Skip To The Main Content

Omega 3 / QH Ultra

(125) 5/5

Cardio health & energy support

  • Kaneka QH® Ubiquinol – highly bio-available form of CoQ10
  • Lyc-O-Mato® lycopene and AstaPure® Astaxanthin
  • Support critical CoQ10 level when taking cholesterol lowering drugs

Size: 60 Soft gels

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$27.95
Add To Cart

Member Price $25.16
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(109)
4 star:
 

(11)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Great product

By Jon S, United Kingdom on May 27, 2017

Verified user

Great product with a good service. Have been taking these for years now.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(4/5)

Good

By Murray E, New Zealand on April 18, 2017

Verified user

Good product especially the Coq10

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Great product

By mike G, United States of America on March 26, 2017

Verified user

I have use daily for several years. I have not found another product like it. I am fifty years old

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Best Fish Oil I have used

By kok yoong C, Malaysia on March 23, 2017

Verified user

I use to have a stiff shoulder that restricts my movement when playing badminton.Ever since taking xtendlife omega 3 my shoulder have loosen up tremendously.I can enjoin my game better.I have recommended this product to many people and they have benefittrd much from it.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Good lab results

By Marian C, United States of America on March 23, 2017

Verified user

No reflux after taking capsule

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

omega 3

By Elizabeth K, Australia on March 22, 2017

Verified user

It gives several things in the on capsule which is what i wanted.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Helps with skin problem

By Larry P, United States of America on March 22, 2017

Verified user

Since using Xend-Life Omega3 / QH Ultra, my Skin problem has nearly disappeared. I started noticing the difference within the first 90 days, and my sister confirmed it again when I visited with her a few months later. So, I get double benefits uses this product: heart and skin health benefits. Highly recommend this product to whomever I meet.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Best Omega's out there

By Theresa E, United States of America on March 22, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking the Omega 3/QH Ultra since it came out and the premium before that. There is no comparison to the quality of this product compared to others on the market. I feel so much better when I take this and can definitely tell the difference when I run out. I have been a customer for 10 years taking this along with Total Balance.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

A fish story

By Larry S, United States of America on March 21, 2017

With continued use I notice improved hair and skin. Skin is more firm and supple. Hair is more lusturous and full. There is also a noticeable improvement in mood. I highly recomend this product.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Diabetes can cause you to be tired in the mornings and lathargic through the day

By PETER S, New Zealand on March 21, 2017

Verified user

I take Omega3/QH Ultra to improve and support critical CoQ10 levels when taking my cholesterol lowering prescription from my doctor along with quality fish oil it boosts my energy levels noticibly

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Effective

By Sophia R, United States of America on March 18, 2017

Verified user

So far i have taken for a month and seems to work well especially for those drifty afternoon brain moments.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
Back discomfort

By Jennifer, Australia on March 16, 2017

Verified user

For a long time I had serious back discomfort where I could not get out of bed in the morning. I had to pull myself up by using my nightstand. After some time using the Green Lipped Mussel Powder, Not Just Joints, and Omega 3/QH Ultra combined together, I found that I no longer had any discomfort. Anyway, thank you for the ongoing support. It's nice that you check up on us to see how we're going.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

5+ years of taking these

By JACLYN M, Australia on March 14, 2017

Verified user

It's hard to find quality fish oil supplements made with pure and quality ingredients. These are potent and I find they give me a noticeable difference in my digestion and skin.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Good product.

By Nicholas K, United States of America on March 13, 2017

Verified user

Have been taking it for years.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Brain food!

By Lynn W, United Kingdom on March 13, 2017

Verified user

Clearer thinking and memory on this. Notice when I don't take it.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Works as described

By Don R, United States of America on March 13, 2017

Verified user

I started taking thsee back a few years ago when I was diagnosed with jumpers knee. My knee would hurt and be stiff when it flared up. Within a month of taking I saw a difference in reduced discomfort and now years later I don't have the issue. I chose the right type of fish pill. This pill has the right amount of ingredients to produce the results expected. My tyglicerides also improved.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Omega 3 / QH Ultra

By Craig S, United States of America on March 13, 2017

Verified user

Excellent source of Omega nutrients and cardio support!! Great product.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Quality Omega

By Jacob S, United States of America on March 11, 2017

Verified user

Best omega supplement that I have ever used! Will NEVER go back to the cheaper/lower quality stuff again!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Great product

By JUDE C, India on March 11, 2017

Verified user

Had a lot of omega and ubiquinol and found a positive change in health with this product

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Best fish oil

By Eduard T, United States of America on March 11, 2017

Verified user

I have been using omega 3 ultra for more than three years. Since I started my energy level went up, I can exercise more than before. I will continue ordering this product and I highly reccomend it!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Perfect

