Total Balance Men's Premium Reviews | Xtend-Life
Skip To The Main Content

Total Balance Men's Premium

(142) 4.5/5

The ultimate men’s health supplement

One bottle is a 15-day supply - 2 for a full 30-day supply.

  • Comprehensive cellular support for long term health
  • Superior anti-aging and hormone support blends
  • Enhance energy, focus and organ function

Size: 105 tablets

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$51.50
Add To Cart

Member Price $46.35
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(100)
4 star:
 

(16)
3 star:
 

(4)
2 star:
 

(2)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4.5/5)

I love it.

By Barry Fitzgerald, United States of America on October 08, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking Total Balance Men's Premium for many years. I have confidence that it adds to necessary vitamins that are missing in our food supply. One thing I may add this is the only vitamin that doesn't have a nasty after taste.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

TOTALLY EXCELLENT MULTIVITAMIN AND MINERAL

By Eric Garnett, United States of America on September 29, 2017

Verified user

This is honestly the best supplement of its kind in which a quick notice of health improvement is recognized. Being that I know this supplement works excellent to sustain good health, I plan to be a continued member for life. Thanks greatly Xtend-Life. Highly recommended to any person.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4.5/5)

Immune system support

By Barry Middleton, New Zealand on September 24, 2017

Verified user

Has supported my immune system to the extent that I no longer get as many colds or flu like before.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4.5/5)

Fantastic tablets

By Ken, New Zealand on September 22, 2017

Verified user

They are fantastic tablets but pricey as well. Not complaining, I wouldn’t bother getting cheaper ones as these have everything I need in them and there was a noticeable change from the first week of taking them. Rating is a 4 but only because of the price. The actual product is a 5!!!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

I feel great!

By Marseilles, Germany on August 12, 2017

Verified user

I've felt great from the first time I started taking them, by far the best supplement I've tried, and I've tried a fair amount. I've only been taking half a serving, so I haven't even gotten the full effect as of yet. Your company is doing great things, and its greatly appreciated.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Total Balance Men’s Premium is a 5 star product

By Frank, United States of America on May 30, 2017

Verified user

I am a 77 year old type 2 Diabetic who tries to eat clean and exercise daily.
Lately people are telling me how good I look. They want to know what I'm
suddenly doing. My response is the only change in my life was using Xtend-Life Total Balance Men's Premium dietary supplement.

While I have experienced a sense of well-being since I started Total
Balance, I had no idea that it also changed my appearance for the better.
This speaks volumes.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

The best in food grade vitamins!

By Derek A, Canada on May 26, 2017

Verified user

The best in food grade vitamins, containing lots of naturally sourced ingredients! We can never eat the proper things in the right amount so why not supplement your body with the best, like you do with your car. The key to health is the proper and balanced absorption of Super nutrients. I have found this in all Xtend-Life products! What a gift!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4/5)

Fit and Healthy

By Amanda A, Australia on May 17, 2017

Verified user

My husband swears by these! Religiously takes them every day and has done for many years. He is almost 70 and claims he is as fit and healthy as he ever was. Great product. Only down side, too many tablets to take at one time.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Has helped my BP

By Eberhard P, Canada on April 09, 2017

Verified user

Hi I like to share anecdotal evidence about your products. I have been a Total Balance, Omega 3/QH Ultra, Kiwi Klenz user for about 5 years. I am 57 years old. I am on 160 mg diovan medication. I do exercise and my BP was always around 120/80. It's been like this for years. I ran out of my Xtend order at the end of February, and my autoship was hung up in Canada customs and I didn't receive it till early April. Well about 2 weeks after I ran out of product my blood pressure seemed to change. I had to go to Germany before I could see my doctor in Canada, so I thought I just double my BP medication. Nothing worked, when I doubled the dose it didn't really help. Thank goodness when I got back to Canada my Xtend package had arrived. I've been now on my regular Xtend-Life order and I feel it has helped to manage my BP. After 3 days on TB, Male Rejuvenator, Kiwi Klenz and Omega 3/QH Ultra, I feel better. It's just my story, and only anecdotal, but I have no doubt in my mind that Xtend-Life products really help me. I will be an Xtend-Life customer for hopefully another 30 years or more!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Love it

By Larry M, United States of America on March 29, 2017

Verified user

Def worth the $

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

The real thing

By Sorin B, Romania on March 21, 2017

Actually it delivers a very good feeling of wellness & strength. Very important to take it as advised ..which is kind of difficult not to forget the last dose that has to be before late afternoon. so a problem is with the amount of daily 7 ..pills that you have to get daily in order to get the results that are really good. On top of this you have to go with omega 3 and the kiwi klenz which make 10-11 pills daily... So if not forget to take them than you get very good results.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

The best all around deal.

By Kyle B, United States of America on March 18, 2017

Verified user

I use total balance premium religiously and I notice the difference. I have taken this product for years and I have noticed the changes it has made especially in my skin texture which is much smoother and soft.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Feel and look better than friends my age

By Thomas G, United States of America on March 16, 2017

Verified user

Recent reunion with my old friends was surprising for them as well as me. I look, feel and perform better/ stronger than them. I have less gray hair, better muscle tone and have more energy. Perhaps this is part of several aspects, but I feel the Total Balance Men’s Premium gives me benefits that may be otherwise unachievable. If the beginning, it took few weeks for my body to adjust to this supplement, after this period this supplement is easy for my body to handle. I live in the US, and there are many supplements available here, but I order this from Xtend-Life because of all the ingredients and the enteric coating they offer. Thanks Xtend-Life for your contribution to my good health.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Total Balance Men's Premium

By Craig S, United States of America on March 13, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking the Total Balance Men's Premium supplement for 7 years. I remarked to my co-worker last year that I cannot remember the last time I has a cold. The product in my opinion is an excellent source of vitamin nutrients to help support clean eating and the customer support is outstanding.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Great product

By Dave F, United States of America on March 11, 2017

Verified user

Love the product. Have enjoyed an enhanced quality of life since I began taking. Great customer service too.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

The complete package.

By Colin D, New Zealand on March 11, 2017

Verified user

Total Balance replaced a bunch of other supplements I was taking as it contains all of the vitamins and minerals I was taking before from various sources plus some others that I wanted all in the one container.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Great product

By Aaron S, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I love the fact that these pills are entric coated and the fact that whole natural ingredients are used

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

The Big Differnce

By Manuelito A, Canada on March 10, 2017

Verified user

For more than 15 years I was made to believe that taking vitamins & minerals was enough for my body to have a healthy state. But ten years ago I while I was searching on the web for "the best supplement" I found the web page xtendlife.com. So I tried the Total Balance Men's Premium & that I came to know that the supplement contains essential vitamins, minerals & enzymes. Vitamins & minerals without the enzymes for me is not a complete health supplement. That's what makes it "The Big Difference!!!"

