Skip To The Main Content

Age Defying Facial Fluid

(27) 5/5

Moisturize & resist visible signs of aging

  • Reparative and restorative
  • Soothes and helps prevent skin irritation
  • Skin feels refreshed and comfortable

Size: 100ml / 3.4oz

Price (USD)
VAT Incl
$45.50
Add To Cart

Member Price $40.95
How do I join?

365 Day - Money Back

To submit a review for this product please login. Only customers who have purchased this product are able to submit a review.

You may also contact our Customer Service team by email or phone using the details on our contact page or by using the live chat feature below.


 

5 out of 5 stars

 
5 star:
 

(24)
4 star:
 

(2)
3 star:
 

(0)
2 star:
 

(0)
1 star:
 

(0)

Customer Reviews

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

Best lotion for my ordinary face!!!

By Alexandru F, United States of America on June 01, 2017

Verified user

Smooth and odorless, it gets into your skin instantly, no residual stuff, no grease, no stress!
For some reason (quality) I feel like my face is protected, the Texas sun isn't that friendly when touching the skin!

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

A hands down favourite of mine

By john D, Canada on May 26, 2017

Verified user

Hi! I've been using Xtend-Life Facial Fluid for I think 5 or 6 years now? I've had to special order/import Xtend-Life products (to Canada) in the past, they've since greatly improved their shipping/importing process and there's no issue now but because of that I've researched and tried maybe a half dozen other brands of similar type products over the years but NOTHING has held a candle to Xtend-Life's Facial Fluid for me so I've always come back around to it. I'm finished experimenting. I'm a (Xtend)Lifer! If they ever close shop I'll have to buy and freeze a crate of it. HAHA

To be honest I didn't have any glaring skin issues but I do really feel like within 6 months of using this product my skin took on a much more "even" (less redness around my nose) tone and appearance, I believe it also helped decrease the prominence of smile and frown lines. This doesn't leave a film or any strange, unwanted sticky or shiny texture to your skin like a lot of brands but is smooth and moisturizing feeling. You still look like a man. ;P No strong, intrusive perfume smell or anything distracting.

I'm in my mid-40s now and people seem very surprised when they find that out. Sure I exercise a few times a week, eat reasonably "clean" and use a few other products daily but I really do consider this the staple and key part of my age defying regimen. If I had to find one thing to criticize about this product it could be it's tube/lid I suppose? I've found it over the years to be slightly messy. It's not a big thing and the product more than makes up for that.

Enjoy

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

Simply the best

By Frank D, United States of America on May 23, 2017

Verified user

I've searched high and low for a face moisturizer that had quality ingredients that absorbed well. This is it. I've been using it for three years and still am asked on a regular basis from men and women why my skin looks so good. This is why. Not greasy and doesn't leave you shiny yet perfect for combination to dry skin. Only moisturizer that doesn't sting after shaving!! Also, don't let the price scare you - a little goes a long way. Lasts at least two months and for a little over 50 cents a day it's worth every penny.

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

Easy to use and it works!

By Guy D, United States of America on March 16, 2017

Verified user

I have been using this facial cream for a few years now (applied after a toner) twice a day. I have noticeably reduced wrinkles and postponed visible aging and I am often mistaken for a person 10 or more years younger than I am. The cream is absorbed quickly and has no odor or stickiness. The formula really seems to be well developed as the results are so impressive.

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

Really makes skin feel youthful

By Julio "Cesar" S, United States of America on March 16, 2017

Verified user

Doesn't just go on top, it soaks in and skin feels and looks radiant immediately.. no residue left on skin because it all soaks in and works it's wonders. No chemicals, smells neutral but pleasant.. I highly recommend, been a customer for over 10 years and very happy with this product. Super simple but excellent lotion. Use sparingly, amount the size of a pea enough for face and hands so lasts a couple months in my experience. It's the only product that touches this skin!

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

Perfect

By Claudio B, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Verified user

Aging is inevitable, but not looking old is also a contribution of yes, genetics, but also of care. This product feels so good on your skin, and you could tell the difference between having it applied, or not, before going to sleep; of course in the morning. Greatly satisfied!

