Zupafood ELITE | Superfood Blend Natural Drink Powder
Skip To The Main Content

Zupafood ELITE

(45) 5/5

Our #1 superfood blend for vitality

  • Elite combination of the world's best superfoods
  • Collactive™ marine collagen for healthier-looking skin
  • Support brain function, immunity and performance

Size: 30 x 10,000 mg

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$64.35
Add To Cart

Member Price $57.92
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(40)
4 star:
 

(2)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Zupafood ELITE
 

(4.5/5)

Addition to an active lifestyle.

By Barry Fitzgerald, United States of America on October 08, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking Zupafood for some time everyday and I feel it not only adds to energy levels, but also add to a healthy lifestyle.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

I thought I could do without this, but I was wrong

By Mark, United States of America on October 05, 2017

Verified user

I have been taking Xtend-Life products for years, I absolutely love them. Although a little pricey, I can actually tell a difference when I take them vs don't take them.

Zupafood Elite is one I tried to stop using once to help save some money, and a week later I decided that was a bad idea. I feel like I started looking older for one, noticeably so, even after 1 week. I am 35 and people tell me I look like I am getting younger and I'm sure much of that comes from the Zupafood Elite. I can also tell a difference in my skin, it feels like it's tighter and breathes better, if that makes any sense. I cannot comment on the immune system boosting benefits, as I don't get sick that often.

All in all, I would say Xtend-Life is the best supplement company I have found yet, and Zupafood Elite is truly worth every penny.

P.S. I have also tried the other Zupafood lines and must say the Elite is hands-down the best of them.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Invaluable Support during a difficult time

By Michael Hanrahan, Ireland on September 19, 2017

Verified user

I am finding your products excellent as usual. While going through a very difficult time and taking some very strong medication, I started to take your Zupafood Elite and that really helped with my energy which I was greatly lacking.
I have now reverted back to Total Balance for Men Premium, Omega / QH Ultra and Kiwi Klenz daily. I have also been taking Cardio Klenz recently as I felt I needed some support in that area.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Great energy boost

By mike G, United States of America on March 26, 2017

Verified user

I like getting a healthy mid afternoon energy boost. Much better than coffee or any of the unhealthy energy drinks out there

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Recommended

By Luigi G, Netherlands on March 23, 2017

Verified user

Impressive list of nutrients. I often add it to my post-workout smoothie or drink it directly from the shaker, for a quick hydration break at work. Tastes great.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

This is the perfect morning boost!

By Doreen K, United States of America on March 21, 2017

Verified user

The Zupafood elite is an amazing product, I noticed having more energy and a big difference in my skin and nails. I take this along with my Total Balance. I especially like the extra immune support and have gotten thru flu season unscathed!

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Amazing Product

By Cyndie A, United States of America on March 15, 2017

Verified user

After taking this for a couple months, my hairdresser wanted to know what I was doing differently since my hair was so soft, shiny and had grown more than usual. I will continue taking these greens!

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Zupa Food Elite Tastes Great!

By Jim U, United States of America on March 11, 2017

Verified user

I take it as a late afternoon boost of vitamins and minerals! The single serving packets size makes it quick and easy.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Skin concern

By Timothy S, United States of America on March 11, 2017

Verified user

It helped it to clear up after 30 days of use. a number of compliments on how clean my skin looks. my age is 71yrs young.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

This product is AMAZING!!

By Jodie on March 06, 2017

This product is AMAZING!! I have been chasing my body pH levels for months trying to get it to sit Alkaline. I have taken this product for a week and I feel it has helped my pH. It is sitting consistently between 6.8- 7.0. It’s so convenient to be taken at breakfast or lunch. My skin, hair and nails have all improved and it has helped my brain fog. I love this product and would highly recommend giving Zupafood a try!

