Body Lotion | Natural & Pure Ingredients for Youthful Skin
Skip To The Main Content

Age Defying Body Lotion

(9) 5/5

For radiant skin from top to toe

  • Contains the same active ingredients used in our face creams
  • Provides long-lasting daily hydration and protection
  • Antioxidant properties progressively transform damaged or irritated skin
     

Size: 150ml / 5oz

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$48.75
Add To Cart

Member Price $43.88
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(5)
4 star:
 

(1)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Womens - Body Lotion
 

(5/5)

Not oily, not sticky, protects my skin very well

By Celine L, Singapore on March 10, 2017

Verified user

I used this lotion for more than 5 years. It gives best protection to my skin. Unlike some other lotions they are either too oily / sticky or too waterly. The ingredients list is very comprehensive, it gives best information for customer knowledge.

Womens - Body Lotion
 

(5/5)

It does everything it promises !

By Uyen Tran N, Switzerland on April 13, 2016

Verified user

I have been used all of Xtendlife's skincare products since 2010, the only products that I have been used on my face during last 6 years, the cream is the best moisturizer ever, very light weight, smell is so clean, no fragrant, it leaves my skin feeling very smooth, hydrated, supple and nourished. This is the only product I could recommend to everyone

Womens - Body Lotion
 

(5/5)

It's wonderful!

By Rebecca, United States of America on March 18, 2016

Verified user

I love this product, it's wonderful! My skin gets compliments so I know the product works.

Womens - Body Lotion
I can feel and see the big difference on my skin

By Kathy Go Shih on March 08, 2016

Facebook review

I love the age defying body lotion and the night facial lotion. I've been using these products daily (all year seasons) as I can feel and see the big difference on my skin - they make my skin smooth ( not dry) and radiant! I love all your supplements and skin care products - they're the best in the world!

Womens - Body Lotion
Prevents my skin against dryness

By Cecilia Kam on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

Women's Age Defying Body Lotion of cos' prevents my skin against dryness especially in office under the air-conditioner. Another reason is our country Malaysia experiencing hot weather so having that lotion to keep moist and glow.

Womens - Body Lotion
Makes one feel special

By Sue Davis on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

Just love body lotion - makes one feel special

Womens - Body Lotion
 

(5/5)

All-day intense moisture.

By Kathy S, Taiwan on February 27, 2016

Verified user

I love this lotion as it banishes flaky dry skin and help alleviate the skin condition. Thank you so much!

Womens - Body Lotion
 

(5/5)

Excellent

By Kathy, Canada on February 04, 2016

Verified user

I have very sensitive skin as I have Rosacea. Other creams have not been very kind to my skin. I really like this cream.

Womens - Body Lotion
 

(4/5)

Good, Natural

By A Reviewer on January 26, 2015

Amazon review

Light, absorbs well into the skin without leaving an oily film. I use it for my face, too expensive as a body lotion. Quality ingredients. Price is why I give it 4 stars.

Testimonials

I feel very compelled to write and applaud you for your excellence in customer service. I am so very thankful for the quick and kind response to my inquiry and impressed with the standards and integrity - not only of your products but of your service. Thank you so very much. It's a privilege to be a part of what you are doing at Xtend-Life.
- Susan H, USA

I am very happy with the products...especially as the routine is so simple to use. I also appreciate that the actual packaging themselves are simple, and costs are kept down by NOT using costly glamorous containers that many brand names use. The line is also very light and compact when travelling as well. My daughter has also noticed the difference when using the line as well and has also forsaken all the other things she was using.
- Naomi K, USA

Related Articles

08 May, 2017

Antioxidants for Anti-Aging

Antioxidants for skin
When it comes to skin health, a diet rich in antioxidants is widely praised for its anti-aging benefits. Antioxidants can be taken in supplement form or can exist in skincare. But, what are antioxidants? How do they benefit our skin? Keep reading to find out.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.