxified!!! I can't live without this stuff!!!

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Super Product!

By Patrick L, Sweden on April 05, 2017

Verified user

Using this product for many years. It has a positive impact on my digestive health. I haven`t got the stomach flu in 8 years. I used to get ill at least once a year before./ Patrick Lindblom

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Have used it for years!

By Anna M, United States of America on March 22, 2017

Verified user

Years ago I was on anti-depressants that made me constipated, so I tried Kiwi-Klenz when it first came out and have been using it since. It also keeps me from getting as bloated.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Great for Low Carb Diets

By Greg N, United States of America on March 18, 2017

Verified user

As someone that eats a low carb diet high in protein, Kiwi-Klenz has been clutch. Ever since taking Kiwi-Klenz I have noticed a huge difference in how my stomach feels. Never have any issues with digestion when I take Kiwi-Klenz. Highly recommend! A +

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Life changing

By Christopher D, United States of America on March 13, 2017

Verified user

I have stomach issues and had to eat anti acid pills everyday. I take kiwi klenz and rarely need them now.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(4/5)

Good product.

By Nicholas K, United States of America on March 13, 2017

Verified user

Good product.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(4/5)

Kiwi-Klenz

By Craig S, United States of America on March 13, 2017

Verified user

Excellent supplement for obtaining the benefits of the kiwi fruit. Powerful cleansing product.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Kiwi-Klenz

By Robert H, Canada on March 11, 2017

Verified user

At the age of early 76 I entered a phase of combatting the miseries associated with constipation. My battle included regular consumption of bran and hoping for the best for the next day. I ordered your KIWI - KLENZ in the hope it would do something to assist me. When my order arrived, about six weeks ago, I took just one Kiwi - Klenz pill and I was on the road to regularity. All I've taken is that one pill a day and my problem's been solved! Yay! No more bran for me!!

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Excellent prebiotic

By JUDE C, India on March 11, 2017

Verified user

Using this product for many months now and a positive impact on my digestive health

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Digestive alignment

By Chandran V, Malaysia on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I used to suffer from constant indigestion and bloating for many years. I also had frequent constipation. Xtend-Life kiwi-klenz solved the problem once and for all. I noticed a marked improvement after 3 months of usage. It was as if my digestive system which was out of alignment was being slowly realigned. And today after 3 years of taking kiwi-klenz I do not suffer from these problems any more.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Used in combo with candida cleanse

By Linda J, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have the most perfectly functioning gut I've had in decades. For me, this product gave me a ailment-free stomach. It took me a good month taking this consistently. Im amazed. Highly recommend.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Amazing product

By Kathy J, Australia on March 10, 2017

Verified user

My son who is wheelchair dependant was having trouble with constipation. Kiwi Klenz does exactly what it should....it is much better now. One per day is enough for him. Really pleased!

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(3/5)

Jury still out

By Charles L, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Hard to determine if any benefit, but my mild diverticulitis and constipation has been alleviated. I take this, fiber, and rat lots of fruit and vegetables.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(4/5)

I've never felt more well !

By Amanda A, Australia on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I believe this product has helped my digestion and overall health. Only used it for a few months, but it seemed to sort out things that had gotten out of whack !

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Excellent Product

By David W, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Definitely would recommend this and definitely keeps you clean out.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

No comparison

By Diane N, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I ordered this specifically for my husband who has moderate to at times, severe digestive issues post surgery. After using about a month, I decided to switch him to a different supplemental regimen and he and I noticed a negative reaction relatively soon and he finally, week 2, asked why I switched when he was doing so well on kiwiklenz! His body had a negative reaction to it so I thought kiwiklenz might also. I was wrong and we returned to this for him as soon as we could get it here!

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Great - Especially after lunch

By Zack K, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I started using Kiwi Klenz a couple of months ago and I find that it's especially awesome after lunch. It seems to settle the stomach really well and is just a great all around prebiotic. I will be buying again because my stomach seems so much happier when it's in my life!

