Skip To The Main Content

Bone-Support

(9) 5/5

Support and maintain a strong skeletal system

  • Supports bone health and strength
  • Supports healthy calcium absorption
  • Helps your body maintain healthy cartilage

Size: 90 capsules

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$29.50
Add To Cart

Member Price $26.55
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(9)
4 star:
 

(0)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Bone-Support
 

(5/5)

High Quality

By Karen, United States of America on March 09, 2017

Verified user

I feel I am gettinga good healthy living support. I did research into calcium and you have the best balance of calcium to vitamin D and magnesium. I feel it has the best absorption too.

Bone-Support
 

(5/5)

Good stuff

By LANDA S, Guernsey on February 15, 2017

Verified user

When Im taking this supplement regularly I can see it helps my nails to grow but if im gettig a bit forgetful i can see the difference, so it`s good stuff.

Bone-Support
 

(5/5)

Extra bone support for elderly

By Tao J, China on June 23, 2016

Verified user

I bought the bone-support for my 55- 65 year old parents in China. They have been using it for many years. We believe Xtendlife's high quality product will provide them enough bone support.

Bone-Support
 

(5/5)

Wonderful difference

By Saundra, United States of America on May 31, 2016

Verified user

My Mom is 94 years old and uses the Neuro-Natural Recall, Bone Support, and the Omega 3/QH ultra. They have made a wonderful difference in her memory and she has a history of bone issues which the bone support has helped. The omega 3/ QH ultra is shared by my Mom and myself and it has also made a difference in our energy and general health.

Bone-Support
 

(5/5)

Bone-Support vs Medication

By Els, Canada on February 10, 2016

Verified user

In 2009, my doctor was going to put me on medication to prevent me from osteoporosis. The medication he was going to put me on, I did not want. I had just started to take Bone-Support and I told the doctor this. One year later the doctor took another bone density scan and said this showed improvement of my bone density, to a safe level and no medication was needed.

Bone-Support
 

(5/5)

No Side effects

By Cindy, United States of America on January 19, 2016

Verified user

I am easily constipated with IBS and I have not had any side effects from taking our supplement. It is a little more expensive but you get what you pay for.

Bone-Support
 

(5/5)

May Help with Sleep Issues

By Judy F, United States of America on June 22, 2015

Verified user

As a 59 year old woman, I am concerned about bone loss. I take Bone-Support, in addition to Total Balance Women's Premium, to ensure I am getting the nutrients needed to support my bones. I have noticed that I seem to be able to stay asleep better at night when taking this product. I take 2 capsules each morning.

Bone-Support
 

(5/5)

A remarkable support for my bones

By Henry K, United States of America on June 05, 2015

Verified user

I started using Coral Calcium (Bone Support's predecessor) after I found I had deteriorating bones. This was discovered when I was being checked for arthritis because of joint discomfort in my back, shoulders, arms, and wrists. This product provided great benefit very quickly and this has continued ever since. It continues to help keep my joints healthy.

Bone-Support
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By Louise on July 06, 2014

Amazon review

Great product and service! Thank you!

Testimonials

I want to say how impressed I am with your customer service! It is impeccable!! I have mentioned your company name to a few people and how impressed I am with your products and customer service! - Tracey, USA

Just needed to express my admiration for xtendlife customer service on how informative and supportive they are, if you get the chance to speak to one of them, you will find that they are not merely a normal customer service, but they are experienced and helpful, giving you the kind of personal guidance for what's best for you as well as maintaining a record of your needs and their previous recommendations for it.
- Ahmed Bayoumi, France

Related Articles

08 Apr, 2016

Super 60s - Be Proactive with Your Bones and Joints

yoga-exercise
Our bones and joints are part of our body’s ‘superstructure’ and are the keys to us maintaining our mobility and independence for longer. Without strong bones and joints, not only will our body’s ‘superstructure’ be weak, but we are also more likely to suffer pain and discomfort.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.