Skip To The Main Content

Eye Contour Cream

(37) 4.5/5

Reduce visible signs of fine lines & wrinkles

  • Revitalizes the eye contour
  • Resists visible signs of aging
  • Diffuse puffiness

Size: 15ml / 0.5oz

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$34.50
Add To Cart

Member Price $31.05
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(25)
4 star:
 

(6)
3 star:
 

(3)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

Wonderful Product

By Ann L, United States of America on June 23, 2017

Verified user

I have used one tube for two months, and I still have a lot left. I have very sensitive skin. I think it is helping with the puffiness under my eyes, and it feels great.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

Love it.

By Cornelia M, Australia on April 28, 2017

Verified user

Great for sensitive skin, eyes feel refreshed after application, only need a tiny amount, puffiness and dark shadows visibly reduced.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(4/5)

Like how it goes on!

By Anna M, United States of America on March 22, 2017

Verified user

I have been using this for years, love how it goes on, feels cool and absorbs quickly.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

Best contour cream

By Sophia R, United States of America on March 18, 2017

Verified user

I have been using this for several years. It keeps my eyes looking young. It works very immediately. Its lifting effect is real.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

Amazing

By Joanne J, United States of America on March 15, 2017

Verified user

Five years ago I decided to try Eye Contour Cream and am extremely happy with the results. I use it twice a day (morning/evening) in conjunction with Age Defying Day Cream and Restorative Night Cream. The lines around my eyes, especially at the corners, are minimal. It takes only a small amount of product and a tube lasts me 3-4 months. I turn 55 next month and will continue to use this product to help control the signs of aging!

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

Lovely!

By Patricia F, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have been using this cream for a few years now, and it feels very light on the eye area as well as brightening it. It's the best I have found for this delicate area.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

Fantastic eye cream!

By Renee D, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have been using this eye contour cream for several years now. It is the best eye cream I have ever experienced. It moisturizes without ever being greasy and keeps the delicate skin around my eyes looking great.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

I am a repeater

By Ayumu S, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have been using this eye cream and long enough to tell that I always go back to this eye cream when I switched to other brand; around eyes certainly firms, especially under eye bags significantly reduced. I do acupuncture and facial lympha massage daily, adding this application really works.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

Best Products Ever

By Khalida, Kuwait on February 01, 2017

Verified user

I have been using xtend-life skincare products for
more than three years now, and I love them. I am fond
the eye cream, with continued use
I realize fine wrinkles faded. With plenty of products available in the market I believe
that Xtend-life products are the best. I have never used
a product that long and willing to keep using it for the future.
And it is worth mentioning that the price of the products are
best compared to the outcomes I gain. Thank you xtend-life your products are amazing.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

love it!!

By Chunyue Z, United States of America on January 21, 2017

Verified user

Bought 6 now, and also recommend my roommates to use this eye cream. I can feel the lift of the skin around my eyes!!

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

Deserves more then 5 stars

By Lisa Mackie, United States of America on November 14, 2016

Verified user

I've been using the Age Defying Day Cream, Restorative Night Cream and Eye Contour Cream for a while and I definitely see a difference in the texture and look of my skin. The little fine lines around my eyes have diminished. I would highly recommend Xtend life for their great products and amazing customer service.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
Eye Contour Cream

By Jeanne- California, USA, United States of America on June 28, 2016

Verified user

I have used the Women's Eye Contour Cream for several years and intermittently substituted others when I ran out but have always been disappointed with other eye serums and creams. They actually create more wrinkles under and around my eyes! The last time I did this, I was also receiving acupuncture beauty treatments around my eyes and the treatments created deep crevices and wrinkles under my eyes. It was not good. So, I thought, I'm going back to the Contour Cream in the hopes that it could work its magic. I crossed my fingers, ordered it again, and within six weeks the wrinkles were much reduced! It is a remarkable cream and I wouldn't be without it, ever again. Thank you, Xtend-Life!

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

Really work

By Saundra, United States of America on May 31, 2016

Verified user

My family and I have been using Xtend-Life products for about 5 years now and we intend to keep on using them. First of all I shall comment on the eye contour serum, age defying cleansing mask, age defying day cream, and the restorative night cream. I am a biologist and I look into the microscope at everything and the ingredients of these products are excellent. First of all one must follow the directions for each product as is required on each package, and let me tell you the products REALLY work and they definetly make a difference with the way my skin looks.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

Best eye cream I have ever found!