By Janice P, United States of America on March 11, 2017

Verified user

I have taken this product daily for several years now and recommend it as the best Omega 3 available. The QH Ultra is definitely a plus.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

increased physical resistance with omega 3/QH

By Carlos U, Spain on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I started taking omega 3/QH years ago. I did not say anything to my sport partners. After three months, they asked me why I did have much more physical resistance. Besides, the hurt in my heels (typical after hard training) disappear forever

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Top quality Fish Oil

By Ian S, New Zealand on March 10, 2017

Verified user

After researching fish oils years ago I came across this brands one. Once the Omega 3/QH Ultra came out I switched to this one. This version ticks so many boxes.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(4/5)

One of the best out there

By Jimmy M, Canada on March 10, 2017

Verified user

We didn't want just an omega 3 but the best you can get for our age group. It's not the cheapest but we believe it's value for the quality of the ingredients.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Omega 3/QH Ultra

By Chris C, Canada on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking the Xtend-Life Omega 3/ QH Ultra for years now and have not found anything on the market that compares. The QH is an added bonus for this already great product.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(4/5)

Well established

By Charles L, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I take this brand, because it doesn't have any fish smell or aftertaste, I don't have to take a separate ubiquinol pill, and it has close to the EPA/DHA ratio I want.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Awesome Product!

By Craig N, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking the Omega3/QH Ultra fish oil for several years. I started due to my triglyceride levels. I wanted a natural alternative. At my three month follow up my physician wanted to know what I had done differently to my diet. I explained that I had only added the xtendlife fish oil and did not change my diet or exercise program. Needless to say I am a believer! Highly recommend Xtend-Life fish oil.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Best one out there

By Jacki L, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking Omega3/QH Ultra for many years! I feel that this is the best supplement out there that contains the CoQ10 and Omega 3 Fatty Acids, plus more, that doctors are saying we should be getting in our dietary supplements for our heart health. These soft gel supplements are so easy to swallow and leave no after taste. It gives me peace of mind to know that I can trust this company to have the best and purest ingredients in their products which helps keep my heart healthy. Jacki Luke

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Great Product

By David W, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Been using this product about 7 years and it is Fantastic. No fishey after taste.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Great fish oil supplement!

By Renee D, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have used this Xtend-Life fish oil supplement for several years now. I love it because it is the only fish oil capsule I can take without it upsetting my stomach. I feel it is a great quality and a wonderful value.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Produces results

By John D, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Since taking Xtend-Life Omega 3 QH/Ultra, (several years now), I have experienced excellent prostate health and healthy cholesterol balance. Extensive research led me to choose Xtend-Life fish oil with Ubiquinol. It produces results.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

The Best Omega Fish Oil

By Kathy S, Taiwan on February 25, 2017

Verified user

I've tried a couple of Omega fish oil bought from Health stores in the city but none can compare the benefit and the efficacy I get from the Omega 3/QH Ultra & Omega 3 Premium of Xtend-Life Natural Products. Thank you Xtend-Life Team!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Help to keep inflammation at bay

By Sue-Sharyn, United Arab Emirates on January 11, 2017

Verified user

I recently went to a top spine specialist (I have DDD and spinal stenosis) and he said that although my spine looked 'ugly'
somehow I was able to keep active with lots of pilates and walking and especially managing to keep inflamation at bay.
I know this is due to all the great quality products I am getting from Xtend Life. The products I think help with managing my spinal issues are the green lipped mussel powder and the Omega3 - both help to keep inflammation at bay along with large doses of tumeric which I source locally here in Dubai.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Great Products and Results

By Dominique, Belgium, Belgium on December 02, 2016

Verified user

I found the site through an independent review of multivitamins for women. The quality, purity and efficacy of ingredients are very important to me, so I started taking Xtendlife supplements 2 months ago after very helpful advice from the customer service. I combine Zupafood Elite with the supplements that support female health. My immunity system was already good, but now, after only 2 months, my energy and vitality have really improved. Great products and fantastic customer service !

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Great product!

By Scott M, United States of America on November 03, 2016

Verified user

After dealing with my cholesterol being slightly outside of the healthy range I began taking this several years ago. At my last checkup the Dr. said my cholesterol profile is "phenomenal" (I am overweight and don't exercise). Also noticed that the Ubiquinol supported my energy, it's subtle but when I went off it for a month the reduced energy was VERY noticeable. Great product from a great company.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

New lease of life

By Glennis, New Zealand on November 02, 2016

Verified user

I have had high cholesterol and was on a statin and told to us CoQ10. I was extremely happy to find this in your Omega 3/QH Ultra fish oil. Since taking this it has helped my fuzzy head to become clearer, my eye health is better and my nails are strong and I have been able to grow them longer which I have never been able to do.
Most of all I feel better in myself and it has supported me to be able to walk and exercise more.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

A Great Product

By Joanne T, New Zealand on October 28, 2016

Verified user

My husband and I have been taking omega 3 supplements for years, however it was only around two years ago that we switched to Xtendlife's omega 3/QH ultra, and wow, what a difference. We are both enjoying better skin, improved memory, and more energy. It really is a great product and we highly recommend it.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
Amazing

By Anahera, Australia on October 19, 2016

Verified user

I had slight joint problems when I work out. This product has helped it to feel much better now. It has also supported my energy and my friends tell me they can notice the difference.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Excellent Products!

