Skip To The Main Content

Immu-Stay

(12) 5/5

Support a healthy immune system

  • Supports a healthy immune response to common seasonal ailments
  • Maintain your body's immune function
  • Supports healthy inflammation management

Size: 90 tablets

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$35.00
Add To Cart

Member Price $31.50
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(9)
4 star:
 

(0)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Immu-Stay
 

(5/5)

A Winter Necessity

By Jennifer S, United States of America on April 04, 2017

Verified user

Immu-Stay helps to prevent one from catching winter ailments and lessens the severity, if you do catch something. It's the best preventive I've found.

Immu-Stay
 

(5/5)

Essential for travel

By Tom A, United States of America on March 12, 2017

Verified user

Immu-stay is a must have when traveling. It really help fend off germs during travel.

Immu-Stay
 

(5/5)

First time using...

By Paul W, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I decided to shelf getting a flu shot and decided to order Immu-stay. This product is wonderful! I got the flu but the symptoms were mild and I only missed 1-day of normal activity. My wife was sick for 2-weeks with the "crud" and was coughing and sneezing all over me. I never got sick! This product is a necessity for winter cold and flu season and I will continue to order for many years to come. Thanks Xtend-Life!!

Immu-Stay
 

(5/5)

Immunity boost

By Tao J, China on June 25, 2016

Verified user

I really love this product because all the amazing ingredients: green tea, tumeric, Zinc, Bilberry, etc. I normally take this with Total Balance Woman during the spring and winter days for extra immunity support.

Immu-Stay
Immu-Stay is all I need

By Lycan, China on May 31, 2016

Verified user

Immu-Stay is one of the products I would not want to run out of stock. It helps to boost my immunity. Being a firm believer in natural healing, I have not used anything else since I started using Xtend-Life products, immu-stay is all I need, and it works for me with no side effects. Anyway, I would hope you keep adding more ingredients that could make this one of a kind immune support even better. :)

Immu-Stay
 

(5/5)

Wonderful ingredients

By Stephen H, Philippines on April 07, 2016

I actually like to have a bottle of this around incase i need an immune boost ... the ingredients are absolute quality for sickness .... i sent my mother this when her immune system was really on the rocks .. it helped stabalize her (today she is doing great) .... what i like about this product is a love the ingredients in it, each one is fantastic for immune system.

Immu-Stay
A 'MUST HAVE' product!

By Mohamed F, UK, United Kingdom on March 08, 2016

Verified user

I would like to tell you about the success I had with Immu-Stay...

This time last year I was suffering from various seasonal ailments. I am also an asthma sufferer which makes it worse. From January 2005 to May 2005 I was suffering with a continuous cycle of poor health, but all of that changed when I found Immu-Stay! I am living this winter here in London peacefully free from ailments that used to trigger my asthma so badly! Immu-Stay has helped me to stay healthier for the entire winter now!

To test that this was not just a coincidence I tried it out on my sister and mother who were poorly and to my amazement my mother was greatly improved within 48 hours! My mother was so amazed with the product as she has not seen anything work as fast as Immu-Stay. One other thing that I noticed was that when my family was not well, as we all live together, I was not affected. This was a first for me. I would say to anyone this is a 'MUST HAVE' product!

…Let me take the opportunity to say thank you very much to Xtend-Life for designing a great product, far superior to any products you find in your local pharmacy or supermarket.

Immu-Stay
He has come through the winter without seasonal ailments

By Vera B, UK, United Kingdom on March 08, 2016

Last November the nurse from my husband's Company asked him if he was going to have a flu jab. He said he wasn't interested because he was taking some supplements (Immu-Stay). She wasn't very happy about it and said it wouldn't help to support his immune system. “We shall see”, he replied to her. Anyway, now there are about 6 people from his office that are unwell, and all of them took the jab. Sounds like a joke don't you think? He has come through the winter without any seasonal ailments. He takes Total Balance and Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil as well (almost two years now) and he's very happy with the lot.

Immu-Stay
 

(5/5)

Measurable Benefit

By Michael H, United States of America on June 24, 2015

Verified user

I have been using this product for seven years, particularly during the cold and flu season in conjunction with Total Balance. I am 67 years old and because of the strengthening of my immune system, I don't get sick as often and if I get sick, I recover more quickly. I am thankful that the company produces their own products - means they care about what they do and say. Xtendlife as a company has always been courteous and appreciative of my business.

Immu-Stay
 

(5/5)

Stay well without seasonal conditions . . .

By Warren K, United States of America on June 09, 2015

Verified user

It's nice to breathe clearly all the time.

Immu-Stay
 

(5/5)

I Love Your Company!

By Anna, Belarus on May 12, 2015

Verified user

I love your company.
I order your products for my friend who lives in Belarus. I order Immu-Stay and it is a miracle. Climate and vitamins deficiencies made my friend almost 'disabled', starting to take your products she got wings!
So, everything that you do- excellent! Thank you very much for such a fabulous service.

Immu-Stay
 

(5/5)

Simply Amazing!

By Kevin S, United States of America on March 29, 2015

Took this for 3 months during the winter months when I always get a cold or two. I escaped sickness free while my roommates were getting sick multiple times. Really works guys, give your system a boost and try this product.

Testimonials

I want to say how impressed I am with your customer service! It is impeccable!! I have mentioned your company name to a few people and how impressed I am with your products and customer service! - Tracey, USA

Just needed to express my admiration for xtendlife customer service on how informative and supportive they are, if you get the chance to speak to one of them, you will find that they are not merely a normal customer service, but they are experienced and helpful, giving you the kind of personal guidance for what's best for you as well as maintaining a record of your needs and their previous recommendations for it.
- Ahmed Bayoumi, France

Related Articles

19 Oct, 2016

The Flu Season - Big Pharma's Favorite Time of Year

flu-season-vacc
The winter months are often a time of festive cheer. Unfortunately, they also bring an increase in the number of illnesses brought on by an array of different reasons. One of the illnesses that we are all familiar with is the influenza virus, also known as the flu.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.