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

sold on this product

By Charles L, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

After taking this multivitamin over 9 years, stopping a few times to see if I felt different and felt less energetic, not getting colds even when everyone else in the house has it, seeing how good my skin and nails look, that folks think I'm 50, and that I am very verile at almost 62; I'm sold on this product.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Quality product

By Athanasios S, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I am a physician and chose this MVI after a thorough review of the medical literature on supplements. It does increase my energy levels and sense of well being. Have been using for over 3 years. Would be happier if there was an buy en bulk discount

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Total Balance for 10 years

By William B, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Ten years ago I decided to go to a custom pharmacy to get a complete, balanced supplement. After reviewing the cost and prescription requirements, I took the list of ingredients and searched the web for a comparable product. Total Balance was the only one that came close. I am 77 years old and will continue using Total Balance for the rest of my life. Thanks Xtend-Life!!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Best men's vitamin.

By Ralph P, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I reviewed many vitamins and found this one to have the best and most complete ingredients as well as having an enteric coating, which is critical in my mind. I have been using this for several years and believe that it helps me to maintain my health and well-being.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Best

By Foster K, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Ive been using this product for years and i can immediately feel the difference if i stop taking for a day. I dont know what they put in here but it works wonders. I fight off colds without getting sick, i have better mental clarity and i just generally feel good from this product. Ive tried other vitamins and they are just placebos. These are expensive but they work.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Love it

By Milon J, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Delivers exactly the health benefits I need. Switched after years of what I thought was the number 1 mens vitamin on the market.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Noticeable Difference

By Matt D, United States of America on March 06, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking the supplement for only a short time, but feel it is already having a profound benefit on my energy level, sleep quality, and health. Since I've been taking this I have experienced better energy levels throughout the day, less stress, and much better, more restful nights. This is the first time I've noticed such recognizable differences while taking a supplement.
I also added "Not Just Joints" to my order this time as well and am excited to see what kind of results I get

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

I have been blown away by the results

By Drew on March 06, 2017

I have never been one for taking multi vits as I have always felt my food intake was adequate. My partner stuck me on the mens premium multi and I have been blown away by the results I have got. My energy levels are through the roof, skin and hair have become healthier and I have noticed a big shift in my concentration. I must admit I did struggle with the recommended 7 per day dosage but am glad that I stuck to it as I have had nothing but good results. I highly recommend these products to anyone I meet as I know they are the best on the market.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4/5)

Seems to be working

By Twaseen K, Canada on March 04, 2017

Verified user

Cant tell for sure if the vitamins work but since I have started taking it, a lot of my allergies are lessened, I feel better.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Keep up the good work

By Norman, United States of America on February 23, 2017

Verified user

Since I began using your products I have definitely noticed that my overall energy level has improved. Combined with my exercise routine I now enjoy a full date of activities without the afternoon slow down. Your distribution system is excellent and your customer service is top notch. As long as you keep delivering a top shelf product which keeps up with current findings I will continue to be a long standing satisfied customer.
Keep up the good work.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Not 5 stars but 10 !!!

By Larry, United States of America on February 16, 2017

Verified user

My other products combined with Total balance premium and one would never think the body can respond in such an energetic awareness and strong way. Combining with a healthy diet of course is a must.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Best Mens Multi-Vitamin

By Jay M, United States of America on February 07, 2017

Verified user

I appreciate the heart, dedication and research for nutrition to create such a great product. I have been using your "Total Balance Men's Premium" for more than a year now and the results really show. I do work out an hour a day five days a week and I eat healthy. Eating healthy to me is as much what I eat and what I don't eat - very important. Some people I notice put a few healthy things in their diet then follow it with really yucky stuff - thinking that they "eat healthy".... Recently, after 8yrs I updated my photo on a social media site and was surprised and a quite uncomfortable with the number of friends who commented on how young I look. It went on and on.... I'm 60yrs old and I got carded last week while purchasing some alcohol (admittedly, I wear a very tight military haircut that tends to remove most of my gray hair) And yes, I realize its a health contradiction but I drink in small amounts, I know it doesn't take too much to be bad for you). I just want to encourage you to continue making this **fabulous** product. Thanks for your research! To anyone that asks I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend your product.

God Bless everyone who works at XTENDLife and your business,

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

A little help for missing supplements and vitamins

By Barry F, United States of America on December 27, 2016

Verified user

I feel that we do not always get the correct amount of proper nutrition in our diets. Total Balance gives me the confidence to aid in my diet.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Best Supplement: Fantastic Product

By Darryl B, United States of America on December 05, 2016

I've been taking Men's Total Balance for over a year and I can honestly say this is the best supplement I've ever taken. I used to get the mid afternoon drags and since taking Total Balance, I've experienced much more consistent energy all day.

Wonderful Product with top shelf ingredients !

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

most comprehensive product out there

By Lawrence Goren, United States of America on November 03, 2016

Verified user

I find xtend life a pleasant company to do business with. My reasoning is as follows:
1. Good customer service and follow through
2. Extremely pleasant people to chat with
3. The product touches all the good categories required for good health.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4/5)

Great Product!

By Shahid Charania, United States of America on November 01, 2016

Verified user

I have been taking this dietary supplement for about 3 years now. At first I use to take just the total balance and then switched to premium ones. It helps give me that edge to get through the day but also over time helps with general health and the signs of aging. It is specifically designed to address men's health needs. Over time I have also seen improvement in skin, nails and hair quality. At times I take half the dose and I can still feel the difference. All vitamins are not same and another thing I love about this product is that its easily absorbed in the body and bloodstream, giving you all the nutrient at its fullest value. I love it.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Xtend-Life is Superior

By James T, United States of America on October 07, 2016

Verified user

After extensively researching multivitamins for men I decided on xtend-life Men's Total Balance Premium. Most multi-vitamins use a ton of insubstantial ingredients just to make claim that the vitamin contains this or that. Therefore a majority of vitamins are weak, ineffective, and pretty much pointless regardless of how many you take. When you compare the ingredients of xtend-life products against other products you will see why they are superior. My wife was a bit skeptical at first, but after trying the women's version she now takes them too. We've been using their products for 2 years now.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Outstanding Supplement

By Alan Pendleton - Retired Judge, United States of America on October 06, 2016

Verified user

I have been a huge believer in taking supplements and I have been taking many different ones for the past 20 years. I started using Total Balance Men's Premium 3 years ago after extensive research and yours stood out.

At first I was worried about taking 7 tablets per day, but after taking this supplement for a couple of months I realized the benefits of taking the full daily dose.

My health has improved and they are noticeable differences compared to other supplements I have had in the past.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4/5)

A good product!

By John Labia, United States of America on October 05, 2016

Verified user

I have been taking your products for 10 months now and I haven't really noticed a difference, but I do know internally it will be helping me.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Excellent Products!