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

I thoroughly recommend it

By Leanne D, Australia on March 01, 2017

Verified user

I have been using Elite everyday for 3 months in conjunction with Women's premium (sparodically) and premium fish oils. The first thing I noticed was that it helped to increase my energy levels, no more afternoon tiredness. I have noticed considerable skin benefits with tighter, more youthful plumped skin, deeper wrinkles have noticeably decreased including a lot of improvement of the skin on the back of my hands. I feel like it has helped my vision to improve, and my hair is thicker and nails stronger. I think it has knocked atleast 5 years off my looks although I look youthful anyway. I'm 52 but I get mistaken for being the same age as my partner who is 42. What hooks me is the taste. It tastes so wonderful, that is an addiction in its own. My partner now has the greens zupefood to enhance his bike training. I thoroughly recommend it because the benefits are so obvious.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

It works wonders

By Kathy S, Taiwan on February 25, 2017

I was so happy when I get to try this for the first time - I was so stressed in the middle of my teaching and had a short break and took this suplement drink. After a few minutes, I noticed that I felt less stressed, I was able to finish my paper works till late in the evening! Love this drink, and it's sooo delicious!

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

It is an incredible supplement

By Larry, United States of America on February 16, 2017

Verified user

I believe they gave the name Zupafood instead of SUPERFOOD for some legal reasons? Just joking, it is an incredible supplement. I try not to take it daily for my body not to get use to it. The awareness and feeling is amazing, I guess you get what you pay for, great product.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Great Products and Results

By Dominique, Belgium, Belgium on November 10, 2016

Verified user

I found the site through an independent review of multivitamins for women. The quality, purity and efficacy of ingredients are very important to me, so I started taking Xtendlife supplements 2 months ago after very helpful advice from the customer service. I combine Zupafood Elite with the supplements that support female health. My immunity system was already good, but now, after only 2 months, my energy and vitality have really improved. Great products and fantastic customer service !

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Sooooo good!

By Vanessa B, New Zealand on November 08, 2016

Verified user

OMG...am currently at work but I had to jump online quickly and rave about this. My first try at your Zupafood Elite. I have to admit I was a bit hesitant pouring and mixing...didn't look very appetizing, however, upon tasting it, OMG, I LOVE IT!! Soooooo good! Tastes fruity without being sweet, healthy without being bland, full of flavor without being overpowering, and nutrient-dense without being thick and overloaded with calories. I can definitely see this is going to be my afternoon guilt-free pick me up and something to look forward to every day. Tastes divine! Thank you.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Easy to use and tastes great

By Monroe S, United States of America on September 25, 2016

Verified user

I began using Zupafood three months ago. I feel like it has helped my skin to have more of a glow and to feel smoother, even within a month.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Very good

By Sheikh S, India on September 21, 2016

Verified user

Feels very good. I am a really happy customer of ur extend life products I really look forward to buy more produt from you.

Zupafood ELITE
Life Changing

By Joy, United States of America on September 16, 2016

Verified user

I have been dependent on herbal laxatives since my teens. Taking both Zupafood Elite with Kiwi-Klenz has helped tremendously. Both of these supplements combined gave my system a boost and that's when things really changed for me.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Fabulous

By Maggie H, United Kingdom on September 06, 2016

Verified user

This is a great product, it has helped to greatly improve my functionality in the afternoons, when I have a slump and would be tempted to reach for a chocolate bar. I feel it has helped me to be more energetic, others have commented positively on the glow my skin has, and there is a noticeable improvement in it's tone and texture... an added bonus is that it has helped my hair to shine and my nails to be stronger.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

A healthy drink

By Tao J, China on June 23, 2016

Verified user

I love all the ingredients of this healthy drink. The taste is bit sweet and sour , easy to enjoy. my parents and kid entire family loves this product.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Gives me Energy

By Kenneth, United States of America on May 06, 2016

Verified user

It gives me great energy and vitality!

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Exceptional Energy

By Laura, United States of America on May 06, 2016

Verified user

Gives me exceptional energy! I like to use it right before a workout!

