Skip To The Main Content

Age Defying Day Cream

(46) 5/5

Put your best face forward

  • Active ingredients reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Provides optimal hydration for beautifully healthy skin
  • Nutrient packed, lightweight formula
     

Size: 50ml / 1.7oz

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$34.75
Add To Cart

Member Price $31.28
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(36)
4 star:
 

(4)
3 star:
 

(1)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Not irritating.

By Leah Q, United States of America on July 08, 2017

Verified user

I have atopic dermatitis that seems to be triggered by anything I put on my skin. I've had to clean my diet up a lot and be extra cautious with anything that touches my face. I was looking for a cream that is gentle, natural, and works to keep skin healthy. I found a review about xtend life and delved into it more to see what it was. I'm very pleased and excited I lucked out finding this company! It has been a long journey with my skin and once I put this on, there wasn't any burning emediately after. The next morning, I looked naturally beautiful and no itching or puffiness. I'm so happy. Thank you for your wonderful products. I'll continue to use long term. Things to note, I got my order after a week of purchasing it, which is impressive given the distance. I got the day cream, night cream, and eye cream. All of which are wonderful and I'm considering getting them as gifts to my family. I love the smell, too. It's almost oatmeal-Like. The day cream is light and I don't sweat while wearing it and that's a common issue for me. I'm thoroughly pleased!

Womens - Day Cream
More Compliments

By Lois, United States of America on May 30, 2017

Verified user

I am 88 years old and I have had more compliments about my skin than I did with anything else I've used. It really works, lines and all, it just does something to your skin which gives it a glow.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(4/5)

improved skin texture

By Marian C, United States of America on March 23, 2017

Verified user

Not sticky causing makeup to smear.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Best Day Cream

By Doreen K, United States of America on March 21, 2017

I have always had issues finding a day cream that supplied sufficient moisture without making my skin feel greasy. The Xtend-Life Womens Day Cream is excellent, it gives great moisture without that greasy feel and leaves my skin feeling fresh and helps to balance out those red splotches. I also love the fact that is doesn't have any perfumes in it since my skin is very sensitive. This is the perfect moisturizer!

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Simply The Best.

By Joanne J, United States of America on March 15, 2017

Verified user

I have been using Age Defying Day Cream for almost 5 years. I have sensitive skin and have never had any issues using this product. It is very light and absorbs very quickly into the skin. It is not greasy and works very well alone or under my foundation. I am turning 55 next month and regularly get compliments on how young I look. I do watch my diet and exercise regularly, but I truly believe that daily use of AD Day Cream has contributed to my youthful skin.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Excellent quality

By Anna F, United States of America on March 11, 2017

I have numerous allergies to additives and perfumes in cosmetics, and this cream doesn't bother me at all. It is so pure and so nourishing to the skin. It brightens my complexion, and--best of all--this bottle lasts forever! The texture is somewhat thinner than the night cream (also excellent), so it does quickly and you can move on to your makeup right away.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Beautiful Skin

By Amanda A, Australia on March 10, 2017

This is a lovely product, packaging is easy to use, easy to pack when I travel for work, smooth to apply and has been most beneficial for my skin. Everyone comments about what lovely skin I have. Thank you.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Noticeable anti-ageing benefits

By Lurdes D, Australia on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have been using the Age Defying Day Cream (Women's Day Cream) for many years, and can't do without it. There is a noticeable difference in my skin tone if I do go without it for a few weeks between purchases. I especially see the difference along my jaw line - it looks tightened and less 'soft' when I use this product daily. I've recently started using it on my decolletage as well, and very quickly noticed the skin that was starting to look a little 'crepey' there, is much more toned and youthful. I am very happy with this product - I wish I could afford to use it everywhere, as a body lotion! I am 49 years old and have been using this XtendLife product for more than 6 years, and will continue to use it twice daily.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Amazing

By Moira S, Malta on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I have been using these products for the past 6 years and do not wish to change them as I have found them to be beneficial to my skin; no smell, light and effective.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

