Skip To The Main Content

Total Balance Men's

(77) 4.5/5

Advanced nutrient system for Men

  • Comprehensive cellular support for long term health
  • Potent anti-aging and hormone-balancing ingredients
  • Enhance energy and cognitive function

Size: 120 tablets

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$52.00
Add To Cart

Member Price $46.80
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(58)
4 star:
 

(6)
3 star:
 

(4)
2 star:
 

(1)
1 star:
 

(1)

Customer Reviews

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Awesome Product

By Yannick Rainville, Canada on September 15, 2017

Verified user

As you might have guessed from my faithful subscription to your Loyalty program for over 10 years, I have been quite satisfied with your products, my favorite being the Total Balance Men's which, among the dozens supplements I tried, is the only one I have never stopped taking on a daily basis. I was in my early 20s and in university when I started taking it and I still remember how drastically it improved my mood, my energy level, my ability to focus and hence my academic performances. To this day, I still take the full dose faithfully because I clearly see this product works. Whenever I take a couple of weeks off once in a while (mostly when I run out), I definitely feel a "boost" when I resume. Second, the couple of times I tried your more potent Men's Premium, I felt even more invigorated (and so intend to transition to it in the near future). Third and not least, I have developed the habit of cycling this product 5 days on 2 days off every week for budget reasons and I can tell you my "on" days don't feel like my "off" days.
I have also tried several of your other products and have been quite satisfied with Neuro Natural Memory, Neuro Natural Sleep and especially Total Balance Men's Premium (which I intend to transfer to when I have a bit more money).

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Gives me a boost

By Alex, United States of America on August 25, 2017

Verified user

I am overall very happy with the Total Balance. I have tried several multivitamins anywhere from cheap drugstore ones to what my research has shown to be pretty good ones but have never had one give me the boost that Total Balance does. I would give all of your products a 5 star rating! I'm really impressed with the customer service.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Complete and Efficacious Blend

By John D, United States of America on April 27, 2017

Verified user

I have been using Xtend Life products for years. These Mens Total vitamins are the most complete and efficacious blend I have found after much research. I notice the difference in my energy and overall well being. The service of Xtend Life staff is excellent. Knowledgable nutritionists are available for consult and advice. Their delivery is reliable and well packaged. You will find a helpful, health-giving friend at Xtend Life.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Keeps me healthy!

By Victor K, United States of America on March 22, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking Total Balance Men's supplements for over 15 years, now. I have not had a cold or flu in the last 10 years! The last cold I had lasted only about 6 hours.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Healthy Getting Better

By YOON KIM K, Malaysia on March 13, 2017

Verified user

i feeling energies after taking Total Balance Men's for few month and just recently do body and blood check up.. everything is in a good to best range, really recommend

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Been taking it for 8 years.

By Mickey W, Malaysia on March 12, 2017

Verified user

I used to have these monthly bouts of flu and sore throat. I can't remember the last time I had a flu in the last 3 years.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Quality Vitamins

By Jacob S, United States of America on March 11, 2017

Verified user

Best vitamins I have ever tried!! Will never go back to cheaper/lower quality vitamins again!

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

The best

By Jorge C, Canada on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Been taking this for years , to supplement my lack of nutrients for food and has been amazing. I feel a big difference

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Just great

By Claudio B, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

It is hard to review a multi vitamin product because its benefits may not be obvious. However, what is obvious is that all the little "problem" you would somewhat expect when reaching the mid-50, are just not there. Actually those functionalities are as thay have always been. I am extremely happy of this product, which I have been using for many years, yes years.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

I love this supplement!

By Edric H, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I love this supplement!

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Awesome

By David T, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I've been taking these for years and wouldn't take any supplement. I appreciate the thorough testing and transparent results of containment, etc., they make available to the consumer. I's hard to compete with Xtend-Life's high standard.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Made a huge difference

By Rahul K, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking this for several years. 4 tablets a day. Made a huge difference to how I feel. Much more energy for everything.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Trusted supplement

By Clarence M, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking Total Balance about 8 years now. I was taking the premium version early on but due to the increased prices I went with another brand for about a year. Things did not seem as well for me during that period and I switched back to Xtend-Life Total Balance. Things just feel better with me taking this product.
I also trust the company to do what they say they do putting well researched quality ingredients in their products vs some of that synthetic stuff. I learned taking to much or the wrong mix of vitamins can due more harm than good. That is why I take Total Balance if I am going to take supplements at all.
Clarence

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Great Product

By Mike R, United States of America on February 03, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking this for years. I took them to my family Dr. and he agreed that these vitamins have everything that is needed and he was very impressed. I will continue to take these vitamins.

