Skip To The Main Content

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil

(71) 5/5

Rich in DHA, exceptional purity and freshness

  • Exclusive New Zealand formula
  • High DHA content for extra strength
  • Supports healthy circulation

Size: 60 soft gels

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$17.95
Add To Cart

Member Price $16.16
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(58)
4 star:
 

(8)
3 star:
 

(2)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Happy Canadian

By Doug H, Canada on July 23, 2017

Verified user

I have been using Omega 3/ DHA Fish Oil for several months now and I am very happy with the results that I am getting with this product. I am very happy with the quality of Omega 3. Keep up the great service.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Extended Energy

By Onee S, United States of America on June 02, 2017

Verified user

I have tried several fish oils mixed with B-12 vitamins and vitamin D - to find a fish oil carrying all those things. With the adequate sleep and working out combination really helps me. It helps my mood in a hectic work environment and all those good things. I really am glad I have located these and bought some for my mom.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

A New Customer

By Doug H, Canada on May 28, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil for a little over a week. I am very happy with this product. They are living up to what it says on their site. A very pleased new customer from Canada.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Great product

By Rose L, New Zealand on April 19, 2017

Verified user

I've been taking two Omega 3/DHA Fish oil tablets daily for a few months now. There is no fishy aftertaste and it definitely helps with sleep and moods. Highly recommend.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Fish oil

By Vidal L, United States of America on March 30, 2017

Verified user

Have been taking Xtend-Life fish oil for years. Great product, the only fish oil I purchase.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Omega3/DHA Fish Oil

By Mary S, United States of America on March 24, 2017

Verified user

I appreciate the purity of this product and the fact that there is no 'fishy' after-taste. Best fish oil I've ever used!

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Easy to take Fish oil

By Sue-Ann R, United States of America on March 22, 2017

Verified user

These liquid gels are easy to swallow and leave no taste in your mouth. They have helped my cholesterol levels a bit and are a good addition to the other supplements I take each morning. They've never upset my digestion nor left me with any aftertaste.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Great Product

By Jim D, United States of America on March 22, 2017

Verified user

This is the best quality fish oil you will ever buy or take. Extracted from parts of fish that people actually eat instead of organs. High quality Omega 3's. Highly recommend if you're looking for a great fish oil supplement.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

A very useful and effective supplement

By George P, Cyprus on March 21, 2017

Verified user

I have been using it for years, have healthy joints, optimum blood pressure, healthy joints, energetic and active, no fishy burps

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Excellent quality fish oil

By KL C, Singapore on March 15, 2017

Verified user

I take it at the beginning of a meal to prevent fishy burps. And though I often still get burps, they show how fresh the oil is - no unpleasant fishy odour, it smells really fresh. It seems to help my eczema problem. The best fish oil I've tried so far!

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

"Amazing"

By Gene T, United States of America on March 14, 2017

Verified user

Before I started taking Xtend-Life fish oil, my cholesterol balance was not in a healthy range. After taking it, it is much more balanced! When I called my doctor for the results, all he could say was "Amazing!"

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Great Product

By Teri G, United States of America on March 13, 2017

Verified user

Have been taking this for many years. I like where it is extracted from. No fishy taste, easy to swallow.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

A lot to offer.

By Barry F, United States of America on March 11, 2017

I have read many newsletters of the value of adding omega 3 to a well balanced diet. There are so many benefits to over health.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Best fish oil for the price

By John M, United States of America on March 11, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking this fish oil for 2 years now and it is helping my mental focus and skin.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(3/5)

I will add one star if the price is reduced as there are now more options available

By Armand K, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I take this twice a day as daily routine without any problem.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

The BEST Omega 3 there is

By Sabrina B, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking this Omega 3 for years. I can tell a huge difference in the way I feel if I miss it or run out. I have my husband taking it now too. We both love it!

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Back problems

By William G, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Fish oil has greatly reduced my back discomfort and given me more mobility!

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Good stuff!

By Laura Z, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

This is a pleasant way to take fish oil. It goes down easily and there is no taste involved. It pleases me that arctic animals do not starve to provide it.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Great product and amazing customer service!

