Skip To The Main Content

Restorative Night Cream

(38) 4.5/5

Infuse skin with restorative moisture

  • Repairing and Rejuvenating
  • Maintain collagen and elastin
  • Softens, smooths, improves

Size: 50ml / 1.7oz

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$37.75
Add To Cart

Member Price $33.98
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(28)
4 star:
 

(6)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(1)

Customer Reviews

Womens - Night Cream
 

(4/5)

Good for very dry skin.

By Cornelia M, Australia on April 28, 2017

Verified user

I have used this product for over 3 years, it is a very nourishing cream better for the winter months when your skin is drier.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(4/5)

Helpful

By Marian C, United States of America on March 23, 2017

Verified user

Improved texture of my skin

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Best cream for anti aging

By Sophia R, United States of America on March 18, 2017

Verified user

I have used this product for several years and it has kept my skin taught , wrinkle free & healthy. I always get compliments on how young my skin looks at age 40.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

love this product

By Jeremy B, United States of America on March 18, 2017

Verified user

Wonderfull

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Must Have.

By Joanne J, United States of America on March 15, 2017

Verified user

I have been using Restorative Night Cream for almost 5 years. It is a bit heavier than the Age Defying Day Cream and feels delicious on my freshly washed face. It is an absolute must during the very dry winter months! I do tend to have dry skin so this product helps restore the moisture to my face every night. It is also fragrance-free which is great.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Works well on my dry skin!

By Margaret C, Hong Kong on March 10, 2017

Verified user

The cream is nourishing but not greasy. Works well on my dry skin!

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

I love your skin care!

By G T, Canada on January 04, 2017

Verified user

I have very sensitive skin that is mature but also prone to breakouts. I love this night cream. It is very nourishing but not heavy at all. I can use it year round without changing my routines. I get many compliments on my skin and people often can't believe my age

Womens - Night Cream
 

(4/5)

Great, but not neccessary

By Jennifer P, United States of America on December 22, 2016

Verified user

I do like this night cream, but I have found that the day cream is perfectly moisturizing. I prefer just to buy 2 bottles of day cream and skip the night cream.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Feels like Velvet on you skin!

By Olya Aaliyah S, Australia on November 25, 2016

Verified user

Have been using this night cream for over 3 years. The best night cream I've used. It absorbs immediately into your skin and hydrates it throughout the night, feeling so soft in the morning. The best!

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Deserves more then 5 stars!

By Lisa Mackie, United States of America on November 14, 2016

Verified user

I've been using the Age Defying Day Cream, Restorative Night Cream and Eye Contour Cream for a while and I definitely see a difference in the texture and look of my skin. My face no longer dries out in the winter months and these products are light enough to wear in the summer months. The little fine lines around my eyes have diminished. I would highly recommend Xtend life for their great products and amazing customer service.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

A cream to use day or night

By Kirsty M, New Zealand on August 16, 2016

Verified user

I have been using the Xtend-Life Night Cream for a few years now and it has done a great job of looking after my skin. I use this product morning and night and also use it as a primer before applying makeup. It absorbs fast and doesn't leave a greasy feeling that some creams do. This is by far the perfect all-rounder for me!

Womens - Night Cream
 

(4/5)

Reliable and Consistent

By Diane, United States of America on June 20, 2016

Verified user

I have been using Xtend-Life's Restorative Night Cream for several years. This cream doesn't clog my pores or cause any skin irritation. Very mild and still hydrating. I even use it as a makeup base cream in the morning. I dilute it with some water so it is lighter than when I use it at night. As a cream I find it reliable and consistent.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Really works

By Saundra, United States of America on May 31, 2016

Verified user

First of all I shall comment on the eye contour serum, age defying cleansing mask, age defying day cream, and the restorative night cream. I am a biologist and I look into the microscope at everything and the ingredients of these products are excellent. First of all one must follow the directions for each product as is required on each package, and let me tell you the products REALLY work and they definitely make a difference with the way my skin looks.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

I'm hooked on the Night Cream!

