Male Rejuvenator Reviews | Xtend-Life
Skip To The Main Content

Male Rejuvenator

(19) 5/5

Supports men's sexual health & function

  • Supports healthy testosterone levels
  • May support libido and satisfaction
  • Prostate health and function support

Size: 90 tablets

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$31.75
Add To Cart

Member Price $28.58
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(15)
4 star:
 

(1)
3 star:
 

(1)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Male Rejuvenator - G1
 

(5/5)

Great product

By Keith Horton, United States of America on September 28, 2017

Verified user

This is the first male support product that actually helps to do what the description says. Great product, very pleased.

Male Rejuvenator - G1
 

(5/5)

It works!

By Nanette H, United States of America on May 07, 2017

Verified user

My husband has been taking Male Rejuvenator along with the Total Balance Men's for 2 - 3 months and he is very happy with the results. He used to have trouble emptying his bladder if he let it get too full. He can now empty without any flow problems. It is helping with intimacy too.

Male Rejuvenator - G1
 

(5/5)

Love the product, I've been taking these for a couple of years, very Satisfied!

By Caroline C, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Awesome products!

Male Rejuvenator - G1
 

(5/5)

Best Insurance for prostate health

By Dennis G, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Been taking Male Rejuvenator off and on for 12 years. I believe it is the best product out there for prostate health.
Thanks Xtend-Life for having it !

Male Rejuvenator - G1
 

(4/5)

Placebo?

By Charles L, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I don't think so! Who cares anyway! When I take it I feel energize. When I don't, I feel less energetic after 5 days. Surprisingly too, a digital exam recently revealed a smaller prostrate than a few years ago.

Male Rejuvenator - G1
 

(5/5)

The male rejuvenator is amazing

By Larry, United States of America on February 16, 2017

Verified user

The male rejuvenator is amazing product, not because of only the libido but of how it makes me feel for my workouts.

Male Rejuvenator - G1
 

(5/5)

A must have for men over 30

By Monroe S, United States of America on September 25, 2016

Verified user

I have taken Male Rejuvenator for five years in conjunction with the Total Balance Premium, Kiwi Cleanse and QH Ultra. It is well worth the price and I certainly noticed a benefit not so long after beginning it.

Male Rejuvenator - G1
 

(5/5)

We're both pleased

By Jim H, United States of America on August 30, 2016

Verified user

I was skeptical because it just seemed like part of aging. About 2 years ago I had my first sexual performance issue (losing an erection during intercourse). Over the next 2 years it occurred twice more. Although infrequent, it is so disheartening that I began to research and found this product from Xtendlife. Because I believed in the company (from using Men's Total Balance Premium) I ordered the Male Rejuvenator and began taking 4/day last May (about 4 months now). Within a week I feel this product helped to increase desire and during arousal and intercourse both me and my wife felt increased firmness. Within a month we had a sexual experience like we hadn't enjoyed in years. Immediately my wife accused me of getting a prescription. I can't explain it, but I experience increased satisfaction that I feel has been supported by this product. I'm very happy I found it as it has helped to reset my sexual experience to about 10 years earlier.

Male Rejuvenator - G1
 

(3/5)

Male Rejuvenator

By Templet M on April 23, 2016

Verified user

Not as effective as some other products. I'm hoping this is working well with other products I'm taking. I take a total of 7 products. It can get expensive and complicated.

Male Rejuvenator - G1
 

(5/5)

great product

By David T, United States of America on April 23, 2016

Verified user

Have been taking this for years. Will not stop. I am 70 and my health is excellent.

Male Rejuvenator - G1
 

(5/5)

Sleep more....

By Paul W, United States of America on April 12, 2016

Verified user

After tuning 50 I started having to get up several times to use the bathroom in the middle of the night. I started taking male rejuvenator and have a much stronger stream and now only get up once at night. Also has helped make erections harder and orgasm stronger. Great product!

Male Rejuvenator - G1
 

(5/5)

No complaints

By Tom P, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

Solid. enough said.