By George Cawthorne Jr, United States of America on September 30, 2016

Verified user

I am 81 years old and I have been using the Total Balance Men's Premium for the past 10 years when my friend recommended them to me! This supplement has really helped me stay in great health. I still go for daily walks and do a good amount of exercise and overall I feel great!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Hands down, the best multivitamin out there

By Monroe S, United States of America on September 25, 2016

Verified user

I can't say enough about this product. I began taking Total Balance Premium five years ago, I feel it helps to keep my weight within a healthy range and give me more energy and stamina. It even supports me to sleep better and I notice I am more focused and alert.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Excellent Products!

By John Matsuyoshi, United States of America on September 16, 2016

Verified user

I have been taking this product since 2013 and they have made a big difference to my health. I have so much more energy, my clarity of thought is sharper and overall I just feel great! I have been taking Total Balance Men's in combination with Omega 3 QH Ultra.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Happy with noticeable results

By Jim H, United States of America on August 30, 2016

Verified user

I've been taking Xtendlife Mens Total Balance Vitamins for over 3.5 years (since January 2013). I am very impressed with the results. I have seen visible and felt changes. Initially I was only taking 2 per day (as opposed to the recommended 7/day. About every year I've bumped the number up 1 to 2 pill per day. I'm now taking 6/day. I feel it has helped support my vision, year on year - my optometrist keeps being impressed. I tell her it is the vitamins, but she is skeptical. I no longer have a driving restriction for glasses. I've also have more energy than I've had for a long time. I feel it has helped enhance the health of my hair as well. I was completely grey at 53 and I feel it got a bit better, although it is now going back to more & more grey at 58. I believe I am also experiencing better mental health -- although this is hard to guage. Words come more easily, logic and reasoning is clear and accurate. I'm at the stage of my career where I do a lot of advising younger engineers and having good recall on facts and experiences has proved very useful. I also take an Omega 3 supplement which may also contribute to improved mental health. Last May I also added the Male Rejuvenator to my regimen. It has exceeded my expectations. I'll provide a separate review on that product.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Best multi vitamin

By irwan M, Singapore on August 15, 2016

Verified user

It really had an impact on my health! I felt more energetic and healthier.. regret that i stopped taking it for awhile. I will definately order again!!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Worth every penny!

By Amr N, United States of America on August 12, 2016

Verified user

I have been taking the tablets for sometime now. It has supported my back discomfort & helped my vitality to increase!
For sure it worth every penny- and I recommended it to friends & Family

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Excellent product

By Giri, United States of America on July 08, 2016

Verified user

Excellent product. I have been using regularly since 2009 and find it highly beneficial. A must for any person over 40 to maintain high level of energy. That is my opinion. So please keep up the good work.

Total Balance Men's Premium
Thanks for a great product

By Roy, United States of America on June 08, 2016

Verified user

I just placed another order for one each of the men's and women's premium vitamins. We have been taking these vitamins for a while. We love them and they work very well.. I plan on continuing these for the rest of my life. They are better than any other vitamins I have ever taken. Thanks for a great product. Roy a long time user and plan to stay that way.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

It Works!!

By Ivan, United States of America on May 27, 2016

Verified user

When I take Total Balance men's Premium I have more energy and vitality and am seldom sick. I really notice the difference when I do not take these.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Strength Endurance General wellness

By Andrew L, New Zealand on May 26, 2016

Verified user

I have been using Total Balance Men's Premium for one year now. In that time I have noticed an improvement in overall vitality and alertness along with improved strength and endurance. These are all things that I felt needed addressing and this product seems to have done that nicely, probably because it contains natural ingredients that help to address hormonal deficiencies. Additionally, Total Balance Men's Premium contains ingredients that may assist men's prostate health. Having read Warren Matthew's account of successful out come with his prostate symptoms I thought that this product could be a smart choice insurance policy as I am now in the age group where these issues can start to arise. Taken as directed I feel sure that this product will help men of all ages to feel more vital, energetic and focused. I highly recommend it.

Total Balance Men's Premium
Total Balance Men's Premium

By Anonymous, NZ, New Zealand on May 10, 2016

Verified user

I am 68 years old and taking Total Balance Men’s Premium, primarily for prostate health. A recent check-up indicates that my prostate is a healthy size. Also, I am told that my skin looks fresh and clear and I 'look healthy', something that has never been commented on before. Other than my Prostate 'problem', I have always enjoyed good health.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Love it.

By Demetri G, Canada on May 06, 2016

Verified user

I've tried many other multivitamins. And the difference between theirs and Xtend-Life's is incomparable to the vast benefits that I felt. I'm very active in my lifestyle including boxing and various other sports. Being 36 years of age I experienced a greater sense of mental clarity and energy to name a few. This helped me transfer those benefits to my daily life and improve all around. Thank you Xtend-Life.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Feel Better Overall

By Kenneth, United States of America on May 06, 2016

Verified user

I feel better overall and have a better immune system!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(3/5)

Good product

By Templet M on April 23, 2016

Verified user

Good product but dose was too much for me. I'm taking 6 other products trying to address and target my personal issues. I spoke with CR in the hopes of addressing my personal issues to meet my personal needs with a more cost effective plan. I can't say this product is that great. I'm taking 6 other product along with this to meet my needs.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4/5)

Good Results

By Joseph, Canada on April 12, 2016

Verified user

This is a good product. It keeps me healthy and fit. It helps my immune system to work efficiently and boost my energy levels.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Quality Assured of the ingredients

By Royston, Australia on April 12, 2016

Verified user

I like the economy of the way Xtend-Life combines all the ingredients to work synergistically. Far more convenient that buying lots of individual products and the fact that they are enteric coated. Feel better and younger with more energy.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

The best

By Tom P, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

Quality product. Many people my age don't seem to value good nutrition and exercise...and most of them need it badly. This product is a good supplement to add to a healthly regiment

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

The Creme de la Creme

By Stephen H, Philippines on April 07, 2016

Verified user

The most amazing product which has noticeable daily effect in my living ... i've taken this on and off (switching between the standard version and the premium) for the last eight years ... i feel great today and people say i look younger than 36 (they say late 20's)... i think this product helped a lot .. i don't get sick when i take it , feel good and focused, and also pleased with the long term benefits it will be having on the organs. The one downside is it is expensive .... expensive but worth it ..i wouldn't want it cheaper anyway to compromise on the quality. Very happy with this product !!!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4/5)

Happy & Healthy Husband

By Amanda A, Australia on April 07, 2016

Verified user

I have been buying this product for my husband for many years and we are both very pleased with the results. He maintains good solid health which we definitely believe is a result of this dietary supplement. Our only negative comment would be that the amount of tablets required to be taken to achieve this good health is quite significant (7 large tablets per day).

