Skip To The Main Content

Multi-Xtra

(26) 5/5

Advanced natural multi-nutrient supplement

  • 48 bio-available nutrients for targeted cell fuel
  • Provides a broad spectrum of essential nutrients
  • Economical formula can be used by the entire family

Size: 60 tablets

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$18.95
Add To Cart

Member Price $17.06
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(23)
4 star:
 

(2)
3 star:
 

(1)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

More Energy

By loren murray, United States of America on October 26, 2017

Verified user

My wife and I take this daily and have noticed we have more energy and less health issues. Great preventative vitamin.

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

Very good product

By Daniel & Amanda Gelinas, Canada on October 07, 2017

Verified user

Has helped to improve my sleep, and my wife also likes your product.

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

Trust in the Process

By Terry G, United States of America on March 22, 2017

Verified user

My wife and I have been taking Multi-Xtra supplementss for years. It's actually my wife that was a stickler for the natural process when it comes to selecting a multi-vitamin. She was sold on the methods that xtendlife uses or looks for in preparing the vitamin and how it then presented to the body or absorption. We haven't looked back since.

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

The Best

By Sam S, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I started taking these after some internet research and found that they worked very well for me. I work out religiously and these help me recover to get ready for my next workout. When I don't take them I can really feel a difference.

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

Great Multi

By Brett F, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

This vitamin is the best in the industry. Made with quality ingredients. Works as advertised. Never disappoints.

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

A multivitamin of worth.

By Adrian S, United Kingdom on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Try as I might I cannot find a product that can rival this one for value and real world results (apart from Total Balance of course) . Some may come close but then they will cost more and seem less beneficial over time. This seems like a good basis for a supplement regimen and helps to keep me feeling well for less. Not expensive but high value. Recommended.

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

Excellent quality and value

By Robert L, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

After developing a variety of health problems I started taking these regularly, and with the help of diet and exercise - I am proud that my numbers are now very good. The ingredients are well selected, mixed and diverisfied and do not contain any "exotic" ones...

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

The Best

By Robert G, United States of America on February 10, 2017

Verified user

I thoroughly researched this product years ago. It has the right amount of all the right vitamins, minerals and other nutrients from all the right sources. Many articles said this was the best multivitamin in the world. I don't know if that's true, but I've been a regular customer ever since!

Multi Xtra
 

(4/5)

Fast international shipping!

By Keri T, Singapore on December 04, 2016

Verified user

First time purchase and Xtendlife is being very generous to give a welcome gift of their skin care product. Bought the supplements for my parents. Happy with the premium products. Fast shipping to Singapore!

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

Very satisfied

By Stephen Raap, Nekoosa, WI, United States of America on November 04, 2016

Facebook review

Their multi-vitamin is rated #1 around the world for actually having the ingredients in them that are listed. Sooo many lesser brands do not. They're out of New Zealand and ordering is easy by 800# direct to NZ. Plus, reorders can be auto-shipped, so there's no running out. I'm not a paid spokesperson---just a 6-month customer who is very satisfied with the product.

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

We are in good health

By Gail, United States of America on September 02, 2016

Verified user

My husband and I have been taking this product for a while now and we are in good health. I am 64 and he is 68 and we take it every day as we feel it helps our overall health and areas like our bones and muscle health. I researched thoroughly and kept on finding that Xtend-Life was ranked number one, so we decided to try it and have been very happy with it since.

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

The most complete multi-vitamin

By Jana T, Canada on June 01, 2016

Verified user

This is probably the most complete multivitamin product in this price range. It is incredible value for the bio availability and quality I am getting.

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

Its got potency

By Jahan, United States of America on March 17, 2016

Verified user

Very Effective! It makes me feel good, very energized.

Multi Xtra
 

(3/5)

Effective

By Gladys, New Zealand on March 09, 2016

Verified user

I buy this for my mother. She feels better when she takes it.

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

Great Mulit-Vitamin

By Claire, New Zealand on July 03, 2015

Verified user

The customer service is excellent and the website is informative and user friendly. I used to take the Total Balance range, and then for financial reasons, switched to the ‘multi extra’. This is a great multi vitamin and very reasonably priced for all the ingredients that it contains. I have the ‘hemochromatosis’ gene, so I’m very happy to find multivitamin supplements that do not contain iron. I maintain good health, and I genuinely feel this supplement helps me achieve this.

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

A Low Cost Premium Multi

By Rick D, Canada on June 17, 2015

Verified user

It is hard to find, a Multi with more than 10 or 20 ingredients but Mult-Xtra has 48 ingredients for the price of 10! I especially like the fact that this multi uses all of the most bio-available forms of each ingredient. For me an absolute necessity were high amounts of vitamins K2 and B12 which are so important for cardiovascular health and energy. Another "must have" for me in a good multi is a complete vitamin E with tocotrienols. I'm very impressed with Multi-Xtra and my family will keep using it for affordable health maintenace.

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

I Love Your Company!

By Anna on May 12, 2015

Verified user

I love your company.
I order your products for my friend who lives in Belarus.I order Multi-Xtra and it is a miracle. Climate and vitamin deficiencies made my friend almost 'disabled', starting to take your product she got wings!
So, everything that you do - excellent! Thank you very much for such a fabulous service.

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By paul machadol on November 13, 2014

Amazon review

Excellent vitamins

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By Paul Machado on November 07, 2014

Amazon review

You feel the difference with xtend life vitamins.

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

Good Product

By A Reviewer on September 07, 2014

Amazon review

Great price for a solid product

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By Aleh Holdvekht "Oleg" on July 02, 2014

Amazon review

Very good product

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

Great vitamin

By zacktt on February 11, 2014

Amazon review

They give you a money back guarantee, and now I can see why. These vitamins give me noticeably more energy and an overall feeling of better health. I have recommended them to my friends, and I will recommend them to you.

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

This is great stuff

By Ricardo C. on January 17, 2014

Amazon review

Once you start researching some of the mainstream multivitamins and checkout the components each one contains, you realize most have inactive and synthetic components in them. This is not a complete multi but a very effective one and if you don't have a large and wide vitamin necessity, this guy contains the main stuff you'll need.

Multi Xtra
 

(4/5)

Good Job New Zealand!

By Ben on December 31, 2013

Amazon review

Great Multi, I can really see and feel a difference. I now seem to have more energy, and I am less stressed throughout the day.

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

Number rated multivitamin

By John J. on December 29, 2013

Amazon review

This is the number one rated vitamin out of one hundred vitamins. The price is reasonable and I would recommend it to anyone.

Multi Xtra
 

(5/5)

Good product.

By JEO on September 27, 2013

Amazon review

I think this vitamin has helped me with energy and general well-being. At least I have felt better a couple weeks after starting to take it.

Testimonials

Thank you so much for everything it's been a pleasure shopping from you I'm sure I will return in the near future. The service is excellent and would recommend to friends and family. - Alshaby A, UK

Thank you for the update and quality customer service. I'm looking forward to comparing the results of your product to those I previously used. Your website, much like your customer service, provided me with everything I needed. 
- Soliz H, USA

Related Articles

07 Nov, 2017

Preventing The Flu Naturally

Preventing-the-flu-naturally
As the days get shorter and the evenings cooler, it is time for the flu to creep around. Following a particularly severe flu season in Australia, experts are predicting a similar nasty flu season ahead for the northern hemisphere.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.