I love this product

By Jodie on March 06, 2017

I have been using this product for 6 months now and have found it to be hydrating as well as nourishing. I have always had very problematic skin that is prone to breakouts when I use certain products, this has never been a problem with this product my skin just loves it. I found the day cream to be so light on my skin and left it hydrated all day, the texture improved and I found it very rapid to absorb. I love this product it feels amazing to use.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Best Products Ever

By Khalida, Kuwait on February 01, 2017

Verified user

I have been using xtend-life skincare products for
more than three years now, and I love them. I have
a dry skin and I often have a red dry patches
on my face especially in winter, where I live the
whether is very dry. Ever since I used xtend-life
moisturizing products the patches faded and I have
a softer complexion. I have never used a product that long and willing to keep using it for the future. And it is worth mentioning that the price of the products are best compared to the outcomes I gain. Thank you xtend-life your products are amazing.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

I love your skincare!

By G T, Canada on January 04, 2017

Verified user

This is a light, but nourishing day cream that works wonderfully to replenish my mature skin without being oily or greasy. Absorbs well and works great with the other additional products in the line.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Dry Skin Lovers Rejoice

By Jennifer P, United States of America on December 22, 2016

Verified user

This is the only face cream I have found that helps soothe my dry skin. After I wash my face, it feels tight and itchy. Once I apply the cream, my face is smooth and refreshed! I am a Xtend Life user for life!

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Deserves more then 5 stars

By Lisa Mackie, United States of America on November 14, 2016

Verified user

I've been using the Age Defying Day Cream, Restorative Night Cream and Eye Contour Cream for a while and I definitely see a difference in the texture and look of my skin. My face no longer dries out in the winter months and these products are light enough to wear in the summer months. The little fine lines around my eyes have diminished. I would highly recommend Xtend life for their great products and amazing customer service.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Great Product

By Ellen E, United States of America on June 13, 2016

Verified user

I have been using this product for years. I get compliments on my skin all the time. It really helps to lessen the discoloration from sun damage over time. My skin is soft and youthful looking at 57 yrs old. People always think I am 10 yrs younger than I really am.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Really works

By Saundra, United States of America on May 31, 2016

First of all I shall comment on the eye contour serum, age defying cleansing mask, age defying day cream, and the restorative night cream. I am a biologist and I look into the microscope at everything and the ingredients of these products are excellent. First of all one must follow the directions for each product as is required on each package, and let me tell you the products REALLY work and they definitely make a difference with the way my skin looks.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Great light weight day cream

By Camille L, United States of America on May 07, 2016

Verified user

This day cream works great under make-up and is very light weight!

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Xtend-Life Natural Products are Superb!

By Charmaine W, Malaysia on May 02, 2016

Verified user

I used to have brown age spots on my cheeks and very dull skin tone until I started using Xtend -Life's Day and Night Cream with Whitening. I noticed my age spots started to fade, my skin tone and texture improved tremendously. I enjoy a fairer and brighter skin ever since I started using this Day Cream daily. The most important thing is I know the product ingredients are safe.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(3/5)

Another excellent product but just not for me

By Julie M, United States of America on April 09, 2016

This is a great product with fantastic ingredients. I have a very unstable complexion and this just did not work with my prescribed skincare regimen. It is unfortunate for me because I really love the ingredients in the product and I appreciate the omission of the undesirable ones.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Face glows

By Christal A, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

I'm in love with this product. My face stays moisturized all day. The cream is so light and it doesn't clog my pores. My face always have a refreshing glow with this product. I have really sensitive skin and this works wonders for my skin.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(4/5)

Lovely.

By Eilish F, Ireland on April 08, 2016

This is a really nice cream. It goes on smoothly and feels rich without being heavy or greasy. It leaves my face feeling and looking fresh and moisturised.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

FDAY CREAM

By paul L, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY WIFE, AND SHE REALY LOVES THIS CREAM.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Still love it...years later!