By George Cawthorne Jr, United States of America on September 30, 2016

Verified user

I am 81 years old and I have been using the Omega 3 QH Ultra for the past 5 years when my friend recommended them to me! This supplement has really helped me stay in great health. I still go for daily walks and do a good amount of exercise and overall I feel great!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Wonderful results, purity, I recommend the Omega 3 Ultra!

By Carin B, United States of America on September 25, 2016

Verified user

I am a 59 yr old woman & I have needed & been looking for a great quality Omega 3 supplement for a long time & finally I have found it with XtendLife. Try these products, you will like them.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Amazing Products!

By Cherry Deed, New Zealand on September 20, 2016

Verified user

I have been using Omega 3 QH Ultra for a number of years now and it has really helped with my skin and overall I like the product.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Incredible Results

By Theo R, United States of America on September 19, 2016

Verified user

I had been using this great product for a few years and introduced it to my husband who had been suffering from lower back pain. He has been taking it for about a year now and has never looked back! Not one episode has occurred! His back discomfort is vastly improved. Great product and highly recommended!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Excellent Products!

By John Matsuyoshi, United States of America on September 16, 2016

Verified user

I have been taking this product since 2013 and they have made a big difference to my health. I have so much more energy, my clarity of thought is sharper and overall I just feel great! I have been taking Omega 3 QH Ultra in combination with Total Balance Men's Premium.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

We want to take the best

By Gail, United States of America on September 02, 2016

Verified user

My husband and I have been taking this product for a while now, he is 68 and I am 64. It is important for us to use the very best products possible. I thoroughly researched about fish oil and kept on finding Xtend-Life was ranked at the top. We are pleased with oil as we know it is very fresh and high grade. We will keep using it to support our overall health.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Best Omega available

By John P, United States of America on August 15, 2016

Verified user

I have been using the Omega 3 / QH Ultra for years and have never found a better product. My hairdresser that has been cutting my hair for over 35 years says my hair has never looked better, what are you taking? I don't know if it's the Omega but I'm not going to stop taking it. Thank you Xtendlife!!!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

2 in 1

By Denise M, Canada on June 27, 2016

Verified user

Q10 needs oil so having it packaged in with omega 3 oil is best, easy, convenient - one supplement.
I have been taking this supplement for 4 years and my body loves it

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Highly Recommend It!

By Adam, United States of America on June 16, 2016

Verified user

I love this product. I have shopped around for fish oils and the level of DHA in the QH Ultra is the best I have found. I recommend it to all my friends.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Best Fish Oil in the Market

By Alden C, United States of America on June 01, 2016

Verified user

It all started back in 2011 with a single bottle of the Omega 3/QH Ultra. It changed the way I looked at supplements. Not only does Xtend-Life manufacture the best supplements I've been able to find, they manufacture it responsibly and ethically without taking any shortcuts. You can rest assured that you are getting quality ingredients. Back to the product...the very first dose I took was on a work day. I work in a sales position and on that very day, I had energy, focus, and mental alertness. Customers were asking me questions, and my mind was sharp as I was answering them on the fly. Not only that, I used to go home always tired, but again, after that first dose, I actually had energy to stay up and spend time with the family. I've been using the product religiously for 5 years and counting and I can attribute a lot of my good health to this product alone. Over the years of use, I've learned many things about the product that I hadn't known when I first started taking it. I began taking the product because I always heard that if there's one supplement to take, it was fish oil. Everything I learned about this product was because of that first dose. I wanted to learn how it worked and here's what I've learned. This fish oil is made from Hoki, a sustainable fish found in the waters of New Zealand. It's known for its powerful healthy inflammation management properties. The second thing it has is the best form of CoQ10 in the form of Kaneka Ubiquinol. This is good for heart health which in turn gives you that immediate energy boost. The other two ingredients this fish oil has that makes it stand above the rest are Lyc-O-Mato and Astaxanthin. These are two powerful antioxidants that help keep you healthy. Not only that, Lyco-O-mato also supports against sun damage! There is no other fish oil on the market like this...at least one that works like this!!!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Wonderful difference

By Saundra, United States of America on May 31, 2016

Verified user

My Mom is 94 years old and uses the Neuro-Natural Recall, Bone Support, and the Omega 3/QH ultra. They have made a wonderful difference in her memory and she has a history of bone issues which the bone support has helped. The omega 3/ QH ultra is shared by my Mom and myself and it has also made a difference in our energy and general health.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

A worth while supplement to add to your diet.