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

In it for life

By Richard K, United States of America on April 07, 2016

Verified user

I have been a user of Total Balance Men's for 15 years. I attribute my overall wellness and good immunity during this time to Total Balance. My doctor says I must be doing something right and when I showed him the label he was impressed by the ingredients and told me to keep it up. I highly recommend it.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

A Great Natural Product!

By Barry F, United States of America on April 04, 2016

Verified user

I am very health consequence and do I great deal of research before I would just add the cheapest and most advertise product on the market. I feel Total Balance Men's Premium lives up to the highest standards.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Total Balance Men's

By Dominic C, United States of America on April 01, 2016

I recently went to the eye doctor to get new glasses. It has been over 5 years since my last visit. They said my eyesight has stayed the same, with no degradation. Even though this is anecdotal, I still think it could be linked to Xtend-Life's great product!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Best Multi vitamins ever!

By Choon San K, Singapore on March 31, 2016

Verified user

I am a pill popper, for years I have been searching for a products that uses natural ingredients and all solely manufactured by the supplement company themselves. It is a great products, after taking just a bottle, all my friends notice that my complexion and looks are different from last time, and I do not get sick so easily even when people cough in front of me.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4/5)

3 months and conuting

By Samer A, United States of America on March 21, 2016

Verified user

been using this for over 3 months now, I feel good and energetic during the day and I sleep well, I could do without the 7 pills per day though if it can be improved

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Most Comprehensive Men's Multi-Vitamin On The Market

By Jay M, United States of America on March 17, 2016

Verified user

I focus on prevention and supplement a good diet with the "Total Balance Men's Premium" formulation. Its a very economical way of getting literally everything. I also like the way Xtendlife breaks down the formulation into categories. I'm 59, I look like 40 something. I do work out but feel the "Total Balance Men's Premium" is a big part of my health success.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Great product

By Jacobus V, France on March 10, 2016

Verified user

All in one it's easy for taking in . Terrific formula. I have been on it for years and at my age ( 69) when observing the bloodtests all is like i am around 35 ! Feeling great and sill in great shape thanks to this great product. A happy man ! J van leeuwen france

Total Balance Men's Premium
Tremendous!

By Elizabeth, USA on March 10, 2016

Good news...my husband has resumed taking the Total Balance Men's Premium and has upped his dosage to 6 per day. He is also now taking Male Rejuvenator, which has helped him tremendously in the short time he's been taking it!

Total Balance Men's Premium
Gives me overall health balance

By Alex Alexander on March 08, 2016

Facebook review

Total Balance Men's Premium is my favorite. It helps to give me overall health balance and keep my testosterone level in optimum level.

Total Balance Men's Premium
The quality is worth cost difference.

By Todd A. Botner on March 08, 2016

Facebook review

I really like the Total Balance Men's Premium Vitamins. The price is more than I normally pay but I am sure the quality is worth cost difference.

Total Balance Men's Premium
Thank you for a great product.

By Trevor, USA on March 08, 2016

Glad to be back. I had cancelled my loyalty order last year around this time and I have to say it was the worst decision I made. My wife had started on them and she noticed a big difference quickly (who doesn't) and that was on half the recommended amount. I also have missed the noticeable benefits. I have taken vitamins my entire life. Everything from local store brands up to the top of the line commercially available products. No line of product has affected me as dramatically and as quickly as Xtend-Life Supplements. Thank you for a great product.

Total Balance Men's Premium
The word "Wow" cannot come close to describing what happened.

By Bill, USA on March 08, 2016

Having tried your Lipi-Rite, through your consult and generosity I switched to Total Balance Men's Premium.

Also, I am in my early 40s and my wife is 29. I had been feeling the "effects" of my age and job stress, which basically equated me to a 4 cylinder engine in the "love" department, even though I'm in good physical condition. I tried your recommended "protocol" with Total Balance Men's Premium and Male Rejuvenator - 6 tablets a day of each for a month, plus your Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil.

The word "Wow" cannot come close to describing what happened. I gained two cylinders a week! By week 4, I was a 12 cylinder powerhouse! Ford Escort to Ford GT 500 HP race car... My wife couldn't believe the power, endurance and stamina....Men, look no further!! Talk about rejuvenation...wow, it's called 'the Xtend-Life Protocol'!

Total Balance Men's Premium
The stamina and quality of life I always enjoyed returned

By Rick, UK on March 08, 2016

I just thought I'd let you and the people at Xtend-Life know that at 52 years I Weight Train and Aerobicize to maintain fitness and a healthy outlook.

Recently, I tried other natural products recommended for this type of activity and in a couple of weeks found my energy, strength, quality of sleeping, and overall outlook decreased substantially.

At first I thought it was just a phase but then realized that this issue started after the product change. After returning to a regimen that included Total Balance Men’s Premium, Male Rejuvenator, and Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil the stamina and quality of life I always enjoyed returned within a few days - phew - thought I'd lost there for a minute. It just feels great to be home again!

Thank you for the Research and Development investment that yields beneficial Products contributing to Societal Health and Well Being.

Total Balance Men's Premium
Supportive for me

By Richard L, Australia, Australia on March 08, 2016

Verified user

I have been using your products for a few months now. Recently I have had some health challenges concerning my cardiovascular system. I am 48 and otherwise in good health apart from some psoriasis and stiff joints at times. Recently I visited my naturopath who uses a Mora machine; you will be pleased to know the Total Balance & Lipi-Rite are regarded supportive for me. I have tried other supplements in the past and few are rated supportive for me personally.

Total Balance Men's Premium
Keep up the good work!

By Brett, New Zealand on March 08, 2016

I have been using Xtend-Life's Omega 3/DHA Fish Oil, Lipi-Rite Formula and Total Balance for quite a while now after a bad experience with a drug two years ago (by the way, the latter made a HUGE difference to the “brain fog" I had suffered for several months).

Many thanks for both the great products and the open lines of communication. I spent a lot of time researching dietary supplements and chose Xtend-Life for a variety of reasons. It came as a complete shock to discover on placing my first order that you were based in New Zealand. It's fantastic to see a local company doing such great things and being at the forefront of R&D in this area - keep up the good work!

Total Balance Men's Premium
Supports my prostate

By James, UK on March 08, 2016

Since taking Total Balance Men’s Premium I beleive this has helped my prostate health considerably. A recent CT scan has confirmed that the prostate is of normal size!!

Total Balance Men's Premium
Your integrity and honesty I find unparalleled

By Harry G, USA, United States of America on March 08, 2016

This is just a brief note to tell you not only that I appreciate the Xtend-Life Total Balance Men's Premium formula, but to tell you what a remarkable company I believe you are. In the first instance your formula actually resulted in the necessity of fewer separate products, which resulted in a significant monthly saving for me.

