Skip To The Main Content

Green Lipped Mussel

(44) 5/5

Healthy inflammation management & comfort

  • Natural relieve joint discomfort
  • 100% New Zealand pure source
  • New generation blend for faster results

Size: 120 capsules

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$31.25
Add To Cart

Member Price $28.13
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(33)
4 star:
 

(8)
3 star:
 

(1)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Great Product

By Ann L, United States of America on June 23, 2017

Verified user

I had never heard of Green Lipped Mussel Powder. I discovered it by researching products on the Xtend-Life site. I have only used one bottle. It does have a strong odor at first, but you do not taste anything. I feel that it is helping to minimize the swelling in my right knee. I am going to reorder this.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Much Better Than All The Rest!

By Eric E, United States of America on April 03, 2017

Verified user

I began using Xtend-Life Green Lipped Mussel Powder in July 2016. Then and now, this product is very effective in reducing the discomfort in my knees, caused by osteoarthritis. Last year, I began trying Green Lipped Mussel products sold by other brands, in an effort to find a lower cost product. While I did succeed in finding lower cost products, I did not find any that are as effective and have the "clean" odor of this Xtend-life product. After researching the manufacturing processes use by or for other brands, I concluded that Xtend-Life's manufacturing process and where it sources the mussels that it uses, results in a product that is far superior to the GLM powders produced and/or sold by other Brands. It is good to be back!

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
Back discomfort

By Jennifer, Australia on March 16, 2017

Verified user

For a long time I had serious back discomfort where I could not get out of bed in the morning. I had to pull myself up by using my nightstand. After some time using the Green Lipped Mussel Powder, Not Just Joints, and omega 3 combined together, I found that I no longer had any discomfort. Anyway, thank you for the ongoing support. It's nice that you check up on us to see how we're going.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

wonderful for stomach

By Cindy M, United States of America on March 15, 2017

Verified user

This product helps any many ways for me it helps with constipation and it helps my indigestion

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Great results

By William T, United States of America on March 14, 2017

Verified user

Since I started taking this my joints and hands have been more comfortable. Combined with the omega ultra they help with muscle tightness and comfort

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Excellent

By Janice P, United States of America on March 11, 2017

Verified user

I bought this for my husband to help discomfort in his knee and the results were impressive. Within a short time the discomfort was gone and the knee felt stable again. We now keep a bottle on hand.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

It's just amazing!

By Kathy S, Taiwan on February 25, 2017

Verified user

I've been teaching for 16 years now. Five years ago I started to feel knees discomfort due to long walks and standing most of the time. I felt the pain both on my fingers and knees when I bend them. With this I started to try the Green Lipped Mussel Powder; lo and behold, the following day I felt much better even at the end of the day! And not just that I don't feel the soreness anymore, it helps to strenghten my joints and bones as I don't feel tired of standing up the whole day. My brother who's complaining of finger aches before, now is free from discomfort. Above all, I always thank the LORD for Xtend-Life staffs for coming up with the best products in the world.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Great stuff!!

By Joseph M, Canada on February 25, 2017

Verified user

My brother and I are 82 and 86. This product has helped our joints and discomfort, immensely. Thank you!!

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
I don’t think I’ll ever look back

By Julee, New Zealand on February 13, 2017

Verified user

I have suffered from fatigue and muscle discomfort for most of my life with it worsening over the 15 or so years to the point where I no longer did much other than go to and from work each day. Even during times when I felt better enough to exercise, it didn’t take much for me to spiral back to inactivity and take several weeks to recover. I have tried many things over the years and nothing has helped much. Diagnosed with a thyroid tumour 5 years ago along with adrenal fatigue, it has been a merry go round of trial and error. After breaking my wrist last October and being prescribed Voltaren I noted that the rest of my body felt so much better and this lead me to investigate the idea of chronic long term inflammation and I came across the Xtend products and decided it was worth a try at the full dose to give it the best shot. I started on Women’s total balance, green lipped mussel powder and Omega 3 premium in the first week of January 2017 – a month down the track and I am stepping 10,000 steps a day, doing a weight training effort every other day or so and I’m amazed, no issues with recovery. I’ve been able to keep this up without that feeling that I’ve pulled something or having every muscle inflamed as a result of movement. It is still early days but at this rate, I don’t think I’ll ever look back. Not to mention, my skin is looking better than it when I was 9 years old, that has been an unexpected bonus. I’m thrilled with the success I’m having and would recommend to anyone to give it a go.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Great Quality Products

By Sue-Sharyn, United Arab Emirates on January 11, 2017

Verified user

I have been with you almost since your start-up, firstly with the Total Balance and then on to all the others. I recently went to a top spine specialist (I have DDD and spinal stenosis) and he said that although my spine looked 'ugly' somehow I was able to keep active with lots of pilates and walking and especially managing to keep inflammation at bay. I know this is due to all the great quality products I am getting from Xtend Life. I think green lipped mussel especially helps with managing my spinal issues, along with large doses of tumeric which I source locally here in Dubai.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Wonderful Product

By Deltoria G, United States of America on January 02, 2017

Verified user

After having a nagging stiff sore knee for years I finally ordered this product. After only a week and a half I noticed the stiffness is much better and the popping sound my knee used to make is no longer there. I gave the rest of the bottle to my grandmother who has arthritis and was visiting from Jamaica. I ordered another bottle and I am waiting for it to arrive but the stiffness is still much better so I am very pleased.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Work wonders for my knees....