By Barry F, United States of America on May 08, 2016

Verified user

I believe after much research that there are so many benefits to adding Omega 3 to your diet. I have much confidence that xtendlife produces a superior product.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

I Feel Great!

By Laura, United States of America on May 06, 2016

Verified user

Helps make me feel great!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

The best Omega product

By Barbara T, Australia on April 28, 2016

Verified user

xtendlife omega3/QH ultra is an amazing product, it meets all it claims and more, very high standard product.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Simply the purest Omega-3

By Ruben M. M, United States of America on April 26, 2016

Verified user

Simply the purest Omega-3 In the market.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(4/5)

Another fantastic Xtendlife product

By Julie M, United States of America on April 26, 2016

Verified user

This is a top notch product. I no longer take it but that is only because my situation changed. I take the original version without the QH. The mini version is equally outstanding and the smaller size is even easier to swallow.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(4/5)

Omega 3 / qh ultra

By Templet M on April 23, 2016

Verified user

Quality seems to be there , I take this with 6 other products.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Omega 3

By Margaret J, New Zealand on April 20, 2016

Verified user

I find this product of very high quality and since using it, my skin has been commented on and I have been asked what product I use. I believe it is the Omega 3 QH Ultra. I initially took the Omega 3 to offset a stress incontinence issue I had been experiencing. I don't have that problem anymore. This product was recommended by my cousin who has done a lot of research into natural/organic products. Thank you.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

A must have

By Linda S, United States of America on April 18, 2016

Verified user

My mother has been using this product for several years. She is 85 years old and uses it as a part of her Xtend Life regimen and is currently is very good health.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

All is good

By Bernadette K, United States of America on April 15, 2016

Verified user

Lipi-Rite and Omega 3/QH Ultra has helped to maintain my Cholesterol in a healthy range and all is good. I am very pleased with both products. Longtime customer of four years.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Helped me a lot

By Matt, United States of America on April 12, 2016

Verified user

In 2006 I had heart problem. I need the CoQ10 and Omega3 QH Ultra has helped me a lot in supporting my heart and energy.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Quality Assured of the ingredients

By Royston, Australia on April 12, 2016

Verified user

The economy of the way we combine the ingredients for example Omega3 QH. We combine fish oil with CoQ10 more economical than buying 3 separate products at half the cost. I feel better, younger and more energy. People have commented how great my skin looks.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Excellent product

By syed mustafa A, India on April 11, 2016

Verified user

Excellent customer care response, I have recommended to many people

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Omega 3/QH

By Alison M, United States of America on April 09, 2016

Verified user

This omega 3 supplement has helped stabilize my cholesterol. My HDL is so good it has put me at a negative risk for CHD. I love that it can be taken on an empty stomach and I never have the dreaded fish burps/breath! I have been taking this hi quality fish oil for over 10 years and Xtendlife added the CoQ10 long before it was widely marketed as a wonder enzyme.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

This product gives me confidence.

By Eilish F, Ireland on April 08, 2016

Verified user

I was prescribed a statin and really did not want to take it because of all the well publicised side effects, but eventually I took my doctor's advice and started taking it. I did some research and read about CoQ10 which my doctor did not mention at all. Further research led me to choose the xtendlife version of the supplement with Omega 3 added in the hopes of reducing/eliminating the potential of serious effects. I've been taking it for several years now and have not suffered any side effects (as far as I know) from the statin medication. I have confidence in this product and it gives me the confidence I need to take prescribed medication.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Heart Healthy Supplement

By Nancy K, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

This product contains a very pure form of fish oil which my cardiologist recommends that I take to offset the CoQ10 lost by taking a statin drug. There is no fishy after taste when taking these capsules. This is a good product to use as an aid to maintaining a heart healthy diet. It is well worth the cost.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

The Best

By Brett F, United States of America on April 07, 2016

Verified user

I have tried many Omega 3 products... THIS IS THE BEST! Since taking QH Ultra, my cholesterol numbers are in check, the vitals from my annual physical cause my doctor to ask me how I am taking car of myself, and my complexion has improved. Thank you Xtendlife!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Real Omega!

By Alexandru F, United States of America on April 07, 2016

Verified user

I tried many omega and is hard to compare with the Xtend-life Omega 3,no after taste,easy to swallow,and if you give it a few months the results are real,I got more energy,my skin is smooth and don't forget,this product comes from The less polluted region in the world!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

So natural , so pure, a must have vitamin in my view

By Stephen H, Philippines on April 07, 2016

Verified user

COQ10 is a MUST have vitamin and this is my absolute preference from xtend life, as it works better than standard coQ10. This is the first product on my list of vitamins (with total balance)

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Cholesterol level improvement

By John D, United States of America on April 07, 2016

Verified user

Xtend-Life Omega 3/QH Ultra has been helpful in maintaining my cholesterol in a healthy range. There is no fishy taste and the purity of this product is second to none, that I have researched or tried.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Terrific Product

By Maureen from New York, United States of America on April 05, 2016

Verified user

I have been taking this since 2010 and I think it is a life saver. I have tried different brands in the omega 3 but I discontinued their use as I could not digest them and I was experiencing repeats. I started taking your product and I can digest this and I don’t get repeats. Also this has helped with my skin dryness and my memory.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

A Great Addition to a persons diet!