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Highly recommend this product

By Jodie on March 06, 2017

This product packs a punch, it works extremely well for helping to balance out intestinal bacteria. It is so simple to use and easy, so effective! I haven’t found anything comparable on the market. Highly recommend this product.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Great product

By Jorge C, Canada on February 22, 2017

Verified user

It really does help with the digestive system. Love it

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Enzyme Support

By Dragisa, Canada on February 22, 2017

Verified user

I have low stomach acid. I didn't think a small pill would make such a difference. After a month of taking Kiwi-Klenz, I really noticed the difference. It helps with my digestion, reduces bloating and burps.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Helped with my child's Eczema

By C L, Canada on February 13, 2017

Verified user

My 14 year old daughter has been using your Kiwi-Klenz, along with Total Balance Children's, Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil and for two months now and it has helped clear up her eczema. We are very happy with these products and will try the Zupafood for Skin now as well.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

AWESOME!!

By Roger L, United States of America on January 14, 2017

Verified user

Four weeks ago, I was treated for a gastrointestinal infection of the stomach. The medications I took were powerful and really messed up my digestive system! The treatment concluded two weeks ago and I have been trying many approaches to get my digestive system functioning properly. I searched the web and found Kiwi-Klenz. I checked the reviews on the web and on the Xtendlife site and was surprised to find that this product just might be what I was looking for. My wife and I have been using Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil for many years with outstanding results, so I placed an order for Kiwi-Klenz which arrived yesterday. I took three capsules of Kiwi-Klenz yesterday (one after each meal) and am in awe of how much this product helped in relieving my stomach discomfort! First time in many months that I have not had stomach troubles!!!! Also, helped to relieve ongoing constipation. Give it a try. You have nothing to loose. This product is AWESOME!!!!!!!

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Kiwi-Klenz Really Helped

By Sue-Sharyn, United Arab Emirates on January 11, 2017

Verified user

I suffered for many years with irritable bowel and the Kiwi Klenz has really helped to sort this problem all together. I have been with you almost since your start-up, firstly with the Total Balance and then on to all the others. I am not a spring chicken and will celebrate my 70th Birthday in June this year but the combination of Pilates, walking, still working and Xtend Life regime keep me feeling as young as my 50/60 year old friends.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Helpful to digestive system

By Barry F, United States of America on December 27, 2016

Verified user

Along with a proper diet I feel it offers a little extra to help digestion run smooth and avoid other problems.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Kiwi Klenz, I highly recommend it!

By Carin B, United States of America on September 24, 2016

Verified user

I am a 59 yr young woman in the USA. Kiwi Klenz works better than any other products I have tried in the last 15 years. It has helped to support all of my digestive issues along with Total Bal. Wm Premium & Omega 3 Ultra. I started taking them 2 1/2 months ago. Thank you XtendLife, great products and customer service.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Amazing Products!

By Cherry Deed, New Zealand on September 20, 2016

Verified user

Kiwi-Klenz has been a great product for me alongside the Total Balance Women's and Omega 3 QH Ultra. It has been a gentle way of helping to keep me regular.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Digestive gold star

By Kathryn R, United States of America on September 18, 2016

Verified user

I don't have any digestive issues which I attribute to my daily dose of kiwi cleanse. I make sure I take it with me on vacation too. This product will definitely help to keep your body regular. I've been taking it for years is long as I've been in Xtend-life club member .

Kiwi-Klenz
A Firm Believer

By Joy, United States of America on September 16, 2016

Verified user

It has helped me tremendously. I have had bowel issues since from my teens. I have always been dependent on herbal laxatives. I kept trying Kiwi-Klenz off and on but only for a week, not giving it enough time. My advice to people is to give it longer between a month to 6 weeks. I realised I had to give it time as my body was dependent on the laxatives.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Very good

By Deepesh M, Australia on September 13, 2016

Verified user

Very effective

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Wallet Klenz

By Dave D, United States of America on August 19, 2016

Verified user

I've been using Kiwi-Klenz for many years now and find it to be an exceptional product. As well, the adjustability of the Auto-Ship option is also wonderful. Congrats on all of this.
However, as true as all of this is, the price tag is getting my attention lately and simply wish to inform you of this. Hop it improves.