By Linda C, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

My husband and I have been taking these for several years now. My doctor give us huge kudos for researching and finding the best fish oil.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

An excellent boost

By Drew on March 06, 2017

This is a fantastic product which I have found to give me excellent boost in my mental health (has helped brain fog) as well as my circulation. I have always suffered from cold hands and feet which my partner hates, within 4 weeks of taking this product I feel it helped my bodies circulation and heat in my extremities.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Omega 3 Helps Support My Cholesterol

By Warren Lind, United States of America on December 22, 2016

Verified user

I have been a customer of Xtendlife for many years, and greatly appreciate the quality of their products and the excellent customer service. I probably inherited hyperlipidemia from my parents, and have low HDL, high LDL, and high triglycerides. For several years I have taken 3-Omega 3 capsules per day, along with 40mg of Pravastatin per day, but didn't see an appreciable change in the cholesterol. However, after consulting with a naturopathic doctor, she encouraged me to add 1 more Omega 3 capsule, which I did, along with a Beet Root capsule. Well, the change was amazing: the LDL levels are in a much healthier range as are the triglycerides. My doctor was happily surprised. Thank you Xtendlife for keeping me healthy!

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Great Product- no after taste

By Lucie D., Canada on November 10, 2016

Verified user

I was diagnosed with osteoarthritis and my hand was always in pain. The moment I started taking the Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil the inflammation was still there but I feel that it helped support the discomfort a lot. I found this through searching online and I saw reivews that the multi-vitamins for the company was rated number one, I figured as the multi-vitamin was ranked number one, I better try the fish oil. The first day after taking this I was hooked.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Support HDL

By Keith K, Canada on October 19, 2016

Verified user

Xtend Life Omega 3 Fish Oil Dietary Supplement is a top quality product compared with others. I order this product all the way from Canada is because I believe the water in the southern hemisphere is clean. I have been taking this product together with Lipi-Rite (Occasional intake) for many years. It has helped my cholesterol to be in a healthy range (< 4), far exceeding my expectation. This is an excellent product and you won't regret for your choice.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(4/5)

Joint and mind support

By Wiesiek W, Australia on October 01, 2016

Great for supporting the joints, and I hope my mind is benefiting as well

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Great

By Carolyn W, Canada on September 23, 2016

Verified user

I have been using this product for several years & have had no problem with it.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Great Results

By Michael D. G, United States of America on September 21, 2016

Verified user

My wife and I have been taking fish oil for years. My research brought us to Xtendlife, products. Their Omega 3/DHA fish only uses the best quality items. Their customer service and shipping department make it very easy to order their products.They take pride in their products and customer satisfaction. We intend to continue to order from them and try other items.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Xtend-Life Fish Oil Excellence

By Charles M., United States of America on September 13, 2016

Verified user

I did quite a bit of research on the front end of available fish oil and this one had the balance of DHA and EPA that I was looking for. I like that you use the hoki and tuna fish oil from clean waters. I’ve been using this for seven years and I’ve been happy with your service and quality of the product ever since. I would highly recommend your fish oil.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Excellent Product and Service

By Ping on September 02, 2016

I have bought Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil for my relatives in China since early 2014. They feel this supplement is in high quality. I also think the Xtend-Life customer service has been wonderful, and I will continue to buy Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil in the years to come.

I would like to give Xtend-Life a 5-star for the service I have received for the last three years.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

high quality selection of fish oil

By Tao J, China on June 23, 2016

Verified user

After I read the selection of fish Xtendlife uses to make fish oil, I immediately order to try and we have used it for many years. I appreciated Xtendlife that values the quality of their product and made the ordering really easy for everyone. Highly recommended to many of my friends in China.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

OMEGA 3

By BHAVNA B, United States of America on June 18, 2016

Verified user

My family and I have been taking omega 3 capsules for the last 3 years, we take 4-8 pills per day. They have helped each of us in different ways: helped to support healthy blood pressure and cholesterol management and helped to relieve a skin concern. Alot of research is done on how how good fish oil is for the brain, helps keep you sharp, helps in memory loss, and so many other things.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Very Satisfied

By Mike, Canada on June 15, 2016

Verified user

I have been taking my fish oil for a long time with good results. My cholesterol results are good. It is a fine product overall.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Wonderful product

By Audrey Zimmerman, United States of America on June 02, 2016

Verified user

My husband and I have been taking the Omega 3/DHA Fish oil twice a day for six years now and really enjoy the health benefits from taking this product. We also found from our research that this was the purest fish oil on the market.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Awesome!

