Skip To The Main Content

Age Defying Exfoliating Scrub

(11) 4.5/5

The ultimate skin brightening experience

  • Removes dead skin cells to reveal a radiant, glowing complexion
  • Clears pores and refines uneven skin tone
  • Microbead free, with Rhyolite volcanic pumice and apple granulate
     

Size: 100ml

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$26.50
Add To Cart

Member Price $23.85
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

4.5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(10)
4 star:
 

(0)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(1)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Womens - Exfoliating Scrub
 

(2/5)

Too rough for my skin

By Rose L, New Zealand on June 09, 2017

Verified user

Unfortunately the Exfoliating Scrub was a bit too 'abrasive' on my skin and caused me to have a flare up on my cheeks! I am a mature person with good skin, so this was a little disappointing.

Responded to by rosalie on June 13, 2017
Hello Rose, I am sorry to hear that you found the Exfoliating Scrub a little too abrasive for your skin. For those with mature, dry or sensitive skins we advise using a smaller amount of product and massaging this gently into the skin. We also suggest using it no more than once per week. Those with younger, oily or more resilient skin types may find they can use it two to three times per week. This is a fantastic, naturally based and micro-bead free product that offers wonderful benefits. It would great if you could find a way to use the product that is suited to your skin type, so you too may enjoy these benefits. We are happy to help if you require further advice on this Rose.

Womens - Exfoliating Scrub
 

(5/5)

Great!

By Patricia F, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

The facial scrub is so good for the skin as it leaves it feeling completely clean and free of any residue from any makeup remover pads.

Womens - Exfoliating Scrub
 

(5/5)

I love your skincare!

By G T, Canada on January 04, 2017

Verified user

This is a great scrub that doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. It cleans my pores and removes dead skin gently. It is Eco-friendly with no micro beads as well.

Womens - Exfoliating Scrub
 

(5/5)

Great Product!

By Shahid Charania, United States of America on November 01, 2016

Verified user

I have been using this for about a year now, I use it twice a week and it works wonders for my face and for supporting signs of aging. It gets rid of all the dirt and grime and most importantly it gets rid of the dead skin. It leaves my skin radiant and I really love the fact that its all natural ingredients and free of chemicals. Lastly, I love the fact that it uses bunch of natural oils in its ingredients that make it enjoyable to use.

Womens - Exfoliating Scrub
 

(5/5)

Ethical and Effective

By Maggie H, United Kingdom on September 26, 2016

Verified user

I have been using xtendlife products with noticeable results for years, and once again they they haven't disappointed me. I simply love this scrub, it's ethical as it doesn't use microbeads that are devastating our environment. I love the smell of this product, and how it feels, my skin feels so smooth, fresh and clean, and my makeup certainly looks much better afterwards.

Womens - Exfoliating Scrub
 

(5/5)

Great for my Sensitive Skin!

By Zdenka, United States of America on March 07, 2016

Verified user

Xtend-Life's Exfoliating Scrub is non invasive and gentle. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and clean. I have very sensitive skin.

Womens - Exfoliating Scrub
 

(5/5)

Great

By Kathy, Canada on February 04, 2016

Verified user

I like this too. I use it once a week as I am close to 80years old. It is kind to my sensitive skin as I have Rosacea.

Womens - Exfoliating Scrub
 

(5/5)

The absolute best scrub ever!

By Jackie M, Australia on January 07, 2016

Verified user

The biggest noticeable difference was the fact the gritty bits didn't disappear between fingers and leave me with mediocre scrub like other product have. The constant gritty bits work on your face the whole time, so you don't need to get them out from between your fingers. I've tried a lot of products but I'll never use any other brand again!

Womens - Exfoliating Scrub
 

(5/5)

The best scrub i have used to date!

By Dawn L, Australia on June 18, 2015

Verified user

I have been applying the exfoliating scrub for 2-3 weeks now and it has left my skin feeling soft, smooth, clean and it hasn't dried my skin out at all. I use it every 3 days now and my skin has never felt and looked so good.

Womens - Exfoliating Scrub
 

(5/5)

Saw improvements right away!

By Linda C, United States of America on June 11, 2015

Verified user

I have used several brands of exfoliating scrubs in the past including Clinique but I found this one to be the best. I use it in the shower so I can also exfoliate my chest and upper arms, also for ease of rinsing. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and looking refreshed. I think it actually helps improve the results I get from my moisturizer and my make up foundation looks better. I highly recommend trying this scrub, you won't be disappointed!

Womens - Exfoliating Scrub
 

(5/5)

5 Star Awesome and Affordable

By Carrie, New Zealand on May 25, 2015

“I’m 74 and I have been using the Exfoliating Scrub for nearly a month and I LOVE IT!!!! I love how natural it looks, smells and feels. It leaves my skin feeling tingly, alive, clean and beautifully soft and smooth. I use it twice a week. An added bonus is that my conscience is clear, knowing I am using a product that is not damaging to the environment unlike many other exfoliating scrubs that are full of microbeads.”

Testimonials

I feel very compelled to write and applaud you for your excellence in customer service. I am so very thankful for the quick and kind response to my inquiry and impressed with the standards and integrity - not only of your products but of your service. Thank you so very much. It's a privilege to be a part of what you are doing at Xtend-Life.
- Susan H, USA

I am very happy with the products...especially as the routine is so simple to use. I also appreciate that the actual packaging themselves are simple, and costs are kept down by NOT using costly glamorous containers that many brand names use. The line is also very light and compact when travelling as well. My daughter has also noticed the difference when using the line as well and has also forsaken all the other things she was using.
- Naomi K, USA

Related Articles

08 Sep, 2016

The Move Against Microbeads

plastic-pollution
Most of us are aware of the damage plastics such as plastic bags play on oceans and marine life. Yet many of us are blissfully unaware of the little balls of plastic we wash down the drain every morning that cause even more harm than any number of plastic bags.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.