Total Balance Men's
 

(4/5)

Returned customer

By Keri T, Malaysia on February 01, 2017

Verified user

I bought this in my repeat order this time. After trying the total balance women's I feel great for myself, So im buying this men version for my bf. I realised I dont hear him saying about feeling tired anymore...

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Big Difference

By Stewart B, Australia on December 24, 2016

Verified user

i have been taking xtend life mens total balance for a few months. The big difference compared with other products i have tried is that i have more of a steady supply of energy throughout the day. In the past before taking these products i would often get tired in the afternoon but recently especially when taking the recommended dosage i have felt much more energetic and focused.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Many Thanks to Xtend-Life great products

By Abdul Aziz, United States of America on December 06, 2016

Verified user

I have been using Xtend life products since Sep 2014. I am currently taking Total Balance for men + Omega3 /QH Ultra. I must admit that I'm getting a lot of health benefits in terms of improved Energy Level, better sleep and other benefits that I may not be able to measure now. Being an owner and founder of my company it takes a lot of energy, dedication and hard work. Many Thanks to Xtend-Life great products. Since I started using them 2 years ago, I feel better, healthy and energetic.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Best thing ever!

By Anthony S, United Kingdom on December 01, 2016

Verified user

Have been using Total Balance Men's with the omega 3 / QH and now the Kiwi-Klenz, I was extremely skeptical at first but my god I love the stuff! Have been suffering from high fatigue since I was 20 (now 25) and this product has helped to make this much better! My body feels great, I feel great and my memory and focus is so much better.

I'm not saying this will be the same for everyone but I'm now getting out of bed early instead of dragging myself out late rushing for work, my energy throughout the day is crazy as I have extra to burn! I now go for a 5K run every other day after work, if you had seen me running before it would be because someone was chasing me ha.

All I can say is do what I did and just give it a go, you'll be surprised :)

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

I am doing great!

By Margus, Estonia on November 24, 2016

Verified user

I am a loyal customer for the total balance men's. I have been buying them for some time now, always 2 at a time, cause the shipping is free that way. I have to admit, that never I had a chance to consume both of them myself. I ended up giving away one every time as a present to someone in my family or a person I care about. I am a healthy person myself, so I don't use the product for a certain healing effect, but rather to go from "normal" to "excellent". And indeed, Total Balance Standard manages to do just that. When using it, I walk around with the feeling inside - "I am doing great!".

I am a professional pianist myself, my job requires my body and brain to be fit, again Total Balance helps me be a better self. I have been recommending it to everyone I care about.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Highly Recommend

By William, United States of America on November 09, 2016

Verified user

I highly recommend this product to anyone. I have been using it for years and will continue to do so until my dying days. I find this product very good compared to many others out there. I simply feel better when taking it.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Excellent Multivitamin! I Feel The Difference!

By Bill D, United States of America on October 19, 2016

Verified user

I took Pharmanex Lifepak for over 10 years, but was frustrated with the recent price increases. I had heard of Xtendlife Total Balance Men's multivitamin, so I decided to give it a try. I've been on them for nearly 3 months now and I notice the difference. I typically take just 2 a day in the morning with my breakfast instead of the recommended 4 a day. On those days that are typically stressful, busy, or where I didn't get enough sleep, I take 2 more with me to work and take them at lunch. I definitely feel the difference in my energy and mental focus. It's an excellent multivitamin, they have outstanding customer service, they are easy to reach even though they are located in New Zealand, and my multivitamins arrived at my doorstep in approximately 7 days of placing my order over the phone. I'm now setup on their auto-pay program, it's easy to login into & navigate my account, and I would happily recommend these multivitamins and this company to anyone. I'm a very satisfied customer.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Great Stuff!