By CAROLE H, United Kingdom on December 23, 2016

Verified user

I have osteo-arthritis in my knees but these capsules help me to play sport without any of the discomfort I would normally expect to feel. An excellent product and very good customer service.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(4/5)

Wonderful supplement that produces positive results!

By Mei, Malaysia on November 22, 2016

Verified user

I have been consuming Xtendlife products for quite a while and I must say that they are absolutely great! The green lipped mussel powder is effective in my knee discomfort as I noticed that the aching has reduced significantly since I started on them. This product has helped support my overall health a lot together with the fish oil which I am also taking. It deserve a 4 star from me and I would have given it a 5 star if I could purchase them in New Zealand dollars rather than US dollar. Hope the above review help to spread the wonders of the supplements to people in general.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

This product is excellent

By Anonymous, United States of America on October 28, 2016

Verified user

I would rate the product 5 and would rate Xtend-Life's customer service 5 also including order processing and shipping times. I can't honestly say that the Green Lipped Mussel Powder has dramatically improved my joint health but I continue to use it because there is not anything harmful in the product and it cannot hurt me and in fact may be helping my joints and, as an added bonus, my skin. I feel it contributes to my health overall. I prefer to approach my health first and foremost with good nutrition and Green Lipped Mussel Powder fits in with this approach. I will continue to use it. In addition, the ingredients used for the capsules are very simple, there are no additives in the product and Xtend-Life's processing process to make the product is excellent.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Very Helpful

By Laura, United States of America on October 05, 2016

Verified user

It is very helpful, I have never felt so good. I can walk with less discomfort and my hip bones do not feel like grinding on sand.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Works great for my dog!

By Jon S, United States of America on September 16, 2016

Verified user

I have a now 13 year old dog that I give him one capsule per day and I have seen a difference. His joint stiffness has improved greatly. I am very happy with this product.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Impressive results

By Lesley on August 29, 2016

I have been using Green Lipped Mussel Powder for 3 weeks now with impressive results. I have tendinopathy in my right shoulder and bursitis in both shoulders. I feel taking this supplement has helped my shoulders to be less sore when I wake up in the morning and with much improved extension capabilities when playing netball. In summary, I believe that using this product has really helped me to manage my discomfort and improved my shoulder mobility. I would definitely recommend this product to customers with similar joint issues.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Great Product

By Marion, United States of America on May 11, 2016

Verified user

I was introduced by my primary doctor. I have joint discomfort and other conditions. Life would have been intolerable with this. I was using chondroitin but he put me onto Green Lipped Mussel Powder. It has even helped make my skin look really nice. My husband takes 1 capsule daily. I also give 1 capsule to my dog, Bugsy, 14yrs old. He has Lymes disease which has affected his back legs and he used to limp quite badly. There was a marked improvement when I started him on Green Lipped Mussel powder. Between Green Lipped Mussel and homeopathic pills, he doesn't limp so much.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Works Great

By Kenneth, United States of America on May 06, 2016

Verified user

Works great for my skin, hair and nails strength! Also helps support healthy inflammation!

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Great for dogs too.

By Sarah B, Canada on April 29, 2016

Verified user

I have been giving this to my 6 year old dog that has hip and joint issues. It has made a tremendous difference is his ability to move without stiffness. It has been a life saver for him.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(4/5)

Healthy support

By Judith, United States of America on April 29, 2016

Verified user

My skin is really good. If I am noticing more joint discomfort on a particular day, I will take 6 capsules and it really helps.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(4/5)

Old man more mobile

By Bruce, United States of America on April 26, 2016

Verified user

I am 64 years old and I have used two months’ worth of Green Lipped Mussel Powder, two in morning and two in evening and have noticed a discernible difference in joint mobility. I have suffered with frozen shoulder for about fifteen years. I have done various stretches to increase mobility in the shoulder and along with Green Lipped Mussel Powder I think I have had great results. I would recommend it for anybody that has any type of joint discomfort. I had tried another popular omega product for six months and tried different therapies and really didn’t notice any benefits. When I switched to this regimen with Green Lipped Mussel Powder and Omega I have noticed a difference.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Yes I do love it

