Skip To The Main Content

Foaming Facial Cleanser

(59) 5/5

Dual-action - cleanse and tone in one step

  • Cleanse your skin effectively
  • With natural Kiwifruit & Manuka Honey
  • Available in a 50ml size

Size: 100ml

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$23.75
Add To Cart

Member Price $21.38
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(50)
4 star:
 

(5)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

I love this product!

By Roslyn, United States of America on August 12, 2017

Verified user

I love this product. I have naturally oily sin and I like to preserve its natural oils, this cleanser doesn't dry my skin and isn't heavy at all. Its gentle and doesn't feel tight after washing as some other products can do. I stopped using it for a while and then found it hard to go back to other brands I had used in the past. So I have reordered and am looking forward to keeping on using it. Its perfect!

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Testimony

By Habib S, India on May 09, 2017

Verified user

Outstanding product I never ever seen and used before.
Thank you Xtend-Life.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Very clean

By Jennifer D, United States of America on April 05, 2017

Verified user

I received this product as s sample along with an eye cream I ordered and fell in love with it. It is so light and foamy and cleans your makeup off without stripping your skin. It's like nothing I have ever used before and I LOVE IT!!!

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Love this Cleanser

By Angelina M, United States of America on March 31, 2017

Verified user

I've used many cleansers before, but this makes my feel clean and face glow without drying out. It's very delicate for my skin and smells very good. Wish I had found this product earlier.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Youthful clean

By Peter A. F, United States of America on March 22, 2017

Verified user

The Foaming cleanser leaves you feeling vibrant and smooth. It gives your face that clean bright appearance while making your skin feel soft and refreshed.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Youthful clean

By Peter A. F, United States of America on March 22, 2017

Verified user

Foaming cleanser makes your face feel clean refreshed and vibrant. It feels smooth and youthful to the touch!

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

A Time Saving Product

By Bobbie F, United States of America on March 14, 2017

Verified user

This facial cleanser feels great, works well and is a time saver with the toner included in the product. It makes your face feel clean and refreshed.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Great product.

By Nicholas K, United States of America on March 13, 2017

Verified user

Face feels fresh and clean.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

My favorite cleanser!

By Ajai S, United States of America on March 12, 2017

Verified user

I have sensitive skin and had used several other products until i found this facial cleanser! After every use, it leaves the skin super soft with a very clean texture! I love it!

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Beautiful!

By Patricia F, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

This cleanser is light and rinses off easily leaving the face feeling refreshed.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Great product

By Drew on March 06, 2017

Great product that doesn’t dry out my skin and has helped clear out the pores on my face. I no longer get regular breakouts and my skin tone is improving.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

I love your skincare!

By G T, Canada on January 04, 2017

I have had problems with cleansers in the past but this one is light, works really well even on makeup, and is fine with my sensitive skin.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Amazing Results!

By AKB, New Zealand on October 27, 2016

Verified user

I have been a long time customer of yours and have introduced them to my family members who love using them as much as I do.


Few years ago my daughter had some pimples on her face and no matter what product she used at the time nothing helped to clear them, so I bought your Foaming Facial Cleanser which had an amazing result and since then we buy them regularly and she's addicted to it. She's moved to Perth now and I think she ordered some few months ago.


Last month I ordered the cleanser for a friend's daughter in Melbourne who was having same issue as my daughter, and after only two weeks she wrote to me saying the product is amazing and started working to help clear her pimples already.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Smells beautiful

By Carol, New Zealand on October 19, 2016

Within a week my face looked and felt cleaner from the facial foam, it smells beautiful- love it!

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Foaming Facial cleanser

By Carin B, United States of America on September 25, 2016

Verified user

I am a 59 yr young woman in the USA. Using Foaming Facial Cleanser along with Total Bal. Wm Premium, Kiwi Klenz & Omega 3 Ultra. I started taking them 2 1/2 months ago. I am impressed at how much nicer my skin feels and looks so I purchased the face scrub, day cream, eye, hand and body lotion to try next. Thank you XtendLife, purity of products and good caring customer service.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

The Best Facial Cleanser

By Barbara T, Australia on September 07, 2016

Verified user

This Foaming Facial Cleanser is the best skin care product to date. Not only does it do the job leaving my skin feeling like brand new, but also use the bottle to the last drop. What an amazing product. Thank you.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Perfect

By Maggie H, United Kingdom on September 06, 2016

Verified user

I adore this cleanser, it's leaves my skin feeling fresh, with no tingling or tightness. It easily removes make-up, grime and the excesses of the day.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Gentle on skin and smells great.