Yet you continue to research and improve the product. In addition, you told me something that no-one has ever told me with regard to supplements - that I should take occasional breaks in product use (at an additional cost to the company).

Your integrity and honesty I find unparalleled, and I wish to express my appreciation.

Total Balance Men's Premium
His hair is healthy again!

By Frank, USA on March 08, 2016

By the way, I referred the product to my 85 year old father and after several months of use his hair is healthy again! He also feels great. Thank you.

Total Balance Men's Premium
My overall health & energy is excellent

By David Brewer on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

Total Balance Men's Premium is my favorite. I'm 69 & my overall health & energy is excellent according to my doctor. He was especially impressed with my hormone balance, which is good for a man my age. I feel Total Balance Men's Premium is of help to support hormone balance in men over 50.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Great Product and Results

By Roger, from Texas, USA, United States of America on March 02, 2016

Verified user

I have been using Total Balance Men's Premium since 2008 and I believe it has benefits that exceed those of other competing supplements. One of the special things about it is the large number of ingredients it has. It appears that the Xtend-Life management and it's experts have developed a synergistic combination of ingredients for this supplement that has benefits that I have enjoyed since 2008. I am over 70 years old, I feel good, I have lots of energy, I’m still working. I highly recommend Total Balance Men's Premium.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4/5)

Great product

By Arun I, Hong Kong on February 23, 2016

Verified user

definitely increases your immunity, changes in weather etc

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

This is it

By Aaron B, United States of America on February 21, 2016

Verified user

I work night shift five nights a week, plus several days overtime. I still have a spring in my step no matter which shift I am working. I know it's due to this particular vitamin because I ran out two weeks ago and I'm feeling the drag. I hope it arrives soon. I suggest you order two weeks before you run out so there is no break in taking them. Please keep in mind that I have spent literally hundreds of dollars searching for a multi that actually does what it says it will do. I am 59 years of age and feel like I'm still in my 40"s. My erection has gotten firmer as well.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4/5)

Total Balance Men's Premium

By B.C., United States of America on February 16, 2016

Verified user

Total Balance Men's Premium is hard for me to critique because, as it says in this product's name, 'Total Balance' , I always have a feeling of total balance because I have always nourished myself by consuming a varied diet of 100% organically sourced food along with not consuming any mammal or bird derived meat... I am very sure that if my daily diet
solely consisted of toxic chemical laden nutritionally void food, which unfortunately most people consume, that this fine Total Balance Men's Premium supplement would indeed 'Rock My World'!

I consume only four tablets daily of Total Balance Men's Premium as an 'extra' measure for radiant health and long life.
But as far as how I feel right now after two weeks (due to a lost in the mail problem)
without it, I feel no negligible difference, neither in balance or energy.
I would very much love to see all of your supplemental ingredients
replaced with certified organic ones.
I would also like to recommend you adding 250 mg of Nicotinamide
Riboside to make this formula truly stellar.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Total Balance Men's Premium is my favorite.

By David Brewer, United States of America on February 02, 2016

Verified user

I'm 69 & my overall health & energy is excellent according to my doctor. He was especially impressed with my testosterone level of 585, which is high for a man my age. TB Men's Premium of course real ancestry the T-levels in men over 50.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Excellent

By Greg, United States of America on February 01, 2016

Verified user

It's good to know that regardless of keeping a good diet, I am getting all nutrients in a healthy absorbable form. That is my complaint about other products they are not absorbable.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Best Vitamin

By Robert, United States of America on January 25, 2016

Verified user

The best vitamin I have ever taken.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4/5)

Effective and Complete

By Adrian, United States of America on January 22, 2016

Verified user

I feel more energetic, better mood and overall better wellbeing.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Thank you

By Adrian S, Canada on December 08, 2015

Verified user

Everything in my life improved. After first few days I had WAY more energy, Started to love healthy food and actually enjoyed the flavours which I once though where inexistent. After a week I acquired a very strong sense of the present moment, I was able to focus with minimal distraction and good clarity on tasks for hours. After a month my memory has reached a level I didn't think was humanly possible. I would remember everything that was important or relevant to me. I also broke through my plateaus at the gym, better sleep, and better sex. Even on days when I would only get 3- 4 hours of sleep I felt great. I'm getting my entire family on this stuff because its crucial to have, especially in times where nutrition, vitamins and minerals are hard to acquire through even a healthy diet because of the exposure to pollution and toxins. Thank you Xtendlife, and Dr. Mark Hyman the author of "The Ultra Mind Solution" who pretty much allowed me to understand the significance of good nutrition.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Pricey but worth it

By Austin C, United States of America on October 27, 2015

Verified user

I was turned onto this from my grandparents through the Omega 3/QH Ultra. Over the summer I studied for the bar exam and was looking for a premium vitamin that would make sure I was at my best physically. I took them everyday and felt great. I will note that because of the price, I only took 3 daily unless I felt like I needed the full 7. I felt better, had more energy, and got sick less.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Its good and it works

By Iheagwu V, Greece on October 12, 2015

Verified user

I have been using TBMP for while, but i stopped using it for about 10 weeks, and i can feel the difference. All i can say is this product is really Good and i will be recomending it to any friends and family that cares about there health.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Good enough

By Seungyoon H, South Korea on September 18, 2015

Verified user

It's very good multi-vitamin product I have ever eaten.
Not only that xtendlife's customers service is very good as well.

I expect that my health will be better than before with this Total Balance Men's Premium.

Thank you! :D

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Excellent

By Jorge E, Puerto Rico on September 15, 2015

Verified user

X-tend life Premium is the best health supplement on the planet!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

I am in a better health than I was 10 years ago!

By George Georgiou on September 11, 2015

Facebook review

I’ve been using Total Balance and Omega 3 since 2013 and it’s the best vitamins I’ve ever tried! I never get sick with seasonal ailments. I am in a better health than I was 10 years ago and I am 48 years old!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

AMAZING

By Bryan H, United States of America on August 27, 2015

Verified user

I'm telling you,...these people are the Best of The Best in The World. Foot Discomfort!...(I thought I was going to have to almost retire, or chose a sit down job) Amazed,...4 days after taking these (combined with Salmon and a healthy diet)...No Discomfort...Never Returned. --- (These guys are pretty stringent on the doses,...and they are right / experts...however....If you want to save money: I "boosted" with Premium 2 weeks,...1/2 dose Premium Morning...1/2 Standard Late Afternoon. (Do the math @ 3 Premium),...You will get a whole month out of the Premium...2 out of the Standard this way.... You can always "re-boost" again. AT ANY RATE....AWESOME!...I AM COMPLETELY AMAZED...YOU WILL BE TOO!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

56 year old male, Makes a diference in my life

By Cliff T, New Zealand on July 16, 2015

Verified user

I have been taking Total Balance for years now so these comments are from a long term client not a newbie. I can tell a difference in how i feel when I take them and when I don't. I don't grow new hair but the hair I have grows like a weed so do my fingernails. Prostate wise I don't have a need to go in the middle of the night when I am taking them.