By John, Australia on September 08, 2016

Verified user

This is great stuff! Brilliant! It has helped me to not suffer those bouts of being a bit unwell, that would usually happen every now and then. I have been healthy for at least 12 months now. This product is great because it is naturally based, with quality ingredients. I will definitely reorder soon!

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

my father's favorate supplement

By Tao J, China on June 23, 2016

Verified user

I did research trying to find the best balanced supplement for my dad years ago and he has been taking them ever since. Xtendlife made it easy free shipping to anywhere in the world. The product is much better and cheaper than those sold in China.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Are you always tired ?

By Gahrahm H, United States of America on June 06, 2016

Verified user

I felt fatigue everyday constantly. I saw the product (total balance) in a multivitamin review and its ranking was #1. I have been taking total balance for men for months and I am feeling so much better than before. I always tell my friends and companions if you are looking for any dietary supplement. GET XTEND LIFE it actually works.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Highly effective at doing as it say it will do

By Randy, United States of America on April 29, 2016

Verified user

I notice that I have more energy and not as sick since taking my Xtend-Life supplements. The benefits are subtle however once I ran out and had to use another brand and found it upset my stomach and I did not feel good overall. Once I started back on my Total Balance Men's, I felt more energy and felt much better. I have not had any colds or been sick in a couple of years and I put this down to my supplements.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

great product

By David T, United States of America on April 23, 2016

Verified user

Have been taking this for years. Will not stop. I am 70 and my health is excellent.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Great!

By Tom P, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

I used these for a while before switching to Men's Premium. They were effective and I could take them on an empty stomach with no issues.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Great Product

By Zack K, United States of America on April 07, 2016

Verified user

I've tried a lot of other vitamins, but this is my favorite. I actually only take 1-2 per day but I find its plenty with my lifestyle. I have energy but I swear the most important part is I'm never sick. Ever since I started Xtend and a very good fish oil I never get sick. It's definitely worth the extra money and I really believe in this company. Not many companies are as transparent.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Amazing product

By Stephen H, Philippines on April 07, 2016

I feel so great taking this product, i live in Asia and it with this i don't get sick, i feel so vibrant and i notice the difference if i'm not taking these for a month. Natural medicine has become a hobby of mine, and i'm amazed at the amount of ingredients they tuck into these. I've actually taken total balance (switching between premium and standard) from 2006 (missing a few months here and there). I can say that people always say i look younger than my age, i'm 36 and they always comment i look in my late 20's or younger. I'm not a total health freak but i do try to eat healthy too :) I always recommend this product to my friends and family (total balance plus omega qh ultra)

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Nutrition supplement

By John D, United States of America on April 07, 2016

Verified user

xtendlife total balance men's tablets are a well thought out blend of vitamins and nutrients. I try to eat healthy food, but at times I know that the I am not getting all the nutrition I should; so, when traveling or the kitchen is lean, this supplement helps provide a well balanced diet.

Total Balance Men's
It has helped to make my life so much better

By Fred, United States of America on April 07, 2016

Verified user

It has helped to make my life so much better by noticeably cutting down on the number of seasonal ailments I get! When you reach 81, that's a great big deal!! So, my thanks to Total Men's Balance.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

viagra without the side effects

By Raul R, United States of America on April 04, 2016

Verified user

It is a great vitamin. I feel great when I take it and you get a lot of stamina. The only thing I do not like is the smell of the vitamin.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Total Balance Men's

By Angelo, Canada on April 01, 2016

Verified user

I have tried many other supplements on the market and this is by far the best one in terms of seeing results and efficacy. I can feel my body absorb and use the nutrients as opposed to other vitamins where you feel a slight boost and then you crash. I can feel a sustained release of nutrients because of the enteric coating. I always have lots of energy, I’m never sick, I sleep well and I am always at a high level in training.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

My favourite

By Michael, Canada on March 18, 2016

Verified user

I feel more energized and function better at work. I really feel the difference when I stop taking it!

Total Balance Men's
I appreciate the quality, professionalism, and customer service your company demonstrates.