By Barry F, United States of America on April 04, 2016

Verified user

With so many Omega 3 supplements on the market, I feel this is the most natural and beneficial supplement on the market today.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Best Fish Oil

By Angelo, Canada on April 01, 2016

Verified user

I find it gives me lots of energy and I find it is a great recovery tool. I do lots of sports and athletics and I find if I take this right after, it helps me with recovery a lot as opposed to not taking anything at all. I think it is good for my digestion too. When I take it regularly with meals I find it helps the digestion process to be more efficient.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

My Favourite

By Michael, Canada on March 18, 2016

Verified user

I like that Xtend-Life puts the CoQ10 in the Omega 3 QH Ultra combining the two. I feel great, more energized and function better at work.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Good Results

By Rebecca, United States of America on March 18, 2016

Verified user

My biggest result is that I started taking a statin drug a couple of years ago, and one of the side effects was joint problems in my hands. I had a couple of red swollen knuckles...and then started taking Omega 3/QH Ultra and the symptoms went away. I love this product!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
I feel much better

By Robert, UK on March 10, 2016

I've been taking your fish oil for over 3 years now (along with Total Balance) so plan to have another blood test soon to compare to the results 3 years back. But overall I feel much better (my energy levels were not great before) so it's more out of interest. I think it's the fish oil that has made the biggest difference but can never be sure.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Great

By Todd, United States of America on March 09, 2016

Verified user

I like the way it makes me feel very good. No other supplement makes me feel as energetic as Xtend-Life's supplements.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Energy and Improved Skin

By Maryanne, New Zealand on March 04, 2016

Verified user

I have noticed an increase in energy and my skin is quite clear. The colour is more even and less flushed. People have even commented how good it looks. Overall my wellbeing feels really good. Even my son is now using it.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Omega 3/QH Ultra Fish Oil

By Jutta, United States of America on March 04, 2016

Verified user

I love your customer service and I love your product. We have used it forever I haven’t stopped taking it to see if there is a difference, nor do I care to.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
Great product

By Eilish Fitzgerald on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

The Omega 3 QH Ultra is a great product. It gives me confidence that my husband who takes a statin has has teh CoQ10, and I take it myself for the positive effects of the oil and the Co Q 10.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
The only company I trust for omega is xtend.

By Laura Forestell on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

My favorite is omega 3 QH ultra. The only company I trust for omega is xtend.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Superior Fish Oil Product

By Roger, from Texas, USA, United States of America on March 02, 2016

Verified user

The Omega 3/QH Ultra Fish Oil is a superior product, unlike the other cheap department store or drug store fish oils it is especially processed from fish caught in clean waters and the ubiquinol is a special element that makes it an even better product. It is a superior product because it uses the most bio-available form of CoQ10. This fish oil and Total Balance Men's Premium are a superb combination for health and wellbeing.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Peace Of Mind

By Trudy, Australia on March 02, 2016

Verified user

Having suffered a heart attack at age 57 and taking statins for high cholesterol, despite always eating a healthy diet, I thought that it would be sensible to supplement it with Omega 3/QH Ultra Fish Oil. I'm now 65 yo and have been taking it for the last five years. My cardiologist has given me a clean bill of health ever since and I feel very well in myself. I strongly recommend this high quality product.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Helped My Tendons/Ligments

By Herbert, United States of America on February 25, 2016

Verified user

I do a lot of hill hiking and was experiencing a lot of knee problems. After taking Omega 3 QH Ultra for about three months this has now gone. I am a very technical and perceptive person and am certain that it is Xtend-Life's Omega 3 QH Ultra that has done this as I take nothing else.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Safe and effective product

By Kristine T, Singapore on February 24, 2016

Verified user

People tell me i look younger than ladies my age !!!!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Great for the Joints

By Joe, United States of America on February 24, 2016

Verified user

When I take this in combination with the Total Balance Men's I don't have so many aches in my knees and feel less discomfort overall. I take 4 capsules a day and it also helps my skin feel better when it gets drier in the winter months.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Omega 3/QH Ultra

By B.C., United States of America on February 16, 2016

Verified user

I believe your formulation is far superior to most available in today's marketplace because of the fine supportive high quality ingredients you include.
I do get that 'fishy burp', but only one per use, so really not that much of a turn-off for me not to continue to take them.
Have you ever considered using Hemp and or Flax seeds to source your Omegas instead of, or in combination with fish derived sources of Omegas?