By Kirsty M, New Zealand on August 16, 2016

Verified user

I put this Facial Cleanser to the test when I tried using it to remove my makeup. This not only did the job but it left my skin feeling so smooth and refreshed. I will never buy supermarket brand cleansers again thanks to Xtend-Life

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Great Cleanser

By Gia R, New Zealand on August 11, 2016

Verified user

I use this morning and night and cannot fault this cleanser – it is wonderful! It is gentle on my sensitive skin and since using it I feel it has it has helped me to not have had any break-outs.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

I love this product!

By Lynette on July 26, 2016

I love this product, its so easy to use and leaves your skin feeling clean and smooth without the tight feeling other cleansers leave. It has a nice refreshing smell too.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Great!

By Vinicius D, United States of America on July 13, 2016

Verified user

I have washed my face with this product every day for years, right before applying the facial fluid. It's amazing!

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

The BEST

By Patrice P, United States of America on May 21, 2016

Verified user

I love this cleanser. My skin always has been sensitive to products. I discovered this cleanser many years ago and it works beautifully. I also LOVE that you can use every drop of it. So many products with pumps that you buy in the store quit pumping out the product when you get to a low level and they make it so you can't open the container. But not this cleanser. You use every last drop and it is like liquid gold on your face!

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Great product

By Liz H, New Zealand on May 12, 2016

Verified user

I have been using the foaming facial cleanser for the last year and it is an excellent product. I have sensitive skin so it is hard to find something that works well for me. Love the smell and feel of this awesome product.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

The best ever foaming facial cleanser

By Barbara T, Australia on April 28, 2016

Verified user

This foaming facial cleanser is the best product I have ever used. I have what would be considered sensitive skin and this product ticks all the boxes.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

The best cleanser for skin!!!!

By Uyen Tran N, Switzerland on April 13, 2016

I have been used all of Xtendlife's skincare products since 2010. I have combination skin and I love this cleanser, it makes my skin soft, smooth and doesn't break out. I use it once a day in the evening. I highly recommend this cleanser!

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Foaming Facial Cleanser

By paul L, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

There is not to many foaming cleansers on the market, hard to find good one, but this one is really good one, feels good and smells good. Only problem I have with this product is, that it is expensive, on the top of the shipping, and it doesn't last very long, because bottle is to small. Otherwise great cleanser.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(4/5)

I liked it when I used it...

By Melanie M, Canada on April 08, 2016

Verified user

I did like this product when I was using it. I think the only reason I stopped was it didn't work with my Clarisonic face brush very well. But for a cleanser and toner in one, worked great.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

So refreshing .. remarkable

By Stephen H, Philippines on April 07, 2016

Verified user

This makes my face feel great, it smells natural, it come out the bottle as a white foam. My face feels squeaky clean after like nothing i've ever used. I also used this for shaving when i ran out of shaving cream .. it worked great for that. I prefer using it for washing the face though as i like the bottle to last. The first time i used this product i was really blown away, now it's just something i expect each day :) .. very refreshing for me.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Fresh Faced

By Amanda A, Australia on April 07, 2016

Verified user

The foaming facial cleanser is just perfect for my busy life. I use it in the shower, it foams up beautifully and really cleanses well. Fast and easy to use, this is one of my favorite beauty products and it leaves my skin glowing.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

It works! Its Amazing!

By Kathy and Thomas, United States of America on April 04, 2016

I have been using it for just over 2 years and have had tremendous results. - Kathy Teske

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(4/5)

Good cleanser

By Tracey H, United States of America on March 24, 2016

Verified user

I like the usability of this product. I think it dispensed well, and it worked well as far as cleaning goes. It felt a bit drying to my face though, so I have to use a moisturizer afterwards. I do anyway though even if I use a different cleanser.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

A Brilliant Cleanser

By Parminder Kaur S, United Kingdom on March 23, 2016

Verified user

I have been using this product for a few years. It's very gentle and my skin feels toned and firm after use. People often comment on how young I look as they cannot believe my sons are adults! I would 100% recommend this product to everyone.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Foaming Facial Cleanser is Amazing!

