Skip To The Main Content

Omega 3 / DHA Children's

(8) 5/5

Natural source of DHA, exceptional purity and freshness

  • Enhance brain, eye and skin health
  • Support healthy sleep patterns
  • Small and easy to swallow

Size: 120 Soft gels

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$19.95
Add To Cart

Member Price $17.96
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(6)
4 star:
 

(1)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Omega 3 / DHA Childrens
 

(5/5)

Helped with my child's Eczema

By C L, Canada on February 13, 2017

Verified user

My 14 year old daughter has been using your Omega 3/DHA Children's for two months now and it has helped clear up her eczema. We are very happy with these products and will try the Zupafood for Skin now as well.

Omega 3 / DHA Childrens
 

(4/5)

Wonderful supplement that produces positive results!

By Mei, Malaysia on November 22, 2016

I have been ordering Xtendlife products for quite a while and I must say that they are absolutely great! My two boys are consuming the kiwi klenz and children's fish oil. Since they started on them I noticed it has helped support their immunity system tremendously. In conclusion Xtendlife supplements are wonderful products which help to maintain general well being for the whole family. They deserve a 4 star from me and I would have given them a 5 star if I could purchase them in New Zealand dollars rather than US dollar. Hope the above review help to spread the wonders of the supplements to people in general.

Omega 3 / DHA Childrens
 

(5/5)

Fantastic addition to the Omega 3/DHA family of products

By Julie M, United States of America on April 09, 2016

Verified user

I have reviewed the original version as I have used and loved it for many years. I feel that this mini version is perfect for me. The original version is easy to swallow but I have some issues with my throat and I find that I prefer taking two of these rather than one of the originals. It is great to have the same fantastic product available in what is an easier to swallow version for me.

Omega 3 / DHA Childrens
 

(5/5)

Pure and easy to swallow

By Stephen H, Philippines on April 07, 2016

These are small to take (if you find the other fish oil too big) , great for kids or for smaller doses .... it has really high level of DHA which is fantastic ... high quality fish oil is REALLY important

Omega 3 / DHA Childrens
The most effective omega3 product I have found.

By Jana Tchinkova on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

Love the mini omega3. I'm glad my kids can now have the most effective omega3 product I have found.

Omega 3 / DHA Childrens
 

(5/5)

Perfect Size For Kids

By Rick D, Canada on July 09, 2015

This product is great for kids or teens who have trouble swallowing a regular soft gel. My son would never be able to take this high quality fish oil if it weren't for these. Thank you XtendLife!

Omega 3 / DHA Childrens
 

(5/5)

The Best One Yet!

By Steve Singleton on September 06, 2014

Amazon review

I've tried several brands of fish oil. All seem to help me in some way. However, this brand is the best so far. Not only helps with my arthritis and that annoying popping sound my hips makes on sudden movements, but my digestive system is responding much better. I'll keep using this one from now on.

Omega 3 / DHA Childrens
 

(5/5)

Good Fish Oil

By Nick W. "Nick M. Walsh" on May 04, 2014

Amazon review

Now that the cat is out of the bag on the EPA component of fish oil not being so good for you, it was great to find this oil that is most DHA. It is superb quality.

Testimonials

Just wanted you to know how great your service is. I ordered from you for the first time a few days ago. The lady I placed my order with was so kind and helpful. She felt like a friend when we hung up. The order was received in just a few days and in good shape...all the way across the world! Amazes me. - Vivian M, USA

First of all, I am really impressed with the hassle free online ordering system. I received my package in about a week and I am in Singapore. Excellent. Love the free delivery and the member discount and the product is great. 
- Winata, Singapore

Related Articles

21 Aug, 2017

This Type Of Diet Could Ensure Your Child Succeeds In School (And Beyond)

school-success
Every autumn, we take our kids shopping for back to school supplies and everything they need to succeed in the classroom. But most of us are forgetting the single most important thing our kids need to do well in school: proper nutrition.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.