My mum is 84 years old and I got her on them as well. I gave her a months supply as a birthday gift, might seem a strange and even cold gift for your mother but she nor I regret it in the least. Since she and I share a common physiology I thought if they helped me it should help her too. It has made a difference in her life as well. Bottom line she just feels better.

When I was in the USA I used to take American Health "More than a multiple" for decades but can't get them in New Zealand so I found Extend Life Total Balance. I actually like it more and feel better plus I am on the extend life club so they get mailed automatically to me. No forgetting or taking time out to go the vitamin store only to find out they are out of stock. A real plus if you are busy or on the road a lot.

My comment would be just try them for a month and see what a difference it makes to you. If they don't do anything for you, then stop using them. But I think you will find it does help you, you may not be able to even put your finger on what exactly but just feel healthier in general because every organ in your body will be getting what it needs to operate at optimum. You will have a happy body.

The ladies in customer service are fantastic too. I order mine via the web but my mum calls via the 1-800 number from the USA. They answer any questions she has which sometime can be a lot. Thank you ladies!

If I sound like a commercial I will take that compliment. I do not and have never worked for Xtendlife nor am I being compensated or prompted for this product review. I am just trying to give a little back to the folks that have given me so much....better health.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Mr. Gerry L

By Gerry L, Canada on July 11, 2015

Verified user

I feel that in order to explain how I feel about Xtend-Life products, I have to explain why I started taking multi vitamins, long before I started taking Xtend-Life (Total Balance Men's Premium & Omega 3/QH Ultra). At the start of 2003 I was feeling very tired all the times. I was also losing my weight very slowly and I was down to 112 lbs from 160; I am 6 foot tall. I was told by my friends and my doctor to eat more food. Eat more was the song. I couldn’t eat any more. Then, I was advised by some people, to start a multi vitamin program. I purchased from the local supply store many single vitamin bottles. My doctor didn’t want anything to do with helping me decide on which vitamin to take or the quantity of each. I had to use my imagination and help myself. Moreover, the multi vitamin project failed me totally; it did not work for me at all. My bones were getting weaker by the day and it was painful as I moved around. For about two years, spending $120.00 a month on vitamins and I felt worse than ever. I was totally disappointed and I finally turned against vitamins; they don’t work, I said to my self. Then one day I came across an Email from: “Chris Hart Ph.D.” http://www.purestfishoil.com/info.html?pg=mc1 his Omega 3 mini course explained all to me. There, I got in contact with Xtend-Life…
… The two products I have been taking for eight years: (Total Balance Men's Premium & Omega 3 / QH Ultra)…
…There are two different health problems that I used to have prior 2004, and now eight years later I no longer have…), I can say that I feel better than I ever felt…
…“I am and have been happy using your product. They do a very good job.”
Thank you for your help. Gerry L

Responded to by Kane on February 01, 2016
Thank you for your review Gerry. We are very happy to hear about the benefits you have experienced, but please note that we have edited this for length.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Excellent product

By Kenji H, Japan on June 27, 2015

Verified user

One of the effects I quickly noticed when I started taking this was that my skin started to clear up. I can't live without this at this point.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

O...M...G!

By Bryan H, United States of America on June 26, 2015

Verified user

Day 5, No More Tendinitis Foot Discomfort! -- (of course eating healthy, Salmon "in a can!", Leafys etc) I work on concrete, foot pain inevitable after 4 hrs,...No More. My sister (who is a customer and Life Coach) also believes this is from the Nutrition and also the nutrition helping my ability to "Stay in the NOW"..."The Present Moment" which is also key. -- Well, as a bit pricey (if you can afford,...GO WITH THE PREMIUM!) (My sister and brother in law have stopped,, then continued and only took a morning 3 pill dose, and felt the whole MENTAL / PHYSICAL difference all over again. mY PLAN due to low income right now is to: Half dose Premium morning / Half dose Standard version late afternoon. Well, we'll see how that goes. So far: ------ I AM AMAZED....This absoulutely can't be...But it is,...I am the one living and feeling it. >>> Bryan

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

35 Years of Research has Determined Xtend-Life Products are the" Best Money Can Buy"

By Larry B, Japan on June 24, 2015

Verified user

I am a long time, loyal customer, because I believe, Warren Matthews, founded Xtend-Life Natural Products (Intl.) Ltd., on principals of honesty, integrity and the highest quality products and services.
Having researched thousands of supplements and the companies that provide those supplements over the past 35 years, I believe without hesitation, Xtend-Life Natural Products are the best money can buy . Men's Total Balance Premium is an example of a men's supplement, formulated with the perfect, synergistic combination of the highest quality ingredients available on the market today. Due to Xtend-Life Natural Products ongoing efforts to develop, upgrade and fine tune already great products by using confirmed scientific advancements in knowledge, laboratory techniques and discoveries of better material ingredients, I believe they will remain the best at what they do.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Premium energy

By Bader A, Kuwait on June 23, 2015

Verified user

I started taking Total Balance eight years ago and when the Premium version was produced in went for it. This product gives my the energy that I need when I go to gym and even accelerates recovery time next day , T.B Premium is best personal invest for me -Bader

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

First Class Daily supplement

By Dennis G, United States of America on June 16, 2015

Verified user

This product is the very best supplement men can take every day to receive the perfect amount of daily ingredients for maximum health maintenance in my opinion.I have been taking it now for almost 10 years. Not too much of any one thing and not too little of each ingredient as well. Total Balance Men's Premium along with Omega3/QH Ultra and Kiwi Cleanse will keep you in excellent shape supplement wise.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

More than a decade's supplementation

By Carlitos A, Philippines on June 06, 2015

Verified user

I celebrated my 70th birthday a week ago. Your Total Balance and Omega 3 products have allowed me this past decade to live free of the severe coughs and colds that plague me in my younger days. It helped, of course, that I stopped smoking at 48 years old but even after that, whenever I caught a cold it almost always came with a lot of severe coughing for a week. It was only after I started taking your supplements that I noticed a lessening of my coughs' severity followed in the succeeding years of almost no colds episodes lasting more than three days. However, more than that, I've lived these past years free of the usual diseases attributed to advancing old age. I still walk regularly with our husky, Cyber2 (Cyber died earlier), at a brisk pace around our community for thirty or more minutes. I still do 25 thirty- degree pushups daily on the arms of our sofa and can still carry heavy loads without breaking my back. I do not take any kind of maintenance medicine. I do not attribute all these to Total Balance and Omega 3 since I also live a healthy lifestyle but they do contribute to my feeling 50 at the age of 70. So, thank you so much for coming up with your products. They contribute to the well-being of those who use them. Although I cannot offer any objective evidences to back up my statements above, still, I stand by them since I know my body more than anybody else. I have never had a reason for switching to another brand of supplements.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