By Laurace B, Australia on April 07, 2016

Verified user

I have been taking Green Lipped Mussel Powder for 4 years and continue to do so. I had a full knee replacement late last year and the hospital could not get over how well I recovered after surgery. Green Lipped Mussel Powder was recommended to me by a chemist, get the best though I was told. I found Xtend-Life on the internet and we have been the best of friends ever since. If you have joint discomfort it is a very helpful product for knee's or other joint's. No-one could understand how I could wear high heels. The best thing I ever did for myself was to ring Xtend-Life and they explained this product to me. Money well spent. Don't wait if you have joint concerns, get this product, it is fantastic. I would like to thank Xtend-Life for steering me in the right direction. Good luck to all.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(4/5)

Helps reduce inflammation and pain

By Paul, United States of America on March 08, 2016

Verified user

Green Lipped Mussel Powder is an excellent product. I am 68 and have rheumatoid arthritis. I have experienced a reduction in inflammation. I'm not exactly sure how much as I am on one medication as well.

I rely on Green Lipped Mussel Powder along with some other over the counter supplements to help keep inflammation under control so my joints are not destroyed and I can avoid potentially dangerous prescription drugs that I would otherwise have to take. I think I am making a good investment in your product.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Skin

By Crystal, United States of America on March 02, 2016

Verified user

Originally I started using a Green lipped mussel oil for its inflammation management properties. Then I read that you got better reviews so I switched. I find your Green Lipped Mussel is great and found that it works really well for my Rosacea.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

I love this product!

By Kathy S, Taiwan on February 27, 2016

Verified user

I'm in my mid-40's and a teacher. I stand most of the day when I teach, and not just that I walk a lot every day. I experienced discomfort in my knee joints and feet, and most of the time, head aches too. I decided to try your Green Lipid Mussels and I noticed that I can stand the whole day without feeling the discomfort anymore! I just love all your products - Total Balance Women's Premium, Omega Fish Oil-QH Ultra, Kiwi Klenz, Green Lipid mussels. Again, thank you so much - I feel great every day! Kathy

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Great for Joints

By Charles, United States of America on February 11, 2016

Verified user

Green Lipped Mussel Powder works very well for my joints. I finally have no discomfort! I've tried other products and they haven't worked as this has.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(3/5)

Michael , Mangonui

By Michael I, New Zealand on February 10, 2016

Verified user

Hello, I have been faithfully taking your GLMP for eleven weeks now (4/day) for joint, cartilage and muscle problems in lower back area but have unfortunately not experienced any benefit so far.
Is it customary to have to wait several months before improvement tends to kick in?
I still wonder if I am missing something here, as I am in a lot of pain and it seems unrelenting.
Your other products look good for my condition too but I cannot afford to take too many supliments together.
Thank you,
Michael

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Happy In Texas

By Pamela G, United States of America on February 02, 2016

Verified user

Love this stuff!

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(4/5)

Prima

By gerrit B, Netherlands on November 26, 2015

Verified user

Qua prijs een goed product

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(4/5)

DOUBTFUL

By ALICE W, United States of America on October 28, 2015

Verified user

at first I was doubtful the product would work. the first week no improvement. surprised that by the second week I felt the beginnings of results. my stiffness was improving and less pain getting up in the morning. I have only given it five stars as I am still waiting to see what happens in the next month or so and will then update my results.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

I would recommend to more of my friends

By Sheryll Scott on July 02, 2015

Facebook review

Great customer service. Bought Green Lipped Mussels for my Dog. I will continue to deal with Xtend Life and would recommend to more of my friends.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

This Product Everything It Claims

By Glenn R, United States of America on June 05, 2015

Verified user

I have been taking the Green Lipped Mussel Powder product for a couple of months now and I am very pleased with the results. One of the aging signals I've personally experienced is inflammation and soreness due to that inflammation. Now, I'm quite healthy and even though I'm over 50, I am routinely believed to be in my late 30s, early 40s. However, the inflammation in joints and general stiffness was commonplace -- especially after I would be in the same body position for a protracted period of time. After supplementing with this product for just a few weeks, it has gone away. I'm serious. That was a wonderful surprise and not unexpected by me. I take Omega 3/QH ULTRA and the Green Lipped Mussel product daily, alternating with the Total Balance Men's Premium product. It has been a godsend for the symptoms of chronic inflammation I experienced. It's also very affordable. I heartily recommend this product.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

This Supplement Really Makes a Difference

By Judith B, United States of America on May 15, 2015

Verified user

I have been using Green Lipped Mussel Powder for several years. On occasion, I would take a break from it, and i would notice a slight change in how I was feeling (ache, stiff). Now I am about to turn 60, and arthritis is setting in much quicker. I ran out of the GLMP and hadn't taken it for only a week, and every joint in my body hurt. My fingers were very stiff and somewhat painful to bend in the mornings. I won't run out of GLMP again! It truly makes a big difference for me!