By Greg, Singapore on March 10, 2016

Thank you for the notice, explanation, and informational link provided. I appreciate the quality, professionalism, and customer service your company demonstrates. I recently had a blood panel taken for my exam for my next term life insurance. It looked great, and I believe the Total Balance and Fish Oil had a role to play in those results. I hope all finds you well. Take care.

Total Balance Men's
The product has been a tremendous help.

By Mike S, USA on March 10, 2016

The product has been a tremendous help. Thank you, it's everything you said it would it be and in today's world TRUTH is a rare find.

Total Balance Men's
Marked improvement in my mood and temperament.

By Ian, UK on March 10, 2016

As ever, I am grateful for your advice. I would like to say how Total Balance and Neuro-Natural Formula have altered my life for the better. Although the results weren't immediate there has been a marked improvement in my mood and temperament. I am very grateful to your company for this.

Total Balance Men's
My body now feels better, light and sharp

By Anthony, USA on March 10, 2016

I have been taking Male Rejuvenator and Total Balance. For the first 2 days I felt very 'hot', especially around the throat. I thought of reducing the dosage, but never did. I am 58 and thought it could be my body responding to the benefits of the supplement. For the last few days I have continued to consume the recommended protocol...my body now feels better, light and sharp and I could sleep well, waking up in the morning without feeling tired and lethargic. I hope the feeling persists.

Total Balance Men's
Good cholesterol balance!

By Lica H, USA, United States of America on March 10, 2016

Verified user

Just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil. My husband, a slender 47-year-old man, has been taking Total Balance for about a year. We added the Lipi-Rite Formula when he had routine blood work done and found cholesterol in near normal range but very high triglycerides. Of course, our family doctor wanted to put him on RX but was understanding and cooperative when we told him we'd rather try an alternative method. He recommended fish oil. It was about that time that we introduced Omega 3/DHA. After three months, with no other dietary changes (we try to eat right, make our own bread etc), his triglycerides levels are in a healthy range! We are thrilled with the result that these products may have helped to achieve! His cholesterol is at a healthy balance. THANKS SO MUCH!

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Exceptional

By Angel T, United States of America on March 01, 2016

Verified user

Xtendlife Total Balance are the only vitamins I take. High quality and more bang for your buck. Customer for life! Thank you for such great products. Angel Torres Northampton Massachusetts

Total Balance Men's
 

(4/5)

No More Colds!

By Shane, United States of America on February 17, 2016

Verified user

Since taking Total Balance Men's my immunity has been boosted and I seldom get colds or become unwell. I have an improved sense of well being and mental clarity as well!

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

I Believe This Product Has Kept Me In Good Health

By Larry, United States of America on February 02, 2016

Verified user

I went onto the internet and onto a website that rates the 100 best multi-vitamins in the world, it's pretty comprehensive and for the last five years, it's rated at the very top. It was a comfortable price so I went for Total Balance Men's and I got my Wife Total Balance Unisex. I assume it works well for me, I have no illnesses and I trust it. I'm impressed by the enteric coating and it's bio-availability.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Never Looking Back

By Alexia, Cyprus on January 29, 2016

Verified user

My husband swears by the xtend-life Total Balance & Omega 3. He has been taking them for a few years now and definitely feels the difference when on them and when taking a break. He has commented about how his head is clearer, he sleeps better, he eats better and his energy levels are better when taking them. all in all, we are very happy we discovered Xtend-life back in 2009!! and we will keep our loyalty to this company because we know the high standards they keep. Thank you for amazing products with amazing customer service.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Just amazing

By Archie N, Singapore on January 09, 2016

Verified user

This is the most amazing supplement. I've tried other brands and this is the only one that shows best results, in my skin and overall well being. I will recommend this to my relatives and friends.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Complete Wellness

By Jeffrey A, Canada on January 06, 2016

Verified user

The biggest endorsement I can give this product is its apparent ability to improve body function. The two most significant improvements I have witnessed are to memory and the immune system. I have been back to school part-time getting my degree and my ability to retain information is astounding at the age of 36. I also suffer from psoriatic arthritis. I have drastically changed my lifestyle (physical fitness and diet) to eliminate the need to take very expensive Biologics which impede the immune system response to counter the disease. When on those meds I was consistently suffering from every virus I came in contact with often leading to severe infections. Since the lifestyle change and the addition of Xtend-Life's products into my health regime, I am now the healthiest member of my family.