By Camille L, United States of America on May 07, 2016

Verified user

My eyes look bright and well rested after using this product! It lasts a very long time, you only need a little. It glides on very easily on the eye area and is great under makeup. I am hooked on Xtend-Life skincare, I have been using them for 6 years and I feel like time has stopped! People comment how beautiful my skin is all the time!

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

Superb Xtend-Life Natural Products !

By Charmaine W, Malaysia on May 02, 2016

Verified user

I am extremely happy the dark circles and puffiness around my eyes were greatly reduced since I started applying this eye cream daily. I had stopped searching for other skincare products since I found Xtend-Life products 6 years ago.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(4/5)

Great for sensitive skin

By Julie M, United States of America on April 09, 2016

This cream feels nice being applied, goes on smoothly and does not interfere with makeup application. It does not irritate my sensitive skin and it does not leave those tiny milia bumps as some eye creams do. I do think that it feels a bit like a serum as it is a thinner cream. It is definitely not a heavy cream which is why it absorbs so well. Feels nice, plumps, smooths and moisturizes without all the undesirable chemicals and ingredients.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

Love this product!

By Melanie M, Canada on April 08, 2016

Verified user

I love, love, love this product. I have been using this for years and it works. I find the 'crows feet' lines around my eyes are very minimal. Love the consistency of the product, not too greasy and soaks in very nicely. Will definitely continue to use.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

It's my top must-have for my daily regimen.

By r P, United States of America on April 07, 2016

Verified user

I'm in my late 40's and have been using this around my eyes for about 6 years. It keeps my eye area moist and I believe this product has been key in reducing wrinkles and keeping them from developing. It's light to apply and doesn't seem to create any buildup. . I think the reduced eye wrinkles says a lot...The average age people guess I am is early 30's. I got my mom to use it regularly as well!

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

Love It

By Jane, United States of America on March 11, 2016

Verified user

The skin under my eyes is very thin, with tiny little bumps. Now it's smooth after using the Eye Serum. It feels wonderful, cool and relaxed.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
It is the only eye cream that is all natural

By Melanie Joseph on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

I've been using Xtend-Life Age Defying Eye Cream for the last four years. It is the only eye cream that is all natural (or otherwise) that doesn't cause itching or swelling in my overly sensitive eye area. (I'm a very fair skinned red head.) My eye area does not have crows feet, lines, and wrinkles, and I am 56 years old. I love how the ingredients in Xtend-Life skincare products are natural enough to injest! I love the customer care also for this New Zealand company!

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
It's so light

By Susan Simons on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

I love the eye serum it's so light and gets rid of those fine lines

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(4/5)

Lisa

By Lisa, New Zealand on August 11, 2015

Verified user

I love using them all. Best eye cream ever and I have used some top brands.
I am finding the other products are making my skin feel thicker if that makes sense, which is good when you get older! I reckon fine thin skin creates wrinkles.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

A must for eyes.

By Dawn L, Australia on June 18, 2015

Verified user

I love this eye cream - it is smooth, soft, nourishing and has reduced all the fine lines around my eyes undoubtably. I even put some on my lips if they are dry. I have been using the eye cream ever since it was launched and i cant live with out it along with the day and night cream and exfoliation scrub. My skin has never felt and looked so good.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

Great product

By Deborah T, United States of America on June 05, 2015

Verified user

My eyes are sensitive so I have to be careful what I use on and around them. This Eye Serum works beautifully and I am often complemented on my young appearance. I've been using the Eye Serum for years.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

Love your Eye Serum!

By M Joseph, United States of America on April 30, 2015

Verified user

love the eye serum, and have used it for years. I got my 27 year old daughter loving it as well. I have extremely sensitive eye area skin, and can only use a few products on my eye area. Yours is the most natural of the few I can use, and the most reasonably priced.(Other products cause itching and or redness and swelling in my delicate eye area.) So, I am most pleased!!

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(4/5)

Healthy

By Asha, Australia on April 30, 2015

Verified user

I love your skincare. I find your Women's Eye Serum is the only one that agrees with my skin and around my eyes.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

I LOVE that!

By Linda Davies on February 23, 2015

Amazon review

The dark circles under my eyes are diminished over the past month of using it even less than recommended. You can see the difference as soon as you apply it. I LOVE that!

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

I have been using this for months and I love it. I would not use anything else as ...

By NO name on December 08, 2014

Amazon review

I have been using this for months and I love it. I would not use anything else as eye cream.
Highly recommended.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(3/5)

This is very good for dark circles

By Anamarie on September 17, 2014

Amazon review

This is very good for dark circles, hydrating and firming. Not very good for baggy eyes, which was a bummer for me. I wanted an overall eye cream. More likely not going to purchase for not helping my baggy eyes.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

A must have for me!

