Skip To The Main Content

Garcinia Cambogia and Green Coffee Bean

(9) 4.5/5

Healthy Weight Management

  • Helps to manage body weight
  • Premium, quality ingredients
  • Safe to be taken as part of a weight management regime

Size: 90 vege caps

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$19.90
Add To Cart

Member Price $17.91
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(6)
4 star:
 

(1)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(1)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Garcinia Cambogia and Green Coffee Bean
 

(4.5/5)

Lost Forty-Four Pounds!

By Graeme Beattie, Canada on September 18, 2017

Verified user

Because of several accidents I found exercising very difficult and painful. Consequently I put on a lot of pounds. I needed something to help take off these extra pounds. I searched online for some options. Luckily I found this product. I ordered one bottle to try it out. I wanted to see how the product worked on its own. Therefore I did not change my diet in any way (I was already eating pretty much a balanced and relatively healthy diet anyways). Nor did I implement any exercise program. The only thing I did was take two Garcinia Cambogia and Green Coffee Bean Extract capsules every day, one at breakfast and one at dinner for 13 months. That is it! I feel that it really helped me....I lost 8lbs in one month. I then ordered enough to save on shipping costs and proceeded to take two tablets a day for the next year. I reached my ideal weight for my gender, age and height. I have been off the product for 4 months now and am still at my ideal weight. I am now able to do some moderate exercising which helps keep my weight even.

Garcinia Cambogia and Green Coffee Bean
 

(5/5)

Works for me :)

By Terry K, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I'm overweight but not because I over eat. I've spent years cleaning up my diet. I eat organically. Start each day with a green smoothie. Rarely snack. I try hard to make sure I eat at least twice a day plus the smoothie. I eat vegetables and protein nearly every night for dinner. I stopped using toxic beauty products, personal care products, and cleaning products. Instead opting for truly natural products, not just green washed ones. I started using vitamin, mineral, and herbal supplements. I don't exercise but live on the third floor (46 stairs) and walk a mile or more at least once a week. Nothing I did caused me to lose any weight. I felt better because I was eating better and taking better care of myself but none of those changes caused any weight loss. I ordered this because of the reviews. I'm terrible at remembering to take things BEFORE I eat. So I take it with my morning vitamins after I drink my smoothie. I only take it once per day. So I don't follow the directions. On November 11th, I weighed 277 lbs. 3 and half months later on February 27th, I weighed 266 lbs which was shocking because I ate an abnormal amount of sugar during February because of Valentine's day and my birthday. I was shocked but happy. I'm now confident enough to say this little pill has been a miracle for me. It would probably work better if I took it as recommended but I'm truly happy with the results I've had so far. I trust the quality of Xtend-Life and wouldn't buy this pill from anyone else!

Garcinia Cambogia and Green Coffee Bean
 

(5/5)

Helps With My Cravings

By Kelly, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I love your guys' products and will continue taking them---I swear that Garcinia does magical things, it really helps to take care of my cravings! I initially tried it for a month and I noticed that I wasn't having hunger cravings, but I didn't realize it was from that. When I stopped taking it for a month I started craving everything again. So I got back on it and yeah the cravings are less. I'm trying to get everyone to buy this stuff including the vitamins and so forth. Amazing stuff! Thank you guys! So I'm definitely a life-long member for sure you guys.

Garcinia Cambogia and Green Coffee Bean
 

(4/5)

GARCINIA

By Paul L, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

Wonderful product. I have been taking this for some time now, it works if you follow the instructions. Price is okay too.

Garcinia Cambogia and Green Coffee Bean
 

(5/5)

Very Pleased

By John D, United States of America on April 07, 2016

Verified user

xtendlife Garcinia Cambogia and Green Coffee Bean has produced weight loss results for me, helping to achieve losing those last few pounds of my goal and keeping weight stable. It works!

Garcinia Cambogia and Green Coffee Bean
 

(5/5)

works, not drastic but does work

By Sarah S, United States of America on March 22, 2016

Verified user

Since taking this I noticed I was losing weight slowly without changing anything else. I ran out last month and then noticed a change increase in my appetite and slowly gaining again so I plan to keep taking this.

Garcinia Cambogia and Green Coffee Bean
 

(2/5)

No difference for me

By Michael H, Hong Kong on March 06, 2016

Verified user

I have taken this supplement for a month and didn't feel any difference (also supplementing with Kiwi-Klenz, Total Balance and Fish Oil). Don't think its worth it.

Garcinia Cambogia and Green Coffee Bean
 

(5/5)

Lost inches

By J, United States of America on January 26, 2016

Verified user

I think it has helped me. I have noticed inches rather than weight. Some of my jeans now fit better since I started taking Garcinia. Will give it a few more months.

Garcinia Cambogia and Green Coffee Bean
 

(5/5)

No more unnecessary snacking.....

By Lisa, New Zealand on August 28, 2015

The Garcinia Cambogia and Green Coffee Bean Extract capsules started working to help suppress my appetite very quickly after first taking them (within a couple of days). I take one capsule 30 minutes (ish) before breakfast, lunch and tea, and it seems to really help to subtlety control my appetite in between meals. There are no side effects (I have taken other similar products and I felt a bit ill, and my sleep was quite disrupted when taking them), so I was pleasantly surprised when the Xtend Life capsules did not cause these side-effects. The main reason I take them is to help suppress my appetite in between meals as I tend to snack quite a bit, which has led me to put on weight. So, I will keep taking this product as it is really helping me to cut down on unnecessary snacking.

Testimonials

I want to say how impressed I am with your customer service! It is impeccable!! I have mentioned your company name to a few people and how impressed I am with your products and customer service! - Tracey, USA

Just needed to express my admiration for xtendlife customer service on how informative and supportive they are, if you get the chance to speak to one of them, you will find that they are not merely a normal customer service, but they are experienced and helpful, giving you the kind of personal guidance for what's best for you as well as maintaining a record of your needs and their previous recommendations for it.
- Ahmed Bayoumi, France

Related Articles

20 Oct, 2017

Trust Your Gut To Help Lose Weight

Trust-your-gut-to-help-lose-weight200x200
Toning up can seem like an uphill battle - one week coconut oil and yoga is in, the next week it’s kale and crossfit. With so much conflicting information out there, it can be impossible to know what to eat and how to work out.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.