Omega 3 Premium Reviews | Xtend-Life
Skip To The Main Content

Omega 3 Premium

(37) 5/5

Pure and fresh with age defying skin support

  • Exclusive New Zealand formula
  • Antioxidant blend – containing Lyc-O-Mato® lycopene and AstaPure® astaxanthin
  • Supports the skin against premature aging

Size: 60 soft gels

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$20.45
Add To Cart

Member Price $18.41
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(32)
4 star:
 

(4)
3 star:
 

(1)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(4/5)

Definitely a quality product

By Rose L, New Zealand on April 19, 2017

Verified user

Another great Xtend-Life product. It did wonders for my skin, giving it a real glow - and the dry skin I had on my legs for years all but disappeared. Sadly though, it didn't help the quality of my sleep as I had hoped so have discontinued it for now.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Excellent Quality Fish Oil

By Jennifer S, United States of America on April 04, 2017

Verified user

Fish oil is beneficial for numerous conditions, but it's difficult to find high quality formulations. Since I've been using Xtend-Life products successfully for a few years, I trust that their fish all is not only the best I can buy, but will give me the maximum benefit.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Very nice product

By Terry G, United States of America on March 22, 2017

Verified user

I have read independent reviews on the effectiveness of Lyc-O-Mato lycopene with natural AstaPure astaxanthin, which is what drew me to the Omega 3 Premium product. I was already sold on the anti-inflamatory benefits of the fish oil blend that Xtend-Life uses.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

good for the skin

By Carol G, United States of America on March 16, 2017

Verified user

I believe this product has helped my skin from free radical damage as I've had healthier skin.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Great product!

By Philip Q, United States of America on March 13, 2017

Verified user

In concert with increased water intake, the Lipi-Rite and Omega 3 Premium regimen brought my cholesterol levels to a healthy level!

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Such good value

By Jorge C, Canada on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking this for years and never had fishy burps with this product. Compared to other fish oil supplements this is just top of the range

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Heart

By Jerry S, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Promoting heart health.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Very good for skin & heart

By Raymond, Malaysia on January 11, 2017

Verified user

5* for this product, its very good for skin & heart coupled with exercise & healthy lifestyle. My wife believes it helps to keep her heart healthy.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Great products!

By Anny Joseph, United States of America on October 14, 2016

Verified user

I've been using your products for a few years now and I have found using this product with your Total Balance Women's Premium and Kiwi-Klenz that I feel really good, my energy levels are great and my skin is really good as well.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Omega Fish Oil - A dietary must!

By Maggie H, United Kingdom on September 06, 2016

Verified user

Following a series of diagnosis of terminal illness within my family, I embarked on a journey of change with regard to diet, exercise and supplements. I researched exhaustively and placed my first order with xtendlife over 6 years ago, and I haven't looked back. The Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium has proven to me an excellent product. I feel it has helped both my husband and I to have a blood pressure that is within a healthy range. It has supported us to have improved energy levels and a much better sleep pattern. Aside from the efficacy of the products, the company itself is very ethical, informative and highly efficient. I couldn't recommend them highly enough

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Amazing product!

By Erica Naylor, New Zealand on August 02, 2016

Verified user

I have been using the Omega 3/DHA Premium for over 6 years now and absolutely love the product! I work in a pharmacy and have access to many brands, but have found the benefits and the quality of Xtend-Life's to be above everyone else. Me and my husband use this product. I am 60 years old and my skin is amazing so I am very happy!

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Great product!

By WC, United States of America on June 27, 2016

Verified user

I use to take off the shelf Omega 3 supplements but they never seemed fresh. Xtend-Life is always fresh, easy to use an easy to order. I continue to use them.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Great product - very happy!

By Nicola C, New Zealand on May 12, 2016

Verified user

I have noticed a considerable improvement in a wide range of things since taking this product and I'm really glad I discovered it. My mental clarity and concentration levels have improved plus my psoriasis has dramatically improved since I started on it. All round very happy and definitely much more effective than other Omega 3 product I have tried.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Best Omega 3/DHA

By Doreen K, United States of America on April 13, 2016

Verified user

I have been using Xtendlife products for years and the Omega 3/DHA premium is one of my favorites. Actually all the products I purchase from Xtendlife are exceptional in quality and performance. I feel a difference in my skin, my joints and overall health. Also helps to keep my nails strong and hair healthy. Whenever I try to compare other products, Xtendlife has the best product.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Best Around..