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

good allrounder

By nasar S, United Kingdom on April 26, 2016

Verified user

i really like this product, good supplement to open a fast with.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Innovative product

By Alexandru F, United States of America on April 07, 2016

Verified user

I had a very good experience with this product,packaging is great,mixing was a breeze and the taste fantastic! All NATURAL!

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Delicious considering all the greens in this

By Stephen H, Philippines on April 07, 2016

Verified user

Absolutely love this stuff ....so easy to throw into 250 ml bottle of water and just shake ... considering the amount of greens in this it tastes fantastic (enjoyable) ...i like to take it in the beginning of the afternoon when i need a pick me up too, i feel energized ... i think it improves my skin too.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Vitamin Bomb!

By Amanda A, Australia on April 07, 2016

Verified user

This product has been a life saver for me as I have difficulty taking pills of any shape or size. Simple sachets which are easy for me to take with me when I travel make it a perfect solution to boosting my vitamin intake. As I do a lot of business travel I find my diet lacking in fruit and vegetables and this supplement ensures that my dietary health is kept in balance. The shaker makes it easy to take with a little juice or water (juice is nicer).

Zupafood ELITE
 

(4/5)

Good for Hayfever sufferers!

By Anthony L, Australia on April 07, 2016

Verified user

One unplanned benefit I had on this supplement was that the spirulina has been proven to have many benefits for hayfever symptoms and helps significantly for my hayfever. If you have hayfever this might be another reason to try this product.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

A Great Energy Booster!

By Prentist, United States of America on April 05, 2016

Verified user

I take Zupafood Elite daily either before or after my daily workout. I get a great energy boost from this that I lacked before taking.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

A Great All in One Product

By Barry F, United States of America on April 04, 2016

Verified user

A great health promoting drink. For years I have been purchasing organic freeze-dry super foods and making my own drink. I find it very beneficial to my overall health. This is a much easier way to make a great drink with everything included.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

A great product

By Alastair B, New Zealand on March 29, 2016

Verified user

I love this product but I have to admit that when I first saw it I thought I would never use it
Well I'm happy to eat my words and have started using and now won't go without
I was on a life changing course to lose 20kg ( so far 12kg) and started eating 5 proper meals a day - cutting all rubbish out
I use this product as a snack pick me up in the afternoon and found it gives me loads of energy - great for before the gym
I hope this will convince anyone to try the product as you won't be disappointed

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Harmony

By Eleonore, France on March 21, 2016

Verified user

Respect to Zupafood Elite and Omega 3 / QH Ultra, which I take together so far : I immediately feel an adequate, not brutal nor unsettling, just harmonious and serious boost of energy that I love. I have then the strength to finish my day peacefully and efficiently, and have a great restful sleep that night. I won't give up my Zupafood Elite for anything, even though I am aware that my other Xtend-Life supplements are also a foundation to these results.

Zupafood ELITE
They are so refreshing

By Chris Cleave on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

I love all your products. They are so refreshing and I am so rapt that I have got onto using the Zupafood Elite-feeling fantastic!

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

I love this juice!

By Kathy S, Taiwan on February 27, 2016

Verified user

It helps boost my energy during the day.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Excellent product - great taste!

By Laura B, United States of America on February 18, 2016

Verified user

I've been using this product for months now, and it's really a wonderful product. I get tired of swallowing pills sometimes, but I can always take this so easily and even enjoy it. The nutrients are excellent, and I feel a boost any time I use it.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Quality worth every penny

By Nibras, Oman on February 11, 2016

Verified user

I tried many green superfood products out there but so far nothing has come close to Zupafood Elite. It gives a powerful energy punch all day long and soft skin.
My old man also loves the rush of the energy this product delivers. It is quality worth every penny. Thank you to all the Xtend-Life team for revolutionary Zupafood Elite formula!

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

It's Helping

By Greg, United States of America on February 01, 2016

Verified user

Its's helping. I had a nutritionist go over the ingredients with me and he seemed suitably impressed. I am happy with the taste and it seems to increase my energy. There are no side effects so that's good.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Helps with my Energy

By Jeannette, United States of America on January 19, 2016

Verified user

I find the Zupa-Food Elite sachets very convenient especially when traveling. Is a great boost for my energy and immunity.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Amazing for the skin!