Total Balance Men's
 

(4/5)

Men total balance

By Andrew A, United States of America on August 08, 2015

Verified user

I have really enjoyed using total balance for men and I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a consistent supply of energy throughout the day.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Best for men

By ELISEO O, United States of America on July 08, 2015

Verified user

This is an excellent supplement that I've used for 5 years now.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Total Balance

By Mark C, New Zealand on July 04, 2015

Verified user

This is the first supplement I have used where I could notice a positive difference. I bought some of the total balance and omega 3 for my mother to use while she was have radiation therapy to help her get through it. She also noticed the difference.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Without doubt the best!

By Michael H, Ireland, Ireland on June 16, 2015

I am a 46 year old male and have been using Total Balance for about 10
years. In my 20's and 30's I used to suffer a lot from low energy levels
and fatigue and  seemed to catch every bug and cold that was going. My
health over the past 10 years has been very good and I can only put it down
to Total Balance. I have occasionally switched to other premium supplements
and indeed cheaper ones in that time but quickly switched back to Total
Balance as I would not feel anything like the benefits I got from Total
Balance.This supplement is without doubt the best I have ever taken, has
had a very positive impact on my health and well being and is one I fully
intend taking for the foreseeable future.
Michael

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Can't be matched.

By Richard L, Canada on June 05, 2015

Verified user

I have been using Total Balance for about 10 years now. Am I happy with the product? Yes! Why? It's hard to say exactly. Except that at age 66 I am in very good health. I did get a cold during this past winter, but it was very short lived. I work full time and I only took one sick day off in the last couple of years. Didn't want to spread the germs. I have a close friend here in Toronto who has 32 health stores. He looked at the Total Balance and was impressed, but couldn't offer any better product. He also has a health practitioner on staff who did a ph test for me. The results, in her words, " whatever you are doing, keep it up". I do take the omega 3 ultra with the Total Balance and it is probably a combination of both that are giving me the health benefits. By the way, I just took my supplements before starting this review. I trust Xtendlife and I trust Warren Matthews. They back up everything they post with links to the reports. Also, I would like to encourage everyone to support the natural foods industry and fight the big pharmas form getting control of our food. From Toronto on a sunny day.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Very Effective

By Mike, United States of America on May 07, 2015

Verified user

This is a more potent product than others I have tried. I find I now have more energy and better immunity.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Necessary

By Anthony, United States of America on May 07, 2015

Verified user

Necessary. Has a comprehensive formula. Subtle overall good feeling. Happy with the ingredients in the formula. Keeps his body running at an optimum level and feeling good.

Total Balance Men's
 

(4/5)

Great products

By Corrine F, Canada on May 06, 2015

Verified user

My family and myself have been using your products for over a month now and are loving the products! Since my husband started using your Total Balance Men's he has already seen an increase in his energy levels, as well as his overall sense of well being. We will definately continue with your products.

Total Balance Men's
 

(3/5)

Three Stars

By Antonio Hernandez on February 17, 2015

Amazon review

Product is OK, but pricy.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

This is the best so far

By Donna on January 09, 2015

Amazon review

Have tried many different vitamins. This is the best so far.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By MW on January 09, 2015

Amazon review

Very Good.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

... PER DAY THIS COMPANY PROVIDES OTHER QUALITY PRODUCTS AS GOOD AS THIS

By A Estivenson on December 13, 2014

Amazon review

PRICEY BUT PROVIDES INSTANT ENERGY JUST TAKING 2 TABLETS PER DAY THIS COMPANY PROVIDES OTHER QUALITY PRODUCTS AS GOOD AS THIS ONE

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

The real deal :-)

