Skip To The Main Content

Age Defying Serum with Whitening

(15) 5/5

Target pigmentation for a youthful complexion

  • Helps improve skin tone and discoloration
  • Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Available in a 15ml size

Size: 30ml / 1oz

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$69.00
Add To Cart

Member Price $62.10
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(14)
4 star:
 

(0)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Womens - Age Defying Serum with Whitening
 

(4.5/5)

Powerful serum

By Linda, Australia on September 20, 2017

Verified user

This is a powerful serum, it has significantly hydrated and reduced pigmentation within 2 months. I only use at night, before moisturising. I love the airless pump for freshness and hygiene. Thoroughly recommend.

Womens - Age Defying Serum with Whitening
 

(5/5)

A Little Goes a Long Way

By TR, United States of America on September 18, 2017

Verified user

I have been using this product for almost a year and I must say that it really works! It is very light and easy to apply. The sun spots on my face have definitely faded. I have also started using it on the back of my hands and it has made a noticeable improvement!

Womens - Age Defying Serum with Whitening
 

(5/5)

Unreal Product

By William M, United States of America on August 31, 2017

Verified user

Only used 1 time......less reddening....face more smooth and even. Somewhat pricey, but worth it!

Womens - Age Defying Serum with Whitening
 

(5/5)

Worth the money!

By Jackie B, United States of America on August 10, 2017

Verified user

I wasn't sure this product could really help this 73 year old skin, but WOW did it ever!! My dark pigmentation spots have faded or are almost gone! I love the refreshing scent also. This along with the Day and Night Cream with Whitening and the Eye Contour Cream has given my face skin a new lease on life. Wonderful products!!

Womens - Age Defying Serum with Whitening
 

(5/5)

Great results

By Joanne T, New Zealand on July 05, 2017

Verified user

I started using this serum because I had an age spot on my face, and as a lady in my late 40s, and this being my first age spot, I did freak out a little. But, I am happy to report that after using it for several months my age spot is gone, plus, the skin tone on my face has really evened out. It really a great product.

Womens - Age Defying Serum with Whitening
 

(5/5)

My Best Whitening Serum

By Charmaine W, Malaysia on April 23, 2017

Verified user

After using so many Whitening Serums, Age Defying Serum with Whitening is my best ever and most effective on my very visible Brown spots on my face. After merely four weeks day and night applications, I noticed the brown spots on my left and right cheeks are getting very much lighter and fairer. My skin looks more translucent, soft, radiant and hydrating. The pigmentation around my nose is less visible, the most visible difference is there is no more new pigmentation spots developing around my nose area since I used this product.

Womens - Age Defying Serum with Whitening
 

(5/5)

Target Pigmentation

By Donna B, United States of America on March 16, 2017

I tried Xtend-Life's 'Age Defying Serum with Whitening' and have been very pleased with the results. It is moisturizing and definitely I have seen a glow in my complexion. I will continue to use this product.

Womens - Age Defying Serum with Whitening
 

(5/5)

Luxurious...

By Avril B, Australia on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I treated myself to this product and only use it at night before I use the day/night moisturiser. It has a lovely delicate fragrance and is very calming on the skin. I have noticed that my skin is looking better. I am 60 and feel that the overall texture of my skin is somewhat smoother. A lovely product to use. Xtend life's skin care range is worth trying!

Womens - Age Defying Serum with Whitening
 

(5/5)

I salute this serum.

By Cornelia M, Australia on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have been using this serum for over 6 months with a noticeable brightness to my skin and faded pigmentation patches. I am 60 years old and use most of the skin care range, this is my favourite.

Womens - Age Defying Serum with Whitening
 

(5/5)

Love it!

By Firuza K, United States of America on February 19, 2017

Verified user

I love it, XTENDLIFE products are best.

Womens - Age Defying Serum with Whitening
 

(5/5)

Very Pleased

By Pat, Malaysia on December 02, 2016

Verified user

This serum is absolutely lovely. It really does brighten the complexion and gives a noticeable firming effect. Once it dries I apply my moisturizer and I'm good to go! Knowing that the ingredients are so clean is just such a huge added benefit. Not all 'clean' products work this well! Very pleased with this.

Womens - Age Defying Serum with Whitening
 

(5/5)

I really like it a lot

By Anonymous, United States of America on December 02, 2016

Verified user

I have been using this product for a few months now and it is really working well. It doesn't happen overnight but my skin is certainly looking better. I have concerns with rosacea which is not easy to get rid of and this product has really helped. It has helped to lessen the dry, red spots on my skin. This serum helps to enhance the skin and I really like it a lot.

Womens - Age Defying Serum with Whitening
 

(5/5)

Results for me!

By Michelle N, New Zealand on June 29, 2016

Verified user

I have large blotchy brown spots on my cheeks, which I have to cover with make up every day. These have appeared and deepened over the last couple of years as I have neared fifty. Never thought I could do anything about this but a friend suggested trying a whitening serum. As I love using Xtend-life’s Foaming facial cleanser and their night cream, I decided to try their new Age Defying Serum with Whitening. Using a serum is new to me and after five weeks I have started to see results. The brown blotches are getting lighter! I love using the product and the way it makes my skin feel when I use it after cleansing. I leave it to dry for a couple of minutes while I get dressed and then apply my moisturizer. Using this product both morning and night has really worked for me. A great product!

Womens - Age Defying Serum with Whitening
 

(5/5)

Great Product

By Liz H, New Zealand on June 29, 2016

Verified user

I have been using the Serum for over a month now and can see a visible difference in the brightness of my skin, my skin tone is more even and my skin also feels a lot firmer. I highly recommend this product.

Womens - Age Defying Serum with Whitening
 

(5/5)

My skin is firmer & pigmentation has reduced dramatically

By Nicola C, New Zealand on June 28, 2016

Verified user

Since I have been using this product my skin has dramatically increased in suppleness and it feels much firmer. My pigmentation has decreased and it has helped my skin tone to really even out all over my face. Love this product and can't recommend it enough.

Testimonials

I feel very compelled to write and applaud you for your excellence in customer service. I am so very thankful for the quick and kind response to my inquiry and impressed with the standards and integrity - not only of your products but of your service. Thank you so very much. It's a privilege to be a part of what you are doing at Xtend-Life.
- Susan H, USA

I am very happy with the products...especially as the routine is so simple to use. I also appreciate that the actual packaging themselves are simple, and costs are kept down by NOT using costly glamorous containers that many brand names use. The line is also very light and compact when travelling as well. My daughter has also noticed the difference when using the line as well and has also forsaken all the other things she was using.
- Naomi K, USA

Related Articles

08 May, 2017

Antioxidants for Anti-Aging

Antioxidants for skin
When it comes to skin health, a diet rich in antioxidants is widely praised for its anti-aging benefits. Antioxidants can be taken in supplement form or can exist in skincare. But, what are antioxidants? How do they benefit our skin? Keep reading to find out.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.