Thank you for continuing to provide the best quality nutrients on the planet. Keep up the good work and please... never stop perfecting all of your fine products to the very best of your abilities. Thank you also
for continuing to perfect your web-site. Looks great and very easy to navigate... well done!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

We are thrilled!

By JT, New Zealand on February 10, 2016

Verified user

My husband and I both use Omega 3 QH Ultra from Xtend-Life and we are very happy with the results from this product. Always delivered in a timely manner too.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Never Looking Back

By Alexia, Cyprus on January 29, 2016

Verified user

My husband swears by the xtend-life Total Balance & Omega 3. He has been taking them for a few years now and definitely feels the difference when on them and when taking a break. He has commented about how his head is clearer, he sleeps better, he eats better and his energy levels are better when taking them. all in all, we are very happy we discovered Xtend-life back in 2009!! and we will keep our loyalty to this company because we know the high standards they keep. Thank you for amazing products with amazing customer service.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Very good product with excellent results

By John, United States of America on January 19, 2016

Verified user

I have felt more energy and a longer lasting energy especially as I am in my 60's.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Great Product!

By Sotiraq, United States of America on January 15, 2016

Verified user

My wife and I have been using using Omega 3 QH Ultra Fish Oil for over two years now and are very happy with the results. Definitly worth five stars!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Exceptional Product!

By Christine W, New Zealand on December 17, 2015

Verified user

I would not be without this product. When visiting my doctor my results are always outstanding and they cannot explain why. My heart is in great health and I can only put it down to my regular use, over the last few years of Xtend-Life's Omega 3 QH/Ultra fish oil. This is a great supplement!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Omega 3 and CoQ10

By Timothy W, United States of America on August 19, 2015

Verified user

My wife and myself have been taking this product for years. It helps us tremendously. Inflammation (CRP)has come down for both of us. Having high quality products like Warren Matthews and his team create is a God send. Thank you!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Omega 3/QH Ultra is the BEST!

By Cosetta Lewis on August 03, 2015

Facebook review

Waiting on the delivery of my next order, I ran out. Never going to let that happen again even if finances are tight especially during our summers. Total Balance Women's and Omega 3/QH Ultra is the BEST. Since I have ran out, I'm tired, brain fog, and wanting to graze on everything in the kitchen. Should be back on track by next week, just in time for schools to get back in session.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

A Quality Product

By Gregory C, Australia on July 23, 2015

Verified user

I have been using this product for a few years now after using the Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil for a couple of years previously. The first thing I noticed when using it was an increase in mental alertness and memory retention. It also contributes to my overall wellbeing, especially noticeable with eye, nail, skin health and positive results I get from my health checkups. I have researched and used other fish oils but have found this far superior due to its production methods and most importantly its sourcing from a pollution free environment. Also impressive is the way in which Extend Life apply their research to the development of their products and how they explain this to the public gives you confidence that you are taking a quality product. Highly recommended

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

2 for the cost of 1

By Bill C, New Zealand on July 19, 2015

Verified user

I have only used the product for 2 years having taken the Omega 3/ fish oil for over 10.
I had a brain injury and had found the fish oil and total balance gave me a better quality of life.
I had also been proscribed statin drugs and had been of them for several years.
Knowing that CQ10 supplements are important to help counter the loss of CoQ10 when using a statin, when the QH Ultra version,
fish oil plus Ubiquinol CQ10 became available I gave it a try.
For whatever reason the first time I tried it I found that something clicked in my brain, a very marked reaction.
This has not been noticed since but there has been increased improvement in my thinking ability. After a head injury
I needed all the help I could get.I have used it instead of the basic fish oil ever since.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Mr. Gerry L

By Gerry L, Canada on July 11, 2015

Verified user

I feel that in order to explain how I feel about Xtend-Life products, I have to explain why I started taking multi vitamins, long before I started taking Xtend-Life (Total Balance Men's Premium & Omega 3/QH Ultra). At the start of 2003 I was feeling very tired all the times. I was also losing my weight very slowly and I was down to 112 lbs from 160; I am 6 foot tall. I was told by my friends and my doctor to eat more food. Eat more was the song. I couldn’t eat any more. Then, I was advised by some people, to start a multi vitamin program. I purchased from the local supply store many single vitamin bottles. My doctor didn’t want anything to do with helping me decide on which vitamin to take or the quantity of each. I had to use my imagination and help myself. Moreover, the multi vitamin project failed me totally; it did not work for me at all. My bones were getting weaker by the day and it was painful as I moved around. For about two years, spending $120.00 a month on vitamins and I felt worse than ever. I was totally disappointed and I finally turned against vitamins; they don’t work, I said to my self. Then one day I came across an Email from: “Chris Hart Ph.D.” http://www.purestfishoil.com/info.html?pg=mc1 his Omega 3 mini course explained all to me. There, I got in contact with Xtend-Life…
… The two products I have been taking for eight years: (Total Balance Men's Premium & Omega 3 / QH Ultra)…
…There are two different health problems that I used to have prior 2004, and now eight years later I no longer have…), I can say that I feel better than I ever felt…
…“I am and have been happy using your product. They do a very good job.”
Thank you for your help. Gerry L