By Eric Harris on November 01, 2014

Been taking vitamins since, high school. Due, to athletics and all ! No longer an athlete, but continued with the vitamins. I'm in my 50's now, and I've tried practically every multi vitamin out, there. Hands down, this is the best, I've ever tried ! Gives the body an incredible, wake/up call. Thank God, for companies like this! Real product, for real ppl....As far as the price, you're worth it, aren't you ?!?!? :-) I'll be taking this as long as I live, or until something comes a long, better :-)

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Best money can buy

By Scott Bulger on August 28, 2014

Amazon review

I'm a recurring purchaser! 4 of these a day and they provide more than what i need in a multivitamin. Easy to swallow and tailored to me.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

So far so good

By Alex Mironov on August 24, 2014

Amazon review

I have tried the supplement for one month. It's difficult to determine the exact effect of the supplement, but in conjunction with exercise and a reasonably healthy diet I feel great. I have ordered a 60-day supply to continue using the supplement.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Great Product

By Amazon Customer on August 15, 2014

Amazon review

I have found xtend life products in general to be great. This multivitamin works really well and compliments the fish oil and vitamin D I take everyday. I only take two but found that to be plenty. I have been consistent for over a month (always forgot to take in the past) and I feel much better with more energy.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Can't be beat!

By Picks "Picketts" on August 09, 2014

Amazon review

Great product. Isn't peed out and doesn't smell like absolute crap, Douglas Labs. Will be returning to this product as soon as I'm done with my Douglas Labs bottle. Stick with Xtend Life!

Total Balance Men's
 

(4/5)

Great product, but not for me.

By Noreen Demesa on July 17, 2014

Amazon review

I tried this vitamin supplement since the one I was taking before (rainbow light) sometimes didn't sit to well in my stomach. Xtend-Life and my stomach got along just fine, but I probably won't be ordering this again. I just didn't notice a difference between taking this and rainbow light, maybe it's because I was already taking vitamins regularly and my body was use to it. I think this is a great product, but for me I will be going back to rainbow light.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Using these for 3+ years

By autumn_leaf on June 21, 2014

Amazon review

Surprised to see these on Amazon as I've been buying them on the direct site for over 3 years now. It was hard to find legit reviews for the product because every one I would see looked like they were getting kickbacks for promoting the product.

Overall, these worked great for me. I used to have ear infections every year during high school, so much that I was diagnosed with chronic bronchitus when I was 19/20... Haven't had an ear infection since. I only take 4 pills a day when I feel like I'm getting sick, otherwise only a few pills per week. Note that I'm only 25 now, so well below the reccommended age these were designed for.

There was a set with the new formula a year ago that might have caused my acid reflux to act up. The Xtend Life team took down the batch number to figure out the problem. I think I even got a refund for that bottle (don't really remember this part though since it was quite a while ago). The customer service has been great when I needed it.

Total Balance Men's
 

(1/5)

So so product

By Bradley Moser on June 10, 2014

Amazon review

Unfortunately, I have not noticed or felt any different since I started taking this. I would not recommend this product.

Total Balance Men's
 

(3/5)

I was expecting more

By JoshD "Cose" on April 08, 2014

Amazon review

I did a lot of research and this had good reviews. I had been using Dr. Whitaker's Forward plus so the price was about the same. I like the fact there were less tablets to take. The vitamin content was good also. The quantities were less though. I took as told and I didn't notice a difference. I know it was giving a good vitamin intake for the day so If I missed something. For the price though I will stick to Whitaker's for high quality and larger quantities. They all try to see you everything, the miracle pill and Whitaker does to but I like the products and I know others that do too.

Total Balance Men's
 

(2/5)

Pretty good, but has soy!

By SM007 on February 17, 2014

Amazon review

it makes no sense to put soy into a multi-vitamin that's supposed to help with energy when soy is known to negatively affect your thyroid (which generates energy for us), and so many people have allergies to soy.

Aside from the soy issue, this is one of the better vitamins out there that was highly rated by multivitaminguide D0T 0rg. It's a little cheaper than their closest competitor "Ultra Preventative" by Douglass Labs.

Once they remove soy, I will give the product 4 stars.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

healthier much

By LEE, KEUN WOO on February 08, 2014

Amazon review

I was tired everyday and there were lots of sleepinesses.
I take about 3 weeks.
I became healthier much.
The energy overflows in all things.
The energy appeared.