By Camille L, United States of America on May 07, 2016

Verified user

Xtend-Life skincare is amazing! I love the fact that they have these natural ingredients! To me it is just as important what I put on my skin as I put into my body! I have seen a dramatic difference in the fine lines and wrinkles on my face! I have been using this product for 6 years and it is like time has stopped since using the Age Defying Night Cream. It soaks right into my skin and leaves your skin very soft, it is not sticky or greasy!

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Great product.

By Christal A, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

I love the way this cream makes my face feel. I've never had a cream that makes my face feel so soft and moisturized. When I wake up in the morning my face still feels so moisturized. Love it so much I wear it during the day sometimes.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Awesome cream!

By Melanie M, Canada on April 08, 2016

Verified user

Love, love, love this product! I use this plus the day cream and the eye contour cream. I use all 3 faithfully every day and have been for years. I am 50 but I am always getting told my skin looks amazing! Love the consistency of this cream, soaks in nice and not greasy. Will definitely continue to purchase all 3!

Womens - Night Cream
I can feel and see the big difference on my skin

By Kathy Go Shih on March 08, 2016

Facebook review

I love the age defying body lotion and the night facial lotion. I've been using these products daily (all year seasons) as I can feel and see the big difference on my skin - they make my skin smooth ( not dry) and radiant! I love all your supplements and skin care products - they're the best in the world !

Womens - Night Cream
It's perfect for the drier weather

By Laura Agnew Bonser on March 08, 2016

Facebook review

I thought the Age Defying Night Cream was too heavy for my skin when using it in the summer. I am so glad I gave it a try again this winter! It's perfect for the drier weather, which had totally zapped my skin.

Womens - Night Cream
It really works and it's just lovely

By Nicki Wilford on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

I love the night cream, it really works and it's just lovely

Womens - Night Cream
 

(4/5)

Great for the dry winter months

By Laura B, United States of America on February 18, 2016

I first tried this product in the middle of the hot, humid summer, and it was much too heavy for my skin. I broke out, and had decided this product was not for me. When I was experiencing some fairly tight and dry skin this winter, I decided to try it again. It is wonderful for my skin now, and I'm so glad I decided to give it another try. I haven't broken out at all (an issue I seem to have with lots of products,) and my skin seems smooth and well hydrated upon waking.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Every Night!

By Kathy, Canada on February 04, 2016

Verified user

I have very sensitive skin as I have Rosacea and find this kind to my skin.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Fantastic Product

By Rosemary, Australia on January 14, 2016

Verified user

I have sensitive skin and been using the Women's Night Cream for six or seven years now and find this a great product!

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Thank you for a great product

By Marina, United Kingdom on September 25, 2015

Verified user

Last year I had what looked like a melanoma on my leg. The hospital said no but took it off anyway, only to find it was. So last September they dug a hole in my leg the size of half a hard boiled egg which needed to be dressed three times a week for the next four months. Although a year has gone by the hole was still red and tender until I started putting the Xtend-Life Night Cream on it. The result is that the redness has gone and the skin is no longer tender. Thank you for a great product.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Amazing Facial Moisturizer

By Doreen K, United States of America on June 30, 2015

Received this item from xtend life as a complimentary gift for being a faithful customer for over 10 years... and I must say I love it! Leaves my skin feeling soft and looking much more even... planning on purchasing more as soon as it runs out. Thank you Warren Matthews for another all natural amazing product!

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Excellent Skin Care

By Hilda on May 12, 2015

Verified user

I would certainly give your skin care 5 stars. For me it is excellent skin care. I have very sensitive skin and have to be careful what cosmetics I use. I really like the way these creams feel on my skin but more importantly they keep my skin looking really good. I ran out of the creams a while back and began to see my skin deteriorating before my eyes so I ordered more of the creams. I have extremely dry skin. I cannot say enough about how much I like the day cream and the night cream.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(4/5)

love it

By Jenny, Canada on May 08, 2015

Verified user

Loves your skincare. I use it with your hydrating mask

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

My Skin Responds so Well!

By Vivien, United States of America on May 07, 2015

Verified user

My skin responds so well to your skin care! It is never dry. I notice a difference especially around the eyes. I find it very good.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Happiness!