Male Rejuvenator - G1
 

(5/5)

Super sexy

By Stephen H, Philippines on April 07, 2016

Verified user

Be careful with this product as it makes you feel super sexy ....

Male Rejuvenator - G1
Won't live without it

By Paul Wilke on March 08, 2016

Facebook review

Male Rejuvenator has been amazing for me! I used to have to get up many times in the middle of the night to use the bathroom, but no more. I've been using this product for well over a year now and won't live without it. Plus, it has helped to support my sexual health, it is more intense and more enjoyable! I use Total Balance Premium, Omega 3/QH Ultra and Kiwi-Klenz; all these products have been fantastic!

Male Rejuvenator - G1
I am extremely satisfied with your products

By Carlitos, USA on March 08, 2016

May I add that I am extremely satisfied with your products, especially the Male Rejuvenator that now allows me to feel as I did when I was 30 years younger. I have in the past taken similar products, but they all relied more on the power of advertising rather than on the potency (or lack of it) of their products.

The Male Rejuvenator and the Total Balance combination is something else: I expected only to improve my overall health by taking the complete requirements in terms of vitamins and minerals, but I have gotten much more than I expected. More power to you and you can quote me on that.

Male Rejuvenator - G1
 

(5/5)

Male Rejuvenator

By B.C., United States of America on February 16, 2016

Verified user

I take three tablets daily of your Male Rejuvenator formulation and it seems to be keeping my prostate gland in good functioning condition. I'm glad that you have finally perfected the Damiana herb amount to an optimum level.
May I suggest that you also ad a bit of Maca to your formulation?

Male Rejuvenator - G1
 

(5/5)

Highly Recommend

By Uri, Australia, Australia on August 18, 2015

Verified user

Hello Warren,

I am 64 years old male...

A few years ago I was diagnosed with benign enlarged prostate. It was giving me some discomfort as I was waking up several times at night to empty my bladder.

As I was already taking Xtend-Life Total Balance Men's Premium and was very happy with it I decided to try the Male Rejuvenator.

After about a month I saw a distinctive improvement, I was only waking up once a night, and sometimes even none. I am very happy with the results, and can recommend this product very highly.

I also take Neuro Natural Recall, which helps me with my memory; and Omega 3 QH Ultra for my general well being.

I personally love the Xtend-Life range of products and I have recommended it to several friends.

Kind Regards
Uri

Male Rejuvenator - G1
 

(5/5)

Effective Long Term

By Larry B, Japan on June 24, 2015

Verified user

I have been using this product for several years and found it consistently effective in increasing Libido and pleasure of intimate experiences without the normal requirement of some similar supplements to rest from use in order to regain the original affect of the supplement.

Male Rejuvenator - G1
 

(5/5)

Energetic Social Life!

By Jody, Bangkok, Thailand on May 12, 2015

Even though I am not quite in the age group that Xtend-Life's Male Rejuvenator is recommended for, I decided to give it a try anyway as I like to enjoy an energetic social life with the opposite sex - and was intrigued as to whether it could enhance that somewhat even though I am still in my prime. I can say it has increased my appetite somewhat for both such social activities, and for staying in shape with regular exercise. It's become an enjoyable add on to my existing supplement regime.

Testimonials

I want to say that I appreciate the service that your team provides. Your demonstrated culture through each of the team members that I have dealt with over the years has been exemplary. - Bob B, Australia

Just a very small message to let you know, I ordered my first batch of supplements on the 26th of January, and it has been delivered, yesterday 1st of February, in Japan ! 6 Days, door to door, with a complimentary gift. What a best way to start using your products. Thank you very much for your great service, and I'm looking forward seeing the results of your amazing products. Thank you very much. - Nicolas B, Japan

Related Articles

02 Oct, 2017

9 Steps to Optimal Health

9-Steps-to-Optimal-Health
21st Century life is pretty crazy. We have modern medicines, cheap airfares, and any food we can image in limitless supply. We’re more affluent than any generation before us. And yet our health is getting worse, not better.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.