Total Balance Men's
 

(3/5)

It's been a week

By Luopo on January 26, 2014

Amazon review

and I feel no different. Well, I was a little tired, no, really tired when I stopped taking these for a few days--could there be a correlation? I'll keep taking them and see if anything changes. Very expensive compared to other multivitamins, but these are supposed to be the best out there.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Best multi-vitamin

By Alexander Diaz on January 20, 2014

Amazon review

Nothing much to say besides that it's great and doesn't upset the stomach like other multis. Worth every penny. :)

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Works

By jason brown on January 16, 2014

Amazon review

Based on other reviewers, I ordered these vitamins for a test run.

I was previously using New Chapter, but they've been bought out, so I was on the lookout for something else.

I'm on my third bottle, if that tells you anything.

Total Balance Men's
 

(4/5)

best vitamin I've taken but shipping sucks

By LBLI "Boo yah!" on December 16, 2013

Amazon review

First the shipping problem: I've received stuff from Asia in two days where this takes up to two weeks from Australia, no idea why.

Anyway, I noticed a huge difference when taking these vitamins, they are great, no terrible taste or horse size pills but as I said, shipping takes forever, so you either have to stock up (at $50 plus per bottle) or time it perfectly to receive them in time before the bottle runs out.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Great vitamins that work wonders when combined with a healthy diet

By adam on December 13, 2013

Amazon review

I've been using these vitamins for 2 months and love them. I only take one pill in the morning and one after lunch (half the recommended dosage), but that's all that I tend to need. My energy is up, my appetite is controlled and I know my body is getting what I need to stay healthy.

I suggest taking a protein shake in the morning along with a simple sandwich like a Jimmy Dean Delight breakfast sandwich and a couple of chicken or turkey based sandwiches (I eat half of a large Quizno's at 11am and another half at 3pm) during the day. A balanced dinner and nuts or bananas in between or after dinner if I get hungry. Great long term effects of being able to maintain <10% body fat and a 32in waist line.

I suggest that anyone looking to improve their weight and energy levels implement something similar to this plan. You won't lose 100 pounds next week, but you'll definitely notice improvements after 30 days and with disciplined execution you'll never go back to your old ways.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

I can feel it.

By Joe on September 02, 2013

Amazon review

I notice a real difference in how I feel after a few days without these. A little expensive for my taste but seem to do more then other stuff I have tried.

Total Balance Men's
 

(5/5)

Herbs ans supplements

By Ehan on June 30, 2013

Amazon review

The highest quality in the market place. Thanks for making a superior procuct. I highly recommend all their product to everyone.

Total Balance Men's
 

(3/5)

new buyer

By Mr.R on May 28, 2013

Amazon review

I been using for about a week and 4 days.. Not feeling alot of difference yet. But will continue to use to see if it does begin to work for me..

Total Balance Men's
Very impressed with my health improvements

By Daniel A, USA on March 04, 2010

I am a new customer of the Xtend-life products. I started using the Total Balance Men's and Premium Fish Oil only a few weeks ago and have been very impressed with my health improvements since I started taking the supplements! I used to take standard multi-vitamins such as Centrum, Swisse and Eagle Tresos B. I find your products much better than these brands.

Great products! Thank you.

Testimonials

What a wonderful company Xtend-Life is. I feel so good about doing business with a company that cares so much about its customers. - Robbi O, USA

I would like to write to extend my heartfelt thanks to Warren and his fellow team for their sincerity, professionalism & helpfulness. You & your team live & breathe the very core DNA of what XtendLife stands for. I am very satisfied with the products & am proud to say that I have yet to come across another company that is genuine & epitomizes the virtues of the XtendLife team. 
- Raymond T, Malaysia

Related Articles

20 Jun, 2017

Conquering Nutrient Deficiencies in Mature Men

Conquering-Nutrient-Deficiencies-in-Mature-Men
Nutrient deficiencies can be complex, there are many reasons why men in mid-life and later life may lack adequate levels of certain nutrients, such as vitamins B12, D3, and K2; calcium, magnesium, ubiquinol CoQ10, and omega-3 fatty acids.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.