By Allison P, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

I researched long before deciding on this product. I have been taking for many years and see my joints and skin are better than others younger than me. Recently took a bad fall and doctor looked at me in amazement and was told I have amazing bone density for a woman my age. Rarely have "fish burps". If one does, it means not a quality fish oil.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Brain Food

By Stephen O, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

This omega 3 supplement has the highest amount of DHA than any other omega 3 product on the market. I believe it is also the purest omega 3 oil. I have confidence that this product helps my memory and cognitive function. I highly recommend this product for senior citizens. I, myself, am 72 years old.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(4/5)

Great Results

By Timmy Enchanter, United States of America on March 15, 2016

Verified user

It seems to be working, I would rather take a natural pill than something from the pharmacy. I am taking this for better health and triglyceride control.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Keeps me feeling younger

By Glenda, United States of America on March 10, 2016

Verified user

I'm 75 years old and people think I'm 20 years younger so it seems to be working well. I don't have any blockages anywhere and my circulation is good. It keeps me feeling great and I'm still working full time.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil PREMIUM

By C. I., Canada on February 29, 2016

Verified user

I have been taking the Omega 3 / DHA Fish oil PREMIUM product for over 5 years and really notice how soft my skin is even when I've now passed menopause. Also, my memory has improved. I will continue to take this product and highly recommend it.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Odourless, Clean and Easy to Swallow

By Liliana, United States of America on February 03, 2016

Verified user

This has helped me a lot with inflammation management, big time. It’s an extra benefit to pay a little bit more for a product that is going to be cleaner and really helping me in the specific areas of concern.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Extremely Satisfied

By Jim, United States of America on January 25, 2016

Verified user

For the length of time I have been taking the Xtend-Life Omega 3/Premium Fish Oil I am extremely satisfied and completely sold on the product and the positive effects that it enables me to feel. It keeps me in a state of wellness and I've had no ill effects with the product and it has been nothing but positive.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(4/5)

omega 3 premium fish oil

By Annie M, Australia on July 20, 2015

Verified user

I have used fish oil for almost 10 years. What I notice most is when I have a break from this product my joints become slightly painful . On resuming it takes a couple of weeks for me to realise that I have more freedom of movement. I sometimes have reflux.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

For Health

By Edmond A, United States of America on July 12, 2015

Verified user

I have used this product for several years simply to increase omega 3 content in my daily life. No after taste and knowing it is from fish in a relatively clean environment is a big plus for me. It has become an important staple to my overall health routine and I am glad that I discovered it.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

I LOVE this product!

By Claire, New Zealand on July 03, 2015

Verified user

I first got introduced to Xtend-Life when a friend highly recommended their fish oil, which I have now been taking for about 8-9 years! Through three pregnancies and the subsequent breast feeding. I LOVE this product. I appreciate the ethics and methods used in making this supplement the high quality that it is. Would highly recommend.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Best fish oil on the market

By Brock H, United States of America on June 10, 2015

Verified user

Learn about the quality of this product and you will not choose any other product available. Nordic would be a distant second.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Omega to the max

By Nelson B, United States of America on June 05, 2015

Verified user

Just about all health advisers insist we all need Omega 3 / DHA Fish Oil in our diet. I am impressed with the premium way Xtend-Life fish oil is processed. I have a arthritic spot on one knee. At one time I had to wear a brace on it for pain relief. I credit Xtend-Life Fish Oil with the ability to keep the knee functioning. I no longer need the brace. It still let's me know the spot is there but is fully functional. I get by with 2 a day. My wife started to complain about knee pain and it is starting to help her as well.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Stronger nails!

By Summer H, New Zealand on May 28, 2015

Verified user

Before taking Omega-3 Premium Fish Oil, my nails used to break and flake quite a lot and wouldn't grow for very long before breaking. Now after 4 weeks of fish oil my nails grow, don't flake and are much healthier. I can finally have long nails! Highly recomended. I also take Zupafood Skin too- which may contribute to my stronger nails!

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Complete

By Sherry, United States of America on May 18, 2015

Verified user

It has other things in it beside the O3 fish oil, it important addition. Don't need to purchase the Astaxanthin and Lycopene as separate supplements. Noticed my skin is better since using Omega 3 Premium.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(4/5)

Great products

By Corrine F, Canada on May 06, 2015

Verified user

My family and myself have been using your products for over a month now and are loving the products! Since using your Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil Premium I have already seen an increase in my energy levels, as well as my overall sense of well being. This along side Total Balance works well! We will definately continue with your products.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Family staple

By Hande H, Switzerland on April 23, 2015

All 4 family members use Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium and it suits us well. Even my vegetarian daughter is taking it knowing its health benefits. Xtendlife is a trusted brand and I feel safe with extended use. Minimal "fishy" aftertaste is a welcome bonus.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Great Product!!!