By Rebecca Lowery on July 17, 2014

Amazon review

This is an amazing product. I used it for about 6 months and then went back to other creams you can buy at the store. I noticed a big change around my eyes(not in a good way) so I am back to continue my use of this serum. It works really great on my 42 year old face. I will not stop using it again. These products are very moisturizing. Thank you

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

Dark circles bye bye!

By Glenna Algee on May 21, 2014

Amazon review

I am so pleased with this eye contour serum. I suffer from dark circles and this has been the only product that minimizes them greatly. I havetried many others and I highly recommend this product. I takes 3-4 weeks to see a great difference but stick with it. My Mom uses it as well with great results. I have been using it for 1 year. I am on my 3rd tube. I use it day ans night. Works well under makeup. Love this eye serum!

Ms. G.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

Xtend-Life Eye Contour Serum

By vagabond on February 01, 2014

Amazon review

My reasons for choosing this product are exactly the same as for the Restorative Night Cream. This product deals efficiently with any puffiness under my eyes and has reduced the crepy appearance of my eyelids and I am very satisfied with it. It is pleasant and non greasy and is quickly absorbed. Again, skin care is a very personal thing and the Xtend-Life website contains useful information to help with choices.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(5/5)

i love it!

By ningaxoxo<3 on October 06, 2013

Amazon review

I must say that I would really recommend this product after using it for like 3 months. At the beginning I was kind of reluctant because of the bad cutomer reviews. However, I tried it and I definitely change my opinion about it. But first, let me provide some information regarding my skin's background. I have a really sensitive skin, to the point that I got irrated from bananana, milk, and honey mask etc. I have really bad dark cycles ever since I was young. When I try the product I notice that it doesn't reduce all my puffness but it reduces my dark circle. The product can last for a year eventhough it's in a small tube. The ingredient also seem natural and friendly. So, I would try this again!

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(4/5)

Nice light cream

By jaycebee on June 28, 2013

Amazon review

The jury is still out on this cream although I do like the lightness and I do believe that the darkness under my eyes has lightened as well as slight puffiness alleviated. The contouring above my eyes is slightly better so I'll continue to use it. I had no skin irritation whatsoever.

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(3/5)

Not quite convinced

By Mel on June 07, 2013

Amazon review

Serum is very light and unscented which I like. And the tube is lasting me a lot longer than I would have expected considering the small size. However, I don't see a difference in my under-eye wrinkles. I have been using the product for over a month and a half and no change. Maybe it takes more time...

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(4/5)

Works very well

By Moxynika on March 21, 2013

Amazon review

Bright white and thicker cream has virtually zero scent. It is very gentle and felt like nothing at all, so I wore this one under makeup during the day. It soaks in super fast and doesn't feel greasy, but lasts for hours. Definitely helped reduce puffiness. Maybe a bit on the dark circles, too. I'd buy this one again!

Womens - Eye Contour Cream
 

(3/5)

Good but not perfect

By mathmaiden on February 25, 2013

Amazon review

I developed persistent puffy eyes after breaking in a pair of hard contact lenses. I bought this serum in hopes that it would improve their appearance. This product contains two great ingredients (eyeliss and haloxyl). After about a month, I noticed that my puffy eyes had improved. It's hard to say by how much, but I did notice an improvement. My puffy eyes have not completely gone away, which is why I gave it 3 stars instead of 5, but I am hoping that it will just take time. The serum is very gentle and contains safe ingredients for any skin type. I found that it is not as harsh as other eye serums/creams, which I like. It also absorbs well. The other nice thing about the serum is that it is not as expensive as other eye serums that contain the same ingredients.

Testimonials

I feel very compelled to write and applaud you for your excellence in customer service. I am so very thankful for the quick and kind response to my inquiry and impressed with the standards and integrity - not only of your products but of your service. Thank you so very much. It's a privilege to be a part of what you are doing at Xtend-Life.
- Susan H, USA

I am very happy with the products...especially as the routine is so simple to use. I also appreciate that the actual packaging themselves are simple, and costs are kept down by NOT using costly glamorous containers that many brand names use. The line is also very light and compact when travelling as well. My daughter has also noticed the difference when using the line as well and has also forsaken all the other things she was using.
- Naomi K, USA

Related Articles

08 May, 2017

Antioxidants for Anti-Aging

Antioxidants for skin
When it comes to skin health, a diet rich in antioxidants is widely praised for its anti-aging benefits. Antioxidants can be taken in supplement form or can exist in skincare. But, what are antioxidants? How do they benefit our skin? Keep reading to find out.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.