Skip To The Main Content

Foaming Facial Cleanser 50ml

(10) 5/5

  • Cleansing, moisturizing & supporting the skin
  • Supporting natural pH balance
  • Also available in 100ml for extra value

Size: 50ml

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$17.75
Add To Cart

Member Price $15.98
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(10)
4 star:
 

(0)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Foaming Facial Cleanser 50ml
 

(5/5)

Cleanses gently!

By Guy D, United States of America on March 16, 2017

This cleanser does not leave my face feeling scrubbed or dry. It manages to produce a nice lather that cleanses and moisturizes simultaneously, leaving my skin soft and supple and non-irritated. It is the best thing to do for my face after a day in the city. I use Age Defying Facial Fluid before going to sleep, as this is a great moisturizer, as well.

Foaming Facial Cleanser 50ml
 

(5/5)

Foaming Facial Cleanser

By Leslie P, United States of America on March 15, 2017

This is a great, gentle cleanser! I use it all the time. It removes makeup well and is great for your skin!

Foaming Facial Cleanser 50ml
 

(5/5)

Great travel size.

By Nicholas K, United States of America on March 13, 2017

Great travel size.

Foaming Facial Cleanser 50ml
 

(5/5)

Smells great and leaves skin very moist

By Michael A, Canada on March 10, 2017

Enjoy the smell and cleans the face very well. Other products will dry your skin but not the Xtend-Life it's very moist. Love that foam which makes very easy to apply in morning and evening.

Foaming Facial Cleanser 50ml
 

(5/5)

Excellent!

By Patricia F, United States of America on March 10, 2017

This cleanser is quite mild and feels very good on the skin. It can be alternated with the facial scrub or used right after it.

Foaming Facial Cleanser 50ml
 

(5/5)

An affordable indulgence!

By Avril B, Australia on March 10, 2017

This product is a must have. It is clear in the bottle but comes out as a beautifully delicate smelling foam. It is very gentle on the face but does a thorough clean...I don't remove my makeup anymore and use this product. I am a very light makeup user. It is like a facial in a bottle. I highly recommend this product to all ages.

Foaming Facial Cleanser 50ml
 

(5/5)

Feeling fresh and clean!

By Eva Somers, Canada on January 30, 2017

Thank you so much for the free Foaming Facial Cleanser gift. I'm very pleased with it. It left my skin feeling soft and clean.

Foaming Facial Cleanser 50ml
 

(5/5)

Amazing stuff ... Refreshing

By Stephen H, Philippines on April 07, 2016

Verified user

I love this stuff ... my face feels so refreshed each time i use, i also have very sensitive skin but i have no issues with this. This is the best thing i've ever washed my face with

Foaming Facial Cleanser 50ml
 

(5/5)

Great facial cleanser

By karen S, United States of America on April 07, 2016

Verified user

Has a fresh clean fragrance, feels great on the skin, love the travel size.

Foaming Facial Cleanser 50ml
 

(5/5)

Excellent Products

By Jacqueline, New Zealand on July 23, 2015

I am very happy and very surprised with the gift (Foaming Facial Cleanser) it was totally unexpected. It’s light, refreshing and really beautiful.

Testimonials

Got it...Using it...Loving it! Especially the foaming cleanser. I definitely see a visible improvement in my skin's clarity, smoothness and radiance...THANK YOU! A very happy customer.
-Alison M, USA

I also want to brag about the Foaming Facial Cleanser as it is wonderful and my skin feels amazing! I need to let people know how great the stuff is!
-Ana, Canada

Related Articles

17 Jul, 2016

Top Tips for Hair Health and Growth

healthy-hair
Hair loss is an issue that many of us face which is very unwelcome in most cases. This blog covers the many natural ways you can improve your hair health, increase hair growth and reduce your risk of hair loss!
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.