Zupafood GREENZ | Superfood Blend Natural Drink Powder
Skip To The Main Content

Zupafood GREENZ

(10) 5/5

Nourish with nature's best superfoods

  • Alkalize and detoxify with Organic Spirulina and Chlorella
  • New Zealand superfoods high in antioxidants 
  • Suitable for vegetarians and vegans

Size: 30 x 8,000 mg

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$42.20
Add To Cart

Member Price $37.98
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(8)
4 star:
 

(1)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Zupafood GREENZ
 

(5/5)

Super Food

By Nirmal K, Malaysia on August 22, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking Zupafood on and off over the past couple of years....stopping only due to budget. This time I decided to take it again, because I was too tired of feeling exhausted all the time. I thought taking Zupafood Greenz solely for a start will help detoxify, cleanse & alkalize my body. And this time around I decided to take 2 packets of Zupafood Greenz daily for a few months. It worked amazingly. After a month, I felt more energised than I have ever felt before. By the 3rd month, even my afternoon lethargy is gone. I am so grateful to Xtend Life.

Zupafood GREENZ
 

(5/5)

A great benefit to anyone's health.

By Barry F, United States of America on March 11, 2017

Verified user

First of all it taste's pretty good. There are so many health benefits of the powder packets and adding to your favorite drink, I use Almond milk and it picks me up and the gym.

Zupafood GREENZ
 

(5/5)

A great move in the right direction....Xtend-Life!

By Avril B, Australia on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Now smoothies are easy and delicious! I only use half a sachet once a day in coconut water and filtered water. The sachets are very handy, the powder mixed in easily. This product is a keeper for me! So transportable....take a sachet in your bag and your water/coconut water in the handy shaker, love the size, small enough to fit into the side pocket of a handbag.

Zupafood GREENZ
 

(4/5)

Great Product

By Mike R, United States of America on February 03, 2017

Verified user

Started taking the Zupafood Greenz as a pick me up in the afternoon and it has given me the energy required to get me through the afternoons. The taste is much better than some of other products that I have tried. I will continue to use this product as an afternoon supplement.

Zupafood GREENZ
Amazing

By Anahera, Australia on October 19, 2016

Verified user

I look and feel really great and I feel this product has helped. My hair is so shiny and my friends can notice the difference.

Zupafood GREENZ
 

(5/5)

Natural pick me up and nutrient boost

By Nicola C, New Zealand on May 12, 2016

Verified user

I love using this product and I use it when I need a wee pick me up and feel like I need a nutrient boost. Since taking it I have noticed a vast improvement in my skin complexion and energy levels and I love knowing that I am getting a good dose of superfoods when I feel like I need them.

Zupafood GREENZ
 

(5/5)

Miracle

By J, United States of America on January 26, 2016

Verified user

Let me tell you a story. I have a dear friend who suffered from bloating and a lazy stomach for many years. She has taken all sorts of medications and nothing worked. I gave her some of my Kiwi-Klenz and Zupafood Greenz and within 2 weeks she was no longer bloated or constipated. It has also helped me with my bowel movements ease and comfort daily.

Zupafood GREENZ
 

(5/5)

Very Convenient

By Claire, New Zealand on July 03, 2015

Verified user

I have been using Xtend-Life supplements for about 8-9 years now. I love all the Zupafood range. Its a bit hard to articulate, ... you brush your hair, clean your teeth, when I drink these it feels like I have ‘cleaned’ my body on the inside! Very convenient to have and they all taste great. I try to have a Zupafood during the afternoon, as it definitely helps beat that mid afternoon slump.

Zupafood GREENZ
 

(5/5)

Zupafood Greenz is my 'pick me up'!

By Michael H, Ireland, Ireland on June 16, 2015

Verified user

I started taking the Zupafood Greenz as a pick me up in the afternoon when I would normally reach for an energy drink or bar of chocolate. It certainly gives me an energy boost in the afternoon and I do like the taste of it a lot. I used to suffer a little from a bloated stomach and cramps and it also seems to have resolved that as well as keeping me very regular. Since taking it I have lost a couple of pounds in weight, which I have no doubt is down to the ingredients in the Zupafood as well as my no longer needing to reach for sugary snacks or drinks in the afternoon. I would highly recommend it.

Zupafood GREENZ
 

(5/5)

5 Star and Affordable!

By Andrew L, Auckland, New Zealand, Canada on April 30, 2015

Verified user

For me, Zupafood Elite is a five star product. Taste, ease of use, nutritional composition and results. On the back of Elite, I've also started using Zupafood Greenz in the morning with breakfast, bit less expensive, also tastes great, very fast and convenient way to get an alkalizing shot of greens plus other nutrients. These are really good products. Thanks to you and the team for your hard work and dedication to quality nutritional supplementation and for innovative products. I hope they're flying out the door, just don't run out, cause I need em! he he. :-)

Testimonials

I really like your products and the service has always been excellent. I tell everyone I know about your products, company and customer service. I hope you have gotten a good number of new customers as a result. 
- Leslie A, USA

Your excellent customer service has made a huge impression on me. I love your products so far and the service I've received from your company is second to none! I will be recommending your products to everyone I know with confidence that they will be cared for as I have.
Christy O, USA

Related Articles

29 Dec, 2014

A natural choice on the vitamin shelves: Spirulina

Spirulina-drink
When some nutrition experts talk about ending world hunger, one of the first things they mention is spirulina, a blue-green algae harvested from warm, bodies of fresh water that’s considered not only packed with nutrients, but also environmentally friendly because it is sustainable.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.