Thank you very much,
Dave

Responded to by rosalie on August 24, 2016
Hi Dave. Thanks for the great feedback on this product. It is great to hear that you are benefiting from it. I see that you are getting the 10% loyalty discount, but we understand that this is not a cheap product. However, we do believe this is a great product, and we will continue to keep the price coming down in real terms. We are committed to only ever improving the value that we offer to our valued customers.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Its true to fact

By Debbie, United States of America on August 17, 2016

Verified user

I am a person who has suffered from IBS and chronic constipation. I am a nutritionist and I have tried many things over many years but this is the only product that has helped.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Amazing!

By Lisa Watkins, United States of America on June 02, 2016

Verified user

I used to have constipation and I tried many other products that didn't help me. Once I started taking Kiwi-Klenz I haven't had a bowel movement issue since.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Kiwi-Klenz

By Myra F, United States of America on May 25, 2016

Verified user

I have been buying Kiwi-Klenz for my husband which his doctor recommended and he has loved your product and it has helped him with his digestive system where no other product on the market had helped. The customer service people are excellent and an asset to your company. My husband is recommending your product to all his friends and family members. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service and a great product.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

A great addition to digestive health.

By Barry F, United States of America on May 08, 2016

Verified user

I feel this is a great product to keep the digestive track flowing smooth, as a natural product.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

A natural way to solve digestive upset

By Camille L, United States of America on May 07, 2016

Verified user

Kiwi Klenz is amazing! Such a great idea to nurture the good bacteria you already have in your gut! I have really felt a difference!

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Helps me stay regular

By Kenneth, United States of America on May 06, 2016

Verified user

Helps me stay regular; I never get constipated anymore.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Kiwi Klenz

By Templet M on April 23, 2016

Verified user

This product works great. I take 7 Xtend products. It can get costly.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

A necessary product for a good health regimen

By Linda S, United States of America on April 18, 2016

Verified user

I have been using this for a number of years for helping to support my immune system. I haven't had a cold or the flu for at least three years.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Effective

By Tom P, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

I usually take these on occasions of indigestion and they work great with no side effects or bad after-taste.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

This works

By Patrice P, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

I have used Kiwi Klenz on and off since it was first offered. I have always had digestion issues and have had a history of colon cancer, in remission,now. I can tell you that when I skip a month or two of KK I am very aware that I need to reorder. Since I have noticed a difference I remember to reorder each time. I take one with every meal along with plenty of daily water and try to exercise! Great product.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Great for the Gut

By Stephen H, Philippines on April 07, 2016

Verified user

This product gives you the benefit of eating whole kiwi fruits ... great for the gut, my only problem is i sometimes forget to take it as it's best taken after a meal ... it helps give regular bowel movements to me ... love this product

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Noticebale Results

By Beth, United States of America on April 06, 2016

Verified user

My daughter has the MTHFR genetic mutation which means she can have digestive difficulties and low stomach acid. Since using Kiwi-Klenz we have noticed a great improvement to her digestion. It seems as though she is able to take less probiotics than before, as the Kiwi-Klenz is helping to balance her digestion. The results are noticeable.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Excellent Prebiotic

By Maureen from New York, United States of America on April 05, 2016

Verified user

I was taking Kiwi-Klenz because of my reflux and because there are certain foods I cannot digest. I would experience repeats and bloating. There are some foods I love but they do not agree with my stomach. When I travel and there are foods that I want to try that don’t go well in my stomach, I try that food and take my Kiwi-Klenz and I am okay. This is an excellent prebiotic product. It is excellent for the stomach. It works with my entire body including my nervous system. Whenever I take Kiwi-Klenz it gives me a good cleanse and helps with my bowel motions.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Harmony

By Eleonore, France on March 21, 2016

Verified user

Respect to Kiwi Klenz, I would add : I believe the results are not only about digestion, it goes beyond. Something is more at peace in my belly and it reflects also on my inner harmony.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