By Kenneth, United States of America on May 06, 2016

Verified user

Awesome! I don't feel as foggy when I take it.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

great product

By David T, United States of America on April 23, 2016

Verified user

Have been taking this for years. Will not stop. I am 70 and my health is excellent.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

A good addition to my multivitamin regime

By Ai T, United States of America on April 22, 2016

Verified user

I started supplementing with this fish oil along with my prenatal vitamins when I was about 7 months pregnant to help with my baby's development. Since I am still breastfeeding I still take this fish oil and intend on continuing. My baby is almost a year old and is developing great and I feel great. Even though I am exhausted from being a new mother, I still have the much needed energy to play with him and get things done. Also, my hair didn't fall out post pregnancy which is a plus! I highly recommend this fish oil especially if you are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
Love The Product

By Bonnie, United States of America on April 20, 2016

Verified user

Love the product ... It helps to maintain my cholesterol in a healthy range. Will continue to be a very satisfied Xtend-Life customer.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Will never stop taking this product!

By Earl, United States of America on April 12, 2016

Verified user

I suffer from Bipolar Disorder and take Xtend-Life's Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil capsules as I believe the balance of the DHA and EPA within this greatly contributes to improving my low moods and also helps with sleep.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(4/5)

Happy Customer!

By Roxy P, United States of America on April 10, 2016

Verified user

I've been taking xtendlife vitamins for over 15 years and can definitely say I am healthier for it. I take 2-4 omega 3 per day to insure I'm getting the benefits of quality fish oil.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Excellent product

By Julie M, United States of America on April 09, 2016

Verified user

I have been taking these Omega 3's for about the last 10 years. It is what I believe to be the finest product of its kind. I trust the research behind it and the sourcing. No side effects whatsoever, only benefits. I do find that if I take it at or near the end of my meal, I may taste it mildly once or twice in a small burp. It's not terrible though.However, I never have that issue if I take it on a basically empty stomach or at the beginning of a meal.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(4/5)

best i,ve ever had

By Harold L, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

i could have given 5 star but i dont know who makes the best omegafishoil in the world i do know xtendlife is the best i,ve had with no fishbreath afterwards

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Best Fish oil on the market

By Stephen H, Philippines on April 07, 2016

I prefer the xtend life omaga QH ultra (because of the coq10) ... but this is fantastic fish oil. What i really need to know is the differences between the fish oil types on the website ? One thing for sure they are all very high quality ... it's very important to only take high quality fish oils, otherwise taking them could be detrimental ... the process xtend-life go through in making them, with outside certification, means i can take these fish oils with absolute confidence i'm getting the highest quality

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Great Product!

By Venessa L, United States of America on April 07, 2016

Verified user

I've been taking Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil for several years. There is no fishy after taste. I have difficulty swallowing large pills, these smooth jelly like capsules are perfect! Customer service is great!

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Worthwhile taking it

By Dayle T, New Zealand on April 07, 2016

All Xtendlife products I have taken are great, but the postal system they use causes delays.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Fish Oil works

By Daniel D, United States of America on April 01, 2016

Verified user

I've been taking this company's fish oil since 2009 - based on reading many articles on fish oil and the quality differences between them, I believe that Xtend-Life Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil is the best. While I believe fish oil has many benefits, my results regarding cholesterol levels have been great. After taking the fish oil with Lipitor, my LDL levels and other blood profile results were well balanced. Also, I only take one capsule a day, everyday ---- it works!

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
Great Product

By Annie, Australia on March 31, 2016

Verified user

I am approaching 70 and I don’t have aches and pains unless I have extended myself. I do tribute this to the supplements I take and where possible I eat organic produced food.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
It has helped my wife to manage her blood pressure

By Raymond Lim on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

My wife and I love all the products from Xtend-Life. If only we could afford all of them because they are naturally based without any harmful ingredients. However, the ONE product that we won't do without is the Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil. It has helped my wife to manage her blood pressure and has helped to bring a glow to her skin (as commented by her friends). Also having sufficient sleep and watching our diets helps. We believe the Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil helps to encourage healthier skin when aging.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

I love the product

By Bonnie, United States of America on January 08, 2016

Verified user

I really love the product. It has achieved everything that my doctor wanted and I certainly want to keep using it. It has helped to control my cholesterol and I am very pleased with that.’