TB and Me

By Nelson B, United States of America on June 05, 2015

Verified user

I have been using Total Balance of some form for 10 years. I feel it has contributed positively to my overall health. I will be 78 this August and don't believe I would have made it without TB. I really like the way the product has improved over the years.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4/5)

I like it, have been using it for a long long time

By Marco M, Japan on June 04, 2015

Verified user

compared with other products in the market the quality is constant and I am used to having it all the time

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

My Favorite Supplement for Over Ten Years Running

By Ken F, United States of America on June 04, 2015

Verified user

I research just about everything I purchase to make sure I get the quality I want at the price I am willing to pay. I have not found a more complete supplement in the market place. Furthermore, I absolutely believe Xtendlife has their heart into providing products that enhance health as their number one goal. In other words, profits follow serving others. I have been very happy with the company and its products for over ten years. I am 80-years old and many people tell me they think I am in my sixties.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Great Products

By Leland on May 27, 2015

I have been using Xtend-Life for quite sometime and I started taking it because its content sounded like it was everything I needed. I felt good then and I still feel good, even as my age increases (88yrs). As of now I would be afraid to stop taking Xtend-Life. Thanks for producing such great products!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Outstanding value for money products. Top class customer service team. Keep up the good works.

By K O, United Kingdom on May 21, 2015

Verified user

Exellent products.Top class customer service team. Good health is expensive. It depends on your priority. But saving money on your health is a dump thing to do.Your body is a Rose Royce. Put the best fuel (whole food and top quality supplements insurance in it. Don't wait for sickness to find out the real cost of Medical treatment, then trust Medical Doctors to give you the right treatment.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

More Vitality

By Stewart, New Zealand on May 21, 2015

Verified user

It's been the best thing I have been on. I have tried many other supplements but this is the best. Always had to have driving glasses for the last 24years and recently had a vision test and improvement in vision. Improvement in muscle fatigue, joint, all round health. I have the energy level of being 5yrs younger.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Better Energy

By Bill, United States of America on May 20, 2015

Verified user

It gives me a good foundation to maintain my energy levels at an advanced age.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Amazing Energy Levels!

By Jody, Bangkok, Thailand on May 12, 2015

Verified user

Xtend-Life's Total Balance Men's Premium is my favorite supplement over all. I've tried quite a few other brands, but none came close to this product. My energy levels are better, colds seldom get a real grip on me, and I barely seem to have aged in the last four years apart from a few extra grey hairs. I'm really pleased with it and recommend it to any man who wants a potent, uplifting, dependable supplement to help take care of general health for body and mind.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4/5)

effective

By Tanya Lynn A, Philippines on May 08, 2015

Verified user

My dad has been complaining less and less since he started using this product, he seems to be moving about with ease.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Amazing!

By Sean F, United States of America on May 02, 2015

Verified user

I've been taking these vitamins for about a month now. I feel more alert and have plenty energy through out the day.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

really awesome

By Mathavi D, Malaysia on April 18, 2015

improve my energy level

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By thomas on December 24, 2014

Amazon review

I feel a noticeable difference in the way I feel!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Very Good!

By JAE-DEOK, PARK on December 01, 2014

Amazon review

Very Good!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By Shaun on November 19, 2014

Amazon review

Gave me my hair back...

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

these are the best vitamins i have ever taken

By paul machadol on November 13, 2014

Amazon review

Money well spent. these are the best vitamins i have ever taken.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By Josh Harings on November 06, 2014

Amazon review

Great vitamin. I only take 3-4 a day. Pretty high price but you get what you pay for.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(3/5)

Three Stars

By Joseph R. Wahl on October 21, 2014

Amazon review

Great product but waiting over one month is ridiculous !!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

A must have for men over 40!

By James E. Thomson on September 14, 2014

Amazon review

These supplements are the real deal and are very high quality. I only take 1/2 the daily dose daily and get 2 months out of it. I feel energized, I don't get sick and just feel alive and healthy. I stopped taking them for a couple months and felt a huge difference. It's worth the extra few bucks!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4/5)

Four Stars

By Amazon Customer on September 13, 2014

Amazon review

A very good product. Slight problem. After taking minor cough irritation begins. Energy problem is no more there.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Xtend Life is best.

By Sean Michael Campbell "Brotherred" on August 05, 2014

Amazon review

All the research shows that Xtend Life is the best abd and the store brands are worthless.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By Les Callahan on July 28, 2014

Amazon review

Good product. A bit pricy, but I guess you get what you pay for.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

I'm not an expert in multivitamins but these were rated ...

By Bell on July 20, 2014

Amazon review

I'm not an expert in multivitamins but these were rated very high by C.U. That is the reason I bought them. The downside is that you have to take 7 of them per day which means this is only a 15 day supply.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Great product

By John Johnson on July 13, 2014

Amazon review

I have been using this supplement for over a year now and I feel better than I ever did. And for those people complaining that you are required to take 7 a day, just take 1 and you will be fine and save money. Price is fair and better compared to competitors.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By kim wharton on July 13, 2014

Amazon review

Awesome vitamins!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Mental fatigue is also less and start getting a very good clear need to take more than a week solve it works

By kim sung-chan on June 23, 2014

Amazon review

Mental fatigue is also less and start getting a very good clear need to take more than a week solve it works

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

That boost for middle age

By Mobster 94 on May 22, 2014

Amazon review

I supposed it's hard to know the exact impact this multivitamin has had on me since I started taking it a couple of years ago. However, I chose it after extensively researching multivitamins for men and found it among the very elite in terms of its ingredients. I also asked a local specialty vitamin store expert to review it and he admitted it was better than anything he stocked in the store. Also, Xtendlife's customer service is excellent.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(3/5)

Too many pills per day

By Troy Rauhala on February 06, 2014

Amazon review

A great product, except that you're required to take 7 pills a day! One $50 bottle lasts 2 weeks, yikes.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

The Best Multivitamin

By elleng on January 10, 2014

Amazon review

Bought these for my husband--he said he feels so much better when he takes these. Great product. Just as described.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

These vitamins along with a balanced diet work wonders

By adam on December 13, 2013

Amazon review

I started taking these vitamins about 2 months ago. I don't take the recommended dosage because 4 pills a day seems a little much (my bottle just says 2 pills in the morning and 2 after lunch; the other reviewers are stating 7-11 pills a day, which doesn't make sense to me). I just take one pill in the morning as soon as I get up and another after lunch; that way the pills last several months instead of less than a single month.