By Melanie M, Canada on April 08, 2016

Verified user

I have been using this product for years. Still love it but I did notice the consistency changed slightly in the last batch I got. It has a runnier consistency, not as creamy as the night cream. I'm not sure what the change was to have that effect...but I have to say I did like the consistency better before. But...it still works amazing. I always get compliments on my skin! :-)

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Best facial day cream

By karen S, United States of America on April 07, 2016

Verified user

Product feels light and silky smooth when applied and absorbs quickly with no heavy or greasy feeling. I have used this product for years and I'm very happy with this day cream.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Kanapa has made the Skincare even better!!

By Bridgette V, New Zealand on March 25, 2016

Verified user

I first used Xtend-Life skincare in 2009 when I decided to google 'the best natural skincare in the world'. I followed reviews and two clicks later arrived at the Xtend-life website. Since then I have been a regular user of various Xtend-life products, in particular the skincare. I am curious and like to try different natural products so from time to time will try something else that catches my eye, always returning to Xtendlife day, night and eye cream - together as it is a simple and effective package with the minimum number of products that suits my busy routine. I like the simple packaging that doesn't take up lots of room and that I can open up to scrape out the last bit of cream; the reasonable price even when compared to other natural products; and the excellent service. Recently when I was overseas on a long trip and forgot to activate my order they emailed me first without just writing me off the books. I feel like I am part of the family.
While I have always wanted to write a review I am prompted to do so at this point by the introduction of Kanapa. While Xtend-life skincare has always been one of the best, the introduction of Kanapa has elevated their products to the front. I started using the latest tubes of 'Kanapa' day and night cream when my skin was already looking pretty good. I didn't expect to see any particular improvement and was surprised to note that within two weeks my skin was even smoother and softer than it had been before. One particularly entrenched line inbetween my eyebrows is softening, I use less makeup and my neck is now smoother and less wrinkled. Furthermore I have 'Pikiloderma of Civatte' on my neck which looks like a red rash on my neck with some pigmentation. It apparently results from sun exposure, but for me it became more pronounced when I went into menopause. When I asked my husband how my skin was looking he confirmed that it is looking better and that the red rash is less pronounced. I use a concealer to cover it up and now need less of that too.
I believe tht Kanapa has elevated the Xtend-life skincare to a new level to the point where I am unlikely to be enticed away by any other brand in the future, even to satisfy my curiosity. I was finishing off a non-kanapa eye cream and have just ordered a new one. I will be very interested to see how performs and will report on this too in due course!
Thank you for your ongoing innovation and bringing such excellent, well priced products to the market.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(4/5)

Nice

By Tracey H, United States of America on March 24, 2016

Verified user

This is a nice non greasy cream. It isn't quite as moisturizing as I would have liked, but it does ok.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Quality Products

By Elaine, Australia on March 15, 2016

Verified user

I do love your products, the quality of the service you provide and the fact that you have kept prices at the same level for several years. All that combined is quite remarkable and much appreciated.
It is great that you invest in high quality ingredients with proven benefits.

Womens - Day Cream
They are the Triple Crown of skin care simply because they work.

By Debra L Laing on March 08, 2016

Facebook review

I love the Women's Day Cream, the Night Cream & the Eye Cream & I wouldn't choose one without the other. They are the Triple Crown of skin care simply because they work.

Womens - Day Cream
It beats many other brands

By Rose Farrugia on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

I love all the Xtend-Life products that I have tried. I especially love the Age Defying Day Cream which leaves my skin feeling smooth and clear. It beats all the expensive brands which I have previously tried.

Womens - Day Cream
I love the science behind what you put in it!

By Shaun Cauley on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

My favorite is the Age Defying Day Cream. I love the science behind what you put in it!

Womens - Day Cream
I now get lovely comment about how good my skin looks

By Lee Maisey on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

I love the age defying face cream. I have dry skin and after using your skin cream, I now get lovely comment about how good my skin looks. Would love to try the body lotion

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Satisfied Beyond Words!

By Michèle T., Australia on March 01, 2016

Verified user

I have been using X-Tend life face cream and facial cleanser for two months now, and all I can say is that I am satisfied beyond words. It did reshape and redefine my face, and bear in mind that I am someone who has been using both technology -like microcurrent soft face lift and the likes- and someone who never hesitated to pay the price for the most famous brands.
I am so happy that I have just ordered the night restorative cream, and the day and night cream, plus the foaming cleanser (it is a small bottle but it would last you 2 months).
I warmly recommend X-Tend life products to anyone who prefers real quality content to expensive packaging.
Furthermore, I think that the products are not at all overpriced, considering the results.
Please feel free to publish my testimony. Thank you to all the A-Team!