I Love it

By Joe, United States of America on February 24, 2016

Verified user

I'm 63 and when I'm taking the Kiwi-Klenz my system feels great all the time. My bowel movements are regular and I have no stomach aches. If I'm not on it I eat something and it doesn't agree with me as well and I sometimes feel out of kilter.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Very good product

By Wahida, Australia on February 05, 2016

Verified user

I have a slow digestive system. If my intake of fiber is low, then I know I will get constipated. In fact my whole family has digestive issues. Kiwi-Klenz has helped. It has made bowel movements and stool easy to pass.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Can't do without my Kiwi Klenz!

By Lisa, United States of America on January 28, 2016

Verified user

I recently went two days without taking Kiwi Klenz and immediately noticed my symptoms had returned. I will not ever be without this!

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Simply the best!

By Larry B, Japan on July 31, 2015

Verified user

Of all the great products offered by xtendlife, Kiwi-Klenz works so well for me, I make sure I never run out. No other product I have ever tried is as effective at providing me with outstanding digestive health and outstanding bowel function. I believe Kiwi-Klenz is worth trying by anyone, even if you don't think you need it. You may well be as pleasantly surprised as I was.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Very happy with this product.

By Bill C, New Zealand on July 19, 2015

Verified user

I was having cramps and taking double doses of Magnesium to counter this. In short it did not work.
I talked to a xtend life over the phone and was told I may not be absorbing food and that I needed digestive support.
I included Kiwi Klenz in my next order not expecting much improvement, I was wrong.
I have been able to stop the high doses each day, there now seams to be enough in
Total Balance take care of the job unless I do a lot of exercise over a short time.
Going to the toilet is also much less difficult.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Gets the "job" done!

By Keith K, United States of America on July 01, 2015

Verified user

This product really works well. If you have digestive issues, especially constipation, then give Kiwi-Klenz a try. It's gentle on your system, and it continues to work after months of taking it on a consistent basis. Highly recommended.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Great for optimal digestion health

By Doreen K, United States of America on July 01, 2015

Verified user

For me Kiwi-Klenz is a daily essential supplement and on the top of my supplement list. I had trouble being “regular” in the past and since I’m using Kiwi-Klenz I have noticed a remarkable improvement in my digestive health which has given me more energy and vitality. I look forward to further health improvements as I continue using this product. Kiwi-Klenz is an “all-in-one” product for optimum digestion health. For me Kiwi-Klenz is a daily essential supplement!

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(4/5)

Kiwi-Klenz Makes it So Easy

By Beverley W, United States of America on June 30, 2015

Verified user

As I've gotten older, my gut has gotten progressively gurglier and gurglier - to the point of keeping me up at night. I tried all kinds of over-the-counter prebiotics/probiotics, but none of them did a darn thing. So I decided to give Xtend Life's Kiwi Klenz a try. Between this pre/pro-biotic supporter and a broad spectrum digestive enzyme supplement, my gut is so much happier!

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Excellent !

By Robert T, United Kingdom on June 27, 2015

Verified user

Kiwi-Klenz has been fantastic for my digestion.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Very effective

By Heather M, United States of America on June 18, 2015

Verified user

I have a rare GI issue that makes digestion a daily challenge. I have been using Kiwi-Klenz for about six months after my specialist suggested that I look for a kiwi enzyme product to aid digestion. I take Kiwi-Klenz after any meal containing protein and it has a noticeable affect on my digestion. I really appreciate the high quality of your products, the responsiveness to questions and excellent customer service I receive from xtendlife.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Best cleanse product out there

By Dennis G, United States of America on June 16, 2015

Verified user

I have tried a number of cleanse products and have never had one work as well as Kiwi-Klenz. I have taken this product for approximately 3 years now and the soluble fiber,digestive enzymes in the product are second to none. I am very happy with Kiwi-Klenz and its benefits....will continue consuming it.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Recommended for Irritable Bowel

By David T, New Zealand on June 10, 2015

Verified user

I'm male, middle-aged, and suffer from inflammatory bowel disease (Ulcerative Colitis). I don't take supplements unless I see a tangible benefit but I have found the prebiotic and soluble fibre content of Kiwi-Klenz helpful in keeping my bowel stable and colitis symptoms under control. I have been taking Kiwi-Klenz combined with Xtendlife Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil for several years.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Worth its weight in gold!

