Skip To The Main Content

Total Balance Children's

(20) 4.5/5

Support healthy development and learning

  • Supports healthy growth and development
  • Supports a healthy immune system
  • Supports learning and cognitive ability

Size: 90 tablets

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$30.50
Add To Cart

Member Price $27.45
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(14)
4 star:
 

(2)
3 star:
 

(2)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Total Balance Childrens
 

(5/5)

Helped with my child's Eczema

By C L, Canada on February 13, 2017

Verified user

My 14 year old daughter has been using your Total Balance Children's for two months now and it has helped clear up her eczema. We are very happy with these products and will try the Zupafood for Skin now as well.

Total Balance Childrens
 

(5/5)

Very happy

By Stalin P, India on November 22, 2016

Verified user

Very good supplements for my children . They started taking very recently and I can find tangible changes evident. Initially I was bit worried will their body accept these Multivitamin or will it make any allergic reaction to them. My worry has gone now and very happy to use XTEND LIFE supplements.

Total Balance Childrens
 

(5/5)

I'm glad to have found this product

By Nola, United States of America on August 26, 2016

Verified user

I am very glad to have found this product and use it for my 8 year old daughter. She used to have periods of being unwell every 8 weeks or so, but since I have been giving this to her over the last year she has only been unwell twice, which is so much better. I had searched and searched for a product suitable for children that contained olive leaf for the immune system, in combination with other ingredients. This was the only one I could find and I am very glad that I did. It has made a huge difference and I am pleased to be able to get this product all the way from New Zealand.

Total Balance Childrens
An excellent product for my seven year old son

By Oscar Díaz on March 08, 2016

Facebook review

Total Balance Children's has been an excellent product for my seven year old son. I also give him the Omega 3/DHA Mini Gels and he has had excellent results at school.

Total Balance Childrens
 

(5/5)

Miracle Product

By Nina C, United States of America on February 25, 2016

Verified user

My son suffered from allergies and was often unwell which in turn made his adhd worse and he struggled in school. We tried many different treatments, supplements, and diets to help relieve his symptoms with no success until we came across Xtendlife TBC. After a few months of using this product my sons symptoms were relieved. Now it has been three years and he seldom gets sick, and has not had to take any treatments for his allergies. This has truly been a God send for our family and I recommend this product to anyone that asks.

Total Balance Childrens
 

(3/5)

To difficult to swallow for a 4 year old

By Judith C, Australia on February 19, 2016

Verified user

Bought two bottles for my son to try as the product states from 4 years of age - I guess I just assumed they were a chewable formulation. There was just no way that swallowing a tablet this large would be practical for this age group (in fact I think they say children have to be 8 years of age before they can adequately learn to swallow tablets) and the fact that they are enteric coated negates the ability to crush them. Would rethink the logistics of the formulation - the product is amazing but we're unable to buy it. Thanks, Judith

Total Balance Childrens
 

(5/5)

Very Pleased

By Mary, United States of America on February 17, 2016

Amazon review

I have been very pleased! My son is making A's and B's in school this year. I also got a bottle for a friend of mine son who has a lot of colds this winter.

Total Balance Childrens
 

(5/5)

The best we have tried!!

By C O - USA, United States of America on February 11, 2016

Verified user

I am afraid to be without Total Balance Children for my son! His behaviour, immunity, focus and general well being have improved dramatically since we started using this. I would give Total Balance Children 6 STARS if I could!

Total Balance Childrens
 

(5/5)

Great vitamin for my son has everything he needs in a multi vitamin

By Ralph P, United States of America on February 02, 2016

Verified user

Great customer service!!

Total Balance Childrens
 

(5/5)

Very happy customer

By Sylvie H, Seychelles on January 08, 2016

Verified user

My child was a very hyperactive and had concentration problem.Since taking TBC she has improved tremendously.Only issue is the taste and swallowing but otherwise wonderful product.The problem however is receiving the products as I live in Seychelles and my orders always seems to get lost..

Total Balance Childrens
 

(5/5)

Improvement

By Chermen C, United States of America on October 01, 2015

Verified user

Sneezing reduce

Total Balance Childrens
 

(5/5)

Excellent product

By Kenji H, Japan on June 27, 2015

Verified user

There are many supplements for children in the market, but many of them are chewable/sugary. Not this product.

Total Balance Childrens
 

(5/5)

Prompt Delivery to South Korea

By Hun C, South Korea on April 20, 2015

I am very satisfied with your prompt delivery for my order and appreciate your free gift as well.

Total Balance Childrens
 

(4/5)

Four Stars

By SAOSD2000 on February 13, 2015

Amazon review

WORK GREAT

Total Balance Childrens
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By NGUYEN PHUONG THAO "THAO NGUYEN" on December 28, 2014

Amazon review

it does work well and effective!!

Total Balance Childrens
 

(5/5)

The best vitamin you can buy

By angel stallworth on December 15, 2014

Amazon review

This is the very best vitamin you can buy for your child. I have been giving it to my son for a year now.

Total Balance Childrens
 

(4/5)

Four Stars

By JAS on September 03, 2014

Amazon review

Thanks

Total Balance Childrens
 

(3/5)

Too big for my son

By J. hamaguchi on July 10, 2014

Amazon review

I bought these for my 8 year old. I really wanted these to work because he is a picky eater and a supplement he could just swallow sounded perfect . He does swallow other pills. Unfortunately, it is just way too big for a kid his age to swallow, much less 2 or more of them. On the up side, I'm now taking them so they aren't being wasted. If your child swallows larger pills with ease then go for it. We will try again when he gets a bit older.

Total Balance Childrens
 

(5/5)

The best vitamin you can buy

By angel stallworth on January 25, 2014

Amazon review

This is the very best vitamin you can buy for your child. I have been giving it to my son for a year now.

Total Balance Childrens
I love them all!

By Kathy S, Taiwan, Taiwan on November 01, 2010

Thank you so much again for these good quality products! I love them all!

So far, Ive tried your TB women / children, Multi-Xtra, DHA Fish oil / Premium / Ultra ; Day & Night facial cream and Eye Contour cream . And they're all excellent...more than I expected!

I thank the LORD for your products and services!

Testimonials

Thank you for your speedy, kind, thorough, insightful reply and help. I've never known a company to be so professional, polite, and obliging, with the top notch customer service like yours!- Melanie J, USA

I received my order today and want to let you know how impressed I am with your excellent service. My order arrived to the United States very quickly and in perfect condition. From the beginning, after viewing your website, I felt very comfortable ordering from your company and will continue to do so in the future.- David K, USA

Related Articles

25 Nov, 2016

Equip Your Child With Superior Supplementation

children-vitamin
Most parents who decide to put their child on a dietary supplement do so to give their child the best start in life. While they are onto a good thing, many are being let down by their choice of product.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.