I drink about a glass of water with each pill. My energy levels are great and I'm drinking less coffee (I used to drink 4-5 cups a day and I'm down to just 2). I typically eat four small meals each day as well. A protein shake and Jimmy Dean "DeLight" breakfast sandwich in the morning, half of a large chicken sandwich from Quizno's or Subway around 11am and the other half around 3pm. A nice balanced meal for dinner and some nuts or bananas whenever I get hungry in between meals or at night before bed. If I workout during the day I take another protein shake to maximize the benefits of the workout.

This regiment helps to keep my bf % below 10% and my waist at 32in. I'm 31 and still play recreational sports most of the year. This plan might not work for everyone, but it works for me. I've got my father (65) and wife (29) on similar plans, and they are both showing amazing results. So if you can show a little discipline, and aren't worried about dropping 100 pounds next week, try these vitamins and implementing your own version of the simple diet listed above and you'll show steady weight loss and tremendous energy gains in under a month.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

My review of these vitamins

By Mike B on November 27, 2013

Amazon review

I have been takes these vitamin for a year now and they work perfect for me. I can definitely feel the difference.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Check the supplement

By DAVID on October 03, 2013

Amazon review

Compare the ingredients of this product to others out there and what is needed for your body, it has what you need to be healthy.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(3/5)

I love the product but it is very costly

By dean on September 05, 2013

Amazon review

I love this product but I think I'm going to stop using it because it really costly..... A bottle of 105 tablets, which is 15 day supply because you have to take 7 tablets a day per the instructions.

You have to buy two to cover a 30 day supply, which come to $103.00 x 12 = $1,236.00 that's a lot of money.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4/5)

great vitamin

By shamoo on August 22, 2013

Amazon review

started working from the day i started taking it. Would give 5 stars except that that dosage is 7 tablets for the day. Too much for me but it works. Also the price is on the high end for something that last less than a month.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Best out there!

By willrich on August 07, 2013

Amazon review

I have done quite a bit of research into the subject of vitamins, and this product stands out above the rest. I have been using it for about a month and have been extremely impressed. I will be a long time customer.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(2/5)

gghorne1

By Gghorne1 on July 21, 2013

Amazon review

Haven't really felt much different, will continue use to give it a fair evaluation !total balance is a little pricey for the average person and shipment takes a good ten days !

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Excellent!!

By Dusty Gallivan on July 12, 2013

Amazon review

This is the best multivitamin available. I have been taking these for about 3 months and I can really tell the difference. Since they come from New Zealand, it takes a little longer for you to receive, but defiantly worth the wait!

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(2/5)

Don't waste your money

By Jim on June 27, 2013

Amazon review

Dosage description is misleading. Due to the daily amount recommended, one bottle lasts about a month. I took half the bottle and threw the rest away.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4/5)

Quality Product

By Taurua Moses on May 21, 2013

Amazon review

Nice product might buy again when price comes down. Good energy all day. highly recommend if you got the budget?

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

The best super food i have ever took.

By salim on April 20, 2013

Amazon review

I take a lot of supplements ( Q10, OMEGA 3, super food, ............). usually I don't buy product with not much review but I took a risk with this product and never disappoint. I saw the good affect immediately.

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(4/5)

Good stuff .. too many pills

By zoso967 "zoso" on April 01, 2013

Amazon review

I really like these vitamins. They seem to be very high quality but you have to take 9 or 12 pills a day!! I just can't swallow that many pills every day ...

Total Balance Men's Premium
 

(5/5)

Best Vitamins I have ever taken

By Edwin Guerra on February 22, 2013

Amazon review

I would like to let everyone know how great these vitamins are. I started using them one month ago and plan to take them for the rest of my life. There are so many benefits I feel from these pills I will need to start a list.

1. My hair is growing back. I have been losing my hair for years and had no hope it was going to stop. I have noticed new hair growth and cant wait to see how much grows back in the coming months.

2. I am a senior engineering student and need to think and use my brain a lot. Before starting the micronutrient regimen I would often feel brain fog from using my head to much. Now I can stay focused and productive for hours. I have seen that it has also helped me to better articulate myself when speaking to others. In short, these vitamins have given my mind clarity and faster brain processing power.

3. I have energy all day and no longer crave extra food. I feel like before my body was telling me to eat more because it wasn't getting the proper vitamins and minerals from what I ate. Now my body is satisfied when it has had enough calories. The vitamins are absorbing so well, my pee is never that neon green color like with other, cheap vitamins. My body feels extremely healthy and my body fat percentage is decreasing as I lose fat and increase lean muscle mass; my body is thriving with these vitamins and my metabolism is revved up.

Total Balance Men's Premium
My skin is tighter and my overall vigor is much improved.

By Dale H, USA on May 26, 2010

Verified user

I have been taking Total Balance Men's Premium for 4 months. I am a healthy male who's almost 44 and does not exercise. I can't believe it, but my skin is tighter and my overall vigor is much improved.

I just ordered the Omega 3 DHA Fish Oil Premium and will probably be on both forever! With this type of efficacy from what I call a phyto-nutrient, I am planning on sharing my results with everyone I know and love!

With the external results I've seen, I can't imagine the effects on a cellular level?? It takes a lot for me to endorse anything, but believe it is the real thing!!!

Total Balance Men's Premium
In less than a week the Mens Premium has me feeling terrific.

By David C, USA on April 24, 2010

I just received my first products from you less than a week ago. I am already feeling such strong positive changes that I went and placed this order. So many companies make claims but few result in anything we can actually feel.

This is no small feat. In less than a week the Mens Premium has me feeling terrific. And this is on half the dose: I didn't realize on ordering that it was just a two weeks supply, so I am taking half the dose to stretch it out for a month.

Thanks for all.

Total Balance Men's Premium
It really gives a lot of energy.

By Arild O, Dominican Republic, Dominican Republic on August 12, 2009

Verified user

Just to tell you I placed a new order today for the Total Balance. I have now used it for 3 weeks, and I can tell you that it really gives a lot of energy. I use it before i go to the gym, and I really feel the difference, I replaced the Double X from Amway, and TB is definitely better. Besides, the craving for sweet is totally gone, my body feels satisfied. So thank you very much for your product.

Testimonials

This is true customer service! It allows me to believe that there are still companies out there that show that they care and value their customers. I think that is the key to success in your business and your products are great!
- Terry H, USA

Based on an extensive research I came to know about xtendlife and due to the positive feedback and reviews I have chosen to try the products. It then took me 60 seconds to fill the cart and place the order. Two weeks later, the products arrived in perfect condition thanks to the packaging. - Edd, Lebanon

Related Articles

20 Jun, 2017

Conquering Nutrient Deficiencies in Mature Men

Conquering-Nutrient-Deficiencies-in-Mature-Men
Nutrient deficiencies can be complex, there are many reasons why men in mid-life and later life may lack adequate levels of certain nutrients, such as vitamins B12, D3, and K2; calcium, magnesium, ubiquinol CoQ10, and omega-3 fatty acids.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.