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Best fish oil

By Jana T, Canada on January 03, 2016

Verified user

This is the best fish oil product I have had excluding the more premium Xtend Life fish oil. I have tried other brands but have always returned to this one. Can't go wrong with it.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(4/5)

Used for over 10 years

By Bill C, New Zealand on July 19, 2015

Verified user

I had a fall from a ladder at work and suffered a Traumatic Brain Injury in 1999. It took 2 years to recover up to a point, lots of medical specialist import, plus a dog. Rosa helped haul me back into the real world, such as it is, from my minds recent misty, smeary, steamy, and foggy past.Someone told me about fish oil being good for the Brain , Joints, and Heart. Xtendlife had the best fish oil I found so I started using it. I was shocked when the fog really lifted. Was that going to happen anyway? I dont know. I do know I function better when taking it. I gave it four stars only because I found that for me Omega 3/QH Ultra is better.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

BEST fish oil

By Anna F, United States of America on July 16, 2015

Verified user

I've been on this product for about a decade, and it has made a HUGE difference in helping my allergies, joint issues, sleeping problems, and keeping my immune system healthy. XtendLife provided an independent analysis of the heavy metal toxicity report, and it showed that this is indeed a very clean product. I've given it to my kids and husband, and we all feel better on it. It even works to help headaches and PMS symptoms. I'm truly thankful for this fish oil!

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Fresh and Pure Fish Oil

By Rick D, Canada on June 17, 2015

Verified user

My family has used this fish oil for many years because it works. It helps us to manage our inflammation and we make sure we don't run out. My wife has a sensitive stomach and would complain about the fishy burps and after taste caused by standard fish oils that we tried. However, we found Xtend Life fish oil to be extremely fresh with no fishy smell or tummy upset and burping. We also like the high DHA content in this oil which is a super brain food. The high quality and low price will keep us using this oil every day.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(4/5)

Long time user

By Eric B, United States of America on June 16, 2015

Verified user

I selected this product after careful study into what makes good omega 3. Xtend-Life in my opinion uses one of the best methods possible and so I elected to use it and have been very satisfied ever since.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Quality value for money

By Linda P, New Zealand on June 12, 2015

Verified user

Have been using the service for years, and appreciate the high quality of the product, especially since Omega 3s are important for joints, brain, heart, etc. And the delivery service - all at a good price and arriving in the mail. Easy!

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Has helped lower my cholesterol

By Warren L, United States of America on June 11, 2015

Verified user

I take 3 capsules per day and have been on this regimen for years. The price is very reasonable. There is no "fishy" after-taste. I take with food except at bedtime. The quality is excellent, and the price is very reasonable. Customer service is great!

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Great results!

By Deborah T, Canada on June 11, 2015

Verified user

I have been ordered xtend life omega /DHA fish oil capsules for 7 years for my son. He was diagnosed with ADHD and we had been trying different prescription medications to try to get the right balance between effectiveness and side effects. We were having trouble getting any real consistency with the medication. I read an article about neurological benefits with Omega 3 so thought I would order some for my son. The fish oil ssems to help evening out the effects of the medication. I have also begun taking them myself to take advantage of the cardiovascular effects omega 3s provide. We continue to buy Xtend life capsules because I feel the quality of the product is outstanding.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Relief from inflammatory symptoms

By David T, New Zealand on June 10, 2015

Verified user

I'm male, middle-aged, and don't take supplements unless I can see a tangible benefit. I believe the inflammatory support properties of Omega 3 / Fish Oil help to manage the symptoms of inflammatory bowel disease (Ulcerative Colitis) from which I suffer. I have been taking Xtendlife Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil for a number of years because I'm confident that it is high quality, fresh and sustainably sourced. I recommend it for help with inflammatory-type problems.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Positive Outlook

By Geo, Canada on May 06, 2015

Verified user

Did a lot of research before purchasing Xtend-Life fish oil. I like the Hoki and the care for the environment. My mother has Alzheimer's and I wanted a very good quality fish oil for her.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(4/5)

Great for my muscle discomfort

By Russell R, Australia on March 27, 2015

I have constant muscle discomfort. After consulting medical specialists I don't have a diagnosis other than it being the result of doing martial arts at age 50+. Drugs work, but cannot be used safely long-term. So I decided to try Omega 3 for their joint and muscle benefits. My symptoms improved at 4 caps per day, but after 12 months I decided to try 6 caps per day and, I'm almost free of the discomfort! My GP is happy with the approach and I'm very happy with the results. I think the high DHA in this product is likely to be the main cause of the improvement. I'm very happy with the product and the service from XtendLife. I just wish I could buy them in larger packaging and get a lower price!