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Wonderful Product

By Lorna M, United Kingdom on February 18, 2016

Verified user

I started using this product many years ago and I have recommended it to many people. At the age of 47 I still get mistaken for my 23 year old daughters sister or friend and not her mum! I wouldn't put anything else on my skin, cannot recommend this product highly enough.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

An essential day cream

By Dawn L, Australia on June 18, 2015

Verified user

I have been using this product for many years now and i cant live without it!!! The cream does exactly what it says it will do - it nourishes my skin and it feels light. It doesn't make my skin feel heavy or oily. The cost is fantastic value for money. I live in a harsh dry climate and it has been the best day cream for my skin.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(4/5)

3 Product Review

By Debra L, Canada on May 29, 2015

Verified user

I've been using xtendlife's Womens Day Cream, Night Cream & Eye Serum for at least 3 years now & my 61 year old skin loves it! For quite some time, I researched skin creams on the web & not being as gullible as I once was, I dismissed anything touted by a 'celebrity'. I'm either fatigued or amused by Hollywood hype & glitz. I wanted something real. Something genuine, & pure. A product line that didn't insult my intelligence. While cost did have some bearing, I was willing to pay for what would work. After much research, I came across xtendlife. Couldn't find a negative review anywhere so I ordered the above 3 products & I've never looked back. Oh, I've been approached by women who advocate Nutrium & Arbonne, but I have not & will not be persuaded to abandon xtendlife. Not only are their products exemplary so too is their customer service. I have had very few issues, but when something has come up, I have had a response within 24 hours. You would never know there's a time difference between New Zealand & Canada. All in all, trying xtendlife really is one of my better life choices.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Excellent Skin Care

By Hilda on May 12, 2015

Verified user

I have very sensitive skin and have to be careful what cosmetics I use. I really like the way these creams feel on my skin but more importantly they keep my skin looking really good. I ran out of the creams a while back and began to see my skin deteriorating before my eyes so I ordered more of the creams. I have extremely dry skin. I cannot say enough about how much I like the day cream and the night cream. I would certainly give your skin care 5 stars. For me it is excellent skin care

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Amazing products!

By L Mackie, United States of America on April 30, 2015

Verified user

I absolutely love the day and night creams. I just turned 40 and have had multiple people tell me that they thought I was in my late 20's. I give the credit to good moisturizer and Xtendlife is all that I use. I feel the day cream is so moisturizing that I never have to reapply.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Healthy and Glowing

By Asha, Australia on April 30, 2015

Verified user

Loves our Womens Day Cream. She feels it gives a glowing look and it feels healthy.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Ms

By Carolyn, United States of America on April 29, 2015

I use the Women's Day Cream twice daily. I find this goes on the skin smoothly and absorbs well into the skin, leaving my skin feeling fresh and more supple. I am also very happy in regards to the timely manner in which I received my orders.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Working

By Blenda J. Taylor on December 29, 2014

Amazon review

Love this product.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

I was satisfied by this company's standards but didn't necessarily believe it ...

By Godzirra on November 09, 2014

Amazon review

After a perplexing amount of searches, I decided to try this a little over a year ago. I'd just turned 32 and I started noticing my smile had marked its territory even if I were straight faced. I chose them in the first place because I've been trying to vanish as many carcinogenic and just toxic chemicals when I was educated in understanding how very little regulations we had here in the US's FDA and FCC. Unsurprisingly their priorities and choices were dictated by just plain money :/ Anyway, I was satisfied by this company's standards but didn't necessarily believe it was going to vanish my wrinkles in the first place; just figured it would help at least prevent some more from coming. BUT low and behold! Just after a cpl of weeks -boom!- they were no longer there!!!