By Rick D, Canada on June 05, 2015

Verified user

Kiwi-Klenz is on the top of my supplement list. If you don't have a healthy digestive track then whatever else you take is not going to be very effective. I have had trouble being "regular" for many years and I know that this has had a huge negative impact on my overall health. I have tried many enzymes and pro-biotics but these have not given me the results I was hoping for. Since using Kiwi-Klenz I have noticed a remarkable improvement in my digestive health which has given me more energy and vitality. I look forward to further health improvements as I continue using this product. The main strengths of Kiwi-Klenz is that it is an "all-in-one" product. It contains powerful enzymes, phenolics and fiber to improve food digestion, foster a healthy gut flora, and kill off any bad bacteria which can all but destroyed our main source of immune agents. Best of all I don't need to take more than one or at the most two a day for optimum results. For me Kiwi-Klenz is a daily essential supplement!

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Kiwi Magic!

By Jody, Bangkok, Thailand on May 12, 2015

As a person who resides in Asia for business purposes I initially suffered a lot from stomach problems due to the different types of bacteria often found in the food here. I decided to try Xtend-Life's Kiwi-Klenz and it has relieved me greatly so that I no longer have to suffer sudden debilitating cramps while out and about wondering where the nearest restroom might be and if I can make it there. Now everything is quite fine

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

A miracle supplement

By Nahida B, Australia on May 07, 2015

Verified user

I have suffered from digestion problems .. Nothing worked except for kiwiklenz.. I can't live without it now

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Great product.

By Sean F, United States of America on May 02, 2015

Verified user

My family and I take 1 of these after a big meal and it seems to be working great! I highly recommend this with the Men's/Women's Premium and Ultra Fish Oil.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

I recommend it to everyone!

By Nahida Baz Baddour on October 17, 2014

Facebook review

Kiwi-Klenz really helped my digestive tract! I recommend it to everyone!

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

awesome

By Tammy Maust on June 24, 2014

Amazon review

ive always heard of probiotics not pribiotics well this product is just what my dijestion needs its a bit pricey but its worth it

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(3/5)

Kiwi

By Olivia Smith on June 18, 2014

Amazon review

I didn't notice any different, but i have serious problems. so may work for minor digestions troubles
not sure if it good or bad.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(3/5)

not sure

By morandho on May 13, 2014

Amazon review

I didnt really notice if these were working or not. I bought them to help regulate me. Didnt really see a change. I do think it might have helped with acids. I dont have a real big problem with that but I did feel like it was better.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(4/5)

Good Prebiotic

By Justin Lim on February 16, 2014

Amazon review

Expensive, but the price is comparable to other kiwi prebiotic formulations that include the skins. Whether you need this is open to debate. You can probably just pick up kiwis at Costco or elsewhere in bulk as an alternative. I personally didn't use this to fix any constipation problems I had or anything of that sort, so I can't say anything about that. (Side note: if you're looking for constipation fixes, try squatting instead of sitting. Takes a few months to get used to, but it worked for me! And has scientific support. Google it)

The advantage of using this over probiotics is that you allow your intestinal flora to correct itself, rather than simply ingesting doses of only one or two strains of bacteria (which may not allow other strains to flourish). One advantage of using this prebiotic over other formulations (such as inulin capsules) is that it is more usable to the body. Kiwifruit pectin has apparently been shown to act as a better prebiotic than inulin, but whether the increased efficacy is worth the extra price remains to be seen. For me, it is, and I will continue to use this product.