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(4/5)

Four Stars

By Steve Singleton on February 12, 2015

Amazon review

Best Fish oil on the market. Really helps my cholesterol to be in a healthy range.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(4/5)

Great product.

By Karen Barnes on November 04, 2014

Amazon review

Arrived quickly. Great product.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By Mary Beth Jackson on October 26, 2014

Amazon review

Very good product, no artificial ingredients, no after taste and economical as well!

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

This supplement works surprisingly well to manage inflammation from arthritis ...

By Alan Hall on October 19, 2014

Amazon review

This supplement works surprisingly well at helping to manage inflammation from arthritis. It works well with the other medications that I use.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Really like this product--taking this in addition to a prenatal

By Bonnie on August 07, 2014

Amazon review

Really like this product--taking this in addition to a prenatal. I was surprised with how quickly this arrived even though it was shipped overseas. Easy to swallow, minor fishy burps sometimes. Ordering again! I don't see an option for subscribe and save for this item, that's my only wish!

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

I am taking this product and I feel the difference ...

By Mary C. Wilbourne on July 14, 2014

Amazon review

I am taking this product and I feel the difference. My energy level is up, I am alert and it does not make me burp. I take it at night before going to bed. I have already sent a bottle to my 80 year old dad who is experiencing eye problems. I will check on him in a week to see if he can tell the difference. I hope the quality of this product is maintained.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

The best, nough said

By John Johnson on July 13, 2014

Amazon review

The best fish oil in the supplement market in the world. The strongest and purest of them all AND the lowest cost!

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

The best!

By Elizabeth H. on April 20, 2014

Amazon review

Lots of energy, memory so much better and my arthritis discomfort is much improved! I am 62 and I love the extra energy and comfort it helps to provide.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

More DHA than any other omega 3 supplements

By Ramesh Kasavaraju on January 02, 2014

Amazon review

We have been using this for a while and this product has significantly more of DHA than other products in the market.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(3/5)

Xtend-life Omega 3

By Lance Payne on July 10, 2013

Amazon review

I've been taking other suppliments for omega 3 and 6 I got this to try something different, so far 3 a day and I haven't really noticed any difference, works ok but change my life, NO.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Review from 'Murica

By Alexandria Miller on June 20, 2013

Amazon review

I am in love the quality of this vitamin I think that it is an excellent supplement to anyones diet! I dont get fish burbs with this product like other fish oil supplements! The company Xtend-Life sent me a thank you letter and a pamphlet of the other products that they sell! I wish that I was wealthy because I would buy them all! Great Product! Great for expecting mothers or any one who wants to live a healthy lifestyle! Way better than anything you could buy in the store. Shipping was a wait because it was shipped over seas but it was well worth it! I would recommend this product to my friends, family and anyone else that I would meet!

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

I give it to the dogs too...

By RAR on April 02, 2013

Amazon review

So this stuff is great! I use it and I just feel great. After getting my pups I noticed they were having itchy skin so I looked up some different fish oils that were made for dogs. In doing research I found that they are not the best quality, possibly contained mercury and other harmful chemicals. Thy are not as processed because they are for dogs. So anyway, I began giving them each 2 tabs once a day by syringe (in the mouth, the kind that come with liquid dog meds). Their health has improved all around! Their coats are so soft, my family has noticed. No more itching!!!! So it's just good stuff.

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil - G1
 

(5/5)

Best Ever

By Vera on February 16, 2013

Amazon review

Our entire family uses Xtend-life fish oil. We have been using it for more than a year and it has greatly improved our overall health.

Testimonials

Just wanted you to know how great your service is. I ordered from you for the first time a few days ago. The lady I placed my order with was so kind and helpful. She felt like a friend when we hung up. The order was received in just a few days and in good shape...all the way across the world! Amazes me. - Vivian M, USA

First of all, I am really impressed with the hassle free online ordering system. I received my package in about a week and I am in Singapore. Excellent. Love the free delivery and the member discount and the product is great. 
- Winata, Singapore

Related Articles

12 May, 2017

Debunking Claims against New Zealand Fish Oil

omega 3
You may recollect that late in 2015 there was a lot of international media coverage about a study on Fish Oil conducted by an academic institute in New Zealand. This study concluded that the overwhelming majority of Fish Oil sold in New Zealand was either excessively oxidized and/or didn’t contain the amount of DHA or EPA as claimed on the product labels.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.