It's all natural ingredients and again, the biggest star is the set standards they incorporate into the science and explanation of each and every product on their sight; not in that cheese s*** of marketing but truly a sense of transparency and boldness to almost have pride and setting a standard for their whole industry of producing such products! Too bad Xtend-Life's in New Zealand; which on a side-note, I've been there and EVERYONE needs to go there. It's the most GORGEOUS land I've ever set my feet on! It makes sense that this company is the way it is. I spent 3 wks there on a trailer van and the people were amazingly warm hearts! Hugest thing is we traveled clear across the country and every stop we had, at even just a gas station in the middle of the country, ALL the people are so clean that their public restrooms use actual hanging towels just to wash each night!!! Their food in each city came from local farms as the norm; they're technology and view were fantastic and yes, very much up-to-date on technology and everything else we've got. There's just a sense of peace and camaraderie between them, but most importantly RESPECT. No matter which city we chilled at, their was an invisible understanding in the air, of dual respect in every sense of the word! We drank and swam and floated to our hearts desire with some badass fools! It's just teary eyed to see the view every too..man, I had some moments...Anyway, you guys should go cuz it's a CLEAN, environmentally friendly, clean breathing air that finally makes you realize how polluted ours is! We're just used to it aka numb! There's a reason why all the "Lord of the Rings" movies were filmed there!

Whew! My bad! Back to the day cream!

B/c of all that written up there, ya see why my gut trusted this company and their products. It's rare to come across companies (especially in the US) that practice a sense of integrity behind all aspects of their practice. We, the customers, finance their integrity and education to provide us with their talent, especially anything that they may do to be of our skin or vitamins too, and all as it should be!

It does its deed :) I am free from my wrinkles a year later and I love their eye serum too!..just wish it were cheaper :/

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Excellent product

By Margo Albores on February 15, 2014

Amazon review

All the way from New Zealand but worth the wait. Non greasy and moisturizing. Hopefully they will soon sell in the U.S.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Xtend-Life Active Day Cream

By vagabond on February 01, 2014

Amazon review

My reasons for choosing this product are the same as for the Night Cream and Eye Serum. I like this product because it suits my requirements, is quickly absorbed and is non greasy and it leaves my skin feeling soft and as firm as it can be at my age. I use it in conjunction with the Restorative Night Cream and the Eye Contour Serum.
The Xtend-Life website contains useful information.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Excellent cream -- great quality, feels great on skin

By A. Florey on December 09, 2013

Amazon review

Excellent face cream for day use. Light enough for summer, but also works great in cold, dry Colorado winters. I've tried other all natural creams (which is all I can use these days -- no chemicals at all for my skin), and something just was never quite right. This one is perfect for me.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

I absolutely adored the Day Cream

By Carrie Oct on May 26, 2013

Facebook review

Xtend-Life Natural Products are trustworthy and accumulative in their therapeutic use. I absolutely adored the Age Defensive Active Day Cream. I have very sensitive skin and this product suits me extremely well unlike all other skin products on the market.

Womens - Day Cream
 

(5/5)

Fantastic Day Cream

By Sandra B. on March 29, 2013

Amazon review

This day cream is great. Makes the skin very soft. Not greasy at all. I have very sensitive skin, especially with products that have fragrance, and this cream is wonderful.

Testimonials

I feel very compelled to write and applaud you for your excellence in customer service. I am so very thankful for the quick and kind response to my inquiry and impressed with the standards and integrity - not only of your products but of your service. Thank you so very much. It's a privilege to be a part of what you are doing at Xtend-Life.
- Susan H, USA

I am very happy with the products...especially as the routine is so simple to use. I also appreciate that the actual packaging themselves are simple, and costs are kept down by NOT using costly glamorous containers that many brand names use. The line is also very light and compact when travelling as well. My daughter has also noticed the difference when using the line as well and has also forsaken all the other things she was using.
- Naomi K, USA

Related Articles

08 May, 2017

Antioxidants for Anti-Aging

Antioxidants for skin
When it comes to skin health, a diet rich in antioxidants is widely praised for its anti-aging benefits. Antioxidants can be taken in supplement form or can exist in skincare. But, what are antioxidants? How do they benefit our skin? Keep reading to find out.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.