By M. Khan "Fire Ball" on November 30, 2014

Amazon review

Great product.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

... this product for 4 year and have notice a great improvement in the area that show a need for ...

By Rebeca V. on October 27, 2014

Amazon review

Been using this product for 4 year and have notice a great improvement in the area that show a need for omega 3.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(3/5)

Good, if you don't mind fishiness.

By Honest Abe "Abby" on July 26, 2014

Amazon review

Good lab, good company, but too fishy (repeating) for me. Oh, yeah, and large size pills!

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Best Fish Oil Supplement on The Market

By Jack Raburn on June 27, 2014

Amazon review

I think what I wrote in the title says it all. This product is the best fish oil supplement offering on the market today. Period.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Amazing omega 3 just to clostly

By dean on June 11, 2014

Amazon review

I love these omega 3 pills but I think they a to costly... so I will find something local until they come down on the price.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

Competitive Prices and Effective

By Justin Lim on February 17, 2014

Amazon review

I like Xtend-Life's fish oil for multiple reasons.

For one, they check every batch for oxidation and contaminants. Their specifications are quite stringent, and you will see this on their website.

Secondly, the fishy burps are kept to a minimum. One reviewer commented on the rancidity of the fish oil that she had received, but as of my second bottle I've had no problems. I do get burps occasionally, which is expected, but the capsules do not cause stomach discomfort or leave fishy aftertaste/burps.

The price is competitive, and actually better than other leading brands such as Icelandic Health, Nordic Naturals, and Douglas Labs. They also include antioxidants and carotenoids (lycopene and astaxanthin) in this formulation as well, which you won't find in the other fish oil brands. Both are fat-soluble as well, which increases bioavailability/absorption when combined with fish oil. As an aside, if you can't afford this, I've found Kirkland to be cheap and effective for its price.

Xtend-Life's fish oil is high in DHA. It is still open to debate whether high EPA or high DHA is better to take, and it may be helpful to try another well-respected brand that is high in EPA (such as Nordic Naturals) to see what works best for you. There are some studies which show that high EPA is better for mood stabilization, and high DHA for blood pressure treatment, so it may depend on what your objective is in taking fish oil. If it is simply for optimizing health, Xtend-Life argues that high DHA is better because it is easier to convert DHA-->EPA than it is to convert EPA-->DHA because of the 2 extra carbons that already exist on DHA, and I've found a couple studies which support this viewpoint.

All in all, this is definitely worth trying. Xtend Life is also very reasonable with their returns policy and, contrary to what another reviewer has stated, I've personally found their customer service to be very good. You'll just have to see for yourself.

Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium
 

(5/5)

THESE ARE THE BEST FISH CAPSULES I HAVE EVER TAKEN AND I HAVE TRIED MANY IF PEOPLE ONLY KNEW HOW IMPORTANT FISH PILLS ARE

By PAMELA MILS on October 13, 2013

Amazon review

THESE CAPSULES HELP WITH MY EVERYDAY MOVEMENT GOOD FISH PILLS ARE NOT THE SAME AND BELIEVE ME WHEN I SAY I HAVE TRIED MANY I WOULD REATHER PAY A LITTLE MORE AND FEEL SO MUCH MUCH BETTER AND THEY REALLY DO HELP YOUR SKINN TO BE YOUNGER. I AM GOING TO BE 70 THE END OF THIS MONTH AND I CAN NOT COUNT THE PEOPLE THAT SAY YOU MIGHT BE 50 GOOD CAPSULES GOOD HEALTH.

Testimonials

Just wanted you to know how great your service is. I ordered from you for the first time a few days ago. The lady I placed my order with was so kind and helpful. She felt like a friend when we hung up. The order was received in just a few days and in good shape...all the way across the world! Amazes me. - Vivian M, USA

First of all, I am really impressed with the hassle free online ordering system. I received my package in about a week and I am in Singapore. Excellent. Love the free delivery and the member discount and the product is great. 
- Winata, Singapore

Related Articles

27 Sep, 2017

The Oil That Is Essential For Everyone

The-oil-that-is-essential-for-everyone
Looking for a nutrient that will help you think clearer, protect your joints and make your skin glow? Look no further than Omega 3!
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.