By Mary, United States of America on April 30, 2015

Verified user

This is the first product that I have found in years that really softens my skin. Leaving my skin soft to touch and vibrant to look at.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Amazing products!

By L Mackie, United States of America on April 30, 2015

Verified user

I absolutely love the day and night creams. I just turned 40 and have had multiple people tell me that they thought I was in my late 20's. I give the credit to good moisturizer and Xtendlife is all that I use. I feel the day cream is so moisturizing that I never have to reapply.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Wonderful

By Ann Kelly, Canada on April 29, 2015

I have been using your products since September 2014 and I'm very happy with your Women's Restorative Night Cream and Women's Whitening Day Cream. Your skincare products give my skin a glow and lift! People always say that at 76 I have beautiful skin.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Happy Customer!

By R C, Australia on April 29, 2015

I have been using your products since 2012 and I've always had nice skin, but your skin care range has been the only line suitable for my skin. I absolutely love it and feel that my skin looks beautiful. I don't even have to use much of it, so it goes a long way

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

It's Working

By Blenda J. Taylor on December 29, 2014

Amazon review

So far this seems to be helping my skin a lot. Been using for about two weeks. Love the cleanser and day time cream also.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Extremely happy.

By Carney B Stafford on December 12, 2014

Amazon review

Very, very happy. I noticed right away how soft my skin was using the product. Now I am interested in trying their other products. Prompt delivery also.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(1/5)

One Star

By LJMUL on November 01, 2014

Amazon review

Use for about 6 mo. - no noticeable difference.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Amazing moisture not drying

By Rebecca Lowery on July 17, 2014

Amazon review

I really love the Xtend line face cleansing system and lotions. They do not dry your face out which is important to me being 42. I have been using this for over a year. I stopped using it due to price and went back to other face creams. There is a big difference. I will continue using, especially the eye serum works very well. Other products don't come close!Thank you for selling in the US.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Xtend- Life Products

By vagabond on February 01, 2014

Amazon review

I have as very mature skin and chose this product because it does not contain Parabens or perfume and it contains a type of keratin which encourages the production of collagen which is needed to firm skin. I have tried many higher end products which are more expensive and smell nice but, although pleasant to use, are hardly effective at all..
Skin care is a very personal thing and this product suits me. It is non greasy, easily absorbed and it leaves my face and neck skin feeling soft and looking firmer. At my age there will be no .great miracles but I think these products will help me look as good as I can be.
The XTend -Life website contains very useful information about it's products.

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Excellent quality cream, non-greasy, and feels great on skin

By A. Florey on December 09, 2013

Amazon review

This is absolutely the best face cream I have ever tried. It's all natural ingredients, which is a requirement for me these days. I've tried other all natural things and they just didn't moisturize well enough for dry, cold Colorado winters. And it's light enough to use year round -- not heavy like some creams. Highly recommend it

Womens - Night Cream
 

(5/5)

Great Night Cream

By Sandra B. on March 29, 2013

Amazon review

Excellent product. Not greasy. Makes my skin so soft. I noticed a difference in the texture of my skin almost immediately. I finally found a night cream that I'm satisfied with.

Testimonials

I feel very compelled to write and applaud you for your excellence in customer service. I am so very thankful for the quick and kind response to my inquiry and impressed with the standards and integrity - not only of your products but of your service. Thank you so very much. It's a privilege to be a part of what you are doing at Xtend-Life.
- Susan H, USA

I am very happy with the products...especially as the routine is so simple to use. I also appreciate that the actual packaging themselves are simple, and costs are kept down by NOT using costly glamorous containers that many brand names use. The line is also very light and compact when travelling as well. My daughter has also noticed the difference when using the line as well and has also forsaken all the other things she was using.
- Naomi K, USA

Related Articles

08 May, 2017

Antioxidants for Anti-Aging

Antioxidants for skin
When it comes to skin health, a diet rich in antioxidants is widely praised for its anti-aging benefits. Antioxidants can be taken in supplement form or can exist in skincare. But, what are antioxidants? How do they benefit our skin? Keep reading to find out.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.