By Jennifer C, United States of America on March 04, 2016

Verified user

I was searching for a foaming cleanser in America & there is nothing like this. I get compliments on my skin on a regular basis. It's light and refreshing, leaves your skin soft yet firm and reduces pores that get bigger as you age. I would recommend to everyone!

Foaming Facial Cleanser
Try it, it's amazing.

By Tarn Chapman on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

The Foaming Facial Cleanser with New Zealand Manuka honey and kiwifruit has helped to make my skin so clear and soft. Try it, it's amazing.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
Facelift in a bottle

By Jackie Manning on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

Since discovering these products my health has improved. My biggest favorite of your product range has to be the Foaming Facial Cleanser, it is like a facelift in a bottle, my skin looks fantastic and it's sooooo soft and my puffy face is gone! THANK YOU SOOOOOOOO MUCH FOR SIMPLE HOPE!

Foaming Facial Cleanser
It's a lovely product that has done wonders for my complexion

By Kim Myers on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

I've been using Xtend-Life skincare for over 4 years now and my favorite product is the Foaming Facial Cleanser with manuka honey and kiwifruit. It's a lovely product that has done wonders for my complexion. My next favorite is the Age Defying Eye Cream.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
It makes my skin feel clean and soft

By Selina Bowers on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

The foaming facial cleaner, it makes my skin feel clean and soft, love it

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Satisfied Beyond Words!

By Michèle T., Australia on March 01, 2016

Verified user

I have been using X-Tend life face cream and facial cleanser for two months now, and all I can say is that I am satisfied beyond words. It did reshape and redefine my face, and bear in mind that I am someone who has been using both technology -like microcurrent soft face lift and the likes- and someone who never hesitated to pay the price for the most famous brands.
I am so happy that I have just ordered the night restorative cream, and the day and night cream, plus the foaming cleanser (it is a small bottle but it would last you 2 months).
I warmly recommend X-Tend life products to anyone who prefers real quality content to expensive packaging.
Furthermore, I think that the products are not at all overpriced, considering the results.
Please feel free to publish my testimony. Thank you to all the A-Team!

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Once a day

By Kathy, Canada on February 04, 2016

Verified user

I love the Foaming Facial Cleanser. I have been very happy with them. No breakouts and it is kind to my sensitive skin as I have Rosacea

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

No Words!

By Avril B, Australia on January 25, 2016

Verified user

This product is certainly the very best I have ever used. Looks like a liquid but comes out in foam form...smells like a delicate honey...every application I use is luxurious...just sorry I waited so long to use it! I have a sensitive skin and am 59 years old. After washing the cleanser off there was a slight tightness but with continued use this recedes. I highly recommend...good price too...at first I used a full depression of content but now find I can use less. Treat yourself!

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

WOW FACTOR

By Jackie M, Australia on January 07, 2016

Verified user

From the first time I used this I felt instant face tightening, my face felt clean and super baby smooth, which considering my health issues it was a miracle. My daughter sells younque and I've gotten her to swap cleansers from first use of this product. My skin looks so healthy now, thank you so much Xtend-life!

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Very soft!

By Milena Valentina, United States of America on August 04, 2015

Verified user

I love this product. It is so gentle in my skin, I noticed that my face is not as dry as it used to be, and it leaves my face feeling very soft. I highly recommend it.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

good cleanser

By Jee W, United States of America on August 03, 2015

Skin feels clean and not dry after using.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Excellent product

By Kenji H, Japan on June 27, 2015

Verified user

This cleanser strikes the right balance between cleansing the face and maintaining moisture.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

It works!

By Lynda M, New Zealand on June 25, 2015

Verified user

I have been buying this for my son since November 2011, which speaks for itself. To add to that, this product has cured him of adolescent sensitive spotty skin and taken him through to shaving, all with lovely clear skin. Thank you so much. Recently I have been using it also because I wanted gluten free skin care, this is a very versatile lovely product to use, non drying and good for sensitive skin. Please do not change the formula - it works! Lynda (Auckland)

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Terrific cleanser

By Heather M, United States of America on June 18, 2015

Verified user

I have allergies to many ingredients found in skin care products. I am embarrassed to admit that when I received a sample of this product as a free gift, I set it aside to donate to charity for about six months. I ran out of my usually cleanser and pulled out the sample to use in desperation. After using it for only two days, I immediately ordered more for myself and one to give to a friend. My skin feels the cleanest it has ever felt and my skin doesn't feel overly dried out after I use it. It's an amazing product and I would recommend it with ten stars if I could!