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(4/5)

Magical

By Charles L, United States of America on March 10, 2017

Product consistency makes application and absorption ideal; when applied, my face looks smooth, glowing and moist. Whenever I use it people comment how good my face looks.

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

Compliments from my hygienist

By Richard Long, Canada on February 10, 2017

Verified user

I was recently at my dental check up and the hygienist was checking my glands. As she continued rubbing my face (which I was enjoying) she complimented me on how soft my skin is. I am 68 and have been using the men's facial fluid for a couple of years. She was impressed that I am using a moisturizer at my age. I guess the young guys haven't caught on!

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

I love your skincare!

By G T, Canada on January 10, 2017

Verified user

My husband had problems with flakey patches that were getting worse with age. He tried many moisturizers at many price points, but this one from xtend life has absolutely restored his skin to look healthy with no patches at all. It helped to smooth the dry spots so the skin itself is now healthy again. Thank you Xtendlife for another great skin product!

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

Awesome facial fluid

By Joel D, United States of America on November 01, 2016

Verified user

Been using this for several years, nothing comes close. Very clean and doesn't clog pores.

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

Great product

By Sam R, Singapore on October 21, 2016

Verified user

I have been using the xtendlife mens facial fluid for a while , and its very good , it has removed the need for a separate aftershave lotion , as it takes care of the nicks in case caused by shaving, its light on skin so doesn't look that oily. Overall its one go-to moisturizer that I prefer and would highly recommend this product to others

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

Amazing!!

By Vinicius D, United States of America on July 13, 2016

Verified user

I have used this product for almost 5 years. It makes my skin look and feel great. I even use it as after shave. Highly recommended!

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

My husband loves the Facial Fluid!

By Camille L, United States of America on May 07, 2016

Verified user

I got this product for my husband and he loves it! His skin looks very healthy, he likes the product because it does not make his face shiny or sticky. I will be a life long Xtend-Life product user, I am a skincare product junkie and have tried products that have cost 4x the amount and do not give the results that Xtend-Life gives! I have been using their products for 6 years and it is like time has stopped! Plus they have the scientific evidence to back up their claims!

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

FACIAL FLUID.

By paul L, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

THIS IS MY FAVORITE PRODUCT FROM THIS COMPANY. I HAVE ORDERED THIS MANY TIMES. IT FEELS GOOD ON FACE , DOESN'T DRY MY FACE , ITS NOT GREASY. LITLE BIT PRICEY, BUT I PUT ON JUST A LITLLE, SO IT GOESE A LONG WAYS. I CAN HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. PROBABLY MOST NATURAL INGREDIENCE FROM MANY PRODUCTS YOU FIND ON LINE.

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(4/5)

Men's Facial Fluid

By Richard B, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

I've used the men's facial fluid in the past and like the face lotion very much, I think the Xtendlife lotions are top notch. My only downside to this particular product is it's kinda a small amount and runs out pretty quick.

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

Great Cream

By Zack K, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

I've been using this product since 2012. I have very dry skin and this product is amazing. As I was using this product I just liked how easy it went on and it does feel natural. When I run out and use other products I can feel all the gunk that's in them. I even started using it as an after shave substitute. One less thing in the bathroom. Lastly, I like that Xtend says it is safe to injest their product because it's that safe. I'm all about natural products and that's important to me.

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

Unique Product - so natural

By Stephen H, Philippines on April 07, 2016

Verified user

Just smelling this product it smells so natural ... i can say amazing. I never known something i put on my face to be so natural .. there is no other product i've brought which compares to this. It noticeably improves my skin and keeps my skin moisturized throughout the day ... my skin feels hydrated even in a such a dry hot climate where i live in asia. Really love this product.

Mens - Facial Fluid
Loving your Age Defying Men's Facial Fluid

By Roy Harris on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

Loving your Age Defying Men's Facial Fluid

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

Great Results Good Value for Money

By Wahida, Australia on February 05, 2016

Verified user

It has made a big difference to my skin. I used Clarins for many years but found it would make my skin oily and would always breakout. My husband found the Men's Facial Fluid very good and suggested I try it.

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

Looking good!

By Michael H, Ireland, Ireland on August 18, 2015

Verified user

I had to stop using the old formulations as I seemed to develop some kind of sensitivity to them.