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

the best green market mussel

By Humberto S, Portugal on May 12, 2015

Verified user

It works even. I bought for various friends and acquaintances. disadvantage : the Portuguese customs retain and always taxing this product

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Impressive shipping

By DW B, United States of America on May 09, 2015

Verified user

Arrived to my US address in a week.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

A remarkable Powder

By Linda C, United States of America on March 31, 2015

Since I have started using the Green Lipped Mussel Powder (2012) I have noticed changes in my skin and joints in about a month or so. I only started it to help my joints and the smoothness of my skin was a bonus that I love. It has helped me stay out of knee discomfort. It seems to help the tender joints in my feet especially my toes. I take 4 capsules everyday and would not be without it. I would recommend this to folks who have wear and tear in their joints. It will help maintain your worn out parts. As I said, I've been taking it since 2012. A few months ago I took a paperback book out of my vitamin cupboard that was there for at least 5 years. I was going through the book and found an article on joint problems that mentioned a supplement. To my surprise they mentioned the Green Lipped Mussel Powder from New Zealand. I was so excited to read that. It had nothing to do with the Xtendlife Company. That just verified to me that I was doing something great for myself. Thank you Xtendlife for a wonderful product.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By Tamara Hodgins on December 03, 2014

Amazon review

Amazing!

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By anamika on October 24, 2014

Amazon review

Excellent product. Significantly helped my pet's arthritis issues. I also take it and it does help.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(4/5)

Fast delivery. My dog has a facture hip.

By F Dumonceaux on September 16, 2014

Amazon review

Fast delivery. My dog has a facture hip. We are giving her xtend-life and it seem to be helping her

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

A truly active, nutrient rich, GLM product.

By lusus naturae on August 05, 2014

Amazon review

The very best of GLM that I have found, short of eating fresh mussels; the production method/speed is outstanding. Xtend-Life also have quite a flare for customer service, again I'd have to say outstanding.

Considering the quality of the product and the quality of the service, I reckon you can't buy better. I have used the same product from other high-end brand names, and they do not perform as good as this product-and honestly, the price is more than fair for what you get.

No points for guessing who I will stay with :)

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

Another great product by Xtend-life

By Vera on February 16, 2014

Amazon review

Since taking Green Lipped Mussel my aches and pains have disappeared. Somehow it has also helped with my stomach inflammation and because of this I feel calmer. My skin is also softer. Keep making awesome products, Xtend-life.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(5/5)

I highly recommend this product

By Pia on November 07, 2013

Amazon review

I ordered this product because I was looking for something natural that may help me to avoid having arthritis, since my Mom and her mother have it. So, when I asked to my mother about the pain she was having in a couple of her fingers, she told me she hasn't had any pain, because she started taking Green Lipped Mussel (another brand though). That's when I started doing some research and I decided to buy this one. I ordered and it arrived faster that I thought (around 10 days), since it comes from New Zealand. The bottle contains 120 Capsules x 600 mg. I don't see anywhere that it contains LEAD. I haven't been diagnosed with any arthritis, but started feeling little symptoms in my thumb. So, I started taking GLM and never thought it was going to help me also on my neck, which I have some arthritis as a result of a whiplash and it was causing me stiffness, headaches and major muscle tension. Now, I have been taking it for a month and I haven't had any headaches, my neck feels much better and less inflamed. My thumb feels better as well. I take 2 capsules in the morning with breakfast and 2 in the evening with dinner. I highly recommend this product.

Green Lipped Mussel Powder
 

(4/5)

GREAT PRODUCT, MUST TAKE 4 DAILY

By Marilynn D. Geringer on May 31, 2013

Amazon review

This is a very good product and does work; however, the directions require that 4 capsules daily are required. So 120 caps will last 1 month. I have to economize so I am looking for a good product with fewer capsules per day, otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.

Testimonials

I want to say how impressed I am with your customer service! It is impeccable!! I have mentioned your company name to a few people and how impressed I am with your products and customer service! - Tracey, USA

Just needed to express my admiration for xtendlife customer service on how informative and supportive they are, if you get the chance to speak to one of them, you will find that they are not merely a normal customer service, but they are experienced and helpful, giving you the kind of personal guidance for what's best for you as well as maintaining a record of your needs and their previous recommendations for it.
- Ahmed Bayoumi, France

Related Articles

29 Oct, 2016

Joint Success With Glucosamine and Chondroitin - A Customer's Success Story

customer-joint-story
A customer success story from a customer who has found our product Not Just Joints to be successful in helping her to do the things she loves again.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.