By Monroe S, United States of America on September 21, 2015

Verified user

I began drinking the Zupafood Elite four months ago. Within less than a month, I began getting compliments on how nice and healthy my skin looked. I highly recommend combining Zupafood with the Core Supplements.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

An Excellent product

By Eric E, United States of America on August 08, 2015

Verified user

This is an EXCELLENT product. I have been using this ELITE version of Zupafood since September 2014, shortly after Xtend-Life began selling it. I blend it with Almond milk, as a breakfast shake, every morning. To see if I would experience a change in how I felt, I once took a 5-day break from it. When I resumed blending it in my breakfast shake, I was surprised that I was able to feel a boost in my energy and vitality.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(4/5)

Good Benefits

By Heather M, United States of America on June 18, 2015

Verified user

I wear a medication patch that makes me extremely fatigued the day after I apply it. I have been using the Zupafood Elite to combat that sluggishness with good results for about a month. One of the additional benefits has been an overall improvement in my skin. I have fairly good skin and don't wear make-up, but do have many allergies that cause break-outs from time to time. Since starting the Zupafood elite, I've had no breakouts and my skin seems to stay hydrated with less moisturizer. The only complaint I have about the Zupafood elite is that I sometimes get an unpleasant aftertaste, but that may be due to my own GI issues, not the product itself.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

I love the product!

By Ariana on May 12, 2015

Verified user

Thank you for Zupafood - I love the product and feel the energy it gives. I have started taking it daily and enjoy the taste and results. The taste and energy are the immediate qualities of the product. I am committed to taking Zupafood daily for a long time and hope for improved health overall.

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Love your Zupafood products!

By C Andrews US, United States of America on May 05, 2015

Verified user

I do have some comments on the products we have tried! We LOVE the Zupafood Elite and Collagen!! I love the easiness of taking the powder and I always know the ingredients are top quality. We do love to have your products!

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Totally Satisfied!

By Serge T, Quebec, Canada, Canada on April 30, 2015

Verified user

Hi. I am 51 and I’m totally satisfied with Zupafood Elite! I am taking it since September 2014 and I can feel my increased energy. If I take a second one during the day, I can even feel my libido increasing, which is very interesting not only for me!!! I am from Canada and I do not hesitate to order this product from New Zealand because it worth it. Also, the Customer Service is outstanding! Thanks for your SUPER products!

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

All I can say is WOW

By Lorielle N on April 28, 2015

As an actress, I'm very fortunate to encounter many wonderful products and even amongst the best, Xtend-Life Products are outstanding!Over the past two months I've been drinking Zupafood ELITE; all I can say is WOW. I’m feeling and looking better than ever! Knowing who they are, and why they do what they do; makes me feel really, really good about using their products and supporting their mission!I encourage everyone to try all of their amazing products (your body will thank you) and check out their site to read more about this incredible company. Thank you Xtend-Life!”

Zupafood ELITE
 

(5/5)

Great products!

By Mohd Shahidan on December 31, 2014

Facebook review

Great products from Xtend-Life. This company is efficient and quick in delivering products.

Testimonials

I really like your products and the service has always been excellent. I tell everyone I know about your products, company and customer service. I hope you have gotten a good number of new customers as a result. 
- Leslie A, USA

Your excellent customer service has made a huge impression on me. I love your products so far and the service I've received from your company is second to none! I will be recommending your products to everyone I know with confidence that they will be cared for as I have.
Christy O, USA

Related Articles

29 Dec, 2014

A natural choice on the vitamin shelves: Spirulina

Spirulina-drink
When some nutrition experts talk about ending world hunger, one of the first things they mention is spirulina, a blue-green algae harvested from warm, bodies of fresh water that’s considered not only packed with nutrients, but also environmentally friendly because it is sustainable.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.