Delighted to say that my skin is tolerating the new formulations really well and looks really good. I find the Men's Facial Fluid particularly soothing and refreshing when applied and the redness and flushing that I suffered from in the past seems to have disappeared. I had a couple of red marks on both sides of my face that I could not get rid of and they are now practically gone. My skin looks plumper and feels very supple and moisturised which I am delighted about.

The Men's Eye Contour Serum has been a big surprise to me also. While the old formulation was really good the new one in a matter of a couple of weeks has gotten rid completely of the crows feet that I had and minimised greatly the small wrinkles that were there.

I have no doubt with continued use that the condition of my skin will only get better.

Delighted to say I will now start using them again as part of my daily regime and will order some of the Foaming Facial Cleanser and use in conjunction with the creams to see if I can tolerate it also.

Many thanks again for the products and making such excellent formulations.

Michael

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

Fighting against the clock

By Allan G, United States of America on July 09, 2015

Verified user

For many of us men, this becomes a true battle after passing the age of 40, I have tried other products and honestly, none have given me the result that Men Facial Fluid has. After my initial use, I immediately notice a difference in the texture of my skin. I significantly noticed many of my wrinkles diminished, specially around my eyes. People can't believe my age, after using it for several years, I still see many continue benefits. This is indeed a superb product!

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

AMAZING

By stephen R, United States of America on June 17, 2015

Verified user

This product has cleared my face as well as my sons. great product

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

Great stuff

By David Q, United States of America on May 01, 2015

Verified user

I am not into mens cosmetics, however this product is great! I use it EVERY morning. It protects my face from sun and windburn but never feels greasy and doesn't make me breakout. I am definitely a proponent of this product

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

Have used it for years

By Ken R. Lawber on November 20, 2014

Amazon review

Have been using Xtend-Life for men products for years and I get frequent comments about how smooth my skin is. Very important to me is that it is free of perfumes.

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

The best moisturizer I've used

By A. NASERI on May 13, 2014

Amazon review

I'm a long time customer who have been using this product since it came out on the Xtend-Life's website (5 years give or take). I'm a guy with crazy sensitive, oily skin that rarely tolerates anything. Ever since I started using this product, I knew that it was the end of my search for the perfect moisturizer. One of the things that separates it from the other moisturizers is that it's not sticky in the least, and it does not just sit there on the skin surface, your skin drinks this stuff no matter how much you apply. I usually use it on top of some other skin serums that I use and it really does the trick in keeping my skin moisturized while working with the serum below it to give the skin extra protection. I also use the eye serum version of it as well which I also highly recommend, I don't have a single line around my eyes (I'm almost 25). If you're a guy and you're looking for something that truly moisturizes you skin with no fragrances, parabens or irritants, look no more.

It's also important to mention that avoiding being in the sun in the peak hours or using a sunscreen (zinc oxide sunscreen not chemical ones) will also a long way in keeping your skin nice and youthful.

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

nice product

By candillon on April 24, 2014

Amazon review

for effects too early to tell, to see the use ...
Because recent use. I can not say more for now.

Mens - Facial Fluid
 

(5/5)

High quality brand

By jam on October 23, 2013

Amazon review

Have stuck with this product for years. Keeps wrinkles at bay.

Testimonials

What a wonderful company Xtend-Life is. I feel so good about doing business with a company that cares so much about its customers. - Robbi O, USA

I would like to write to extend my heartfelt thanks to Warren and his fellow team for their sincerity, professionalism & helpfulness. You & your team live & breathe the very core DNA of what XtendLife stands for. I am very satisfied with the products & am proud to say that I have yet to come across another company that is genuine & epitomizes the virtues of the XtendLife team. 
- Raymond T, Malaysia

Related Articles

20 Jun, 2017

Conquering Nutrient Deficiencies in Mature Men

Conquering-Nutrient-Deficiencies-in-Mature-Men
Nutrient deficiencies can be complex, there are many reasons why men in mid-life and later life may lack adequate levels of certain nutrients, such as vitamins B12, D3, and K2; calcium, magnesium, ubiquinol CoQ10, and omega-3 fatty acids.
Read more >

These statements and reviews have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.