Skip To The Main Content

Zupafood for SKIN

(9) 5/5

Strengthen and support skin from within

  • Designed specifically to strengthen and support the skin matrix
  • With marine collagen and elastin polypeptides from France
  • Increased efficacy with Glutathione, Grape Skin Extract and Vitamin C

Size: 30 x 7,000 mg

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$57.95
Add To Cart

Member Price $52.16
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(7)
4 star:
 

(2)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Zupafood for SKIN
 

(5/5)

Renewed radiance

By Helen A, New Zealand on July 06, 2017

Verified user

Absolutely amazed with this product and will keep using it indefinitely. After my one month trial I have noticed a more even skin tone and glow and as a heightened bonus recently received a compliment (in a very long time) that I looked 20years younger by a stranger. That was priceless. I no longer look and feel tired. Xtend-life is a brand I can trust and rely on. Thank You!

Zupafood for SKIN
 

(4/5)

Tastes Great

By Kyle B, United States of America on May 18, 2017

Verified user

Great taste didn't notice any changes in my skin but I only used it for a month.

Responded to by rosalie on May 25, 2017
Thank you for your feedback Kyle. I am glad to hear you enjoy the taste of the Zupafood for SKIN, which is sourced from natural fruit extracts. As this supplement is naturally based it will work differently for every person and is designed to be used on a long term basis for the very best results. It may take time to see improvement to the condition of the skin. We generally suggest using this product for a minimum of two to three months, after which the results can then be judged. I encourage you to try the product for a bit longer and I hope that you would obtain positive benefits.

Zupafood for SKIN
 

(5/5)

Helps my skin

By Tedge M, New Zealand on March 10, 2017

Verified user

It tastes good, makes me feel good, have more energy. Definitely makes a difference to my skin which is now healing rather than deteriorating.

Zupafood for SKIN
 

(5/5)

It does what is says

By Karen, New Zealand on October 06, 2016

Verified user

I love it! I really notice the difference. It has helped my skin to feel softer and not as dry. It is the first supplement that has really helped with the most obvious visible results

Zupafood for SKIN
 

(5/5)

Great product, love the taste!

By Michelle N, New Zealand on August 04, 2016

Verified user

My hairdresser asked me what I have been doing, my hair was thicker and stronger that usual. My only change has been taking a Zupafood for Skin before I go to bed. My skin is looking great and the condition of my hair an added bonus, thanks Xtend-Life.

Zupafood for SKIN
 

(4/5)

I know this product works

By Rebecca, United States of America on March 18, 2016

Verified user

I have told friends and family how much healthier I feel since taking Zupafood Skin, my skin gets compliments so I know this product works. I am noticing more softness and smoothness to my skin.

Zupafood for SKIN
 

(5/5)

Works wonders for my skin!

By Laverne S, New Zealand on February 29, 2016

Verified user

My Name is Laverne Seaman, I am a 38 year old Mum of two and a Personal Stylist. Training as a Stylist with Angela, I have learnt a lot more about the importance of good skin care habits, and the importance of supplements to further enhance our skin and overall health.

I have a very active lifestyle and have, as most of us spent a large part of my life outdoors enjoying everything our beautiful country has to offer. Unfortunately, my skin is now starting to pay the price. I had noticed how my skin was starting to age and I decided to start looking into ways to slow down the aging process. I also needed to find a product that would be as natural possible. I started taking Zupafood for Skin, as recommended by Angela Stone, 3 months ago and can only rave about the effects. Not only has it done wonders for my skin, it has given me more energy. My skin which was looking very lack-lustre is now full of colour and has a glow to it. I feel energised all day and don’t hit mid-afternoon and feel exhausted like I used to.

I love that it is a New Zealand made product. Xtendlife is fast and efficient and makes ordering so easy. I highly recommend this product.

Zupafood for SKIN
 

(5/5)

Beauty from inside out.

By Vastinah N, Uganda on November 26, 2015

Verified user

I was given a 30 day trial pack of Zupafood Skin. I didn't know what to expect but given the wonderful results I had experienced with other Xtend-life products, I was more than willing to try it. Living in a hot country, my skin lacked moisture and was dull. My hair was a mess, it lacked luster and was unmanageable. I spent close to an hour each morning trying to tame my Afro.
Zupafood Skin is a savior, it has improved the health of my skin, hair and nails. My skin is glowing, vibrant, and brighter. The few fines lines and visible pores I had are gone. Stretch marks are less visible. My hair has been tamed, it is stronger, lustrous and more elastic making it easier to style with minimal breakage. My natural hair color has been enhanced too. My nails are stronger and glossier, so I can now grow them long.
Thank you Xtend-life for the excellent customer service and products that combine both nature and science. You have a loyal customer for life!

Zupafood for SKIN
 

(5/5)

Love this product!

By Vy Pham, United States of America on May 08, 2015

Verified user

I love the Zupafood for SKIN! It has helped my skin alot! I no longer have acne. Even though I take Total Balance Women's which another great product I found by adding in the Zupafood for SKIN that it has helped me sleep as well.

Testimonials

I really like your products and the service has always been excellent. I tell everyone I know about your products, company and customer service. I hope you have gotten a good number of new customers as a result. 
- Leslie A, USA

Your excellent customer service has made a huge impression on me. I love your products so far and the service I've received from your company is second to none! I will be recommending your products to everyone I know with confidence that they will be cared for as I have.
Christy O, USA

Related Articles

05 Jan, 2016

Look After Your Skin From The Inside Out

skin-from-within
If it is true beauty that you are chasing, think about what you put into your body - doing what's right, fork-to-mouth. The truth is, what you eat and drink everyday impacts the health of your skin.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.