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Amazing Supplement for Hearth Health

By Doreen K, United States of America on July 01, 2015

Verified user

I’ve been taking the Omega 3/QH Ultra fish oil formula for many years. I’m firmly convinced this is the best fish oil supplement out there. I like that there is CoQ10 in this product with Ubiquinol in a high quality fish oil. It helps to strengthen my heart, my immune system and very beneficial for my skin also. I highly recommend this fish oil. Thank you xtend life for an amazing product!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Omega 3 / QH Ultra is a Best Buy!

By Beverley W, United States of America on June 30, 2015

Verified user

Of all the Omega 3 formulas on the market, I feel most confident using the XL fish oil supplements because the type/composition is the most supported by the research I've done, and the source appears to be of the highest quality and safety. And if you need to take a Co-enzyme Q10 supplement (I take CoQ10 to help with headaches, and my diabetic mother takes it for heart health), Xtend Life's combo product Omega 3 / QH Ultra is a great product. Not only does this formula contain the best fish oil and a highly absorbably form of CoQ10, the cost per bottle is amazing! I've done exhaustive comparison shopping, and this formula consistently comes in less expensive than buying separate fish oil and CoQ10 supplements of the same caliber.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Excellent product

By Kenji H, Japan on June 27, 2015

Verified user

There are many other fish-based DH products in the market, but after researching the options, we came to the conclusion that this product is as good as it gets in terms of quality, safety and sustainability.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(4/5)

Boosts Energy and Mood

By Judy F, United States of America on June 22, 2015

Verified user

I have taken Omega 3/QH Ultra for several years (2 per day instead of the recommended 3), and because I take a variety of xtendlife supplements, I decided to test what would happen if I stopped taking it. I noticed a drop in energy level and mood. I think it was due to stoppling the Omega 3 supplement. I also think this supplement keeps you more mentally alert, which is good for daytime but not at night.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Ultimate Fish Oil

By Rick D, Canada on June 17, 2015

Verified user

As a man over 50, i need to take my supplements to the next level. Omega 3 Ultra is an important part of my daily supplement usage. It has everything I need for heart health and it's good for my prostate at the same time. The high DHA content ensures that my brain is well fed and as a whole it helps my body manage inflammation which is the root cause of so many diseases. Plus with this super fish oil I get my daily serving of Ubiquinol CoQ10 which I've noticed gives me a real energy boost to my day. I used to be quite tired at the end of a work day but after using QH Ultra I find that I still have plenty of energy in the evening. A perfect fish oil for the aging male!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Great Omega 3 product

By Dennis G, United States of America on June 16, 2015

Verified user

There are a lot of Omega 3 products out there. I believe Omega 3/QH Ultra is the best. I like that there is CoQ10 in this product with Ubiquinol in a high quality fish oil. I have been taking this supplement for a number of years now,daily.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Omega Fish Oil Ultra

By Shona C, New Zealand on June 14, 2015

Verified user

After consuming many Fish Oils in the past, research led me to Xtend Fish Oils. The fact they are processed from pristine environment plus manufactured without time delays and the added benefit of the other quality ingredients, plus the best form of Q 10 makes this product in my opinion the best world-wide I have come across

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Benefits of Omega 3/QH Ultra

By Nancy K, United States of America on June 11, 2015

Verified user

I've been using this product for over seven years after my angioplasty procedure for artery blockage in my heart. It balances the side effects of taking a statin drug by replenishing the CoQ10 lost taking the statin drug. Omega 3 is generally recognized by cardiologists as beneficial to aid in maintaining a heart healthy diet. My doctors generally are in favor of my taking a fish oil supplement. QH Ultra is nice since there is no fishy after taste as in some other fish oil capsules.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

I must be doing something right.

By Andre D, Canada on June 10, 2015

Verified user

I'm am 58 years old. I discovered extend life and started taking the Omega 3 fish oil formula 7 years ago. Now its especially helpful having the CoQ10 supplement added to the fish oil in the ultra formula as its been hard to find quality CoQ10. Since I started using omega 3 ultra, I'm firmly convinced its had more to do with my well being than anything else. Before I found Extend life, I was buying from sources that sell fish oil full of questionable ingredience. I feel this oil is quite possibly the purest I'll ever find and will keep using it. I feel this product alone has done more for my health than anything else. Thank you Extend Life. Keep up the good work.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Great product!