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Best facial cleanser

By Doreen K, United States of America on June 05, 2015

Verified user

love this product, leaves skin feeling soft and refreshed... saw a difference in my skin tone after a few weeks of using.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Wonderful product

By Deborah T, United States of America on June 05, 2015

Verified user

I love this product. It cleans my 57 year old skin and my 24 year old daughter's skin beautifully without drying or lealving a film. A little goes a long way. I've tried other products but I always come back to the Foaming Facial Cleanser.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

The best facial cleanser

By Vivian I, Italy on May 09, 2015

Verified user

I have used this regularly and loved it so much I bought some for my daughter who also loves it. My skin does not feel tight and no itching as has happened with other cleanser.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Great Cleanser

By Linda S, United States of America on May 08, 2015

Verified user

This cleanser is the best that I have used. A little bit goes a long way. One can literally see the makeup coming off in the sink as you rinse it away. It is gentle and yet does the job. Altho it is a bit expensive but it lasts a very long time. In the long run, it is about comparable to other cleansers which are not half as good.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(4/5)

Lots of Foam

By Jenny, Canada on May 08, 2015

Verified user

A little goes a long way. Skin feels clean.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(4/5)

Four Stars

By Steve Singleton on February 12, 2015

Amazon review

Good product to clean pores

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

This is working

By Blenda J. Taylor on December 29, 2014

Amazon review

This product has really turned my skin around. It's softer, more toned, and looks like it's in good health.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(4/5)

Four Stars

By George G. Grubb "gggrex" on December 13, 2014

Amazon review

very good cleanser

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

It smelled great and worked well for me

By Johnny4Q on December 04, 2014

Amazon review

Xtend-life sent me a free sample of this product w/ another order. It smelled great and worked well for me, so I ordered a bottle. Would most likely order again. And it doesn't burn your eyes, just keep them shut like normal people do when they wash their face.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Five Stars

By F Dumonceaux on November 27, 2014

Amazon review

my wife is allergic to most facial cleaners, she uses this product

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Great Product

By CTRunner on October 15, 2014

Amazon review

Great product. This is the first product I have used from the Xtend-Life line and it has impressed me.It has a very gentle smell, kind of like sweet tarts, and leaves your face feeling refreshed without drying it out at all. The bottle lasted me about a month and a half with washing my face twice a day.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Doesn't strip your face and leaves it feeling soft and healthy

By Kid Sister on May 01, 2014

Amazon review

I have been reading that it is best to use a gentle cleanser on older skin. This works for me and I feel like it is helping my skin from drying out. I like that it comes out of the container in a nice foam and leaves my face feeling soft and ready for my moisture cream.
There are other more expensive cleansers out there but I will be sticking with this.
The only suggestion I have is be careful because a little squirt grows into a lot of foam. So use only a small amount which also saves you money because one bottle lasts a long time.

Foaming Facial Cleanser
 

(5/5)

Leaves skin feeling very refreshed

By Kalster on March 12, 2013

Amazon review

I love the foaming facial cleanser. It foams up beautifully and feels very light and natural on the skin. I tend to have sensitive skin with some parts dry and some parts oily - but it leaves my skin feeling really lovely - both clean and firm. I don't have acne, but have recommended this to a few friends with acne prone skin. My husband uses this too! Foaming facial wash is our favorite Xtend Life product so far.

Testimonials

I feel very compelled to write and applaud you for your excellence in customer service. I am so very thankful for the quick and kind response to my inquiry and impressed with the standards and integrity - not only of your products but of your service. Thank you so very much. It's a privilege to be a part of what you are doing at Xtend-Life.
- Susan H, USA

I am very happy with the products...especially as the routine is so simple to use. I also appreciate that the actual packaging themselves are simple, and costs are kept down by NOT using costly glamorous containers that many brand names use. The line is also very light and compact when travelling as well. My daughter has also noticed the difference when using the line as well and has also forsaken all the other things she was using.
- Naomi K, USA

Related Articles

08 May, 2017

Antioxidants for Anti-Aging

Antioxidants for skin
When it comes to skin health, a diet rich in antioxidants is widely praised for its anti-aging benefits. Antioxidants can be taken in supplement form or can exist in skincare. But, what are antioxidants? How do they benefit our skin? Keep reading to find out.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.