It would be good to use this in conjunction with kefir or another probiotic food to maximize its benefits. On Xtend-Life's website, they show that with this product, as another benefit, protein digestion is increased due to the kiwifruit enzymes.

One qualm I have about this product is Xtend-Life's assertion that it is equivalent to eating 2 kiwifruits per day for one capsule, but I'm skeptical. The label on their website shows this:
250 mg Digesten-K ((containing 8.75 mg of phenolics)
250 mg kiwifruit powder (equivalent to 2.82 g of fresh kiwifruit)
When you consider that one kiwifruit is ~70g, their assertion seems questionable. They might be talking about the "active" components of kiwifruit that relate to the Digesten K, however, so it might be true. I will update this when I get a response to my question.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(3/5)

For my use did not replace kiwi

By TheBeesKnees on October 11, 2013

Amazon review

It would not be fair to rate this product lower since it is mainly advertised as a digestive supplement. I was hoping to replace the need to eat a kiwi everyday for my potassium needs and persistent cough. It probably works great for digestion but if you are looking for a kiwi replacement for the reasons I mentioned my experiment with it failed.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Review from a health freak from 'murica

By Alexandria Miller on June 20, 2013

Amazon review

Great product! I am very impressed by the quality of the supplement! It is a bit pricey, but I am guessing it is because it is a kick a$$ cleansing supplement. There is no way that I could afford to take this everyday but if I could I most certainly would! There was quite a wait for the product because it was shipping from New Zealand to America, but it was well worth the it! I would certainly recommend this product to my friends and family!

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

This product really works beautifully. !!!!!

By chong "chong chapman" on June 12, 2013

Amazon review

Thank you so much. My stomach finally balanced.... I have tried all of the different products but this is the best one that works for me.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

A great product

By MARGARET MATHAI on June 08, 2013

Amazon review

I chose this Product after reading the value of the kiwi skin which I normally discard. The kiwi skin was said to contain a lot of nurients that if eaten, are great for your digestion. I also read that the kiwi fruit sold in stores if not organically grown would do more harm than good because of the pesticides used. I realized that I will never get the best of kiwi no matter how many I consume and because kiwi klenz claimed that the growth process is organice and the processing carefully monitored, I decided to give it a try. I had tried a lot of probiotics and enzymes and was never satisfied. I had to rest after a meal with my stomach feeling like I had overeaten. I had high blood pressure come out of nowhere and although it may be unrelated to my digestion, I felt like my whole system was struggling to digest any piece of food that I ate. I took one capsule of kiwi and for the first time I forgot about my stomach after 4 hours following a meal. I had never experienced this in a long time and continued for two days to take kiwi klenz and I have never felt so good in two years. I would recommend this product to anyone because what I felt was life changing, I take two kiwi-klenz capsules a day and I can say I feel so much better.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Gentle yet very effective

By K. MOREHEAD on March 30, 2013

Amazon review

This product works very well. I take narcotic pain medicine which slows the digestive system down. This product is just what I needed. It's very gentle, not harsh at all and is very effective at helping my system back to normal.

Kiwi-Klenz
 

(5/5)

Prebiotic

By Vera on February 16, 2013

Amazon review

This is the best prebiotic supplement I have ever used. Xtend-life is a trustworthy company. Their fish oil is amazing, too.

Testimonials

I want to say how impressed I am with your customer service! It is impeccable!! I have mentioned your company name to a few people and how impressed I am with your products and customer service! - Tracey, USA

Just needed to express my admiration for xtendlife customer service on how informative and supportive they are, if you get the chance to speak to one of them, you will find that they are not merely a normal customer service, but they are experienced and helpful, giving you the kind of personal guidance for what's best for you as well as maintaining a record of your needs and their previous recommendations for it.
- Ahmed Bayoumi, France

Related Articles

04 Apr, 2017

The Importance of Healthy Gut Bacteria for Heart Health

heart-health
Since the 1970s, studies have shown that diets that are high in fiber are beneficial for heart health. Today, evidence continues to support this idea and further explores the positive effect of gut bacteria on cardiovascular health.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.