By Christy Crile, United States of America on May 29, 2015

Verified user

I am very happy with the Omega 3 QH Ultra I purchased from you. I notice such a difference in my memory and the softness of my skin when taking it.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Ultra good Fish Oil!

By Jody, Bangkok, Thailand on May 12, 2015

Verified user

I've been using Xtend-Life's Omega 3 QH Ultra for several years now because in former times I was highly active in a number of sports, including football - where I was a bit of a hard man - and also martial arts, and as a result I picked up quite a number of injuries along the way. I used to get residual pain from some of these injuries periodically, but since I started to invest in this supplement I have had no such recurrences.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Very helpful.

By Sean F, United States of America on May 02, 2015

Verified user

I've been taking this for about a month now and I already notice a huge difference. I have ADHD and this helps me stay focused.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By MW on January 09, 2015

Amazon review

Very good product.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Very Good!

By JAE-DEOK, PARK on December 01, 2014

Amazon review

Very Good!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Best Ever

By Jazzy Girl "JP" on December 01, 2014

Amazon review

We have been using this product for several years, it's superb. We especially like the added CoQ10 which saves having to take a separate supplement. Although quite large the soft gel is easy to swallow and if taken with food it doesn't repeat on you. This is the purest Omega 3 on the market, I would definitely recommend this item.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By adolphus mitchell on September 28, 2014

Amazon review

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Great quality!

By Amelia Harper on August 23, 2014

Amazon review

Great product, best quality I have tried. So worth every penny! And i got a facial cleansing gift that was amazing!!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By olga on August 07, 2014

Amazon review

Great product!!! Thanks!!!

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(4/5)

Four Stars

By Silver Sliver on August 05, 2014

Amazon review

Good stuf

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(4/5)

Great product

By MONTROSEMAN on August 05, 2014

Amazon review

I am very satisfied with the product; shipping was timely but it would be nice if there was a distributor in the USA. Only other complaint is a slight issue every now and then with burping the taste of the fish oil

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Essential

By Amy on June 03, 2014

Amazon review

Must have product to help cells absorb nutrients putting back in what you are depleted of...

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Best fish oil

By C. Caro "dogmama" on April 12, 2014

Amazon review

Love this product. Affordable, clinical dose of DHA, and also helps skin. Would love to get it in a larger bottle.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

love it

By Angelli on February 10, 2014

Amazon review

This is the best product you can find out there.you really feel the difference once you use it.. thanks by the way it came with the gift.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

best fish oil on the market

By Jordan on February 06, 2014

Amazon review

these capsules are a perfect addition to anyones vitamin regimen. they are high quality and potency and a good value

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

GREAT SUUPPLEMENT

By DOUGLAS B. on January 10, 2014

Amazon review

NORMALIZED MY BODY. IT IS EASY TO USE. The website has a newsletter to sign up for. very helpful info

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Xtend-Life Omega 3 / QH ULTRA Fish Oil with High DHA and EPA Plus CoQ10..

By Geoffrey "fean" on October 20, 2013

Amazon review

I got this for my mom she was strange heart beats and after taking these for a bit it went away later she found out her valve was bad and these omega 3 with coq10 had really helped alot for strengthening here heart to keep it from getting worse

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(4/5)

Good product from across the pond!

By dawn "dusk" on September 09, 2013

Amazon review

Very good product. I feel it's clean and pure. I didn't give it a 5 rating only because it takes a while to get here from across the pond. But it is worth waiting for, just be sure to reorder early before u run out.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(4/5)

Good for my health

By Tillie Norton-Studler on September 03, 2013

Amazon review

I am sure this is keeping me from getting the usual seasonal ailments. It helps to support my immune system, and I hope it will strengthen my heart.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(4/5)

No smell

By shamoo on August 22, 2013

Amazon review

Just an after taste. But been taking it together with the multivitamin and so far so good. Would give 5 stars except for the after taste.

Omega 3 / QH Ultra
 

(5/5)

Trustworthy and accumulative

By Carlitos, USA on May 26, 2013

Facebook review

Xtend-Life Natural Products are trustworthy and accumulative in their therapeutic use. The Omega 3/QH Ultra supplement contains the correct type of CoQ10 that causes the body to easily assimilate.

Testimonials

This is true customer service! It allows me to believe that there are still companies out there that show that they care and value their customers. I think that is the key to success in your business and your products are great!
- Terry H, USA

Based on an extensive research I came to know about xtendlife and due to the positive feedback and reviews I have chosen to try the products. It then took me 60 seconds to fill the cart and place the order. Two weeks later, the products arrived in perfect condition thanks to the packaging. - Edd, Lebanon

Related Articles

22 Feb, 2016

Investing In Heart Health – When/Why Do Deadly Blood Clots Form

blood-clot
The heart is one of the hardest working organs in the human body – it supplies blood, and in turn oxygen, to the brain and our other organs – so keeping it healthy is vital for living a long, active life.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.